We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.

Save
Share
Carrera 42 9 28 Edificio Park 42, Medellin 050021 Colombia
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$47
View deal
Hotels.comUS$47
FindHotelUS$47
Trip.comUS$153
ZenHotels.comUS$122
TravelocityUS$47
CheapTicketsUS$47
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (48)
Dining (17)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#49 of 220 hotels in Medellin
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Torre Poblado Hotel is located in the city of Medellin, recently catalogued as the worlds most innovative city, being your best choice among hotels in the City of eternal Spring. We offer a modern accommodation system, in an ambiance of wellness and relaxation. We have 42 luxury Apartment type rooms of 30, 55 and 75 sq mts. in the most exclusive area of El Poblado, near Parque Lleras and all the best restaurants, bars, clubs and commercial areas. Come stay with us for a unique view of this beautiful city, that with all its magic, touristic places, gastronomy, friendly people, and rich culture will make you fall in love with it and you will always want to return by the hand of this your hotel, Torre Poblado.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Italian

Location

Full view
84Good for walkers
Grade: 84 out of 100
312Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
65Attractionswithin 0.5 km
158Reviews12Q+A18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 62
  • 57
  • 26
  • 6
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
richj65 wrote a review Mar 2020
Chicago, Illinois908 contributions126 helpful votes
+1
Had to leave my first choice but because of the noise and ended up here. There is a guest fee which other places I never had. The breakfast was simple and bland. The room size was acceptable but was wasted with the long hallway. The cleaning staff did great work. Also early in the morning a train when by so it was not as you would think. You can do better.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Else Marie H wrote a review Dec 2019
4 contributions4 helpful votes
The hotel shows from their electronic form,sent to all new guests, that they are somehow out of proportions according to communicating with their guests, - or it makes you start wondering. You have to spesifikke The time arriving at The hotel, although never been there or knoting anything about distances, traffic, landing etc If getting picked up at the airport, questions keep coming about details of your travel.OK, understandable. Then something is mentioned about having to pay the driver in cash - without furter explanation or specification. Arriving at the hotel, there is no «welcome», smiles or gentility. The case is solely about paying. The driver. Questions from guests are not well received. One has to walk out in this for us unknown place and search for an ATM. Then one is presented for the total bill for the whole stay and asked to prepay the room. One has at that point not even seen the room or, for that sake, been properly presented to one another. Weired. Again questions are not welcome. In this hotel you should prepay any kind of bill and ask no questions. The receptionist together with a person supposedly being the director are not behaving sympathetically. Although getting late, we changed our mind and found another place for our overnight.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Did not get the opportunity to see, so unfortunately not able to say.
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Al H wrote a review Nov 2019
9 contributions6 helpful votes
They said I could bring a friend Then when i tried they wouldnt let her In.The receptionist Vallerie was very.mean to me the whole time I was there .When I asked a question she had a smart attitude very sketchy area also
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jay K wrote a review Sep 2019
6 contributions14 helpful votes
Cold water. Room guest is $40 extra. The night manager is a jerk. I do not recommend it. There are better places to stay. Avoid. Spend an extra more and stay at a luxury place. Very noisy. The Internet connection is poor. Breakfast is the same.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
biggdawg25 wrote a review Jun 2019
Toledo, Ohio6 contributions
This hotel is fantastic. I cannot say enough about the entire staff. They are always courteous helpful and kind hearted. The facility and its staff are top notch. Jennifer is always professional and goes over and above to ensure your needs are met and your stay is memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Torre Poblado A, Director de Recepción at Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.
Responded 6 Jun 2019
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to have you in our hotel
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$34 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ColombiaAntioquia DepartmentMedellin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
43
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.
Which popular attractions are close to Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.?
Nearby attractions include Dancefree (0.2 km), Parroquia de San José de El Poblado (0.09 km), and Heard From (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pokawa, Eden Bistro, and Turban Kabab House.
Does Torre Poblado Hotel Suites. have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Torre Poblado Hotel Suites. offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Torre Poblado Hotel Suites.?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Pueblito Paisa (3.1 km), Yolo Hostel (1.6 km), and Parroquia Nuestra Senora del Rosario de La Piedra (1.2 km).
Is Torre Poblado Hotel Suites. accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.