We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Concord Suites

Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (7)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good28%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“stone harbor”(57 reviews)
“beach hotel”(10 reviews)
“great vacation”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
333
145
23
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
333
145
23
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstone harborbeach hotelgreat vacationfull size refrigeratornext yearpools are greatliving roomcleaning staffshort walk to the beachthe past yearswe've stayedfamily vacationrooms are spaciousthe jersey shorebeach tagsmany yearsnice size
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Tiny kitchen with large refrig. Rooms were clean and good sized but could use a few more amenities - like paper towels, a coffee table. It was very basic, basic pool. good price and excellent location. Worth staying there

Thank DCB18K
Response from mfiorucci, General Manager at The Concord SuitesResponded 2 days ago

We thank you for your stay and your input. We look forward to seeing you again.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Family from RI, Fl and Texas stayed at Concord Suites for a wedding on the shore. Clean, comfortable, located just minutes from beach. It worked out perfectly. Definitely would recommend staying at the Concord Suites to everybody!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank denniso538
Response from ConcordSuitesManager, General Manager at The Concord SuitesResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for your review.

Reviewed 16 May 2018

The beds and couch were very uncomfortable. It was very disappointing as I thought with the name and reputation I expected better. It was also more expensive than some of the other hotels in that area that I have stayed at so I expected more...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cmcgarvey28
Response from mfiorucci, General Manager at The Concord SuitesResponded 5 weeks ago

I am so sorry for your disappointment. Had you had told us of your disappointment we would have tried to rectify the situation. Bedding is subjective to each individual. We try to get bedding that is not too firm and not too soft. Always make...More

Reviewed 15 May 2018

Clean. Helpful staff. Family friendly. Convenient restaurant. Convenient to the beach. Convenient filtered water refill machine. Convenient to the beach. Convenient to Wawa. Convenient to downtown Stone Harbor. Very convenient. It’s very convenient.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Allgoodstuff
Response from mfiorucci, General Manager at The Concord SuitesResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your stay with us. We appreciate your patronage. Please come back and see us again!

Reviewed 2 October 2017

The bathroom wasn't as clean as usual ( hair stuck in corners) but, other than that, everything else was perfect. We really enjoy our trips in the fall. Staff is friendly and accommodating as always. We'll be back next year.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joanaL9606GO
Response from ConcordSuitesManager, General Manager at The Concord SuitesResponded 6 October 2017

I am sorry you had that issue. Always let us know if you have any issues, no matter how big or small . We are here to serve you.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Avalon
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Outdoor pool
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$219 - US$388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$219 - US$388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (7)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
larabe
7 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from mfiorucci | Property representative |
The room types are the same through out the entire motel. They are all one bedroom suites. You can see the ocean and the bay from the third floor but we are a block in each direction to get to either.
0
Votes
AOD1976
15 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from mfiorucci | Property representative |
Unfortunately we are not oceanfront. We are about 1 block from the beach .We have beach access at the end of our street (about 300 yards) and we provide free beach tags. Thank you for your inquiry.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"they all seemed pretty good as the first floor looks on the pool"
Read review
"I was disappointed with the uncomfortable beds and couch. it was all very commercial."
Read review
"Rooms always spotless. We just love Sue!"
Read review
"Definitely try for an east end room (closer to the office)."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing