Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel

Balcony view from 7th floor
Traveller (394)
2 Bedroom Suite
Room & Suite (196)
Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#9 of 408 hotels in Patong
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A 10-min ride from Phuket Patong Beach, reconnect your senses and rediscover the delights of barefoot luxury travel. Be reinvigorated by the perfect balance of subdued, austere beauty and rustic charm - Dinso Resort & Villas is your place to escape and discover Phuket at your own pace. From local breakfast to indulgent wellness experiences, lose yourself to everything Thailand has to offer. Simplicity, tranquillity and naturalness, experience Dinso Resort & Villas, tucked away in nature and inspired by the Wabi-Sabi philosophy.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Canoeing offsite
Evening entertainment
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Water park offsite
Board games / puzzles
Babysitting
Children's playground
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Hindi, Thai
Hotel links
Special Offer:Summer Sale

Location

117 Nanai Road Patong, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
Phuket Intl Airport
24.9 km
See all flights
Krabi Airport
78.3 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles270 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled close to Patong Beach, Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection is celebrated for its serene spa and multiple dining options, providing a family-friendly escape that many guests appreciate. While the hotel's atmosphere exudes a pleasing tranquility, some guests suggest dialing down the pool music. The cleanliness of the resort, particularly its rooms, has garnered positive attention, with the spacious and comfortable accommodations offering beautiful views. Service at the hotel is generally commended for its warmth and efficiency, although occasional slow service is noted. Despite its peaceful location and praised amenities, opinions on value vary, with some guests questioning the balance between cost and quality.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Relaxing
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Relaxing

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
270Reviews16Q+A28Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 221
  • 28
  • 10
  • 6
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Talygel00 wrote a review Jul 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing resort and facilities, we had 9 nights stay here with a deal through luxury escapes. Breakfast every morning was phenomenal with a vast range of food. We had nightly 1 hours of drinks and 4 dinners with amazing service from Bae, Net and Wat at the restaurant!
Would highly recommend
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thulana Fernando, Owner at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel
Responded 23 Jul 2023
Dear Talgel00, Greetings from Dinso Resort & Villas! We're delighted that you had a fantastic experience at our luxury resort. Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, and we shared your compliments with our Executive Chef to make the experience even better. Also, we are thrilled to see our team members such as Bao, Net, and Wat have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in our jungle paradise! Best regards, Thulana Fernando Director of Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oufz wrote a review Jan 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I would like to thank you personally for the great hospitality the Resort Manager Ms Nattaya (Pao), and her team provided during our stay at Dinso Resort & Villas, an IHG Hotel in Phuket.

We felt like staying at home from the check-in process until the check-out.

All the receptionists and concierge were extremely friendly and helpful, especially with my little daughter. The F&B waitresses and waiters were supper friendly during the breakfast, and they kept assisting us and setting up the tables daily the way we preferred without any mistakes. Housekeeping service was excellent, and the lady attending our room took the initiative to arrange even our clothes, which is an outstanding touch from her and appreciated. Unfortunately, I don’t remember the name, but she deserves a big thanks from my family and me. Oh, not to forget, the security guys at the hotel entrance were also very supportive and friendly.

The Hotel location was perfect for us as a family and very close and easy to access from major and famous spots and attractions in Phuket.

The room we selected was terrific, overlooking the swimming pool, and the size was perfect for us. We didn’t face any issues.

Unfortunately, I wanted to experience the villas during my stay on the last two days before my check out; however, the villas were fully booked and not available for an upgrade with an extra charge. However, I will try to experience the hotel’s villa during my next visit to Thailand.

Finally, the cherry on top was meeting the Resort Manager (Pao) in person during breakfast and we enjoyed our chat. She has indeed shown great Thai hospitality, which I didn’t experience in other hotels while staying in Thailand during the same trip.

Will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Pream_1984 wrote a review Mar 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for one night on Valentine’s day. It was almost perfect for a 4-star hotel.
Dinso resort is located in a great location, especially for people who want to explore Patong city. There are a lot of restaurants and shops around this place. In addition, you can walk to Patong beach which is around 2 kilometers from there.
We stayed in a one-bedroom pool villa for one night. The room is on the 4th floor which gave us privacy from other rooms. In addition, if you stay in this room type, you will see the view of Patong from your room. Inside the room was clean and smelled good, but there were some leaves in our pool. The mattress was so soft. The bathroom was spacious. Everything seemed to be in a good condition. There were many amenities provided for us. Their shower gel and shampoo smelled so good. Anyway, it would be better if they had provided some toothbrushes.
Our book included breakfast for two people. The breakfast was quite good but was limited because of the COVID-19 situation. The main pool was closed as well for safety reasons.
However, the worst thing was the noise from a construction area nearby which interrupted our daytime during staying there. Luckily, it stopped at night.
Overall, it was worth the money. I will stay here again if they fix all the problems mentioned above, especially the noise one.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DSM Dinso Resort, Sales at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel
Responded 10 Mar 2021
Thanks for leaving us such a review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. We've set a goal that the construction will be completed by end of October and then there will be no noise to interrupted you perfect holiday. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Rgds, Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy T wrote a review Sept 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were unable to book a pool villa for three consecutive nights due to it being a long weekend and the hotel was running at full capacity. We stayed the first night in the villa, moved to a regular superior room for the second night then back to a villa for the third night. It was a hassle to pack and unpack but we understood the situation.

On the third night (back to a villa) we were surprised to walk into a different room on the second level with a completely blocked view. Prior we were on the fourth level with a semi blocked view but hoped the final night we would get a full view since most of the guests would’ve checked out and more villas would be available by then. The pool in this villa was unclean since there is a humongous tree in front and inevitable that leaves would fall into the pool.

Disappointed we tried to make the best of it but the final blow was during checkout. We had put our wet bathing suits in the cloth laundry bag while moving from the villa to regular room after our first night. And since the pool in the second villa was so disgusting we didn’t swim again and just threw the laundry bag with then dried suits in our luggage. The front staff demanded the laundry bag returned and my husband was forced to open our luggage in front of everyone in the lobby. He emptied the laundry bag and handed it to the security guard standing directly over him. We were made to feel like criminals and put on the spot. Most luxury hotels will provide these laundry bags as complimentary since guests will usually use it for their worn clothes when packing their luggage, If not, there would be a sign stating the cost of non-complimentary amenities, should the guests choose to purchase it. This villa did not. My point is the front staff could’ve handled the situation more delicately. There was no need to publicly embarrass guests. They could’ve brought my husband somewhere private while he opened our luggage. And the security guard standing above him as he knelt on the floor was compete overkill! Or simply charge us for the laundry bag if they were that adamant about it. Public humiliation was absolutely uncalled for and will serve as a reminder when we decide to book another resort in Phuket.

On a more positive note this front office staff was the only bad apple of the bunch thankfully. The rest of the staff especially the restaurant supervisor were very pleasant and helpful and should be recognized for his professionalism.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DSM Dinso Resort, Sales at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear Value Guests, Thank you for letting us know know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Best Rgds, Dinso Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daphne wrote a review Feb 2020
Singapore, Singapore
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Small new resort so most things are good. But given such management standard, the resort will go downhill going forward if no improvement. Major construction going on in front of your room but it’s not noisy cos we are out in the day.

Last shuttle bus to jungceylon mall is 330pm mean u have to walk your way out for dinner n back cos nearby no good entertainment n restaurants, including the hotel restaurant. It’s 950m away, 15 mins of walk, getting a taxi n Tuktuk costs 200B up.

Room is ok but wooden wall for room is not great quality, shower area has no door so whole bathroom is flooded after shower. Shower wall tiles workmanship are poor; some warped.

Service staff at restaurant doesn’t know English. Ask the staff if they have hot water for me to make milk for baby, she told me to boil water in my room! So I went to reception to talk to staff who can speak English. Realized they thought i wanted them to give me hot dairy milk. Speechless.

Buffet dishes is the SAME every single day, not a single change for 4 days. No cloth for guests to hold on to the French loaf bread when doing the cutting, we asked for cloth n it came. But next day, no cloth again. Can’t imagine how many hands have touched that loaf, so no thanks for us.

One of us is vegetarian, we asked for noodles, it is commonly complementary cos there’s nothing available for vegetarian at buffet table. Came the dish is so much, like for 5 pax. Leftover a lot, after we left, we saw the staff did not dispose the plate of noodles, she brought it down the stairs to the hotel restaurant at roadside. For staff to eat or to recycle for next guests? I can’t imagine. Dishes on buffet table are not worth mentioning.

We had dinner at the hotel restaurant, ordered fish soup and came the soup which has no sight of fish. Asked why, they replied that only the broth is from fish, first time heard of about this, LOL.

Service staff at reception n bellman are great. Restaurant staff needs total new training for smiles and service.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ADOS Dinso Resort, Sales at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear Value Guests, Thank you for letting us know know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Best Rgds, Dinso Resort Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alasdair F wrote a review Dec 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Phuket was much quieter on my second visit and the hotel was equally not as busy. I enjoyed a couple of nights in the main building. Cleanliness standards were very high and appropriate measures were taken to limit any spread of Covid-19.
There is still some maintenance work being done, which does detract slightly, but on this visit it was not intrusive and the staff did warn me about it before hand. Would happily revisit once the work has been completed.
Staff were friendly and helpful, the food was also very nice. The breakfast is more limited than in the past, but that was to be expected during these times.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DSM Dinso Resort, Sales at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 Jan 2021
Thanks for leaving us such a review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Rgds, Director of Sales
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angie Paul wrote a review Feb 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a lovely resort with good facilities and great service. There was a shuttle to the beach and Jungcelyon area daily at fixed timings which was convenient. We stayed in the family 2 bedroom suite and had dinner at the small hotel restaurant one night too. It was a lovely experience overall.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ADOS Dinso Resort, Sales at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us again soon. Cheers
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kllouise1 wrote a review Mar 2023
Ilkley, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a beautiful hotel. We stayed in a pool villa room 0403. The villas themselves are really cute! Our pool was lovely and warm and not blocked by any trees etc. There's a mini bar in the room. Shampoo and conditioner and hand wash are provided along with a hair dryer. There wasn't an iron in the room but I'm sure they'd have given us one if we had asked. House keeping came every day along with pool maintenance.

There is an interesting lift to take you up to the pool villas! If it rains you can't use the lift so if you're on the 5th floor there are over 200 steps so just be mindful of that if you request a high floor!

The main hotel looked nice aswell but I'd definitely recommend staying in a pool villa.

The pool areas are really nice. It's a quiet hotel in general. The food is okay - nothing spectacular but it's okay! Obviously I think most people eat out anyway. Room service is convenient although tended to be a bit cold by the time it go to you! It's about 260 BHT for a cocktail in the hotel so again the prices are reasonable. Staff are very friendly and accommodating they cannot be faulted at this hotel for their attitudes.

We used the hotel spa on the last day and it was amazing! Yes we paid more for a massage than we did in town but it was still a lot cheaper than at home and it was very good!

We stayed at Keemala last year and we think that this place is better for a lot less money!!

Tip: If you're using taxis download the local app 'BOLT'. It's similar to our Uber but you pay in the car.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
E R wrote a review Dec 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Highly recommend Dinso for your stay. The property is breathtakingly beautiful and has all the amenities you could ask for. Its beautiful gardens and lighting at night is stunning.
We stayed in a private villa and it was pure bliss.
Staff are always friendly, professional and happy to assist.
Apple, Bao and Fern are the best bar staff! The drinks are 10/10 and so is the food.
Breakfast was always great with so many options to choose from and happy faces there to treat you. The food was always fresh and delicious.
Housekeeping are so attentive and make the room spotless.
The hotel offers a free ride multiple times a day to the main areas of the town.
Booking tours / day trips was so easy and on the day the staff member came out to help us locate the car. We will definitely be back. Oh and the massages! So good. Worth paying that bit extra for the quality and experience. Couldn’t have asked for a better stay. We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Happy hour twice a day.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Taweeka Ieamlertwong, Owner at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel
Responded 4 Jan 2024
Dear er963, Greetings from Dinso Resort & Villas Phuekt Vignette Collection! Thank you for your heartfelt review that showcases the magic of our resort. It is always a pleasure for us to know that our team, our facilities and services provided at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket were up to your expectations and satisfaction. It was our pleasure to have you staying with us you and we are looking forward to welcome you back at Dinso Resort & Villas in a not too distant future. Best regards Dinso Resort & Villas Phuekt Vignette Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
keithkkwong wrote a review Apr 2023
Auckland Central, New Zealand
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is under IHG management and good service is expected. The breakfast starts at 6:00. The first morning at the hotel, when I entered the restaurant at 6:30am and found no hotel staff here, the food had been properly prepared and placed on the counter. It seemed that the food was placed here overnight and fruit was dehydrated. On the 3rd day in the hotel, finally a staff appeared to ask me to present the breakfast voucher impolitely. Not only the restaurant, there were no staff at the poolside to serve the hotel guests.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: The hotel was okay in general; however their service at the restaurant was very poor. It located...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thulana Fernando, Marketing at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel
Responded 11 Apr 2023
Dear Khun Keith, Greetings from Dinso Resort & Villas. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are saddened to hear that your experience wasn't what we promised to serve to our beloved guests and well noted on each and every point that you had mentioned. If you are an in-house guest, could you kindly reach out to the front desk, or if you had already checked out, could you contact us directly via thulana.fernando@ihg.com since we would like to get in touch with you and make sure your experience with us and IHG hotels in future will be a fantastic one. Looking forward to hearing from you soon and to welcoming you again to our nature paradise! Best regards, Thulana Director of Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
simone asked a question May 2024
Singapore, Singapore90 contributions1 helpful vote
Does the resort provide transport to nearby mall jungceylon ?
Answer from Thulana Fernando
Bangkok, Thailand25 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes, the hotel got the shuttle service to Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping center and to Karon beach
Answer from 4tgowhere
Singapore, Singapore131 contributions29 helpful votes
Max 2 per room, including yourself. Registration is required as it will protect both parties.
candeezyyy asked a question Nov 2022
Houston, Texas16 contributions5 helpful votes
Does the resort offer laundry services?
Answer from Thulana F
Yes, there is laundry services
jude a wrote a tip 1 Jul
Townsend, Delaware19 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay longer than I did "
Read full review
Discover38496031888 wrote a tip Jun 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you ever book in this amazing resort don’t forget to experience the massage🩵🩵🙂‍↔️"
Read full review
Tomohiro S wrote a tip May 2024
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is a bit far from the beach,but they have shuttle bus services to the shopping mall and Karon beach, 4 times a day."
Read full review
simone wrote a tip May 2024
Singapore, Singapore90 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring extra usb slots & get pool view rooms ! Make used of the free shuttle service !"
Read full review
Paul M wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not miss the breakfast buffet."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Patong area.
PRICE RANGE
$222 - $345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
174
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DINSO RESORT & VILLAS PHUKET VIGNETTE COLLECTION, AN IHG HOTEL | UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Patong, Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Banzaan Fresh Market (0.4 km), Battlefield Phuket Laser Tag (0.4 km), and Baloo's Bar (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Baia Del Sole, Halfway Inn, and Churrasco Phuket Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Dinso Resort & Villas Phuket Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Hindi, and Thai.
All Patong HotelsPatong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Patong
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire