Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran

Studio Lagoon Access room
Traveller (2072)
Studio Lagoon Access room
Room & Suite (622)
Pool & Beach (268)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#25 of 79 hotels in Jimbaran
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Rest easy at Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran. Located on the secluded, tranquil Jimbaran Bay on the south-west coastline of Bali, our hotel features majestic views of the Indian Ocean and Jimbaran Bay and offers convenient access to Ngurah Rai International Airport and attractions like Garuda Wisnu Kencana Culture Park. Complementing the location, Le Méridien Bali juxtaposes traditional Jimbaran heritage against a contemporary creative space surrounded by serene and refreshing elements of water featuring 75 guestrooms, 35 suites, 4 penthouses, and 4 villas equipped with a Lagoon sundeck. The décor reflects a contemporary approach to Balinese, from the modern Batik motives to the artworks that complete the room and are finished with the finest marble. Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran also features a signature 1,300 square-meter uniquely designed saltwater Lagoon Pool that is accessible from ground floor guestrooms. Serenity – a space of rejuvenation, with three signature spa treatment rooms, a fitness centre and yoga studio. Children will be engaged with an array of activities and programs with the Kids Club, equipped with the latest gadgets and completed with a dedicated outdoor children’s pool. Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran introduces a gastronomic journey to the Island of the Gods offering discerning travellers four dining venues in a three-story dining and entertainment complex. The brand’s signature all-day dining restaurant, Bamboo Chic features Pan-Asian fused with Balinese Cuisine; Smoqee Lounge & Sky Bar, an enchanting spot for cocktails and live music over the sunset; Latitude 8, the resort’s lobby lounge overlooking the lagoon offering choreographed cocktails, light snacks and evening tapas; and, WALA, an indulgence of handcrafted gelato or taste of the perfect cup of Illy coffee. Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran offers the signature Le Méridien arrival experience, with signature designed furniture, reflecting ponds and inspirational artworks. In addition, guests of Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran will also be welcomed at Jenggala Art Gallery’s exclusive exhibit space, as a partner of the global UNLOCK ART™ programme. The resort also features the newly-developed Le Méridien Hub experience, which re-interprets the traditional lobby into a social gathering place for creative people to converse, debate, and exchange. Le Méridien Hub offers both guests and locals a creative atmosphere where contemporary, curated artwork sets the environment.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Video game console
Babysitting
Paid public parking nearby
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Saltwater pool
Plunge pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
On-demand films
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Green
Languages Spoken
Indonesian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Jalan Bukit Permai, Jimbaran 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 90 out of 100
90
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
1,575Review61Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 796
  • 417
  • 214
  • 89
  • 60
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
cazimir c wrote a review Jan 2020
Bucharest, Romania360 contributions52 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dear all ,

During the New Years Eve holiday , we have stayed at the lovely Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran Resort , which turned out to be a very inspirated choice for the island of Bali. Located in the south of the island ,in the vecinity of Denpassar airport , close to the beach (aprox 200 lm walking distance ) with a great pool of aprox 1300 mp , great facilities ( starting from the restaurant , roof top bar with a great view over the bay , pool , the Serenity Spa) superb architecture, which implies a lot of water disposed in several places as miniatural pools ,spectacular trees and flowers , everything in order to delight your eyes , spiced with great and friendly personall always ready to assist you in any mather you need , makes your stay complete and without worries .

Location is great also due to the fact that is in the nearby of the center of Jimbaran ( walking distance of approx 300 lm), where you can find a lot of stores with local things , pharmacies , restaurants , liquer stores , money changers , ATM machines etc ).

The room was spectacular , bathroom included both bathtub aswell as shower , a lot of sqm and a very nice big balcony oriented towards the pool and garden .

And as the owners are art lovers , you can also feast your eyes with some great local art - paintings , statues , masks etc disposed with great taste all over the hotel making it more interesting ...

Aditionaly eventhough the hotel was fully booked , we have always found place to try anykind of a great variety of massage packages ( by the way you should definately try the Combiasian one ) at allmost anytime of the day not necessarly with prior reservation more than a day before .

We would like to thank to all the great staff wich deals with us guests at all the time be as day or night !

Definetely is a place to come back at anytime !

For you to understand better I have attached some photos , unfortunately I cannot attach all of them due to the fact that the application narrows the number which you can post ...

Hope that that’s helpfull for you all and you will take this great hotel into consideration for your next trip to the beautifull Bali !

Kindly yours ,

Cristian C .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AndrewSantoso wrote a review Nov 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia1,204 contribution80 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Le Meridien Jimbaran location near famous seafood café at jimbaran. Drop off at the first floor meanwhile the lobby at 3rd floor. Car access for Drop off at lobby closed and I don’t know the reason. Check in process was fast and only given 1 access card. Interior lobby are trendy and the building façade is cool, unfortunately the corridor using blue paint so it seems a bit gloomy ambience. For Room we upgraded from classic room to lagoon access room

The room is very spacious, but be careful because there is different elevation between bedroom and working desk. Some weird layout is the tv position is not in front of bed but near the working desk. There is no iron board at the room but there is sofa, working desk and chair and balcony with lagoon access. I feel comfortable with bed and the pillow, TV channel is not too good because sometimes the channel is blur. WIFI speed is good. There is some defect that need to be fixed like AC too cold although I set the aircon temperature to 30 degree, the room has a smell that is rarely used, crusty water boiler, broken door closer and some area at the hotel also dark and not enough lamp. 4 bottle of mineral bottle served as complimentary.

Bathroom is also very spacious with brown travertine colour domination with big mirror too. The layout is unique because the bahtub located at the middle of bathroom. For shower, the water is smelly when first opened so I don’t brave enough to using the bathtub. Amenities are so basic even they only prepare 1 toothbrush and we must ask HK to get more 1 Toothbrush.

Gym located at 4th floor, Gym equipment are complete although they aged already. The positive side is gym is clean and completed with mineral water dispenser and sanitizing liquid. They have interesting spa poromotion 60 minutes for 150.000 Rupiah. There are big pool, lagoon pool and kids pool. At the roof, they have roof garden and chapel which is good for photospot. They also have kids club which is spacious too

Breakfast was served with unlimited a-la carte condition. They have western menu and Indonesian Menu. Here are the menu: Chicken curry omelette, eggs, ceral, oatmeal, bakery and pastry, yoghurt, healthy bowl, pancake, waffle, French toast, fried rice, chicken porridge, Javanese friend noodle. You can order additional side like bacon, sausage and sautéed mushroom. The taste is standard-delicious
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Richard A wrote a review Feb 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia2,541 contributions375 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located very near to Jimbaran main beach, but not on the beach side directly. It is also located very near to the famous Jimbaran seafood bbq dinner places, which makes its location pretty good.
We were upgraded to the Aqua suite with lagoon view room, thanks to them. The room was spacious and quite nice, but seems not very well maintained. There are a lot of rusts around the bath tub, and the shower rain has some / little bit leak.
Food selections and quality during breakfast are just average, nothing special.
This hotel needs upgrade and better maintenance, also a bette breakfast experience would be great.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HMYUS179, Front Office Manager at Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Patric01, Thank you so much for your recent review on TripAdvisor, we appreciate your comments with the view of constantly reviewing and improving our service and facilities. We are happy to note, that you enjoyed the location, and certainly being a stone throw to the famous Jimbaran beach is certainly a big benefit to all our valued guests. Thank you for your feedback in relation to our breakfast, we are constantly benchmarking ourselves with our competitors, and changing our menu based on the seasonal offerings. We do have a maintenance program inhouse, and we do regularly check all items in the comfort of your room. We are sorry on this occasion that you found some inconsistencies with a leak from the shower, and some rust marks around the bathtub. We are very lucky to have some of the most spacious rooms in Bali. Your comments are valuable to us, and we certainly appreciate your patronage. We do hope that we can welcome you back to Le Meridien, Bali, Jimbaran where the experiences that you mentioned will not reoccur, and you will be greeted with a welcome back. Warmest regards, Le Meridien, Bali, Jimbaran Management Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jimbob wrote a review Sept 2022
Mirfield, United Kingdom56 contributions80 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are stopping here expecting a Marriot 5* experience then think again, the Marriott stopped putting money into this the day it was built. Everything has just been painted over again and again, and the bits that haven't been painted are falling apart or missing.

The rooms are freshly painted, but stink of mould and damp, we moved rooms once and got upgraded to a suite. It smelt fine when we first came in but after a day or so, the mouldy damp smell returned. The fact that each room has a ionisation machine in it to get rid of smells and bacteria says it all. We just left the doors open and air con on full keep a good air flow. In addition to this, the bed sheets always felt damp.

The breakfast again was not what you would expect from a 5* hotel, sub standard cheap collection of fruit, bread, cheese, cakes, eggs and something that looked like a noodle/stir fry bar. The coffee was ok however, it doesn't matter what you order it comes exactly the same.

The hotel is advertised as beachfront, it is not beachfront, it It is car park front. It is close to the beach, it will take you a couple of minutes to walk there.

The hotel is situated in a good location, If this hotel was renovated it would be perfect but its gone past its sell by date now. There are many good local seafood restaurants nearby that are well worth checking out.

All in all, poor stay at Le meridian, I wouldn't recommend stopping here and nor would I stay here again until some major renovation work has been done.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Room Tip: Next door at either the 4 seasons or intercontinental
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Budi setiawan, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran
Responded 27 Sept 2022
Dear James, Thank you for your recent review on Tripadvisor, your feedback allows us an opportunity to review our services and facilities. Thank you for your recent stay with us, and we hope you have had a safe journey back home. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations on your recent stay with us, your feedback is taken very seriously, whilst you have indicated that you would not return, we do hope to welcome you back to Le Meridien Bali sometime in the near future. Warmest regards, Le Meridien Bali Management team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ratna_BSBLS wrote a review Apr 2022
Singapore, Singapore268 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As Bonvoy Platinum, I was upgraded to Aqua Suite with terrase and pool access on the first floor. Unfortunately the first room given was not of the level of quality expected from Le Meridien brand, the bathtub was more rusty than generally acceptable, and the renovation work had not been completed, ie the mirror in the toilet was still held by various cables and pin and was dirty with handprints. I went up again and request for a chance of room, and waited for about 15 minutes before they offer some drinks while the new room was organised.

The newly assigned room was per expectation. The hotel is not brand new, but the room was clean . The suite was very spacious, huge king bed, curved sofa, long feet stand/table, another area with 2 chairs and round table next to the window, long desked working station with comfy chair for working. There is also walk in closet. Terrace is also equipped with 2 chairs, 1 table and rack to hang your wet swim suit.

Amenities were complete, 2 shower heads, big bathtub (but this one is leaking water). The toilet is seperated and a bit weird as there is no place to put hand towel properly.

I spent 4 days there, was able to work from the room and the restaurant, wifi strength is good. Only one restaurant was open, the roof top bar was closed. Spa was open but I did not book a treatment, as it looked too dark and dim.

Bfast is either ala carte buffet or buffet depending on the occupancy of the hotel, the buffet breakfast menu changed daily and of a very good value.

The staff are fab!!! particularly those in the restaurant who obviously remember the guests' names.

Swimming pool is also so much fun, there is a smaller one for younger kids. Some lounge chairs were available as well as pool towels.

Location wise, plenty of eatery within walking distance including the famous Ikan Bakar Jimbaran restaurants. These is a blessing or a curse depending which was the wind blows when they open in the evening.

Those like walking, do the stretch from Muaya Beach to the airport via Kedonganan Market, about 10km return. Start early, 6:30 is the latest as the sun is very hot by 9 am. If you pass Kedonganan market around 7-8, it is very interesting to see the fishermen coming back from the beach, and the team taking the fish out to be sold. I was fascinated by the way they took their boat up to the dry land. The beach is generally cleaner than Kuta Beach, but plastic waste is still visible.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Escape55792 wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful staff but my room needed help! I stayed in an Ocean View Villa with pool on the 6th floor. The room was spacious and the private pool was nice but here are the challenges I encountered. Room has a very high ceiling and the two AC units just don’t keep it cool. The housekeeping staff open all the shades/blinds and the sun just bakes the room. There is zero shade up there and the room is like a fishbowl with all the windows. It provides a nice view but wow, does it get hot! AC just can’t keep up with the heat. Secondly there is a nice Hot Tub / Spa in the room. The roof over my spa had a giant blue tarp with large rocks holding it down. Didn’t make me feel too comfortable to sit in the spa. Lastly, the private pool is nice but mine was rather dirty and one day all of the sudden, all of the water was gone! The pool was completely empty. When I called down to the front desk they thought I was crazy until the pool repair guy came up and his eyes almost popped out of his head. He was shocked (as was I) that there was NO water in the pool. Needless to say they started the refill process which wasted an entire day, and I was unable to use the pool. While the water was drained I also noticed one of the pool lights was dislodged, rusted and had exposed wires. Mind you, I was using the pool with this potential hazard......A scary afterthought. Zero apologies from anyone about the pool. So while are incredible, their most expensive room was a complete bust.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antoniusrsembodo, Manager at Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear Escape55792, Warmest greetings from Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran. First of all we would like to extend our gratitude for staying with us on your recent visit in Bali. Please accept our sincere apology that our hotel did not meet your expectation. We really appreciate your valuable feedback in regards of some shortfalls happened in the Sky View Villa. Considering that the villa has glass wall and is located on the roof top, unfortunately the two ACs could not eliminate the heat coming from outside due to the high heat of the recent climate. We have sent our Engineer Team to fix the problem, however it is still could not help. Therefore, we established a late check out at 18.30 as our apologies. We also apologize for the tarp that covering your Jacuzzi and the water issue on the pool. We will ensure that this issue get an immediate action to be rectified. Once again thank you so much for staying with us and we do hope that you give a chance for us to restore your memory to Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran, please do not hesitate to contact me if your travels bring you back to Bali as I will ensure you will get best product and flawless service. Sincerely, Antonius S
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ria NH wrote a review Jul 2022
Jakarta, Indonesia341 contributions99 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
There were so many good hotels within Jimbaran and it was a mistake to choose Le Meridien Jimbaran. We chose this hotel because we could have a bigger Aqua Studio Suite room with access to the pool. Too bad, the pool in front of our room is full of dirts and rotten leafs and we decided to skip swimming & not using the pool. Breakfast was average, rather tasteless. We stay for 3 nights here and during our first 2 nights, houskeeping staffs did not change bedsheets like other 5-star good hotels normally do. After all, it’s not a good decision to choose and stay in this hotel. We could have stayed in other much better 5-star hotel in Jimbaran with smaller room but more enjoyable than this one.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Budi setiawan, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran
Responded 22 Jul 2022
Dear Ria900, Thank you so much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate all feedback with a view to improve what we offering. I was sorry to note that on this occasion that we did not exceed your expectations. I can assure that we have several pool attendants on duty throughout the day who are constantly cleaning and remove any fallen leaves or frangipani flowers from the lagoon pool, we are also constantly checking the water to ensure correct water balance to ensure the various standards are met for optimal safety and enjoyment from our guests from the four corners of the world. Our breakfast selection offers a vast variety of international and local dishes, which is constantly changing with seasonal, and international produce. We understand that meal selection is sometimes personal, and if our guests wishes a particular meal or taste, our chefs are always available to make it, we regret your feedback was not brought to our attention during your stay. We do understand there are many options when staying at Jimbaran, and we do hope to welcome you back to Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran sometime in the near future. Warmest Regards Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andy Jarvis wrote a review Jan 2020
Cali, Colombia149 contributions64 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 4 days here on the side of a conference and had a decent stay. Rooms are quite modern but the infrastructure is showing a bit of age. Staff are incredibly friendly. Pool is OK but not amazing. And the location is good but not great - beach access is through a parking lot and through a restaurant. I found the prices for consumables at the pool and for room service to be very expensive for what you get. So all in all, a good stay, but not a massively memorable one.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alda F wrote a review Oct 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia262 contributions42 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After 1.5 years of not having vacation, I finally dare myself to book a Bali vacation. I found a very good promotions for this hotel through a travel agent I found in Instagram. I booked for 4 days and 3 nights without any expectations.

This hotel is located at Jimbaran, right next to the seafood bbq warungs. There's a door that can access directly to the warungs, and there's a small foot path that can access directly to the beach. I arrive around 11 AM, a bit early from their check in time at 3 PM (waaay too early). The staffs are very friendly, they took care of me and my partner. The hotel itself is a bit quiet, probably because it's still morning, but I guess their occupancy when I was there less than 30 rooms. They checked me in and gave me an upgrade! They upgraded my room to classic room with pool access.

The room itself is big, even for the lowest category of the room. Walk in closet is humongous, inside it they prepare amenities such as bathrobe, flashlight, safety box and some other things. Bathroom is super big, there's a bath tub, his and hers sink, shower and the toilet. The hand shower needs an update though.

Bed is big and super comfortable, complete with fluffy pillow covered with the softest bed linen. There's a chair, a sofa and also a working desk. All in great condition. During this pandemic, they don't fill in the refrigerator, but we can fill it with our own stuffs.

There's a terrace that is connected to their lagoon pool. So we can swim all around the hotel. Their lagoon pool is very big, well maintained and clean.

The breakfast was ok. They have Indonesian breakfast and also western. At the first morning, breakfast was unlimited a la carte, but the rest of the stay back to buffet. During this pandemic, they cut down the varieties, they only serve essentials menu such as fried rice, pancake and such. The breakfast made of good quality ingredients.

As for the staffs, kudos for them who still working during this pandemic. They work really hard to make this hotel work properly. They took care their guests and they're very friendly.

In overall, I really recommend this hotel if you're looking for some quiet times, but still not too far from kuta and seminyak.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get their pool access rooms. Super worth it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Danielle wrote a review Oct 2022
Gold Coast, Australia287 contributions84 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this resort last minute after having a week at Nusa Dua and then a few days at Legion. I have to say that my husband and I both loved our 4 day stay at this resort the most. The staff were so friendly and helpful, a special mention to Bayu, Dane and Ali for their big smiles 24 hours a day ! Our top floor suite was very spacious with an extra large wardrobe and modern bathroom. The views were stunning and the roof top area offered the most beautiful sunsets. The restaurant setting was tranquil and the food was good. We were sick of buffets so we only had one buffet breakfast and everything was fresh with lots of choice. We visited the rooftop bar a few times, it had a great atmosphere & cheap drinks but it was still being renovated and could do with some comfortable chairs. The pool area was nice and it was the first resort I’ve stayed at where staff actually help you to locate a sun bed and there was even bottled water available. My only criticism would be that the cocktails we ordered had that cheap alcohol in them ( they were around $12 to $15 so not exactly cheap for Bali ) That was a shame as I think most people would prefer to pay a little extra for the real deal. There are so many restaurants to eat at on the beach just behind the resort and there’s a great bar next door - Sunset Bar which was more expensive but good cocktails. There are more restaurants a 10 minute walk down the beach. The beach itself was clean and perfect for swimming at high tide and was great to walk on in the early mornings.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Top floor looking out to the Bay and use the stairs to clock up some steps
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mira Afdina, Marketing at Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran
Responded 11 Oct 2022
Dear DanielleGoldCoast, Greetings from Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran! Thank you very much for sharing your superb experience while staying at Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran, also thank you for allowing the Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran to be part of your Bali Holiday. We really appreciate your kind words and compliments regarding our service and product. Thank you for acknowledging our associates, they indeed really make a difference. We will personally share your positive feedback with the entire team here. It truly will make us grow even more. DanielleGoldCoast, we cannot wait to welcome you back, many, many more times in the future. Warmest regards, Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Guide301234 asked a question Jun 2022
Shanghai, China5 contributions5 helpful votes
Do you have a shuttle bus from and to the airport?
Lifschitz Andreea asked a question Jan 2020
Targu Mures, Romania
Hi! does the hotel have a oprivate beach area?
Answer from Andy Jarvis
Cali, Colombia149 contributions64 helpful votes
No. And it isn't actually on the beach. You have to cross a parking lot, and go through a restaurant to actually hit the beach. It's only about 50m away, but nevertheless does not have direct beach access.
Leanne B asked a question Jan 2020
3 contributions
hi is there a kids club?
Answer from Mira Afdina
Jimbaran, Indonesia
Dear Leanne B, We do have J Kids Club complete with the Kids Pool Hope that could answer your query :)
isottamb wrote a tip 11 Jun
Monaco-Ville, Monaco17 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No"
Read full review
Shelley H wrote a tip May 2024
Brisbane, Australia69 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beach is only a minute walk out the back door of the cafe."
Read full review
blombali wrote a tip Mar 2024
Oslo, Norway28 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"For sunset, go to beach just around the corner."
Read full review
ant42017 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Salamanca, Spain3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go for a suite with pool access. Totally worth the extra $$"
Read full review
Paul B wrote a tip Feb 2024
Perth, Australia140 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a swim out room for convenience to cool down on ground floor. Its a large room with a sofa just to chill on. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Jimbaran area.
PRICE RANGE
$230 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliSouth KutaJimbaran
NUMBER OF ROOMS
117
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE MÉRIDIEN BALI JIMBARAN - Now $296 (Was $̶3̶4̶0̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Indonesia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran
Which popular attractions are close to Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran?
Nearby attractions include Jimbaran Beach (0.6 km), Nakula Sahadewa Statue (0.2 km), and Cocoon Home (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran?
Yes, free parking and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bella Cucina, La Brasserie, and Sundara.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Jimbaran.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Jimbaran HotelsJimbaran Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in JimbaranHotels near Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire