Savoy Crest
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Savoy Crest

Traveller (243)
Panorama at the Savoy Crest Exclusive Hotel Apartments
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (250)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#306 of 821 hotels in Dubai
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Spread out in studio suites and one bedroom suites. Savoy Crest Hotel apartment in Dubai is offering luxurious range of facilities and services. In total Savoy Crest offers 84 Studio suites and 28 one bedrooms suites, each of which is spacious, well decorated and features a range of modern comforts. Ideal for families and long-staying guests. Our one bedroom and two bedroom interconnecting suites feature separate sleeping, living and dining areas with a fully-equipped kitchen. Business and leisure travelers will find all they require in our serviced Dubai apartments, with complimentary high speed internet access, as well as smart TVs. Our rooms are fully equipped with all the great amenities you would wish for.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Breakfast available
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Sauna
Hot bath
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Filipino, Hindi

Location

Al Mankhool 10b Street, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 80 out of 100
80
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
23.8 km
See all flights
Al Fahidi
8 minDubai Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles854 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Savoy Crest hotel is frequently celebrated for its inviting atmosphere and exceptionally clean accommodations, ensuring a serene and comfortable stay. Its prime location is a hit among guests for easy access to transportation and local attractions while maintaining a peaceful ambiance. The comprehensive amenities, including a fully-equipped kitchen and a gym, alongside the commendable service, are highlights for many visitors. Though some guests mention rooms with limited natural light and external noise, the hotel's value and overall experience receive high marks for cost-effectiveness.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Professional
Amenities
Comprehensive

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
854Reviews31Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 536
  • 244
  • 41
  • 18
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Elliott M wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My most recent stay at the Savoy Crest Apartments was Great!

The Staff is professional, accommodating, friendly, and hospitable. They will always greet you with a smile no matter day or night. 

The entire staff is to be commended and for me they are consistent in making sure I am treated like a Valued Guest.I appreciate their work ethic and the efforts to make my stay comfortable.Special Thanks to the following staff that makes my stay so pleasurable:

Front DeskMaintenance
Housekeeping
Dining Room Service
Concierge
Reservation

General Manager - Faroukh Sunny; Office Manager - Madan Sharma
Dining Room Staff – Pardeep (Chef), Alerma, Biswaijit, Joshua, and Rakesh
.Front Office – Sir Madan (Manager), Joy, Ronald, Shubham , Pervez
(Concierge), and Vivek.
Housekeeping - Melcom, Pervez, Sidharth, and Simon

I appreciate Joy, Ronald and Shubham on my wake up calls every morning!  Never missed.

They definitely have the representation of a Team that works together and they want you to feel like Family making every effort to make you feel at home and comfortable during your stay with them.  These are only a few of the Stars but there are many more here so I don't want to leave out anyone and when you make your reservation you will find some Stars, t! They are all great and will welcome you graciously.

The room is always clean and I think that from the first time I stayed here it felt so bright, airy, and had an open floor plan with accommodating washer for my clothes.  The room just has a good feel to it and t think it is very accommodating for business, leisure,and family travelers.

The buffet for breakfast is excellent!  There is a variety of foods and while the hotel has some staple of foods/fruits each morning that are consistent, they will offer the Guests a variation.  The Chef is great and will cook you omelette to your specification.  The staff that attends to my dining needs are familiar with bringing to the table the green tea so I never have to ask.  With being a Regular Guest it feels good that they anticipate your needs so I don't usually have to make those requests.
Whenever I make a request the service is very prompt.

I enjoy my stay and I do take advantage of the rooftop gym.  During my next stay during the Spring I must also take advantage of the sauna and pool.

I would recommend the Savoy Crest to travelers visiting Dubai.  The Hotel is conveniently located to Al Fahadi Metro Station; near distance to shopping mall & restaurants.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
Room Tip: Construction across the street but you can ask for a room opposite the front street.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Crest
Responded 14 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, It is heartening to read a detailed review of your recent stay at The Savoy Crest Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us and for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. We are delighted to know that the service was well received by you. At the Savoy, each one of us is passionate about our work and strive to receive warm appreciation from our repeat esteemed guests. The entire team at Savoy Crest are immensely happy to know that our untiring efforts scored high on your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back to your second home soon again. With sincerity in service, Faroukh Sunny. Group General Manager Savoy Hotels – Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ged. wrote a review Dec 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We needed a hotel that was not to expensive to do our 14 day quarantine period( now 10 days) on our way back to the UK . The Savory Crest was much better than I expected.
We had a 1 bedroom apartment which was very big . The seperate kitchen was well stocked with cutlery and pans and had a full size fridge/ freezer which was great . No oven , just 2 electric hobs . Even though the hotel is in a heavily built up area we still got the sun on our balcony most of the day which was a bonus . And it was nice to see the Burj Khalifa twinkling at night in the distance from the balcony. The WiFi was ok , my partner had to sometimes run around the apartment with her laptop in hand trying to get the connection back during her meetings so could be improved.
There were Covid protocols in place which was reassuring .
The staff were always happy to assist.
There are many shops/restaurants/ sports bars near by and the metro is 10- 15 minute walk away , both the green and red line .
The only real downside to the hotel is the noise from outside . The sound proofing isn't good so even though we were on the 6th floor we could still hear the road noises even though it is not a particular busy road . And there is building work going on across the street but this didn't overly bother us .
Clean hotel with great staff and in a good area. We have booked it again when we leave the UK in a few weeks .
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Faroukh Sunny, General Manager at Savoy Crest
Responded 12 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Savoy Crest Hotel and for taking the time to share your review. Our constant effort all across the Savoy Hotels is to create a relaxing environment and offer efficient, friendly and unobtrusive service with attention to details. It is a delight to note that every aspect of your experience was excellent. We have shared your feedback with the entire team and they are humbled by your praise and recognition. We have alerted our IT Manager to look into the WiFi improvement in the particular room you stayed in. The Hotel also offers room on the rear wing which is not facing the main road. At the Savoy, we take every observation as a challenge to improve. We look forward to welcome you in any of the 4 Savoy Hotels in Dubai. With sincerity in service, Faroukh Sunny Group General Manager Savoy Hotels – Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Riza wrote a review Jun 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this property for 3 months, it is conveniently located between 2 metro lines which makes access to any location in Dubai very very easy. The Management and the staff are very professional and courteous and ensure that the property is sanitized and cleaned regularly.

It has an well stocked kitchen with most kitchenware for most purposes, in case you need something the staff at the front desk will ensure that it will be brought to you. The gym equipment's are of high standard and cardio and exercising for long periods is very easy. The wifi is good for most needs and is quite suffiecient to stream HD quality videos on 2-3 devices.

Some rooms have balcony's which is important specially for long stays.

I will not hesitate to stay here again, highly recommended for the location, good staff, gym and the quality of the rooms
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Faroukh Sunny, General Manager at Savoy Crest
Responded 25 Jun 2021
Dear Guest, It is most kind of you to share your experience with other guests and we appreciate you for taking your valuable time to write this review. Savoy Crest Hotel strives to blend service & comfort with efficiency at the hands of enthusiastic staff offering a warm welcome and unparalleled levels of hospitality. Thank you for your generous words of appreciation for all the staffs which means a lot to us. We look forward to welcome you back to your home at the Savoy Hotels in Dubai. With sincerity in service, Faroukh Sunny. Group General Manager Savoy Hotels – Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Praful G wrote a review Jan 2020
New Delhi, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really enjoyed staying in Savoy Crest Bur Dubai. It is located just 1km from Burjuman Mall and Metro Station. Great variety of eating options are just 700mtrs away. People at the reception are very friendly and open to any help. We didn't opt for breakfast option as they have a small kitchenette in the room. They have everything from utensils to cooking system to microwave to washing machine. Room size are pretty decent and very clean. Room service is also good and reasonable to order food in room. There are 3 small supermarkets just next door for all type of small purchases. They have a great swimming pool, sohna and gym at the terrace with a great view of dubai. There is a small cafe just opposite the hotel to have all type of juices, tea/ coffee and snacks at very reasonable price. All in all a great place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Crest
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments. We all are grateful for having the opportunity to host you. The Savoy experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all our guests and we are delighted to note that we were able to make your experience so enjoyable. Your kind and generous comments are much appreciated and a great source of team motivation. Many thanks once again for taking the time to write this review. We are so proud to have you as an ambassador of The Savoy Crest Hotel in Dubai and hope to welcome you back soon. With sincerity in service, Faroukh Sunny Group General Manager Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
annytaylor wrote a review Mar 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at the hotel is so attentive and goes out their way to provide everything needed. The rooms are spacious, have a balcony, washing machine and bathtub and get cleaned daily. The hotel always provides towels at the pool and the gym. The food is delicious and they have a big variety and it was served no matter what time we came there with chefs available at all times. Definitely coming back next time!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Faroukh Sunny, Owner at Savoy Crest
Responded 14 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Team Savoy is immensely happy to receive such a warm endorsement of the Savoy Crest Hotel. Kind words of praise are the true accolades we earn for our untiring efforts. We are grateful to you for being our guest and for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. At the Savoy Crest, our young passionate staffs are the pillar of service excellence and without their constant efforts we will not be able to deliver our Heartfelt Hospitality to our guests. Your generous recognition of their dedicated services is therefore humbly appreciated. We value your positive recognition and most eagerly look forward to welcome you all back to your ‘preferred home’ in Dubai soon again. With sincerity in service, Faroukh Sunny. Group General Manager Savoy Hotels – Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rkg wrote a review Apr 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staffs are very attentive & co-opeartive.
Location of the Hotel is very good. Both Karama & Bur Dubai is easily accessible from their Hotel.
Metro Station Al Fahidi & Burjuman both are at walkable distance.
Rooms are spacious & interior is also good.
Room is equipped with almost all the daily need items
Their housekeeping services are good & response time is very prompt.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Faroukh Sunny, General Manager at Savoy Crest
Responded 28 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, The entire team at Savoy Crest thank you for taking time to post your experience. Your compliments for our services have been shared with the team. They are delighted to learn that they could make your stay memorable. It is our constant endeavor to deliver our best. Your appreciation increases our motivation to continually aspire to meet and exceed the guests’ expectations. The Savoy Hotels, with its convenient location in the centre of the city in Bur Dubai, is close to the business, financial and shopping arcades, making it an ideal hotel both for a business traveller as well as for a family get-away. We look forward to welcome you back soon. With sincerity in service, Faroukh Sunny. Group General Manager Savoy Hotels – Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mujahid K wrote a review Jan 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an excellent stay and experience at the Savoy Crest, where we stayed for 12 nights. The hotel itself is always meticulously clean and fresh smelling and the staff are welcoming, courteous, friendly and extremely helpful, often going that extra mile to make sure our stay was pleasant. Special mention to Pervez at the front of hotel, Rahman from Housekeeping and Rakesh from F&B. This does not take anything away from the rest of the hotel staff who were also very good.

The location of the hotel is great too - it is close to the Bur Juman Mall and Bur Juman Station and makes travelling to other places in Dubai quite easy.

The only area thought could have been improved on is the size of the family rooms which are a little smaller than other family rooms. Otherwise, this was one of the best stays I have had in Dubai.

Thank you to all the staff that made our stay a great one!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms at the front of the building are great as they have a balcony that one could enjoy.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Faroukh Sunny, General Manager at Savoy Crest
Responded 10 Jan 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Savoy Crest Hotel and for taking the time to share your review. Our constant effort all across the Savoy Hotels is to create a relaxing environment and offer efficient, friendly and unobtrusive service with attention to details. It is a delight to note that every aspect of your experience was excellent. We have shared your feedback with the entire team including Pervez, Rahman & Rakesh. We are all humbled by your praise and recognition. You were staying in a Studio room with an area size of 425 sq ft. On your next visit, we would recommend a One-Bedroom unit with an area size of 700 sq ft. All of us at the Savoy look forward to welcoming you back soon. With sincerity in service, Faroukh Sunny Group General Manager Savoy Hotels – Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vipasha Sharma wrote a review Jun 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a 1BHK apartment here for a month from Airbnb. The listing said 1 bedroom, 1 bed, private bath, common space having one sofa bed so I booked it for a month for me and my brother.

I couldn’t use the booking due to the curfew in UAE for the month and got only 6 days to use and I just reached this place to find they are putting me in a studio.

1 bedroom, common room with sofa bed for them is studio with one bed whether you consider it in the bedroom or the common space.

Asked them to move me to a 1BHK considering I am not using their space for even 25% of the total time that I have paid for, they asked me to pay more money.

Such a scam! Didn’t expect it from savoy group!

Never coming back to this insane place again and will ensure none of my acquaintances make it here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Faroukh Sunny, General Manager at Savoy Crest
Responded 29 Jun 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your candid comments. We have gone through all the reservations and listings in Airbnb site from where you had made your confirmed reservation. We respectfully disagree with your comments as there is no scam at all and regret that you have misunderstood & misinterpreted the room selected. The description listed on the portal describes the Studio room which measures 425 sq ft. Our Studio rooms are fully equipped and contains a kitchenette stocked with entire kitchenware and utensils. There is a large king size bed. There is also a section which has a sofa bed and a writing desk area. We wish you had informed us earlier that you could not travel on the due date as we kept the room open throughout the period for your arrival as it was pre-booked for the entire duration. Our Resident Manager will personally meet you to see how best we can assist you and clear the misunderstanding. With sincerity in service, Faroukh Sunny Group General Manager Savoy Hotels - Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vaibhav wrote a review Feb 2020
Richmond, Virginia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel and rooms were well kept and neat. We did not opt for breakfast, so cannot comment on it. Staff is friendly; Prakash was one of the front desk managers who helped us and was fun to have around. Location is about 12-15 minutes' walking distance to a variety of restaurants (meena bazar area). Overall, we had a good stay and can definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reasonably priced suite hotel apartment with kitchenette.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: some rooms have balcony, which some travelers may like. construction across road could be noisy...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Crest
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, It was wonderful to have you stay at The Savoy Crest Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review. We are excited to receive your generous words of appreciation and valued patronage. We are also delighted that we lived up to your expectations and that you had a memorable stay. Your sentiments have been shared with the team and they are so happy to know that their efforts have been appreciated. This is your home and we look forward to welcome you back. With sincerity in service, Faroukh Sunny Group General Manager Savoy Hotels – Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jitesh M wrote a review Dec 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel appartment location - 5mins walk to SHARAF DG metro, 15mins walk to Burjman, grocery shop opposite to the property. Taxis easily available. Check in was smooth.
The room had all basic amenities washing machine, locker, cooking utensils, plates , spoons, cleaning liquids, microwave, kettle, fridge, iron board, tea / coffee /sugar pots and 1 complimentary bottle of water. Room service offered a set menu @additional cost. A list of restaurants with their menus were available in the room via zomato or talabat or directly with the restaurant.. a nice initiative.

Breakfast spread was good not a wide variety to choose but good enough to satisfy different nationalities.

A sit out with chairs and small table was available as well.

Toiletries etc were provided as well. Bed pillows and the sofa bed was just too good. After a days tour, it helped a lot to relax.

Overall loved the place and good one for families.

Special Thanks to Madan Sharma and his team.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: There are 4 Savoy properties in the same area. So be sure you reach the correct property.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Faroukh Sunny, General Manager at Savoy Crest
Responded 21 Dec 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Savoy Crest Hotel. We all are grateful for having the opportunity to host you. The Savoy experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all our guests and we are delighted to note that we were able to make your stay a pleasant experience. Your kind and generous comments are much appreciated by the entire team including Madan Sharma. Many thanks once again for taking the time to write this review. We are so proud to have you as an ambassador of The Savoy Hotels in Dubai and hope to welcome you back soon. With sincerity in service, Faroukh Sunny Group General Manager Savoy Hotels – Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zoltan B asked a question Mar 2022
Albertirsa, Hungary
Can you tell me what is the breakfast time?
Answer from Staffan L
Örebro43 contributions15 helpful votes
If I remenber correct 7-10 or 11 Well worth the money and great location
Sunny asked a question Feb 2022
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Is early check in available?
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dear Guest, All the Pools at the Savoy Hotels are for leisure purposes. and casual swimming. We are pleased to share the pool dimensions for your knowledge. Savoy Central Hotel Apartments - Length 11 meters & Breadth is 5.7 meters. Total area size of the pool = 62.7 sq m. Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments - Length 13 meters & Breadth is 4.6 meters. Total area size of the pool = 59.8 sq m. The pools in the other 2 Savoy Hotels are round-shaped and much smaller than the above 2 pools. All our pools are outdoor and temperature-controlled during the winter season. Regards, Faroukh Sunny Group General Manager Savoy Hotels - Dubai
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dear Guest, We have noted your request for a balcony room. We could provide the same to you at an additional cost of AED 40 per room per night. Kindly confirm the same at the earliest by email to Front Office Manager - Mr. Madan Sharma / crest@savoydubai.ae . Regards, Faroukh Sunny Group General Manager Savoy Hotel Apartments - Dubai
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dear Guest, Thank you for your interest in Savoy Hotels. Both the Studio room sizes are the same (425 sq ft). Savoy Park has only Studio rooms and Savoy Crest has Studio rooms and One-Bedroom Apartments and Two-Bedroom Apartments. Savoy Park clothes washing machine is located on Level 8. Savoy Crest washing machine is located in all the guest rooms. Savoy Park has a shower tray cubicle. Savoy Crest has a bathtub. All the rest of the amenities are the same in both the hotels. We wish you a safe trip to Dubai and look forward to welcome you in either Savoy Park or Savoy Crest. Regards, Faroukh Sunny. Group General Manager Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai
Elliott M wrote a tip Jun 2024
10 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Hotel has a workout facility and offer a break buffet, but you will need to inquire about the package. Close to Mall and Metro Station."
Read full review
Denno m 238 wrote a tip Jun 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"In the rooms add some cooking pots and plates cups generally utensils and the gym is nice but the floor should be of rubber to avoid and damage from weights "
Read full review
Odyssey58499964310 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"everything was pretty smooth"
Read full review
alieren k wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If u are from Europe or Asian u won’t gonna like it "
Read full review
Raul F wrote a tip Feb 2024
Lisbon, Portugal184 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Would recommend this hotel for any one looking for a clean, comfortable and well located hotel."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
$74 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Savoy Crest Exclusive Hotel Apartments
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiBur Dubai / Al Mankhool
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SAVOY CREST - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Dubai, United Arab Emirates) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Savoy Crest
What are some of the property amenities at Savoy Crest?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Savoy Crest?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Savoy Crest?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Savoy Crest?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Savoy Crest?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Savoy Crest have airport transportation?
Yes, Savoy Crest offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Savoy Crest?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Savoy Crest?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, Arabic, and Filipino.
Does Savoy Crest have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Savoy Crest accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Savoy Crest
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire