Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel

Jalan Kusuma Sari No. 4 Sanur - Denpasar, Sanur, Denpasar 80227 Indonesia
Traveller (236)
Family Dining
Dining (21)
Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#11 of 106 hotels in Sanur
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Holiday Inn Bali Sanur is a modern and sophisticated hotel located just 13 kilometers from I Gusti Ngurah Rai International Airport, and a quick three-minute walk from the renowned Sanur Beach. With 82 stylish and contemporary accommodations designed to cater for families, couples, and solo travelers alike, the hotel offers a range of amenities, including a rooftop swimming pool, a 24-hour gymnasium, a convenient Grab & Go Bar, a delightful all-day dining restaurant, and complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the premises. Whether you prefer the cozy interior of our standard rooms or the spaciousness of our premium rooms and Suites, we offer a chic and comfortable home-away-from-home whilst you explore the best of Bali. Families with children aged 12 and under can take advantage of our Kids Stay and Eat Free program, and everyone can unwind and refresh themselves on our roof deck, soaking up the sun while enjoying panoramic views of Sanur Beach.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Rooftop pool
Bar / lounge
Canoeing offsite
Evening entertainment
Kids stay free
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Tennis court offsite
Board games / puzzles
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Summer Sale

Location

Jalan Kusuma Sari No. 4 Sanur - Denpasar, Sanur, Denpasar 80227 Indonesia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
11.6 km
See all flights
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles157 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Holiday Inn Bali Sanur garners praise for its stellar amenities, including a rooftop pool and satisfying breakfast, all within a stone's throw of the beach. The hotel's ambiance is accentuated by modern decor and spacious, clean rooms boasting comfortable beds. While guests laud the service for its friendliness and responsiveness, some have encountered minor inconsistencies. Although most find the accommodations to be of great value with competitive rates and comprehensive features, a few guests mention noise issues and less-than-scenic views. Cleanliness is a strong suit, yet a handful of reviews note trivial cleanliness concerns.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
157Reviews10Q+A28Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 133
  • 17
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Travel to Experience wrote a review Sept 2021
Bali, Indonesia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for two nights and just loved everything about the hotel: hotel team super friendly from arrival till departure, brand new room with beautiful design, breakfast quality is 5 star and location is amazing amongst restaurants and just 1 minute away from the beach.

Loved the furniture at the lobby and in the room we even search for it online for our home, that’s how comfy they are.

Suggestion would be to replace plastic wet amenities bottle with refillable container, roof top pool would be better wit bigger water line / gutter to avoid over flow.

Thank you Holiday Inn Sanur.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayu Ardhani, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Responded 27 Sept 2021
Dear Mr Efarizky, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur… It is always a pleasure to receive some positive feedback from our valued guests. I do understand that there were still improvements needed in terms of plastic wet amenities bottle and roof top pool. We are absolutely committed to ensuring the complete satisfaction of our guests and I will certainly address your concerns as our further follow up. We appreciate your valuable feedback as they help us continue to strive to upkeep our standards. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future when you visit Bali again. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nfdp wrote a review Jan 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Too often that Holiday Inn is associated with old, tired and sort of 80ies looking hotel. Therefore it comes as nice surprise that this one at Sanur Bali is having a stunning modern contemporary design which excedeed all my expectations. The guestroom is so so fresh looking with a nice sofa that can be turned into sofabed!!! The details are so well thought and nicely executed

Location is also nice, quiet Sanur, long stretch of beach which is nice to jog and cycling, plenty of local and international restaurant and other amenities. Not so crowded like seminyak or canggu. Definitely will come again!! And hopefully very soon!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nandar Kusumah, Other at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Responded 10 Mar 2022
Dear messyoisyhouse, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel exceeded all of your expectation. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nandar Kusumah, Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Resort23219944897 wrote a review Feb 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was very clean and all the staff were very polite and helpful. Our room was cleaned very well every day, special thanks to a staff member named Pasek, who we asked for assistance multiple times and was so helpful. Very satisfied with our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nandar Kusumah, Other at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 Feb 2023
Dear Resort23219944897 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel our hotel was very clean and all the staff were very polite and helpful. I have also noted your special thanks to Pasek, one of our team members. I am sure he will be thrilled in reading your feedback. It is our pleasure to receive valuable feedback from our guest who appreciate the service we provided. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nandar Kusumah Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
talltaff wrote a review Jan 2024
Singapore, Singapore
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel feels like any other city hotel you would find in Indonesia and feels nothing like a resort (like most of the other hotels in this area). The rooms are enclosed (no balcony) and our room looked at a very depressing wall.



There is a very small rooftop pool with just 7 sun loungers and 2 umbrellas for shade and no lifeguard (but a life ring inside by the bathrooms). The floor around the pool gets sticky in the heat as the paint melts on the floor coating. The pool area has a view of the sea but you can't see it when you are in the pool. It looks like once there were tropical plants around the side of the pool but now all you can see is ugly corrugated plastic fencing. The pool itself has no shade at all. There is no bar or other amenities at the pool but we did see that other guests had managed to order drinks from the lobby bar to drink at the pool area. There were sometimes no towels so the area is not checked regularly



The lobby is all open and not airconditioned at all, as are the corridors. The air conditioning in the room is controlled by the key cards so stops when you leave the room. There were problems with the lifts



The location is very close to the beach and lots of restaurants in the beach area but the street to get there is narrow and packed with bikes and cars. Need to be careful navigating the street with the vehicles. There are also convenience stores, spas and more restaurants a 5 minute walk to a bigger road.



The room is standard size with frosted glass bathroom. The single beds are quite small and short in length. There are quite a few power sockets for multiple types of plug and usb points but some did not work.



The wardrobe and safe were in the bathroom with no door on the wardrobe the strip light inside the wardrobe fell out and hit me one day. The ventilation in the bathroom was poor so towels don't dry and need to be changed daily. The design of the toilet roll holders was extremely annoying and such that the toilet roll kept falling out. Large bottles of Dove products are provided as toiletries but the moisturiser seems to be refilled with a product other than Dove. Other amenities (cotton wool, razors etc) are not in the room but provided free on request.

The restaurant at breakfast always looked chaotic so we avoided it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Try to get a room on level 5 so you don't look into a wall.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nandar Kusumah, Owner at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Responded 4 Jan 2024
Dear talltaff, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your comments. We are sorry to hear you had a less than pleasant stay with us. We are currently upgrading our pool area by adding the sail shades, freshen up the tropical plants including adding some more sun loungers as well as recoating the pool deck, which will be completed approximately within 3 weeks. The items you have mentioned regarding the room amenities will surely be addressed with our Executive Housekeeper. At Holiday Inn, our aims are to keep the hotel clean, well maintained, and to provide best customer service experience towards all of our guests, therefore your feedback is much appreciated. Please also contact us at nandar.kusumah@ihg.com so we can obtain additional detail regarding your stay. Again, we regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Nandar Kusumah Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carlsten wrote a review Mar 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Holiday Inn Sanur was perfect in every way. The rooms were spacious, clean and were loaded with all of the amenities we needed.

The staff were so friendly and were really helpful. The staff were truly cheerful and made every interaction a lovely experience.

The breakfast was great value and had something to suit everyone's taste buds. Breakfast buffet began at 6.30 am and that gave us an opportunity to enjoy a great breakfast before heading out for various activities

The location was perfect , it was situated 3 minutes walk away from the beach

I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again at our next visit to Bali.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nandar Kusumah, Other at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Responded 16 Mar 2023
Dear Carlstentrip, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us and that you feel our new hotel was perfect in every way. Glad that you like our spacious and clean room complete with all the amenities that you need. We also appreciate your generous comments regarding our friendly, helpful and cheerful staff who made every interaction a lovey experience. I am sure our staff will be thrilled in reading your comments. Thank you also for sharing your feedback regarding our perfect location that is close to the beach, as well as the great breakfast that you enjoyed before starting your various activities. At Holiday Inn, it is our commitment to ensure all of our guests are happy with the product and service provided. Thanks again for staying with us, also for your recommendation for others to stay with us too. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nandar Kusumah Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Boston_123456 wrote a review Sept 2023
dublin
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On our recent trip to Bali we stayed for 8 nights at the Holiday Inn Sanur. We got a fantastic brekfast and Dinner inclusive rate ( we were so glad we did have dinner inclusive as after longs days spent travelling and exploring the island of Bali l, we could on most days relax and enjoy a mix or local and international cusine at the hotel restaurant.)
The arrival experince was smooth. The hotel is located just next to the beach and our favorite italian restaurant in Sanur- Massimos. The rooms we all were allocated were clean and with all basic necessities one would expect.
They have a roof top pool with a lobely view of the beach. They have a decent fitness area which was clean every time we we got a chance to use it .
Arini at the reception and the bar staff and Agi from guest services are stars of this hotel, who with their smiles and ever helpful attitude made our stay and trip cpmfortable and memorable. They anticipated pur needs and helped us a lot.
The Dinner experince was mixed as the food was always delayed. But I should say the food was delicious and well presented. The bar staff also double up as roomservice and are always ready to recomend you a fancy cocktail and prompt service.
During our stay we noticed twice that the bed linen had stains in all our rooms. We informed reception who were quick to send housekeeping to change them.
The breakfast experince wasnt the best with the chefs and staff disinterested in serving us anything during our stay. I am not much of a breakfast person but my family was disappointed with the lack of service and attention. But the breakfast buffet has plenty to offer minus the service.
But the ever present Arini at the reception always tried her best to help us in her capacity. Thank you Arini.
Over all I would recomend Holiday Inn for value for money and location.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nandar Kusumah, Owner at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 Sept 2023
Dear Boston_123456 Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your 8-night stay with us, and you found our hotel is value for money and location. We are delighted in reading your comments that you had a smooth arrival experience, clean room, lovely view at the roof top pool with decent and clean fitness area. I will be sure to share your feedback regarding the breakfast and dinner experience to our Executive Chef with his team for our improvement. Thank you also for your generous feedback to our Duty Manager, Arini who always tried her best in assisting you during the stay as well as the bar staff and Ogi from guest services who with their smiles and ever helpful attitude made your stay and trip comfortable and memorable. At Holiday Inn, it is truly our pleasure to know that our guests are happy with our true hospitality service. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nandar Kusumah Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marji I wrote a review Apr 2024
Penguin, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I placed a negative review for this hotel during our stay, and to my surprise, the manager approached me during our checkout to discuss my concerns. He was warm, apologetic, and attentive to the issues I raised and even discounted our stay to underscore his commitment to our satisfaction (which I didn't ask for nor expect). I then volunteered to revise my review, because I think a manager who cares this much about his hotel deserves a revisit with more balanced comments.

I still think that heat-sensitive guests should know that the lobby and common areas are not air-conditioned. Also, I believe that the rate we paid for our room justified being granted a complimentary breakfast, especially since when I checked on current rates while we were at the hotel, there were lower room rates then on offer that included a free breakfast. I also think that guests who may be expecting a sumptuous swimming pool experience should know that there is only a tiny rooftop pool, suitable for a cooling dip but not for extended swimming and lounging. The manager did tell me that they are scheduled to replace all the threadbare and frayed towels that I complained about.

In brief, I would now recommend the hotel to budget travellers who are not concerned about the issues raised in my review.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nandar Kusumah, Owner at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Responded 14 Apr 2024
Dear marji1, Thank you very much for taking the time to re-write about your review of our hotel. We take your feedback seriously and will do necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future. We have placed the order of the new towels to replace all the threadbare and frayed towels that you mentioned. We have also reviewed our rates including launched some promotional rates and packages to provide value for money. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Sanur, Bali. Sincerely, Nandar Kusumah Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hanif H wrote a review Jun 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The building is new. Was built at 2021. You can expect very fresh equipment in the hotel. The service is world-class! I remember im losing my hotel keycard and they didn't charge me with losing fees. The rooftop is amazing, the location is 2 minutes from sanur beach and 5 minutes from the legendary massimo gelato, they also provide halal breakfast which the most important for us as a moslem. Will definitely recommend for everyone to go there. The room is huge with reasonable price
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nandar Kusumah, Other at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Responded 9 Jun 2023
Dear 846hanifh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and you like our new built hotel with very fresh equipment. We are so thrilled when you mentioned that you received a world class service from our staff. At Holiday Inn, all of our staff are continously trained to ensure providing a true hospitality services for all of our guests. We appreciate your recommendation for others to stay in our hotel. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nandar Kusumah Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dhania kristiantini wrote a review Apr 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited Holiday Inn Bali Sanur to have a lunch at Karang Restaurant with my friends. I booked a table for 7, and they asked me if i have any special occasion. I said that i'm gonna have my bridal shower party with my friends. I didn't ask for anything special, just booked a table for 7. But when i arrived, i was amazed that they prepared a surprise for me. The table was set up beautifully. They provide so many things to cheer up my celebration. Free canape, infused water, beautiful decor, and even provide us a small jar with paper inside so my friends could write a wish for me. The staff also write a wish for me in it. Very very heartwarming. The server that assist me Bu Manis was very attentive and friendly, so do others staff. The food was delicious, and the ambience of the resto is very nice. I'm sure i will coming back. Thank you Holiday Inn for making my day memorable 🥰
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nandar Kusumah, Other at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Responded 19 Apr 2022
Dear dhaniakristy94, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your bridal shower party with us and that you feel you received super warm and friendly service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our Food & Beverage team, particularly to Bu Manis. Next time you return to our restaurant, be sure to check out our extensive dessert menu, which is delicious! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nandar Kusumah Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Artevias wrote a review Aug 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Brand new Holiday Inn in the relaxing Sanur area of Bali. The room I stayed at comes with an excellent work desk (unlike too many hotels that are offering a low level table).

The room was clean and the sleep quality was great. Breakfast quality was very good with coffee made by a barista. Staff were all very friendly and professional.

There is an excellent view from the rooftop pool.

Having tested 5 IHG properties in Bali, this one comes on top.

As a Diamond member I highly recommend this property.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nandar Kusumah, Other at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Responded 12 Aug 2022
Dear Artevias, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel that our hotel was clean and the sleep quality is great with an excellent work desk in the room. Glad that you like it. We also appreciate your comments regarding our breakfast quality that was very good with coffee made by our barista. You have also mentioned that our staff were all very friendly and professional. It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As IHG One Rewards Diamond member, we really value your loyalty and your highly recommendation that our hotel is the excellent choice for IHG members in Bali. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nandar Kusumah Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Troy010 asked a question Jul 2023
Melbourne421 contributions134 helpful votes
Do the rooms have balconies?
Answer from LaohuPenang
Penang Island, Malaysia530 contributions247 helpful votes
Rooms looking to garden have balconies
privatejet asked a question Jun 2023
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom183 contributions98 helpful votes
Are pool towels provided?
Answer from Nandar K
10 contributions6 helpful votes
Yes, pool towels are provided during the pool opening hours from 6am to 6pm everyday.
hajs asked a question Jun 2023
Devonport, Australia72 contributions15 helpful votes
Hi, Has anyone tried the hotel restaurant? Any feedback please. Thanks.
Answer from sinseh
129 contributions44 helpful votes
Only for breakfast. A bit of a disaster and food is nothing to shout about. I shared this in my review. We had most of our meals out of the hotel or sometimes by Grab and Gojek food delivery. Had them send it to front desk and then came down to pick it up.
privatejet asked a question May 2023
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom183 contributions98 helpful votes
What’s the best dive centre nearby please
Patrick asked a question Aug 2022
Essen, Germany5 contributions
Is Wifi complementary? Can you use Apps like YouTube on the TV?
Answer from Eric A
Hi Patrick, yes WiFi is complimentary but the TV is not a smart TV, so it has no YouTube.
Tibor M wrote a tip Jun 2024
United Kingdom7 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is great but don't use their laundry service. It's mind blowingly expensive compared to what you can get from laundries nearby"
Read full review
Chester P wrote a tip Apr 2024
Windsor, United Kingdom6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Roof top pool is really nice at night"
Read full review
Nisa N wrote a tip Mar 2024
18 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s very close with one of the beach in Sanur just walking distances not only 5 minutes We even have special decorations for our honeymoon"
Read full review
sonofe wrote a tip Feb 2024
Salisbury, United Kingdom65 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware the rain showers. When they come they can be very heavy."
Read full review
Charles H wrote a tip Feb 2024
Bronte, Australia101 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walk along the beach path early morning and come back for a swim at the hotel."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sanur area.
PRICE RANGE
$134 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliDenpasarSanur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN BALI SANUR, AN IHG HOTEL | UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Indonesia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Sanur Beach (0.1 km), SOS from the Deep (0.4 km), and Billionaire's Cut Barber Shop (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Warung Kecil, Warung Anna, and Soul in a Bowl.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a rooftop pool during their stay.
Does Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
All Sanur HotelsSanur Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SanurHotels near Holiday Inn Bali Sanur, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire