Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai

Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard Dubai Mall, Dubai 31166 United Arab Emirates
Traveller (3425)
Room & Suite (661)
Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#21 of 820 hotels in Dubai
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Experience ultimate opulence at Kempinski Central Avenue, a sanctuary strategically positioned in the heart of Dubai. Our prime location is a portal to the city's vitality. Nestled within the iconic Dubai Mall, a global retail and entertainment hub, our hotel boasts 245 rooms and suites, each graced with panoramic views redefining luxury. Kempinski Central Avenue situates you at Dubai's epicentre, offering unparalleled convenience. With 1200+ shops and myriad entertainment in the Dubai Mall, every desire is at your fingertips. Enjoy a seamless blend of leisure and sophistication, with direct access to iconic landmarks. Exploration is effortless at Kempinski Central Avenue, with a central location and convenient transport links. Whether from Dubai International Airport or venturing on a cultural odyssey, your journey to and from our hotel mirrors the smoothness of your stay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Entertainment staff
Table tennis
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Sun terrace
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Laptop safe
Kitchenette
Minibar
Refrigerator
On-demand films
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, Chinese and 4 more
Hotel links
Special Price:Travel Pulse Offer

Location

Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard Dubai Mall, Dubai 31166 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Dubai Airport
10.8 km
See all flights
Sharjah Airport
28.1 km
See all flights
Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall
11 minDubai Metro
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles9,182 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai garners praise for its welcoming vibe, with guests often noting the soothing live music and serene setting as highlights. The staff's professionalism and attentiveness are consistently lauded, ensuring a stay that exceeds expectations. Its coveted location offers direct access to Dubai Mall and stunning views of the Burj Khalifa, positioning it as a prime choice for travelers. While the spacious rooms are generally celebrated for their comfort, some visitors have encountered maintenance inconsistencies. The hotel's cleanliness and remarkable pool facilities also earn rave reviews, although opinions on value do vary among guests.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
9,182Reviews46Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 8,183
  • 628
  • 171
  • 90
  • 110
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
hüseyin c wrote a review Feb 2024
Istanbul, Türkiye
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I'll be in the same place again in three months. Seeing the same faces all the time feels like I'm home. Mrs. Rohini in the CEZ restaurant welcome never forgets me, as always, she tried to help me with her smiling face. Thank you Mrs Rohini who always does her work here with love and smile ☺️ As a lunch in the restaurant, open buffet is served every day, magnificent tastes. There is a team that works perfectly in the restaurant. I would also like to point out that there is an excellent team working in the pool area. A perfect place to stay in Dubai.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sity Nurhayati, Other at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Responded 10 Feb 2024
Dear islekhuseyin, Marhaba from Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai. It's heartening to hear about your positive experience, and we're thrilled to know that the familiarity of seeing the same faces makes you feel at home. Mrs. Rohini's warm welcome and helpfulness in the CEZ restaurant have left a lasting impression, showcasing her dedication to ensuring your comfort with a smile. The open buffet with its magnificent tastes, complemented by the excellent teamwork in the restaurant, adds to the overall satisfaction of your stay. We're pleased to hear about the exceptional team in the pool area contributing to your positive experience. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back in three months for another perfect stay in Dubai. Best regards, Sity Nurhayati Management Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gajju G wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First time in Karat and we tried the afternoon tea. The place was in the lobby of Address Hotel, they served mouthwatering pastries and the ambiance is lit and clean and despite its location there is privacy. A must try whenever your in Dubai Mall.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RiadAbiH, General Manager at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear gajjug2020, On behalf of my team, I would very much like to thank you for your fine comments. We pride ourselves on the exceptional guest service, fitting to this enviable property. Rest assured that we will continue to implement innovative ideas to enhance our product and services to the next level. I look forward to welcoming you back with us again very soon! With very best regards, Riad Abi Haidar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Travelller3213 wrote a review Jan 2020
Chicago, Illinois
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was one of the few hotels that was able to accommodate a family of five. It had two bedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room. We were also able to order a roll away for my daughter as I don't think sofa beds are super comfortable. It came with a kitchen and a fridge and a washing machine and a dishwasher. There was ample space for all our luggage too, as this was a 3 day layover for us on an international trip so we had a lot of luggage. Overall very satisfactory but not super luxurious. Also service was good. And the breakfast was great! Very fresh and good options and delicious. I also liked the location as we were able to walk directly into the mall and to the fountains on our first night, so I felt this was good use of our time since we landed and checked in and then walked to the fountains, watched a few fountian shows and enjoyed dinner with a view.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RiadAbiH, General Manager at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Priya L, Thank you for your most recent feedback whilst you were staying with us at Address Dubai Mall. Reading comments such as yours is most appreciated. When our guests provide us feedback, its contents are crucial to our constant drive for perfection. We take immense pride in our services to ensure that all guests have exceptional experiences when they stay with us. Furthermore, I am very happy you were able to enjoy our facilities. I shall revert to my team and acknowledge our success with to your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back to The Address Dubai Mall Hotel in the future. Kind regards, Riad Abi Haidar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Traci S wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Srikanth took really good care of us. They got clearance to serve shisha in Dubai and we appreciated that they wore both masls and facesheilds and gave us clean shisha. It has a bit of a bleach smell inside, but I think they must have just cleaned. Beautiful Burj Khalifa views outside and drinks/food are very reasonably priced considering the area and hotel location. We will definitely very back often.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Riad Abi Haidar, General Manager at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Responded 18 Jul 2020
Dear Traci S, On behalf of my team, I would very much like to thank you for your fine comments. We pride ourselves on exceptional guest service, fitting for such a enviable property and location. It is paramount to get as much feedback from our guests as possible, it is truly the best indicator for our success. It allows us to share and develop accordingly with our property and our team to ensure satisfaction for all our guests and visitors. I look forward to welcoming you back to Address Dubai Mall Hotel. Best regards, Riad Abi Haidar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wendy C wrote a review Mar 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my third time working with the Address Dubai Mall team for our Dubai event. It’s great to work with the team as always.

The team is very efficient and helpful throughout the day. I got great assistance from below associates:
Asst Director of Lifestyle Events: Jeesybye Changia
Banquet Operations: Merwin, Prakash, Mehender, Praveen
AV Technician: Duarte
Culinary Team: Chef Rami, Chef Gurudas, Chef Benjamin, Chef Achala, Chef Yasir, Chef Veeshan, Chef Tharaka
Stewarding: Iqbal & Team
Bell Desk & Concierge Team
Housekeeping Team

The setup was perfectly done and we didn’t encounter any AV problem at all. The team helped us refreshing the room, serving drinks, helped distributing materials for us, and were very flexible to all our requests. Especially Merwin, he’s very helpful, reliable and efficient throughout the day, he did a great job in leading the team. The bell desk & concierge team were very reliable in gathering our event materials. All items were kept in good order. Jeesybye, is very good for all the follow-up and assistance throughout the whole process. She is very professional, helpful and responsive. She did a fantastic job in briefing our requirement to the banquet team, the setup and arrangement were perfect. The food was great, the chefs did a great job too.
Due to the current coronavirus situation, we got some additional request for this event, serving staffs needed to wear the masks, hand sanitizers were provided at the reception, foyer area, and lunch venue. All the special arrangements made our guests feel comfortable attending and stay the whole day for the meeting. The team is very kind to accommodate our request.

The location is great, which is easily accessible and convenient for my guests.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RiadAbiH, General Manager at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear wendycwt424, On behalf of my team, I would very much like to thank you for your fine comments. We pride ourselves on the exceptional guest service, fitting to this enviable property and location. Really appreciate your highlights towards our team member. Rest assured that we will continue to implement innovative ideas to enhance our product and services to the next level. I look forward to welcoming you back with us again very soon! With very best regards, Riad Abi Haidar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hussain_Albreiki wrote a review Jul 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed over the weekend in The Address Dubai Mall , it’s not our first time but now it’s a different experience, especially thinking of staycation during (COVID-19). Within same month I tried different 5-star hotels in Dubai , however I didn’t feel as safe and relaxed as I did here. At main entrance, there is a personal sanitizing machine with full coverage just by simply by standing on , it’s optional but why not try and be safe ! There was no need to call for amenities ( Bathrobes, slippers ... etc ) as I did before elsewhere, all items are available.

Attentive staff, clean rooms with Lorenzo Villoresi Firenze toiletry , modern interior and everything you need can be done with iPad including room controls. Restaurants and all other facilities are functioning as normal with proper measures safety, and least disturbance. I didn’t have to wear a mask once I leave the room as wide & wide spacious hauls.

I don’t have to say anything about the location ! Perfect nothing change direct access to Dubai Mall with Bloomingdales connection. You get temperature checked remotely every time you enter the mall.

Every time I request my car at valet, it came with plastic cover on driver seat and steering wheel and was asked if want it to be removed or just sanitized, and handed sanitizing wipes with a smile.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Riad Abi Haidar, General Manager at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Responded 14 Jul 2020
Dear Hussain_Albreiki , On behalf of my team, I would very much like to thank you for your fine comments. We pride ourselves on exceptional guest service, fitting for such a enviable property and location. It is paramount to get as much feedback from our guests as possible, it is truly the best indicator for our success. It allows us to share and develop accordingly with our property and our team to ensure satisfaction for all our guests and visitors. I look forward to welcoming you back to Address Dubai Mall Hotel. Best regards, Riad Abi Haidar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mohd Al Marzooqi wrote a review Jul 2020
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I would like to share my experience which I had during my stay

First of all regarding covid-19 I have to say the hotel implementing heightened health and hygiene measures to provide peace of mind to future guests, even when I received my car from valet parking service each part can be teachable in my car has been coverd.

Secondly, the hotel services from arriving till check out was excellent and I didn't noticed any bothered me.

Again, regarding peace of mind, this is the only hotel which has connected directly to the Dubai Mall the world lagest & luxurious Mall, so maybe you don't have to ride your car or pick up a taxi.

I recommend this hotel to anyone he would l like to stay in five star hotels with extremely peace of mind.

Various great views from all side Burj Khalifa view, city view, Dubai Mall and outdoor swimming pool view.

The rooms are featured with smat devices that you can control every thing by one touch only.

Accordingly the rates of this hotel very suitable comparing to any other five stars hotels in Dubai even with out any of these features.

Especial thanks to Mr. Abanob who reflects a great image to the hotel and hotel management.

Finally, from the depths of my heart I would like to say thanks to the hotel management for magnificent hospitality and guest satisfaction.

Faithfully yours

Mohammed Al Marzooqi
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Riad Abi Haidar, General Manager at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Responded 5 Jul 2020
Dear mohd_almarzooqi, Thank you for your most recent feedback whilst you were staying with us at Address Dubai Mall. Reading comments such as yours is most appreciated. When our guests provide us feedback, its contents are crucial to our constant drive for perfection. We take immense pride in our services to ensure that all guests have exceptional experiences when they stay with us. Furthermore, I am very happy you were able to enjoy our facilities. I shall revert to my team and acknowledge our success with to your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back to The Address Dubai Mall Hotel in the future. Kind regards, Riad Abi Haidar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mohammed wrote a review Dec 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel, Raj the cleaning person was very kind and made sure the room was spotless. I was impressed to come back to my room looking better than it did when I first arrived. The room service was good too but quite expensive, Dubai mall food court was a way better and easier option for dining. The complimentary breakfast I got was always amazing, the food was fresh and always served by the hotel management to enforce safety and sanitation procedures.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Riad Abi Haidar, General Manager at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Responded 25 Dec 2020
Dear moe_siddiqi19 Thanks a lot for your feedback. The response from our guests is of extreme importance and value for us. We will continue to work hard to ensure you have positive memories each time you visit Address Dubai Mall. I look forward to welcoming you back with us again very soon! Best regards, Riad Abi Haidar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KentuckyGirlAtHeart wrote a review Mar 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for three nights as part of a shopping trip combined with a visit to the Middle East Comic Con. We splurged a little bit and booked an Imperial Club room, in part to have a little more space and some the extra perks that come with it.

Check in was quick and friendly, with all of the benefits of the club room being pointed out to us. It would have been helpful to have this in writing as it was a lot of information at one time. Our room was fairly spacious and clean. Housekeeping came in each night while we were at dinner and did a turn down service, which was nice.

My only complaint (and I hesitate to use that word) is that every time we returned to the room the A/C was set at a chilly 21 degrees C (69F). We would turn it up to a more comfortable (for us) 25C only to have it reset to the cooler temperature with cleaning and turn down service. I would suggest that management perhaps instruct housekeeping to leave it set at what the guest puts the A/C on.

The location is perfect for most things in Dubai. It's connected to the Dubai Mall so that access is quite simple. You can also easily get a taxi to anywhere you need to go. The bellhop staff and porters were all quite friendly and recognized us when ever we would return from being out.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Riad Abi Haidar, General Manager at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Responded 31 Mar 2020
Dear KentuckyGirlAtHeart, Thanks a lot for your feedback. The response from our guests is of extreme importance and value for us. We will continue to work hard to ensure you have positive memories each time you visit Address Dubai Mall. I look forward to welcoming you back with us again very soon! Best regards, Riad Abi Haidar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maarid F wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing place with a view of the pool. Excellent service. Celebrated my friends Birthday here, the staff brought out a cake and sang the birthday song - very sweet of them. Thanks Sarath & Srikanth. Kudos!!
It was coincidentally the first day of shisha being allowed in restaurants after COVID restrictions - very clean place, all precautionary measures take, even noted down details for effective tracking for worst case scenarios. Well managed.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Riad Abi Haidar, General Manager at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Responded 18 Jul 2020
Dear maaridf, Thank you for your most recent feedback whilst you were staying with us at Address Dubai Mall. Reading comments such as yours is most appreciated. When our guests provide us feedback, its contents are crucial to our constant drive for perfection. We take immense pride in our services to ensure that all guests have exceptional experiences when they stay with us. Furthermore, I am very happy you were able to enjoy our facilities. I shall revert to my team and acknowledge our success with to your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back to The Address Dubai Mall Hotel in the future. Kind regards, Riad Abi Haidar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Kath C
2 contributions
I use booking com app for my reservations. Its instant confirmation.
Answer from Margarida Mateus
Matosinhos, Portugal47 contributions6 helpful votes
Dear Sara, They’re not the same hotel. Address Downtown Hotel is more luxurious and have even more amazing views for the Burj Khalifa. The Address Dubai Mall hotel have a direct access to the mall of Dubai, so it’s perfect for shopping. For the pool and even more luxury than these two (from the same Address chain Hotels) you have the Address Sky View hotel, that have a sky bar that has incredible views for Burj Khalifa and Ce La Vi Restaurant, also an amazing experience. The infinity pool in Sky View hotel is only accessible to the guests, you cannot by a “day in the pool”, but you can have the most amazing drink of your life in the sky bar. Don’t miss this! Enjoy! Dubai is amazing.
Riks G asked a question Feb 2022
Leicester, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi, what restrictions are there during Ramadan April 2022? Can you eat and drink by the poolside during the day?
Answer from Vivek N
Mumbai, India29 contributions5 helpful votes
While I have not been at the Address during Ramadan, I have been around Dubai during That period. No, I am afraid you can’t eat in apublic However you can take the food into your room and eat it!
LesleyFiona asked a question Oct 2021
Glasgow, United Kingdom26 contributions43 helpful votes
Hi….is there’s shuttle bus to other malls
Answer from Sandrusca_UK
London7 contributions3 helpful votes
The Address at the Mall is literally connected to it
Answer from Yvonnecaldwell
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates122 contributions64 helpful votes
Hi Traveler, This is sort of trendy issue.. basically it is supposed to appeal to people who are doing a quick staycation or getaway.. it sometimes offer No fees for early check-in or late check-out. No matter what time you check in, you get a full 24-hours.. But check directly with the hotel to be sure what that includes...
Companion45525585194 wrote a tip 14 Jul
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best hotel Dubai mall together "
Read full review
165abdulsamada wrote a tip 14 Jul
Cape Town9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location connected to the Dubai mall"
Read full review
Levana I wrote a tip 11 Jul
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"All is good"
Read full review
Abdulla N wrote a tip 9 Jul
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything was great and the mall is connected to Dubai mall"
Read full review
B A wrote a tip 3 Jul
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"the staff are very helpfull kamala ata and kishor"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
$429 - $664 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the address dubai mall hotel dubai
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Address Dubai Mall
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiDowntown Dubai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
245
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KEMPINSKI CENTRAL AVENUE DUBAI - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (United Arab Emirates) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Which popular attractions are close to Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai?
Nearby attractions include The Dubai Mall (0.3 km), Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo (0.3 km), and Burj Khalifa (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai?
Conveniently located restaurants include Doors Dubai Mall, Secret Garden by VII, and Double Decker.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai have airport transportation?
Yes, Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, Chinese, Hindi, Arabic, Indonesian, and Filipino.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Kempinski Central Avenue Dubai
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire