We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Vualiku Hotel & Apartments

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#15 of 33 hotels in Nadi
Location
Service
Value
Located in Martintar, Nadi , this newly built 3 star facility offers accommodation of 36 brand new modern rooms, 24-hour front desk, airport transfers, room service and free Wi-Fi, an outdoor swimming pool, free private parking, a fitness centre and 2 restaurants & a bar offering grilled and fried food, pizza and other local and international cuisine. The Vualiku Hotel and Apartments is a walking distance from a Supermarket, the only Cinema in Nadi, 10 minutes drive away from the Airport, 10 minutes away from Wailoaloa Beach, Bank, ATM Machines, Pharmacy, Medical Center, it is surrounded by eateries offering different cuisines from Oriental to Indian, 24/7 Shop, and Night Entertainment.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Street parking
Paid wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Room service
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
Compare More Popular Hotels
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free parking
Breakfast Buffet
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Air conditioning
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Breakfast Buffet
Wifi
Free parking
Breakfast Available
ACCOMMODATION CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars4 stars
5.0 of 5 stars5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars4 stars
LOCATION
Denarau Island
8.1 km to Nadi Intl Airport
1 km to Port Denarau Marina
Denarau Island
7.6 km to Nadi Intl Airport
0.2 km to Port Denarau Marina
Denarau Island
8.8 km to Nadi Intl Airport
1.5 km to Port Denarau Marina
Denarau Island
9 km to Nadi Intl Airport
1.6 km to Port Denarau Marina
REVIEWS
4Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
ArgoOs86 wrote a review Jan 2024
Suva, Fiji1 contribution
The place is very well maintained as the rooms are very clean and have that new look feel and our stay was very pleasant one. We w arrived for a 4 day business trip and spent 3 nights here.I think the strongest asset for this hotel the is the staffs working there. Everyone was amazing from the receptionist, manager, security staff and the lovely staffs in the restaurant. They are very friendly and welcoming and go out of their way for the customer.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Vualiku, General Manager at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear ArgoOS86, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are grateful for the kind comments on the Hotel staff and the rooms. It is a pleasure to read that your stay was a pleasant one. We hope that you will consider to stqy with us again on your next visit. Vinaka Vakalevu (Thank you so much)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Amy C wrote a review Dec 2023
Mililani, Hawaii2 contributions
This newly opened hotel has all the conveniences of a modern hotel - super close to everything, (shopping, cinema, great local restaurants) and a quick taxi to anything else (Sleeping Giant, Wailoaloa Bay, Port Denaurau, etc.). The Hotel is modern and welcoming. The STAFF is amazing, restaurant GREAT (highly recommend any of the local flavor dishes!) They have a great little gym and a sparkling clean pool. Travelling for business or pleasure make this YOUR first choice in Nadi, Fiji.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Book a Penthouse!!!! It's worth the space, views and layout!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Vualiku, Marketing at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments
Responded 17 Dec 2023
Dear AmycY689IUU, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you are enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you especially for your kind comments regarding the location of the Hotel being conveniently located near supermarkets, eateries, night entertainment, the only Cinema in Nadi and 10 minutes walk to Wailoaloa Beach. Thank you especially for your kind comments on the welcoming staff and the modern facilities that the hotel has. We are grateful for the ratings that you have given us and hope that you will be able to visit us again soon. Warm regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ritesh C wrote a review Nov 2023
2 contributions
Parking place at the rear is scary at nights as security is not there all the time. My most disappointing moment was when in the middle of the night an unknown person opens the door to get in. Hotel gave out the room to another guest while I was still there. This was very disappointing from a security and privacy perspective. It's a new property so good and clean. Restaurant attached is good here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Luisa Wakaya, Marketing at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments
Responded 14 Dec 2023
Bula Riteshc, Thank you for taking the time to write you review about your stay which unfortunately you did not enjoy. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Upon checking out that morning, you had come down to the desk to advise about the incident and we had apologized to you sir and also offered a free breakfast which you did not accept. However, we have addressed the issue mentioned above with the relevant departments to ensure that it is not repeated. Parking is provided at the back and the Night Security does property patrol to check on all our guests vehicles parked either at the front or the back of the Hotel. We are grateful for choosing to stay with us on this trip and hopefully you will consider staying with us again. Thank you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sandy W wrote a review Oct 2023
Kelowna2 contributions1 helpful vote
Bula! Vualiku Hotel just opened 3 months ago. The staff welcomed us with open arms and made us feel at home, a Home away from home. They were very friendly and helpful in every aspect of our stay. The service was impeccable. The restaurant in the hotel served delicious meals, one of them being fish and chips with a full bodied fish, fresh from the sea, head and tail like we had never experienced before, The staff at Vualiku Hotel stand out to us because they went above and beyond the call of duty. We enjoyed our stay and we highly recommend the Vualiku Hotel for you Fiji holiday. Excellent!! 10/10
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: New hotel, close to all amenities, taxis arrive in minutes, great food, great staff, service with...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Luisa Wakaya, Marketing at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments
Responded 23 Oct 2023
Dear Kelowna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Thank you especially for the kind words and the 5 star rating you accorded us. It was our pleasure to welcome you and your team to our Hotel as our first guests when the Hotel opened 3 months ago. We are happy to hear that you found our service impeccable and that our staff more than met your expectations during your stay. We hope that you will return for more of the Vualiku Family hospitality. Thank you for your patronage and a Big Vinaka Vakalevu for your kind review. Warm Regards, Luisa Wakaya
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Write your review
What was your hotel experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your hotel experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and hotel staff your top questions.
Ask a question
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nadi area.
PRICE RANGE
$118 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FijiViti LevuNadi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
36
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VUALIKU HOTEL & APARTMENTS - Reviews & Price Comparison (Nadi, Fiji) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Vualiku Hotel & Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Vualiku Hotel & Apartments?
Nearby attractions include My Fiji Store (0.03 km), Ed's Bar (0.2 km), and White House Night Club & Live Karaoke Nadi (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Vualiku Hotel & Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Grace Kitchen, Daikoku Nadi, and KANU by Lance Seeto.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and an outdoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments?
Yes, laundry service and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.