The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

Traveller (4965)
Room & Suite (714)
The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#48 of 822 hotels in Dubai
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Occupying a prime location on Jumeirah Beach, the Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi. It features spectacular 5 resort pools, a 1,200 m private beach, luxurious rooms and 8 restaurants. Panoramic views over the Arabian Gulf and the Palm Jumeirah can be enjoyed from most rooms and parts of the Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort. Rooms and suites include free Wi-Fi, a Nespresso machine, spacious seating area, and a marble bathroom with luxury bath amenities. Modern and classical design with high ceilings and grand mirrors are also featured in each unit. Guests can relax at the Heavenly Spa by Westin. There are also tennis courts, a fitness centre, and a water sports centre. At the Westin Mina Seyahi children can enjoy a kids pool, daily beach games, kids club and a Wild Wadi Waterpark nearby. Steakhouse, Thai and Italian cuisine are just some of the choices on offer, served formally or informally. Spanish, Asian and international dishes can also be savoured at the resort. Special menus for children are served in the restaurants. Westin Dubai is 5 minutes by car from Jumeirah Beach Walk and 20 minutes away from Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall. Mina Seyahi is a great choice for travellers interested in beaches, family holiday, relaxation and food.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Entertainment staff
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:An all-inclusive stay with Food & Beverage, Spa, Watersports, Waterpark.

Location

Dubai Marina, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 81 out of 100
81
Dubai Airport
28.3 km
See all flights
Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport
19.6 km
See all flights
Nakheel
13 minDubai Metro
6,701Reviews231Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 5,491
  • 814
  • 231
  • 88
  • 78
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Phylosopher wrote a review Jul 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In May we rented out our home and were scheduled to stay only four nights at the Westin Mina Seyahi. However, an unexpected change of plans meant we couldn't leave until July at the earliest. We realized that we would need to find accommodation for an extended period of time. We began to look at AirBnB; however, the Westin team provided another option.

It began with the Guest Relations Manager at the Westin Mina Seyahi. A gregarious person, he empathized with our unexpected situation. He worked with colleagues to come back with a package rate that made a case for staying at the Westin economical especially when compared to options on AirBnB. In parallel, it became clear to us that the Westin Mina Seyahi is a special place. With multiple restaurants, pools, beach access, and a waterslide park it's definitely an incredible place but it's special because of their people.

We've met many Westin staff members during the stay who became more than people we pass on our daily activities. Our day started at Mina's Kitchen where the restaurant staff serves us with a smile, talking with our kids, knowing our orders, helping us by cleaning our kids lunch boxes so we can add some fruit and lunch meats before taking them to their school. It continues at the valet where the team has our car ready every weekday morning at 7:20am without asking so we can whisk our kids to school. The staff at the executive lounge take time to play with our kids, asking them about their day, and always ensure we're smiling. At the pool the wait staff, lifeguards, and folks grabbing us towels are always smiling and attentive. We've had many adventures at the water park and Kids Club. Back in our room we come back to a well-made home with fresh towels and an ordered experience.

What started as an unexpected situation leading to anxiety has been one of the best experiences we've had as a family where we have created many fond memories.

The Marriott has always been my top choice of where to stay during business travel. The point system is unmatched with great benefits while in hotel like the lounges and free breakfast. However, this trip taught me that the Marriott is more than a hotel chain. It's home.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NiL wrote a review Mar 2020
25 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel defientely deserves the five stars. Book the executive room as it includes breakfast, light lunch and happy hour at the Executive Lounge.

Location: very close to JBR 1, Metro, Tram, supermarket, pharmacy

Hotel: classic style (some might say it has aged, but it is just not a design hotel)

Pools&beach: we loved the adult area, totally relaxing, cosy sunbeds, attentive service (towels and bar)
the beach and sand are well-maintained, enough space for every guest

Breakfast: continental with everthing one can imagine: fresh fruit and juice bar, omelette, egg benedict, cheese variations,ham, salami-coffee might be better though
plenty of space inside and on the terrace

Amenities: gym has all the equipment needed (don't expect a club), sauna, steam room

Service: immaculate, the stuff is attentive, fulfilled all our wishes and were authentic

This hotel is well-suited for couples as well as families. We'll definitely come back as we really enjoyed the stay and could relax entirely.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
Room Tip: Executive room is spacious and offers all the amenities and space needed.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MSeyahi, General Manager at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Responded 14 Mar 2020
Dear LeHam100, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay with us at The Westin Mina Seyahi. It seems that you had the chance to experience many of our facilities such as the pool and beach and some of our restaurants and I am glad that you had a nice experience during your time in the Resort. It is especially nice to hear that all our associates made you feel welcome and at ease, which is something that we always strive for. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Tolga Lacin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kirsten wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Incredibly family friendly hotel where the staff went above and beyond! Room cleaning was exceptional and the children loved seeing what towel based animal creations Sanjay came up with each day! Bassola and Baba are fab restaurants. We ate there numerous times and they were always happy to create a makeshift bed for our infant daughter so that we could enjoy the excellent food. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MSeyahi, General Manager at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear TKMIC, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay with us and I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience. It seems that you had the chance to experience many of our facilities such as the pool and beach and some of our restaurants and I am glad that you had a nice experience during your time in the Resort. It is great to read that our associates were able to make you feel welcome during your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind Regards, Tolga Lacin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim M wrote a review Mar 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom46 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A great and thoroughly enjoyable holiday at this hotel.

On our arrival they managed to arrange a room for us despite it only being late morning. Karim Aziz made sure all was ok for us, great. We were offered some breakfast in the Executive Lounge, which was very much appreciated.

They have a WhatsApp contact that you can use and this works so well, staff always get back to you.

Our room on the 8th floor gave us a superb view of the wonderful beach, gardens and pools. It was kept immaculate by the room staff.

The service from Bala, Ram and their staff at the beach was first class, always checking to make sure everything was ok. In the morning our loungers were organised with towels etc and we looked forward to the cold towel in the early afternoon. Imtiyaz, Philip, Satheesh, Mina and the others there do a great job in looking after the guests.

A visit to the executive lounge was always a relaxing experience due to the service from Feroz and the staff there. They are all so friendly and helpful, especially the 3 girls (Mary Rose, Daryl and Nisha) who were such good fun.

Overall the food on offer at the hotel is excellent with an amazing choice of restaurants, we especially enjoyed El Sur. Disappointed that Spice Emporium has gone.

Check out was also handled very efficiently by Damaris and we really appreciated Karim Aziz coming to say goodbye. Transport was arranged for us and Shoeb Poflonkar looked after the final details as we left. Can we at this point mention Abdul Nasir who arranged taxis for us, as needed, and welcomed us back when we returned, always with a smile.

They are all such good ambassadors for the hotel.

Would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel and its wonderful staff

We look forward to our next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MSeyahi, General Manager at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear Jim M, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay with us at The Westin Mina Seyahi. It is great to read that you enjoyed our renovated rooms and it seems that you had the chance to experience many of our facilities such as the pool and beach and some of our restaurants, and I am glad that you had a nice overall experience during your time in the Resort. It is especially rewarding to read that our associates made a difference to your stay by being as helpful as they seem to have been. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Tolga Lacin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris K wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel 5th to the 11th February.I don’t often write reviews but the efforts of all of the staff deserve mention. I was meeting my wife and daughter in Dubai and we were all travelling separately .i arrived first and the hotel night shift manager ,on learning the rest of the party were on separate planes ,sent two of the hotel drivers to pick them up. Both flights were delayed but the drivers - in very nice Lexus cars waited for them .

The same manager also made sure we were provided with recently upgraded rooms which were both spacious and luxurious. We had paid extra for use of the Executive lounge and were not disappointed. The food and snacks available were always of a very high standard and we also made good use of the two hour happy hour each day (anyone who stays in Dubai knows that drinks are expensive everywhere).

The service, whether it was at meal time or at the pool was excellent. Nothing was a problem and all of the staff clearly wanted us to feel at home -and they succeeded. The gardens and pool area were immaculate and whilst we had been advised that parts of the upper floors of the hotel were being renovated we genuinely didn’t hear or see any of the workmen. Dubai being Dubai there is always some construction underway wherever you look and the view across to the Palm was enhanced with several cranes but it certainly didn’t spoil the experience.

Friday Brunch is something not to be missed. Yes it’s a treat but the food and entertainment on offer was absolutely first class.

We stay in a lot of hotels but the Westin is right at the top of the pile when it comes to providing an all round friendly service. Definitely going to return sooner than later
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MSeyahi, General Manager at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Dear Topperkirk, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay with us at The Westin Mina Seyahi. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time in the Resort. It seems that you had the chance to experience many of our facilities such as the pool and beach and some of our restaurants and I am glad that you had a nice experience. It is especially rewarding to read that our associates made a difference to your stay by being as helpful as they seem to have been, and that they made you feel welcome and at ease, which is something that we always strive for. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Tolga Lacin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David H wrote a review Dec 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates34 contributions58 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Very eagerly anticipated this brunch, as my daughter was flying over from the UK with her partner and we were all super-excited for this event. It was on the pricey side at around £170 each for a 3 hour event, but it was Christmas and my daughter was excited to be escaping the UK Covid nightmare and so the boat was pushed out.

The venue, the staff, the service and the quality of the food and drink was excellent. This was a champagne brunch and the waiters made sure our glasses were topped up and never empty. There were lots of other drinks to choose from and we made sure our table was ‘fully loaded’ prior to last orders at 4pm, which meant we could stay at the table until around 5pm to finish off our drinks.

The one thing that was really disappointing was the number of people crammed into this event. We expected it to be more exclusive given the cost, but it was clear that they had crammed as many people as they could into this event.

Social distancing was nowhere to be seen, tables were far too close together and my chair was almost touching the chair behind me. Some people were walking around without face masks and the staff did not seem to be enforcing any wearing of masks. The bigger issue for us though, was the massive queues for the food stations. By the time we had stood in a queue for a starter, then seafood, then main course, then dessert, I would say that almost an hour was spent queuing, which meant the 3 hour brunch was a bit of a joke for the price paid.

This is the 4th time I’ve attended this (Friday) brunch and I’ve always enjoyed it, with the exception of this Christmas Day brunch. Way too many people which diluted the quality and the experience of the event.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TastebuDXB🇦🇪 wrote a review Feb 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates276 contributions43 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Friendly and approachable staff, stepped in to attend the World Nutella Day, hosted by The Westin offering free nutella treats, open to public of Dubai for free.
Apart from that the hotel is quite up to date with all the best facilities , amenities and restaurants for visitors to spend a beautiful yet relaxing day at the hotel. Sheesha cafe and bars together with a beautiful hammock display on the beach between waters, classy and romantic beach side setups for couples to chill and relax. Well maintained built in between city tall towers of Dubai Marina with the ease of accessibility to all commercial spots and metro/ tram this is a great hotel to book a stay specially when traveling for business together with some in house weekend getaway.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MSeyahi, General Manager at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Dear Tastebud91, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay with us. It is great to read that you enjoyed our renovated rooms and views. It seems that you had the chance to experience many of our facilities such as the pool and beach and some of our restaurants and I am glad that you had a nice experience during your time in the Resort. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! King Regards, Tolga Lacin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JeremyG wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom19 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We went to Dubai either side of our honeymoon to The Maldives (please read my reviews on Anantara Veli and Naladhu Private Island). On previous trips to Dubai we had stayed at The One and Only but as both trips this time were more of a "stopover" we decided to select a less expensive hotel.

When we first arrived at the Westin we were a little disappointed that it looked and felt more like a large European style hotel than where we had stayed previously but as soon as the staff greeted us we realised that this was a special place.

We had booked executive rooms (036 and 312) and both were very large and well appointed. With an executive room you get transfers both way included and access to the executive lounge where they do a great breakfast, afternoon food from 3pm to 5pm and complimentary drinks from 6pm to 8pm.

The beach and pool area are immaculate and you are looked after by wonderful staff who could not have been more helpful and obliging.

Breakfast at Minas Kitchen is one of the best I have ever experienced at an hotel. The choice is huge and , again, the staff are exceptional. In particular I must mention Bijoy at Minas Kitchen who was particularly friendly and helpful every day- he is a credit to the hotel.

In the end we both decided that we would definitely stay here again and preferred the whole experience to The One and Only.

This is a great hotel, exceptional value and highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MSeyahi, General Manager at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Dear W6406GNjeremyg, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay with us at The Westin Mina Seyahi. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time in the Resort. It seems that you had the chance to experience many of our facilities such as the pool and beach and some of our restaurants and I am glad that you had a nice experience. It is especially rewarding to read that our associates made a difference to your stay by being as helpful as they seem to have been, and that they made you feel welcome and at ease, which is something that we always strive for. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Tolga Lacin General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NadandNil1909 wrote a review Sept 2021
London, United Kingdom333 contributions76 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A high end brand living up to its name, Westin Mina Seyahi is a luxurious outlet filled with beautiful rooms, fantastic leisure services, extremely good restaurants and exceptional staff.
The room we stayed in was fully refurbed and had everything you’d expect in a 5* property including Bose sound system, fully stocked mini bar, Nespresso and tea making facility. Bed was super comfortable and AC just perfect. Loved the bathroom and shower.
We stayed on an all inclusive basis and glad we were as that meant we were able to enjoy the various F and B outlets available, including experiencing the fabulous Bubalicious brunch at Minas Kitchen. Would highly recommend the AI option, if available. Quality of the food is exceptional (see separate reviews of the restaurants), the drinks throughout including the house wine is brilliant, the pool bar menu for lunch is great, overall fantastic value.
The resort is next to le Meridien hotel, which you can use it’s facilities if needed including the fantastic kids club.
The resort complex also has an amazing splash park called Jungle Bay filled with lots of kids slides and some exciting ones for anyone over 122cm. Well worth spending a few hours each day, and is only a yards away from most room types.

Staff
What ultimately would make your trip however are the fantastic staff in Mina’s kitchen which serves as the all day dining venue. Headed up by Pius Chill, this is an amazing restaurant catering to the most discerning palette. We were having some fantastic Indian food for breakfast everyday, fabulous coffee, smoothies, exotic fruit and beautiful pastries. The team are absolutely great, some standout mentions including Dipak and Gowtham who are are truly fabulous, Shirleen, Vincent Hameem and so many who were all outstanding.
Finally, a special mention to chef Roshan Indika, who was absolutely amazing and went over and above creating a feast on our final day. A true ambassador of the Marriott brand. Wish you all the very best.
We cannot wait to return one day. For those wishing to try out the resort, just go for it, this is a beautiful resort, with fantastic services and exceptional staff.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Westin Mina Seyahi, Marketing at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Responded 10 Oct 2021
Dear NadandNil1909, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us 5 on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that your stay with us was wonderful. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we offer and we hope we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay with us. Once again thank you so much for choosing Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AshKnightGK wrote a review Mar 2022
Leek, United Kingdom22 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic, clean and welcoming hotel, the culture they have created within the team is fantastic, happy and motivated staff that couldn’t do enough for you.

We had the best holiday ever, our children could have moved in permanently (us too).

Too many helpful team members to name individuals, everyone was so helpful.

Beds were comfortable, we had a noise issue on 2nd floor in the first two nights and so they moved us no problems.

We decided to extend our stay and offered us a good rate to continue our holiday for 10 nights instead of 7 directly.

Restaurants were all excellent, although some harder to book and busier than others. Saturday brunch looked amazing, to be honest it was a bit rowdy for us but for those who wanted it I’m sure it was good fun, the Minas kitchen restaurant / buffet was out of service during the brunch so make sure you’re booked in elsewhere for lunch if required.

Pools were warm and clean

Rooms were spacious and comfortable with good air con and fresh bottled water everyday.

We were in room 650 and the chap who came to clean the room daily made towel sculptures for the kids which was a special touch.

Best holiday ever and can’t wait to come back
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: February / March weather was perfect Brunch a bit rowdy on Saturday so make sure you’re booked...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott International Cluster Hotels, Marketing at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Responded 9 Mar 2022
Hi AshKnightGK, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to learn that your time with us was wonderful. Thank you for sharing such lovely words about your experience with us, and we hope we were able to exceed your expectations during your time in the resort. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Warm Regards Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
$332 - $491 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
westin dubai mina seyahi beach resort & marina hotel dubai, westin dubai mina seyahi beach resort and marina, dubai westin
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiThe Marina / Al Sufouh / Al Sufouh 2
NUMBER OF ROOMS
292
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WESTIN DUBAI MINA SEYAHI BEACH RESORT & MARINA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (United Arab Emirates) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Which popular attractions are close to The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina?
Nearby attractions include Sheesha Courtyard (0.3 km), Dubai Media City Amphitheatre (0.4 km), and Sulafa Tower (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Society Dubai, Mina's Kitchen, and Sui Mui Dubai.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina have airport transportation?
Yes, The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, Hindi, Arabic, and Filipino.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire