RODA Amwaj Suites
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

RODA Amwaj Suites

The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai 555613 United Arab Emirates
Traveller (1447)
Panorama at the Roda Amwaj Suites
360
Panoramas (24)
Room & Suite (657)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#4 of 116 apartments in Dubai
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Filipino, Hindi
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Beach
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
24-hour security
Concierge
Doorperson
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Sofa
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available

Location

The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai 555613 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
Dubai Airport
30.9 km
See all flights
Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport
Jumeirah Lake Towers
10 minDubai Metro
2,719Reviews103Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,938
  • 477
  • 118
  • 74
  • 112
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Karma1101 wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stay in hotels for four months a year. I typically receive a level of service one would expect from hotels in this price range. The Roda Amwaj Suites far exceed these standards in many ways.

First, the rooms are large, comfortable, and well-stocked with amenities. I felt as though it was my home away from home.

Second, the service is exceptional. I appreciate the members of the staff going out of their way to ensure that I enjoyed my stay especially Chef Ahmed of Samar Restaurant who always smiling all the time, very accommodating, made us feel at home, with detail for attention, and surprisingly good quality food especially his pizza with extraordinary toppings, meat, full of cheese with excellent value.

Third, the location is convenient to the beach, chilling and anything you need is a short taxi ride away.

This is a an excellent choice for business travelers, and I have already booked two more stays in the next month. Thank you, Roda Amwaj team, for making my stay such a wonderful experience!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mrad El Khoury, General Manager at RODA Amwaj Suites
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Karma1101, Thanks for your the perfect score. We are delighted to read your positive reviews about our facilities and services knowing we had exceeded your expectation during your recent stay in our hotel. Your kind comments will be shared to Chef Ahmed, assuring you of our top service and attention at all times. We are glad to know that you had booked again to stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you once again. Best regards, Mrad El Khoury General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Arsh wrote a review Nov 2020
United States1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an excellent extended stay at Roda Amwaj Suites in late 2020. There were a couple of issues with our flat initially but management was apologetic, attentive, and quick to address our concerns; the staff was friendly and helpful in meeting our needs.

The location was ideal for enjoying the beach, the marina, and all the services in the JBR area. The plaza, pool, and fitness center were well-maintained. The pool staff were particularly professional, pleasant, and took great efforts to maintain health and hygiene--especially with the pandemic.

We were also very thankful for Apple, from housekeeping, for her excellent service. She had an amazing attitude and went above and beyond our expectations in virtually everything we needed. She was especially effective at remembering and anticipating our likes and preferences. We are very particular about cleanliness and her efforts made our stay infinitely more comforting and enjoyable.

Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay. Would highly recommend this accommodation.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amro Nagah, General Manager at RODA Amwaj Suites
Responded 22 Nov 2020
Dear ar_tq_k, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review in Tripadvisor. We are thrilled that you had enjoyed and had excellent stay with us ; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. As always we put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review confirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Best regards, Amro Nagah General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie Abillama wrote a review Sept 2021
17 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are staying here for 2 weeks, we are 4 adults and 2 kids and so far everything has been amazing! The location is 10/10, the facilities are impressive: 4 swimming pools, a gym, a big play area for kids, a dog park and 2 big meadows for the kids to play in but most importantly, the thing that is making our stay so pleasant is the amazing experience we are having every morning at breakfast (and sometimes Lunch) in Samar restaurant. The manager Ahmed is the nicest, kindest, sweetest talker, most helpful manager I've ever seen. He takes care of every single table in the restaurant and makes sure everyone is getting what they need. For example he knows I love coffee, so every morning when I arrive he gets me the coffee himself, he noticed my mom likes Arabic food so he every day he gets her a different thing to taste and he does all this by himself. He's so grounded and you feel like he's working with all his heart to please all customers and to help his staff. Having such a manager elevates the restaurant to another level.
I also wanna mention chef Ahmad by name who makes the best food! By far the best manakeesh and falafel in Dubai... which is giving me and my family a taste of home.
The food is international (Lebanese, Indian, Khaleeji, continental) to please all tastes and everything tastes great, nothing is average.
And last but not least, I wanna mention the cleaning man who is constantly cleaning up and clearing tables to give us more space and tidiness while we are eating.
A big Thank you to all!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amro Nagah, General Manager at RODA Amwaj Suites
Responded 18 Sept 2021
Dear A9604XEjuliea, Thank you for sharing your great wonderful review posted on Tripadvisor! It is so overwhelming and so proud to read your amazing feedback about your experience in our Samar Restaurant. We are glad that we have met all of your expectations and enjoyed the food and service from our team. Surely, your praises will be shared with them and I am sure they will be happy to hear about it. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Amro Nagah General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
khilari wrote a review Oct 2021
London, United Kingdom61 contributions21 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly the pros; great location and affordable. The housekeeping staff (when they come) are friendly.

Now, the cons.

1. Housekeeping seem incapable of turning up. One day, I had to call them three times before they turned up. When I didn’t call, they didn’t show. When they did show, they did a half-baked job. They’d not replenish the water (other apartments got fresh water), or the towels and leave only hand towels (which is annoying after a day at the beach) or fail to provide glasses.

On the other hand, when I did call to complain, they came swiftly.

2. The breakfast was average. And chaotic. Too many guests for the small area available. The coffee was horrid and watered down. The choice was mediocre and the food ok.

3. The apartment itself was fine - large and open but bare. Lots of drawers, lots of cupboard space and there was even a washing machine, cutlery, some plates and bowls etc. But they missed little touches that other Aparthotels have like complimentary washing powder for the washing machine and soap to wash dishes with. When housekeeping did clean, they’d put beach sand that had fallen on the floor, into the toilet… where it remained.

4. The showers were ok. Some very high powered (and hurt), others more like a baby dribbling on my head. The showers leaked, one bathroom was literally a flooded plain after a short shower. Some bathrooms had two shampoos, no conditioner (there was one in 4 of the bathrooms) and some had a few body lotions scattered about.

5. Breakfast is in Tower 1, reception in Tower 2, the gym in tower 2 but you have to have the detective skills of Inspector Clouseau to find it, wondering from apartment block to apartment block trying to find the right door to enter.

6. They cancelled our booking as a “no show” even though we paid for an extra night before we arrived. Our flight arrived at 8am and as checkin was only available from 3pm, we chose to pay for an extra night prior to our arrival so we and our kids could sleep after a long overnight flight. However, on connecting to the airport WiFi on our arrival, I received a message from Booking.com saying the hotel had marked us as a “no show” despite having messaged them beforehand to explain why. They did provide us with a free upgrade with an extra bedroom (that we didn’t need) but a lovely sea view that was nice. Whilst settling the bill, they then charged us extra tax for the 3 bed suite, which I refused to pay.

Summary
************
Good value for money, but you get what you pay for. Beware of dodgy housekeepers…
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Be prepared to call housekeeping several times a day. Check your bill before you pay. Get in...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amro Nagah, General Manager at RODA Amwaj Suites
Responded 26 Oct 2021
Dear khilari, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor! We are pleased to read the positive reviews about our location and the friendly service from our housekeeping staff. Your feedback is very important and we appreciate for sharing it with us. Rest assured that your concerns will be shared with the concerned department. Every guest comment will help us to improve our service better. Hope that you will still consider us on your next visit. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best regards, Amro Nagah General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marina G wrote a review Sept 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates67 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We live long term in this hotel for 3 years, extended for another year. Our apartment is 3 bedroom with kitchen, maid's room, sea view. Lots of storage space, not like your regular hotel apartment with limited storage for short-term stay. Location is great, breathtaking view even after 3 years in this place ;) with walking distance to JBR beach, Bluewaters island and Dubai Marina, Marina mall. Lots of restaurants nearby. Tram, which links to Dubai metro, is also nearby. Hotel has a gym and 3 pools. After pandemic happened, the building security was upgraded with card on entry points. All staff is wearing masks. Disinfectant dispensers were installed in elevators and entryways. We wanted to recognize hotel reception, security, IT, housekeeping and maintenance staff, who continued doing a good job in current pandemic related circumstances. Our rental agreement includes twice a week apartment housekeeping services. Our regular housekeeper Kabita is one of the examples of staff doing a very good job: personable, caring, always asking our feedback about the cleaning, if anything needs to be improved and if we need anything else related to housekeeping to make our stay more comfortable. Deep cleanings, apartment maintenance, pest control, outside windows cleanings are scheduled periodically, and are also done well by IT, maintenance, and housekeeping staff. Thanks to all.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amro Nagah, General Manager at RODA Amwaj Suites
Responded 12 Sept 2020
Dear 572MarinaG, Thank you for the great review! We are very pleased to read your positive reviews about our facilities and services during the 4 years of your stay in our hotel. Greatly appreciated and hoping you had wonderful experience over the past 4 years. We will definitely share your praises to Kabita who did a fantastic job in the apartment, I am sure she will be surprise of your praises to her and the rest of our team. Looking forward to seeing you and welcoming back again in future. Best regards, Amro Nagah General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pranav Agarwal wrote a review Mar 2022
Mumbai, India28 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed as a group of 3 in March 2022 for 7 nights. Just checked out today. The bottomline is that the location is great. This is undeniable and that's what the management is encashing on and lacks motivation to do anything else to improve on. We booked via Agoda about 1 month prior during peak season and paid tariffs higher than any 5 star hotel room.

The smallest issue: Despite contacting them several times prior to check in, they still didn't honor my request to allocate a higher floor suite. That's all i asked and I even booked one extra night instead of asking for early check in. This was the least disappointing thing.
More hurtful was that they gave us the oldest and most dilapidated tower (Tower#1) and on the 3rd floor with hardly any views. The location is the only thing good about this place and the views were ruined. The suite itself was old and dilapidated. It was very large, but we didn't even feel like staying there. No carpeting, no decoration. Felt like a large hostel room.

Check in experience: When we reached at 4:30 AM, and requested for a higher floor, the person at the counter (instead of just saying there are no rooms) gave me an unnecessarily smart-ass response (He said "if we give you higher floor we will have to bring down other guests". He could have simply said no rooms available) . They should hire more courteous staff.
Also, when we reached the room, there was no water. We asked room service, who took 1 hour to send the water bottles. So, be prepared to be parched for an hour after arriving form airport.
Note: Anything you request, either dining or toiletries or water, will come after 1 hour, please plan accordingly. But the management should actually most customer needs and provide things proactively. They even removed wine glasses from our cabinets after 3-4 days of stay.
Location, Location, location. This is the review of Amwaj Roda suites in short.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Sea view rooms on higher floors are best as far Amwaj is concerned, but preferably get one in a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amro Nagah, General Manager at RODA Amwaj Suites
Responded 30 Mar 2022
Dear 691pranava, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor! We are sorry to hear your disappointment about the request which was not accommodated due to valid reasons. We do appreciate of your time making the reservation ahead of time, however due to the unavailability of the apartment at higher floor was not available on that day as the hotel has full occupancy. The hotel is very much flexible for this request however it will be based on the availability of the apartment. Your concerns about the behaviors and uncourteous response has been noted and we will do take care of it. Once again we do apologize for the inconvenience it had caused you. Hope the above experience will not deter you to come back again in the future. Best regards, Amro Nagah General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maryam wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The place is just next to JBR and the beach. The view is amazing! I love how cozy the room is and the housekeeping provide everything that you need. The staff is very courteous. The breakfast is amazing! The Egyptian chef named Ahmed even approach us and check how is the food that we ordered and also recommend what is the best seller in the hotel. I think that so nice of him to do that.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mrad E, General Manager at RODA Amwaj Suites
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear maryamrushelle15, Thank you for sharing your review in the tripadvisor. We are very pleased to read the positive review and found our hotel a great place to stay. We always receive a very good feedback about our breakfast in the restaurant. Truly we have an amazing breakfast that mostly like by our guest. Definitely we will share your comments to Chef Ahmed of your praises to him, Highly appreciate for the recommendation. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Mrad El Khoury General Manager Delete Response
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kobi F wrote a review Dec 2020
Israel1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a visit to the hotel two families in total at Dec-2020. The apartments are huge, rooms are very spacious, equipped with everything a person might need including washing machine. The service is gratious, the price is quite affordable. Special thanks to Sobhy and Abbas who served us a spectacular dinner after a long long day and also packed us pizzas for take away.
Will definitely visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amro Nagah, General Manager at RODA Amwaj Suites
Responded 19 Dec 2020
Dear kobi_ff, Thank you for leaving us such great review in tripadvisor We are thrilled that you and your family had enjoyed the stay in our hotel. Sobhy and Subash will be delighted to read your praises to them. Looking forward to welcoming you back again, assuring our best service at all times. Best regards, Amro Nagah General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abid Uddin wrote a review Sept 2021
Bolton, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Although there was a slight issue/misunderstanding at the beginning when we got there regarding the rooms, once it was sorted, the apartment, the facilities, the staff and the location of the hotel was a delight which enhanced our 10 day family break in Dubai.

We were a group of 6 (2 adults, 4 children, aged 17, 15, 11 & 9).

Our room was a 3 bed apartment (it came with a small 4th small bedroom which is a wonderful surprise by the way) and the view was exceptional. It was in Tower 2.

The porter that showed us this room (apologies I forgot his name, but was an Egyptian chap) was well spoken, professional and knew exactly what we would like from a room. Thank you for helping us choose a better room.

The breakfast was very simple, not a lot of choices but enough to fuel self for the day and the quality of food was very good.

Every staff member was very friendly, professional and couldn't do enough for the customers.
I want to thank Ahmed and his team (Vivek, Rebecca and the others) for the excellent customer service for going above and beyond.
Thank you.

Pools were very well maintained and clean, rooms were a very good size and regularly cleaned, the bed was comfy, facilities around the hotel were more than adequate (2 pools open regularly and in shade) and a 3rd pool open on weekends).

The gym is a good size but I do think some mats, a boxing bag and a few more weights and benches would make it even better.

The metro is right outside the hotel. This makes exploring very affordable and enjoyable too.
Although the taxis (download Careem, an app for ordering taxis) is a good, affordable, way to get out and about too.
All in all, a good place to stay with young children and exceptional value for money on The Walk too.

Thank you, hope to see you again next year.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Download an app called Entertainer. Us either to get food discounts and other things. Get a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amro Nagah, General Manager at RODA Amwaj Suites
Responded 8 Sept 2021
Dear Truthfultrips123, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear about your detailed experience and had enjoyed our accommodation. Our staff strives to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Also great to know that the misunderstanding has been sorted out and made you feel comfortable and happy, We will definitely share your commendable praises to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best regards, Amro Nagah General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roy D wrote a review Apr 2021
Brooklyn, New York1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Average place with zero customer services . There is some guy called nijil Mohan, that has zero manners and customer service skills, he doesn’t seem to understand English or how to deal with customers and has a horrible attitude . The other employees are nicer but seem like a deer in headlight, unable to understand or explain anything .

Here is the issue:
While booking a suite for 4 people , there was 4 options on booking.com
I took the most expensive one , that has the title “ Ramadan offer “ becos as the offer clearly entails , it has “ breakfast included “ plus room upgrade , plus 4 tickets to Laguna park , plus suhoor for 4 .
There were other options that includes breakfast that are cheaper but I thought I will take the more expensive one and enjoy the extra perks.
Of course when I got there it took 2 hours to check in as they were surprised of everything writtten in the offer ?
“Tickets to a park ? We don’t know what’s that”
.
“No, u can’t have breakfast and no suhoor ...you have to pay “
I showed them the email and the booking ....
More Blabla from their side.
And of course this “ Nijil” tried to act tough and all manly over the phone while he knows he is in the wrong.

The suites were decent but don’t seem well maintained , and no one came to clean or provide fresh towels and amenities until we called them to come in at 6 pm on the second day of the stay.

I had to go 5 times to reception and ask for the “ laguna park “ tickets that were included in the offer, each time made to wait 30 mins and told different excuses , or promised to have them sent to my room. I only got them while checking out and it was after considerable effort.
All in all it was a horrible experience.

Roda amwaj suites , I am sorry for giving 1/5.
Zero which our stay deserved is unfortunately not an option on trip advisor.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amro Nagah, General Manager at RODA Amwaj Suites
Responded 21 Apr 2021
Dear 261royd, First of all, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback in Tripadvisor. We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction and bringing this matter to our attention. We had reviewed all of the concerns mentioned to the department involves and rest assured that we take an action. Your comments will help us serve you better in the future. We apologize for the annoyance/inconvenience that this may have caused you. Hope that you will give us another chance to us prove that our quality of service improved as per our standard. Best regards, Amro Nagah General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
$132 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Amwaj Suites Jumeirah Beach Residence
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiJumeirah Beach Residence (JBR) / The Marina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
340
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RODA AMWAJ SUITES | UPDATED 2024 Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Dubai, United Arab Emirates) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about RODA Amwaj Suites
Which popular attractions are close to RODA Amwaj Suites?
Nearby attractions include Bliss Lounge (0.4 km), TEPfactor (0.5 km), and Bla Bla Dubai (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at RODA Amwaj Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at RODA Amwaj Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at RODA Amwaj Suites?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at RODA Amwaj Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to RODA Amwaj Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Flavours Of India, Eat Greek Kouzina, and Hurricane's Grill & Bar The Beach.
Are there opportunities to exercise at RODA Amwaj Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does RODA Amwaj Suites have airport transportation?
Yes, RODA Amwaj Suites offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at RODA Amwaj Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at RODA Amwaj Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, Arabic, and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to RODA Amwaj Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Jumeirah Archaeological Site (8.1 km).
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near RODA Amwaj Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire