Sheraton Sanya Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sheraton Sanya Resort

Traveller (840)
Panorama at the Sheraton Sanya Resort
360
Panoramas (13)
Sheraton Sanya Yalong Bay Resort
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#9 of 104 resorts in Sanya
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Sheraton Sanya Resort, located in the heart of the world-class resort district of Yalong Bay, overlooks the clear waters of the gleaming sun-kissed South China Sea and has a fascinating beach. It is an approximately 40-minute drive from the Sanya Phoenix International Airport, a 15-minute drive from Yalong Bay Railway Station, a 5-minute walk from Yalong Bay Tropical Paradise Forest Park and a 5-minute drive from the Yalong Bay Outlets. The Resort is equipped with 511 guest rooms including 49 suites and 5 villas, which are spacious and elegant. Each of the rooms and suites commands spectacular views of the ocean, the tropical lush gardens, mountains or the golf course. All villas have ocean views and direct access to the beach. With a selection of 8 restaurants and bars including Palm Court Lobby Bar, Lotus Café All Day Dining, Spice Garden, Baiyun Chinese Restaurant, Pool Bar, CU Restaurant, Beach Garden and Samba Night Club.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Indoor play area for children
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Boating
Ski school
Snorkelling
Water sport equipment rentals
Fishing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Massage
Steam room
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Microwave
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Chinese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Yalong Bay National Resort District, Sanya 572000 China
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Sanya Airport
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
1,990Review12Q+A35Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 910
  • 907
  • 111
  • 35
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
BritinChina1963 wrote a review Oct 2021
Zhengzhou, China832 contributions375 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
2nd time to stay here and same suite room 1439 that has a double length balcony but has a very restricted view of anything due to the trees.
The hotel entrance has a nice water feature and long lobby with a high roof
Free drink given as room not ready when checking in.
As platinum member we again we're upgraded to the same room that has a large lounge and also a large bedroom, 2 toilets, bath and walk in shower and walk through wardrobe.
You can tell the hotel is old as there are no electrical sockets either side of the bed so they provide an extension cable that reaches the bedside table.
Molten Brown toiletries are provided.
The hotel grounds make this place, spacious and well maintained except they are too high in front of many of the rooms. Excellent pools and one large pool specifically for children.
At the end of the lawn is a well kept beach with sunloungers and lifeguards on duty. There is a marked out area where you can go in the sea.
Long clean beach for walking.
You need to use the green towels provided in your room for the beach only.
Breakfast was good, not the best but definitely not the worst. Long walk to the food if you choose to have breakfast table nearest the lawn.
Restaurants are maybe 3km away and taxis are easy to get, use didi.
Definitely go back again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alexa C wrote a review Oct 2021
Shanghai, China738 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Good attitude from personelle. They are putting effort to meet quests requirements. Thank you, Kiko Sun. You made a difference in my stay.

Good breakfast (meat, veggies, sweets, fish)
Free sand toys for little kids on the beach
Convenient Shower, umbrellas close to the sea with mattresses
The territory is big and green
Pool for kids with slides
Sufficient amount of shadow for people with sensitive skin

it is forbidden to swim in the morning before 9:00 when lifeguards start working. IF you go outside of hotel territory, some people swim.

Try registering BonVoy loyalty card before booking. You are likely to get preferential pricing and more flexibility with your booking.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Always chill wrote a review Jul 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We never planed to visit Hainan and Sanya. Somehow SouthEast Asia destinations were always more attractive. However since choice is more narrowed now we decided to try and see how it goes. I must say Sheraton is great choice since garden and green area they have is stunning, the beach is quiet during the day and beautiful. After 17:30 start to get busy when most of Chinese go out since the Sun is not strong at afternoon. Breakfast has enough option to meet everyone's choice. And for us real pleasure was to meet General Manager of Sheraton, Mr.Ulf. Truly great host and real pleasure to meet such a dedicated person to every detail. Great guy and very humble and helpful for any advice. It's really nice to see person who choose not to sit in his office with AC (even he could do that), but choose to spend time on the beach talking to guests and supporting them with advice in any possible way! For us, our 5day stay was relaxing and really refreshing!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
nataliya123 wrote a review Jul 2020
Nuremberg, Germany63 contributions33 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm at the hotel now and sincerely wishing I'd booked somewhere else.
Hotel grounds are nice, quite a few parts closed though. Swimming pools closing at 7pm instead of the advertised 10pm.
Room is large, but old and smells of mold.
All restaurants are closed except one cafe and the bbq buffet for dinner. Bbq is a set price, not cheap, I don't eat much, makes no sense to overpay. Cafe food is mediocre at best.
Service, service overall is horrendous - staff appear a mix of lethargic and miserable. Waiters will ignore you until you resort to shouting and waiving hands to attract their attention. A lot of menu items are out of stock, only managed to get a glass of wine after three iterations of "mei you". Wine was lousy (cheap red, refrigerated for some reason), served in a cheap ugly glass, hardly a classy experience.
Noone speaks English, OK, that's hardly a surprise. But with the restaurants and bars closed, the only option of avoiding the awful cafe is room service, which is only available via an app, all in Chinese, confusing AF, both my orders triggered a million error messages and resulted in phone calls to clarify.
Tonight my premium dining is likely to be KFC down the road, given all the previous experience.
If you're thinking of coming here now in low season, book elsewhere. I've had better service in hostels.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Zhuo, Marketing at Sheraton Sanya Resort
Responded 11 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to provide us your valuable feedback. Secondly, we sincerely apologize for the dining experience and issues you have mentioned above. Our management team take these very seriously. We will improve our food and beverage offerings and associate English training in order to provide better dining experience and services. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future and creating better stay experience for you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SusanaRSS wrote a review May 2021
Madrid, Spain4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I spent 4 days in this beautiful hotel in Yalong Beach. The outdoors facilities are amazing, specially the swimming pool area.

However, the stay was not as peaceful as expected. The room was located at the third level and was very noisy, probably due to non-isolation walls. We could not sleep properly as we could hear furniture moving around at all times. The rooms floor is not carpeted, understandable being at the sea side, but this further affects the poor isolation. 

After the first night we asked for a room change and were moved to the fourth floor. That night the noises continued as the guests upstairs were holding a little gathering in their room. We went upstairs and politely spoke to them but the noises did not stop.

At 12pm that night, we again requested a change of room as the hotel personnel did nothing about the small party. So we were moved again, this time to the topmost floor.

Being on the top floor we assumed the noises would stop. To our surprise, we could still listen to other guests! We believe this is not only a problem of people making nosies but the poor isolation of the hotel. We could not have a proper sleep during our stay, not during day time or night time and this was so frustrating.

In addition, the hotel main swimming pool was closed for a whole day due to maintenance. Quite annoying when it is 30+ degrees.

During the check out we were asked about our stay, we replied that it was not as good as we had expected. The front desk employee treated us in a quite condescending way while preparing the invoices and did not take the time to properly apologise. While asking him about the invoice details I had to ask him to mind his tone, as he was replying with really bad manners. This was the last straw.

I would not recommend this hotel unless you don't mind to sleep with noise cancellation headphones. Not worth the price, nor the troubles. Really disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Zhuo, Marketing at Sheraton Sanya Resort
Responded 5 May 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to provide us your valuable feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies. We are truly sorry for the noise you have mentioned above and the inconvenience it has caused. Our management team pays great attention to guest experience and resort maintenance. We will further inspect our amenities and enhance associates training to provide better services to our guests. Look forward to welcoming you back and serving you in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cristina wrote a review Apr 2023
371 contributions229 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am a platinum ripetitive client.
In the last 10 years I came here several time. At the beginning the standard was very good and my family and I felt in love with this place, but during years we have seen the service level going down and down. Now it’s really unacceptable.

The service is poor. We haven’t found neither 1 person of the staff speaking English.
Asking for a taxi it’s not as easy as it seems because also the word “taxi” is unknown to the most at the front door staff.
Calling the front desk from the room it’s really useless: usually we hold on for long time waiting for someone that can understand English, so at the end we give up because nobody came at the phone in a reasonable time.

All the bars have been closed and replaced with an APP that doesn’t work.
Ordering food while we were at the pool has been a kind of joke: the APP doesn’t work and when, on the third day, we complained to the concierge the reply was to use the app. What??!?!
We complained because the APP is not working and the reply it’s to use the APP?
So we now order food from outside.

Overall food quality is poor. Breakfast is a huge variety of low quality dishes. We couldn’t find a glass of room temperature or cold water. Probably the staff forgot that not all the customers drink warm water.

Overall the infrastructures need an important renovation.
Our room has a very bad smell.
The hallway carpet is even worst.
The front desk brought us a dehumidifier that hasn’t changed the smell.

The cleaning is superficial.
At the breakfast restaurant, chairs and tables are sticky.
There is strong urine smell in the 2nd floor breakfast restaurant.
Pools and beach are bad maintained: trash bins are dirty and are not being empty often ; there is dirty coming from the ocean that should easily removed; toilets are often dirty.

Thanks Sheraton Sanya Resort for making our stay horrible!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zoey Zhao, Marketing at Sheraton Sanya Resort
Responded 4 Apr 2023
Dear valued Guest, We would like to thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent experience at our Resort. Please rest assure that we will investigate on what you have mentioned and we assure you that your comments have been shared with our Management Team and we will look into the areas that we need to improve to ensure a consistent service to our customers. Again we thank you for your comments and look forward to have you with us next time. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
candicevanbuul wrote a review Aug 2020
South Africa6 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Negative: AC strength is poor and dirty, we changed rooms twice due to AC not working in rooms. Our 2 month old baby developed breathing difficulties due to bad AC and mold that was visible in the elevator lobby area on our floor. The pool are has many mosquitoes that bite you even while swimming, we could not swim for longer than 15min before we had bites on our neck and face.
Positive: buffet food is good quality for china. Afternoon tea is good and recommend.
This was the most unpleasant of the 3 hotels we stayed at, shereton in Sanya bay is far superior and half the price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Zhuo, Marketing at Sheraton Sanya Resort
Responded 15 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to provide us your valuable feedback. Your recognition of our buffet dinner and afternoon tea is much appreciated. We apologize for the experience you have mentioned regarding the air conditioning and mosquito. We have taken these up with our engineering team in order to inspect the air conditioning and improve guest stay experience. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future and creating better stay experience for you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marco100192 wrote a review Oct 2020
Shanghai, China145 contributions40 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
All in all we had a good time at the Sheraton, the staff is very friendly and willing to help out, direct beach access is awesome, breakfast so so (had plastic cups the first day but got that fixed after asking for normal coffee cups, pretty busy area during holidays, chairs are too deep for the tables, plastic tablecloth) believe most was implemented because of the kids and to prevent any damage.
Hotel is old but in okay shape, very clean though.

If you expect a luxurious holidays, this is not for you. Looking for convenient easy days at the beach you can freely book the Sheraton at Yalong Bay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Zhuo, Marketing at Sheraton Sanya Resort
Responded 11 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to provide us your valuable feedback. We apologize for the experience you had at breakfast. Our management team take your feedback very seriously. We will further inspect and maintain our facilities in order to provide better dining experience for our guests, especially during holidays. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future and provide improved services for you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Belu wrote a review Sept 2020
18 contributions22 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is dated, but they try to maintain it as much as possible. The furniture are very old and sometimes smelly. The resort itself is very nice with lots of green areas. The service is very disappointing. Had to ask/fight for basic amnesties in the room what should be there already, had to make several calls and push the staff. Due to the typhoon or room got completely flooded because the drainage on the balcony was clocked. I had to ask them to change the room, they wouldn’t even offer, and they wanted to downgrade us to a much smaller and cheaper room saying same room types are all full. That is when I requested to talk to the duty manager and all of a sudden there was a free room. They just keep trying and lying. In a 5 start hotel this is completely shameful. There were more disappointing occasions that really not worth mentioning, the list is tooo long.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Zhuo, Marketing at Sheraton Sanya Resort
Responded 24 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to provide us your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have mentioned above during your recent stay. We have taken these up with our management team to thoroughly check our facilities and fix any possible issues. Please do believe that we always take care of our guests and would like to offer nice rooms to guests when it’s available. Sincerely look forward to welcoming you back in the future and creating better stay experience for you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bill L wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
In general it is a decent hotel. Room is big, pools are nice, but there are a couple of issues that could be fixed. 1. What is the deal with the loud music for breakfast and other meals, it is totally unnecessary, we are there to eat and relax not dance. It kind of ruins the meal 2. Warm beer at the seafood buffet on the lawn, this is a 5 star hotel, it shouldn't be that difficult. 3. When there are any waves at all, there is no swimming on the beach in front of the hotel. I've traveled around the world and been to countless beaches with much bigger waves and have never been stopped from swimming.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SheratonSanya, Manager at Sheraton Sanya Resort
Responded 27 Jun 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to provide us your valuable feedback. We apologize for the issues you have encountered during your recent stay. We have taken these up with relevant departments to make improvement in order to provide better dining and recreation experience for you. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future and creating better stay experience for you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sanya, China2 contributions
Dear Guest, We appreciate your interest in Sheraton Sanya Resort. Some rooms of our resort has been renovated in October last year. Meanwhile, we replaced the carpets in hallway. Now you totally needless to worry about the smell, and we all look forward to welcome you to Sheraton Sanya Resort Best Regards.
TN asked a question Mar 2015
Phoenix, Arizona26 contributions6 helpful votes
How long does it take to get to the city center by taxi from the hotel?
Answer from Marianne H
Farsund, Norway7 contributions
About half an hour by taxi - depending on traffic. There is a small shopping mall with a few quite nice restaurants and in walking distance from the hotel.
Answer from oftalmo888
Blagoveshchensk, Russia1 contribution3 helpful votes
В детском бассейне есть горки, там аквазона с разными видами горок. В отеле есть и детский клуб, и игровые автоматы, и неподалёку от детской аквазоны, просто детская площадка с горками на суше.
Gary A asked a question May 2019
20 contributions
想了解一下有什麼兒童設施 以及需要收費嗎
Ronald V wrote a tip Dec 2021
Antwerp Province, Belgium10 contributions25 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms in all price classes are almost the same. For a 5 star hotel, I will choose the neighbors next time."
Read full review
Philip wrote a tip Oct 2021
Beijing, China8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast can be busy so plan ahead"
Read full review
wengloktoh wrote a tip Oct 2018
Calgary, Canada271 contributions34 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"ocean view"
Read full review
GoBears007 wrote a tip Oct 2018
Shanghai, China61 contributions35 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room at another hotel"
Read full review
crazysoccer wrote a tip Oct 2018
Hong Kong, China181 contributions107 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a sea view room if possible"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sanya area.
PRICE RANGE
$116 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton sanya hotel sanya, sanya sheraton
LOCATION
ChinaHainanSanyaYalong Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
511
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHERATON SANYA RESORT - Now $114 (Was $̶1̶6̶0̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (China) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Sanya Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Sanya Resort?
Nearby attractions include Yalong Bay (1.1 km) and Yalong Bay Golf Club (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Sanya Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Sanya Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Sanya Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Sanya Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Sanya Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sofia Italian Restaurant, Fish Bar Restaurant, and Sand Grill & Lounge (The Ritz-Carlton Sanya, Yalong Bay).
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Sanya Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Sanya Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sheraton Sanya Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Sanya Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Chinese.
Does Sheraton Sanya Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Sanya HotelsSanya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SanyaHotels near Sheraton Sanya Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire