Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Beachside Resort

Wailoaloa Beach Road Wailoaloa, Nadi, Viti Levu Fiji
Bar, situated next to the poolside.
Traveller (38)
Our salt water pool
Pool & Beach (10)
Very good locally-sourced ingredients!
Dining (8)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#22 of 33 hotels in Nadi
2.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
A small intimate oasis a bit off the beaten track,set in lush tropical gardens, offering affordable boutique accommodation within walking distance to Wailoaloa Beach in Nadi.Kiwi owned and operated. Poolside bar and lovely fresh local cuisine. 10 min drive from Nadi Airport and Nadi town, and 15 min drive from Port DenerauAll rates include free tropical breakfast and free WIFI,plus free luggage storage.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Shuttle bus service
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Show more
Room features
Room service
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
101Reviews3Q+A15Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 24
  • 36
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Saucebrick wrote a review Jan 2005
Liverpool, UK11 contributions152 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Fiji Beachside Resort.

We stayed at the Beachside Resort for three nights during November. On arriving at the airport you are met by a hotel employee who takes you to the resort. From here onwards you are pampered and treated as if you were staying in a five star hotel. This is good news as there is not a great deal to do within the immediate region, and anyway, we just wanted to relax and have an easy time.

We stayed in a Garden View room as opposed to the Ocean View rooms. The only difference I could determine between the two was that the garden view rooms are on the ground level with the other type of rooms on the two floors above.

Our room was fairly large, with a double bed, a settee, built in wardrobe, coffee table and two bedside cabinets. There was a phone, small fridge and an electric kettle with cups, tea, coffee etc. The en-suit was a decent size as well, and contained a shower but no bath, but this isn’t a problem, as we preferred taking lots of showers due to it being so hot. The room had air-con, the window shutters were of a wooden slat type and the floors were tiled – all welcome as it helped in keeping the room temperature acceptable. Entrance into the room was via either a back or front door. There is a little veranda outside each room with a table and chairs; from here you are overlooking a lawned area with palm trees, towards the swimming pool.

The rooms were serviced every day with replacement tea/coffee, toilet rolls, towels etc. In fact the people who work in the Beachside Resort seem to spend their whole time cleaning and tidying up! My wife was a little disappointed with the bedding; she thought that it was a little grubby. I didn’t think this; I just thought that it was old, and well worn but not dirty.

Facing the garden/ocean view rooms is the main hub of this resort. This consists of the bar, restaurant, reception, swimming pool and ample seating areas. If you decide to stay in the resort as opposed to going sightseeing this is where you’ll spend most of your time. The reception can offer tips on various tourist activities and provides information on day trips, car hire, taxis etc. and tries to make the guests stay as hassle free as possible. The pool is great, not all that large but big enough for a dozen or so people to relax in – which is very welcome in the very hot climate.

The restaurant is excellent. All the meals we had were first rate and the staff were very attentive bringing your drinks to your table – no need to wait by the bar. Every thing we used, such as the phone, bar and restaurant, was charged to our room so there is no need to carry cash or credit cards around with you. Imagine sitting by the pool surrounded by tropical palms in a beautiful warm climate, being waited on whenever – that is what it is like. The resort offers other facilities such as massage but we didn’t take them up on this. The first night we stayed, there was a Fijian band playing by the side of the pool that was very entertaining.

Considering this is a hot semi-tropical country, we didn’t experience much in the way of insects. There are some obviously, such as ants, but what there are loads of is frogs. This didn’t bother us, or any of the other guests I presume, but hundreds of frogs emerge from under the pool-side seat decking every evening to hop their way around to the back of the resort – quite a novelty really.

Considering that this is a budget resort, you definitely get value for money with very conscientious staff and beautiful surroundings. The only down side is that there is not much to do apart from lazing around the pool, which if we had been staying longer would have then become tedious. This is not the fault of the Beachside, and it may be that we prefer to be a little more active. Also, if we stayed again we would bring a portable radio for use in the room at night

All in all I would recommend the Beachside to anyone who is after a relaxing break and does not want to pay top exorbitant prices. If we were staying longer we would have hired a car or tried other activities but we decided to just laze about for the short time we were there. We would definitely stay there again.
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The_Y-man wrote a review Jan 2005
Melbourne, Australia202 contributions97 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Period of stay: 1 week in October 2004

Room type: suite / Ocean Breeze
Pricing: extremely competitive
Restaurant on site, competitive pricing, decent food.

Very friendly, helpful staff. 24 hours reception. Ability to book tours at desk.

Average swimming pool.

Room: tile floor was a bit dirty when we checked in (probably dust that had
blown in under door). Otherwise clean and well maintained. Aircon works well.

Ensuite bathroom - shower had no curtain or screen, so entire bathroom floor
tended to get covered in water.

Far from public transport - about 30 minutes walk on dirt road (do not do this solo). No shops nearby.
Taxi ride to/from Nadi town about FJ$7~$11

Nearby beach a bit of a let down - water a bit murky, more similar to mudflats.

Credit Cards accepted.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2004
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MigsEarWigs wrote a review Feb 2006
London, United Kingdom118 contributions235 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 4 nights in December 2005. I checked in late, around 0230hrs and wasn't given the Ocean View room I'd requested by the friendly nightwatchman (reception was closed.) They'd given him the keys to a Garden View room which was cheaper. The following day at midday a girl on reception called to apologise, it was her mistake and i accepted her apology. To compensate, I was given the garden view room rate despite upgrading to the Ocean View room later that day. Very good customer service. From then on everything was fine. Good food (if a little over-rated locally) clean and spacious Ocean View room with balcony (the palm trees are now so high you can't see the ocean though!), fine pool, nice owners especially the Kiwi lady, who let me check out late when my flight was delayed, free of charge. No complaints at all. Taxis to town very cheap. Nadi not nice really, (don't get pressured into buying anything on Nadi main st) but I didn't have much time and bad flight times meant I had to stay on the main island. A pleasant intro to Fiji.
Michael, London
Read more
Date of stay: December 2005
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Audrey7 wrote a review Sept 2005
Bristol, United Kingdom3 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival at fiji airport we were met by a smiling fijian who beckoned us to wait while he fteched the car from the carpark , we were informed and greeted from the minuet we arrived.
Its was a 30min drive to Beachside along the ocean , with saphire blue skys and the mountains to our right with the hills shaped and named the "Sleeping giant" also we had the orchid nursey pointed out and was designed by Raymond Burr the actor, a visit not to be missed.
We arrived and ggreeted by the eversmilng staff and the owners a Kwi couple who run this excellent resort.
Our apartment was one of only 15 on three floors very comfortably furnished : which included a shaded balcony, and over looked the full size pool.
The restaurant was a traditional fijian out door eating room with a thatch roof and an excellent menu which was available all day and your meal was cooked independantly just for you,te menu changed daily at very competitive prices.
A selection of trips from the Hotel would take one to the outer islands or into the town for shopping.
Your morning or evening walk was escorted by Ruby the dog and his fun on the beach was an added attraction .
It was the relaxed smiling staff the excellent family run resort so stress free, the tension drained from one within the first day, this is why we recommend Beachside as excellent retreat or just a stio over point on ones way down to Australia or New Zealand.
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
angandmatt wrote a review May 2006
Kiwi in London2 contributions15 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for a week in March '06 and we're so bored! there is nothing to do at the BeachSide Resort!

It is not by the beach as the name suggests but rather an 8-10min walk through a couple of field's past residential houses over a wire fence and down some precarious rocks! Then once you're there it's a dirty black sand beach with rubbish around, not to mention the massive orange digger (earth mover) bellowing smoke out while moving truck loads of sand off the beach to build a new waterway for the surrounding holiday homes. It is advertised as being 100m away, this is incorrect!

We have been to Fiji before and to loads of destinations world wide (partly why we stayed budget this time) and always had activities available even simple things like snorkelling. There are tours offered at reception, my advice is too book them in town as they are the same tours cheaper - no BeachSide Resort fee.

The rooms...we started off in a mountain view bure and changed to an air conditioned room after one night. Mountain view only offers fan cooling which is not sufficient. The studio rooms where pretty basic but clean which is good. Could easily be made a little more authentic by adorning them with some locally made Fijian cratfs. They are offered as "Ocean View" which they are most certainly not any more as the trees block what little view you might have had.

Food was good, perhaps a little expensive. Being there for a week we ran out of thing to try and ventured down the road to nearby "Club Fiji".

Pool is the smallest pool I have ever seen at any resort/hotel/motel anywhere.

We discovered "Club Fiji" about 3mins walk up the road (you drive past on way to Beachside). They we're more than willing to welcome you into the resort for drinks and meals and let you use the pool and facilities as though you where a guest. Within 5mins the 2 bar guys knew our names and remembered them for the 3 days we hung out there, the staff at Beachside didn't even ask our names the entire week! Apparently Club Fiji get alot of Beachside guests turning up to relax or even upgrade if budget allows. This place is on the beach! Still not a good beach but better...
Read more
Date of stay: March 2006
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jessjohnston wrote a review May 2014
Perth, Australia2 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst place ever!! Owner was so rude and disrespectful. Worst service I have ever experienced!! Don't not even stay one night even tho I booked for 5 night. I felt unsafe and do NOT recommend this place to any one!!!
Don't waste your money !!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BeachsideResortFiji, Owner at Beachside Resort
Responded 1 Jun 2014
We apologise for not meeting your expectations - worst ever - we dont know how to respond. Team viewer provides a forum for lost souls. Cheers Philip and Jane
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fentywenty wrote a review Sept 2013
1 contribution7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros,
Nice staff

Cons,
Owners are rude and cheating
Away from everything
Dogs
Mosquitos
Flies
Maggots
Bad food
Bumpy road to get there
Dirty rooms

Overall it's ok but we only stayed a bit. Wish I would have stated else where
Read more
Date of stay: September 2013
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Camilla G wrote a review Oct 2014
Sydney, Australia1 contribution6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Ok, this is a cheap hotel, but please find another one. "Beachside" is just a name, because first of all it is not on the beach, and second you can't swim on the beach because that is the beach fishermen use to throw out dead fish. The location of the hotel is very off, so you would have to take a taxi wherever you would like to go, and that is fine, just remember that the hotel will charge you for making the call for you.. We booked the hotel for a whole week, and were supposed to stay some nights on one of the islands. We arrived at Beachside 3 days later, sometime after dinner, and then the gates into the hotel were closed locked, and the whole place was just completely dead. We found a hole in the fence and managed to sneak in. We had paid for our room for the whole week, so we still had our keys and were still guests there, so we found this extremely weird. We were also the only ones who stayed at the hotel, so we felt pretty alone out there in the middle of nowhere. The owners where not that friendly either. We had a misunderstanding with our driver the last day, and when we told the owner about this she clearly took the drivers side - which we found extremely disappointing, as everyone knows that the customer is always right. She at least could have stayed neutral. So we ended up paying the hotel's driver for a whole day we did not book. We also asked if we could keep our room a couple of more hours after checking out, because our friend was sick. That was not possible, even though we were the only ones there….. Fiji is AMAZING, the only bad thing about the trip was our stay at Beachside.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2014
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BeachsideResortFiji, Owner at Beachside Resort
Responded 7 Oct 2014
We are sorry that Beachside Resort did not meet your expectations. We apologise for the gates being locked on Tuesday 30th Sept. By the same token I feel compelled to offer the other side of the story. When you left for the Island were were told that you would be returning on Monday 29th,however you did not arrive that night and we did not receive any notification from you that you would be coming instead on Tues 30th or that you would be arriving at 10.30 pm, not shortly after dinner. Your friends accompanying you had no booking with us, and were knocking on our door to get a room. We thought that maybe you would not be returning to stay with us - sometimes guests book for several nights but go to the Islands and do not return. We have a duty of care to ensure that our guests are safe at night so we lock the gates when all guests have gone to bed at night. We did our best to look after Mari, your friend who was so badly sun burned.We gave her panadol and cold pressed coconut oil for her burns. We also strongly suggested she did not go on the island day trip you booked with us and had our staff check on her throughout the day, taking her meals and drinks to the room, when you were gone and did not return until late. We assisted her packing up her room and carried her bags over and assured she was comfortable lying on our super large couch with cushions ,under the fans for an hour or so before you left. We have housekeeping staff rostered on, they were waiting to clean your rooms having completed the other early checkout rooms. The issue with the Taxi tour was regrettable - and this is the main reason you wrote your negative review because you stongly objected to paying the Taxi driver you had booked to take you on your Tour. If you had told us the night before that you did not want to go, we could have cancelled the taxi - but as you had made arrangements directly with the taxi driver the morally correct thing to do would have been to contact the Taxi driver yourself - the night before.The poor guy is only trying to make a living,feed and educate his kids. In Fiji and worldwide if you order a taxi then the protocol is to pay them if you cancel without prior notice. We respect and appreciate any positive criticism from guests so that we can ensure that they have an enjoyable stay. Cheers, Philip and Jane.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Naomi P wrote a review Aug 2013
London, United Kingdom27 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Card payment needed to be made in full before we arrived which is highly unusual...and we soon discovered why. Rooms were extremely basic, which was fine for budget accommodation, but the off putting thing was the extreme uncleanliness. As I was being shown our room I had to ask for the pillowcase to be changed as it had a dead bug and some dirt on, and the employee then pointed to the cobwebs on the ceiling and told me it must be from there. There were dead bugs all over the room, I would not have liked to use the shower barefoot, neither would I have used the stained towels. In another room there were what looked like an ant's nest on the top of the door. The wire from the air conditioner was hanging down very dangerously. All in all we ended up being at the resort for 2 hours whilst we arranged another hotel to move to as the rooms were filthy. On top of that we were charged $1 to use the phone, which was advertised nowhere at reception and seemed like it was being made up. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2013
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BeachsideResortFiji, Owner at Beachside Resort
Responded 6 Aug 2013
Hairy Maclary, Scarface Claw, Hercules Morse, Bitzer Maloney, Schnitzel Von Krumm, Bottomley Potts, Muffin McLay enjoyed their stay. Cheers, Philip
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kim W wrote a review Apr 2013
Christchurch1 contribution5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was booked in for 6 nights at Beachside Resort.
- First morning refused breakfast by rude Senior Staff Member
- Dogs barking all night
- Room cleaned on Day 4
- TV Had not worked since 2012
- Security guard - never saw one
- Taxi Driver - unlicensed family member of Senior staff
- Air Conditioning flooded my room
- Inappropriate behavior from Senior staff member
Senior staff member told me it was only him and I on Friday night, he would bring Wine and we could party and swim together. Then the personal questions started as much to my disgust. I informed 2 staff members, the next day I informed the other senior staff members only to find out it was his uncle.
Spent the next 2 days in my room was relieved when another guest had arrived.
- Made contact with owners in NZ through directory explained situation only to be told Senior staff member is a family man and would not behave in this manner, was also told I was nothing but a Liar. I ended this call thinking what an unprofessional unpleasant immature business woman.
A 26 room resort with only 5 others staying..

This speaks for itself.

Kim 48years
NZ
Read more
Date of stay: April 2013
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BeachsideResortFiji, Owner at Beachside Resort
Responded 3 May 2013
We exercise zero tolerance with respect to inappropriate behaviour by our staff especially towards solo female guests. All staff members were interviewed by the Police and the staff statements to Police are word for word as follows: 1) I Ahmed Ali age 42 years my security guard was cleaning the pool she jump in the pool and ask me to jump i told her i got no change .she ask me how many guest tomorrow i told her only you the guest iam security and she told me we can have party jokely i told her that i will bring wine .she also ask me y you not smoking mariwana you should smoke it is a good think because i smoke mariwana . 2) I Anaseini 26 years Rooms i use to ask her every day if she needs room severice than i entre the room so she reply i dont neeed roon sevrice she never complined me about the air con the hole stay also she never complaint me about ali . 3) I Semun bi 34 years the guest did not speak to me at all . 4) I Siral ali 25 years Yes i refuse the guest for the breakfast because it was 12.30 so it was not breakfast time it is a lunch time .about the aircon she told me i went to check but it was good only she did not now how to use the aircon .About the taxi driver she was not happy because she ask him that can you take me to a place where their sold mariwana the driver refuse . 5) I Pena Ratu 36 years Hole night i was sitting at the front desk as per hour i use to petrol around .one the next day when i was cleaning the pool the guest ask ali to jump in and ali refused also the Guest ask ali about the mariwana and ali come and told me . Vinaka
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Megan L asked a question Dec 2014
Seattle, Washington
Does the rooms have air conditioning?
Answer from Chris B
Hobart, Australia115 contributions44 helpful votes
Our room only had a fan from memory
Cycling_kiwi wrote a tip Jul 2014
Christchurch, New Zealand1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Another hotel! "Club Fiji" down the road looked quite nice but it might be a lot more expensive"
Read full review
Sue602013 wrote a tip Jun 2014
Lisburn, United Kingdom18 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms overlooking the pool and garden are a wee bit dearer but very good value. They had A/C, tea and coffee making, loads of space, big shower room..."
Read full review
MyKitchenStories wrote a tip Feb 2014
Sydney, Australia1,361 contribution131 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are dorms as well as double rooms"
Read full review
Jan W wrote a tip Jan 2014
Lithgow, Australia4 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a room overlooking the pool & gardens as it is a lovely sight when you have your morning coffee!"
Read full review
Easytrip123 wrote a tip Sept 2013
Sydney2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I think all rooms would be pretty good. Ones facing the pool are probably best, but mine faced the countryside and palm trees which was nice too."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nadi area.
PRICE RANGE
$141 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beachside resort nadi, beachside hotel nadi
LOCATION
FijiViti LevuNadi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
29
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEACHSIDE RESORT - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Nadi, Fiji) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Beachside Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Beachside Resort?
Nearby attractions include Fiji Culture Village (3.0 km), Port Denarau Marina (4.1 km), and Big Bula Water Park (4.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Beachside Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Beachside Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Beachside Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beachside Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Waitui Bar & Grill, Solis Restaurant & Suka Bar, and Bazaar Kitchen & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Beachside Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Beachside Resort?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Is Beachside Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire