Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon

Traveller (879)
King Deluxe City View
Room & Suite (338)
Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#130 of 345 hotels in Singapore
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Centrally located close to Central Business District and all major landmarks, the hotel offers guests a colorful stay in the heart of Little India, one of Singapore’s most vibrant enclaves. We are a short 6-minute walk from Little India MRT, a 25-minute drive from Singapore Changi Airport and an 8-minute drive from Central Business District and Suntec Convention & Exhibition Centre. Surrounding the hotel are historic sites, beautiful temples, shopping and entertainment. The Mustafa Centre is an 8-storey shopping mall open 24 hours, and the Tekka Centre is Singapore’s largest indoor wet market. Enjoy the casual Garden Grille’s hearty and healthy dishes, or indulge in the convenient evening room service. The 24-hour Pavilion Pantry™ offers drinks, instant meals and travel essentials. Relax under the sun in the sparkling outdoor pool, or work out in the 24-hour fitness centre. The 24-hour Business Centre offers complimentary printing services and free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
24-hour security
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Malay
Hotel links
Special Offer:Advance Purchase Discount

Location

3 Belilios Road, Singapore 219924 Singapore
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Changi Airport
16.3 km
See all flights
Seletar Airport
12.2 km
See all flights
1,256Review84Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 444
  • 487
  • 184
  • 53
  • 88
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Gochiso-sama wrote a review Aug 2023
London, United Kingdom60 contributions27 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a top floor with a balcony, with the budget we spend we weren’t expected that we have such an amazing city view to wake up in a morning, chill at night..
Special thank you for Ann at the reception for your welcoming, kind, accommodating service with friendly manner.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Responded 10 Sept 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are heartened to know that you had a delightful stay. We were pleased to have you stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Best Regards, Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon. Sincerely, Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ron V wrote a review Jan 2020
San Jose, California59 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this modern hotel (and, by request, the same corner room after liking it so much the first time) twice; for one night before our cruise and 3 nights after our cruise. We were quite comfortable in this hotel. While not particularly large, being a corner room, there was sufficient space for our 4 suitcases (thanks to cushion seating on two walls by the windows). Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was clean (although with the opaque wall between the shower and the main room, turning on the bathroom light at night did mean light in the main room. The shower in the bathroom was very large (but didn’t have a door or shower curtain, which allows part of the bathroom sink area to get wet)

Breakfast on the 8th floor was included because of Hilton Honors status. Plenty of choices, including Indian, Chinese, and Western, along with a good selection of fruits juices, and deserts. Cook to order eggs plus pre-made scrambled and boiled, along with pre-made French toast and pancakes. They did rotate the Asian dishes a bit (different style noodles, for example). Really good hot chocolate out of the self serve machine (although for 2 mornings they were out of the hot chocolate). Except for some overcooked noodles, I enjoyed the breakfast.

The buffet breakfast area, as well as the lobby, gets busy at times (lots of people checking in after a cruise, for example). I saw others wait to get a table for breakfast. We had to wait upon checking in after our cruise. We were quite early, and our room, along with others’ rooms, were not ready yet. Our room was in process however, and we were offered a free breakfast while we waited. Very shortly after we got back to the lobby after breakfast, our room was ready for us. The front desk also proactively asked if we needed/wanted a late checkout during the checkin process (we declined, due to our airport departure time).

The location is in the Little India area. So the streets and sidewalks nearby were narrow and bustling (and a bit dirty for Singapore). Our room was quiet (we didn’t hear the street, only a little construction next door). Located between 2 MRT stations (closer to Little India MRT than the other). Nice clean shopping mall (with a supermarket in the basement) within walking distance just past Little India.

One strange thing is that some of the outside windows are opaque. This was explained by a sign saying that any window facing the Presidential Official Residence must be opaque.

And really the only thing we didn’t like was that while there was a self serve laundry facility (outside, past the pool), they wanted $10 SGD for a wash and another $10 for the dryer. This seemed excessive.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EvaM5026, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Ron V, It is a true pleasure to read such a detailed and positive feedback. We truly appreciate you took the time to do so, so it will help other Tripadvisor travellers in their hotel decision as well. We hope that your cruise was a great experience and to see you returning very soon to our hotel! Kind regards, Eva Moral General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jaixyz wrote a review Mar 2020
Mumbai, India20 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very comfortable beds, Nice running and piping Hot water in wash basin and showers 24 hrs. No security guard at the entrance. No bellman service. Lot of noise from HVAC systems on the terrace and the same can be heard in many rooms on not so higher floors as well. Windows need to be sound proofed. Sleep quality above average but not good because of the constant Hum sound of high decibel levels coming from HVAC systems kept on the terrace. ACs in some rooms have very poor cooling. App based taxi service provided by the hotel is Excellent. Few more Veg food options need to be incorporated. Room service should be until 11.30 pm at least but it stops at 10.30 pm which is pretty early. Location is excellent. Walking distance ( 2 to 5 min ) to several restaurants that serve Veg Indian food. Kailash Parbat Restaurant is just across the lane ( less than a minute walk ). Overall a very good and pleasant stay and that too at a very reasonable price. Book direct on the Hotels website and choose King Deluxe Rooms or King Deluxe city view rooms that are located in the Main Wing of the Hotel and are on the higher floors. Avoid rooms on 15 and 16 floors if they happen to be close to HVAC systems.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EvaM5026, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Dear jaixyz, We truly appreciate your honest and valuable feedback. We can see that you enjoyed your stay overall, despite few hiccups. We will definitely look into the noise from the HVAC system since this is the first time we receive such complaint, so it might be related to a malfunctioning. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Eva Moral General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SaraRaeHB wrote a review Jan 2020
Singapore, Singapore229 contributions219 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed one night at the Hilton Garden Inn and was very pleased with my experience. The hotel is in the midst of Little India in Singapore, which is a busy area that can be quite crowded and noisy during evenings and on weekends/public holidays, which is when I stayed, but the location is very convenient, close to a couple of different mrt stations with easy and quick access to all other areas of the city.

Check in was quick and efficient, and my room was small but lovely, well decorated, modern and clean, with a comfortable bed, nice bedding and basic coffee/tea facilities for the morning. I found it a bit odd that I had to go outside to get into the tower that my room was in, though there was a connecting bridge at Level 4, but the door to the tower was secure and required a room key to get into the lift lobby and up the lift to the floors, so felt safe. My view was mediocre and it was a bit loud on the streets outside, so I kept the curtains drawn most of the time, but other than that the room was very comfortable, with good air-conditioning and an impressive amount of seating, table and cupboard space for a smaller room.

I didn't get to enjoy the pool area as both times I went up it was quite crowded and there were no seats available, but I did make it to the gym twice, which is quite large and well-maintained with a good amount of cardio machines, some free weights and a universal machine. All I needed for my short stay. Also very convenient is the little shop where you can buy snacks and drinks, with a microwave for guests to use as well.

The staff were very welcoming and friendly at check in and checkout, and when my room safe wasn't working they sent someone up to check it within 5 minutes of my calling, and it was promptly repaired. They were also kind enough to let me keep my room an extra hour past the noon checkout time, which I really appreciated.

Overall great value for money, and a place I'd definitely recommend to stay when visiting Singapore.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EvaM5026, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear SaraRaeHB, Thank you very much for your positive and detailed review! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and you found the hotel to be value for money, which is indeed our aim. There is not a better compliment than your recommendation. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Eva Moral General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joey G wrote a review Mar 2020
Singapore, Singapore34 contributions28 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location: Hotel conveniently located at Little India, where Travelers can immense in the rice local Indian community. Walking distance to nearby local train station where you can reach to the city and other tourists attractions within a few stops. Many local eateries nearby (though mostly Indian food), you can also get other cuisines within 10 mins walk away. A big shopping mall - City Square and also one of the older local wet markets - Tekka Market.

Room: Accurately represented in the official photos. Relatively small but well laid out to maximise the space. Comfortable bed. As many commented earlier, shower area could be better improved to avoid water getting into the dry area of the toilet and the toilet wall is frosted so may not be ideal if travelling with friends.

Breakfast: simple spread with the main breakfast items. Eggs cooked to order and self serve coffee machine. Good enough to fill your stomach before heading out for the day.

Facilities: washer and dryer facility onsite for longer stay guests. Fitness room, self serve ice machine and microwave for use at the ground floor. Convenience store at the ground level if you need to grab any last minute snacks or drinks.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EvaM5026, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Dear joeygtravels, A big thank you for your detailed and valuable review. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay overall, from location to the comfort of the bed, as well as breakfast. We hope to see you returning in the future. Kind regards, Eva Moral General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bigboy61455 wrote a review Jan 2020
xxx1,169 contribution1,033 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
- This hotel is near Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple, claimed to be most impressive and colorful Hindu temple in Singapore (Kali) in Little India. Just make sure that you do not book superior king bed rooms at Hilton’s new building next to the temple and you will wake up early with chanting!
- For those who like Indian food, this place is a winner. Many restaurants next to hotel. For premium Indian food at a premium price, try The Banana Leaf Apolo or Muthu's Curry. Otherwise, some places sell spicy chicken curry, 2 puri with assorted potato and spicy side dishes for S$ 3.5!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EvaM5026, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear bigboy61455, Thank you very much for your honest and valuable comments. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay overall. Our king guest rooms are located in the annex building next to the temple, so can experience more disturbance from the rituals at the temple, however, all of our twin rooms as well as Deluxe rooms are located in the main building, floors 9th and above, and are much more quieter. Little India is indeed an Indian food paradise, but still with a local flavour in places like Tekka Market or City Square Mall, where all kind of Asian food can be found. We hope to see you returning very soon. Kind regards, Eva Moral General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Just N... wrote a review Jan 2020
Singapore, Singapore102 contributions47 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 2 rooms from 27th to 30th January. We thought its under Hilton hotel chain but this hotel cannot be compared to even a 2 star hotel.
1. On arriving there is no one to help with the bags.
2. People in the reception needs to be trained to be polite.
3. The rooms are very very small.
4. House keeping comes during weird timing as for our floor there was only 1 old indian lady doing the cleaning.
5. Our room lights kept on offing by it self at least 2 times a day for about 5 min.
6. The worse came when the fire alarm went out around 10pm on 27th Jan, and we were in the 15th floor and had to go down using staircase which is fine as its an emergency but there was only one lady in the reception and she had no clue what to do or what's going on. And even after the alarm was off the hotel didn't explain or help any guest to their rooms, as there were lot of old age guest.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EvaM5026, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear Nimali D, Thank you very much for sharing your very valuable feedback with us. It is very disappointing to see that we completely failed to meet your expectations, and did not provide the quality of service you require. Let me clarify some of the areas you mentioned in your review: 1. At Hilton Garden Inn, we provide limited services and facilities, as such, bellman service is not one of them, as compared to Full Service hotels such as Hilton or Conrad. 2. I am truly sorry to hear that you did not find our team to be polite, and I am sure this was not their intention. Our team is normally praised for their friendliness and kindness. I will share your comments with our Front Office Manager in order to investigate further. 3. Our rooms vary from 18sqm to 22sqm as mentioned in the rooms description in our website and other third parties. Since you were on level 15th, I believe your room was either 21 or 22sqm. Whilst it is a compact room, we believe the design and layout makes it very comfortable and practical. However, our room size cannot be compared with those at Hilton or Conrad hotels in Singapore. 4. Housekeeping works from 9am to 6pm cleaning the rooms, as in most of the hotels. Our team has been with us since opening, and are usually complimented on keeping the rooms and hotel in general very clean. 5. Regarding the room lights, it is connected to the motion sensor in the room. As per your comment, it seems that the sensor is not well calibrated, therefore, our Engineering team will need to check and rectify. I am really sorry for this inconvenience. 6. Unfortunately, on Monday 27th January, there was a smoke detector on Level 11th that activated the fire alarm in the hotel. Whilst we were investigating, the fire brigade came to the hotel, and took over. Once they gave the clearance, we played the False Alarm message both in English and Chinese for our guests acknowledgement. I fully understand that this is not the most pleasant experience to have, and I can assure you that it is due to safety reasons, and it is a very rare incident. I do know that my explanation and apologies will not be able to make it up for the poor experience, however, I truly hope you will still consider Hilton hotels for your future travels. Kind regards, Eva Moral General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jack S wrote a review Mar 2020
Singapore, Singapore14 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Unsatisfactory stay. I stayed in a Deluxe King room on a high floor. While the room has a good city view, the disadvantage is that the room faces a nearby Indian temple. Bells from the temple will ring in the evening as well as early in the morning. I did not have a good nights sleep due to this issue. Even on a high floor, I could still hear the bells. The hotel should provide guests with complimentary ear plugs. Did not try the breakfast as it is expensive (about $25 per pax). There is a convenience store (7-eleven) just around the corner, so there is no need to buy anything from the hotel lobby. Other than that, the hotel is modern and clean.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid rooms facing the temple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EvaM5026, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Responded 1 Apr 2020
Dear jacksL2696UA, Thank you for sharing your honest and valuable feedback regarding your stay with us. I know how important a good night sleep is and I am truly sorry it was disrupted by the bells from the temple. Since this is part of the religious rituals, unfortunately, it is beyond our control. However, we do provide ear plugs upon request, although we do not usually have these requests from guests staying on high floors. I am really sorry that your experience with us was not 100% satisfactory, and I hope you can give us another chance in the future. Kind regards, Eva Moral General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BiztravellerSydney wrote a review Feb 2020
Sydney93 contributions112 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A new property in an excellent location (very close to Little India MRT) with all the vibe of this colourful district. The famous Mustufa 24 hour department store is right around the corner, a Singaporean/Indian Walmart if you like and cheaper than duty free. The rooms are small but have everything you need and it is so clean. Breakfast was better than expected and rich in colour and flavour. Wifi was strong. The only downside was the huge amount of kids staying - in those small rooms when you get 2 adults and 2 children, you can hear everything and I was unlucky to be next to a child who screamed for much of my 2 days there. Whilst sympathetic to parents, sleep is a priority for business travellers and if the property wants this market, it will have to work on a solution (perhaps the notion of an executive floor on a higher level without calling it that?). Staff were attentive but lines sometimes long in Reception. Probably the best value you will get in Singapore though
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Lots of families with children stay here. The city view rooms overlook the pool and can be noisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EvaM5026, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear BiztravellerSydney, Thank you so much for your positive comments! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed the location in Little India, as well as breakfast and WiFi. I am sorry to hear though that your rest was disturbed by other families during your stay. Due to the size of the rooms, the hotel usually do not have many families staying, but at some holidays peak periods, we may have more than usual. We are very happy to know that you found the hotel to be value for money, as this is our aim at all times! Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Eva Moral General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CAROLINE W wrote a review Feb 2020
Datchet, United Kingdom81 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights. Was very lucky on arrival as despite flying in early morning my room was ready at 9 am so this really helped me get a decent rest and I was able to be out by mid afternoon to sightsee.

V close to Little India metro and the Tekka centre for fast food. A 7/11 just by the hotel and food bits in the lobby area to buy as well.

On check out was asked for feedback which was very handy and a plus point as able to feed back there and then.

As i said only minor points were the milk sachets weren’t replenished both days and the carpet wasn’t vacuumed either before i arrived or during my stay. Otherwise v comfy and clean. Bedding good quality and lovely feather pillows.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EvaM5026, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear CAROLINE W, We truly appreciate you took the time to share your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are really happy to know that we were able to provide an early check in despite high occupancy, and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the housekeeping service, which was duly shared with the Housekeeping Manager for further attention and action. We hope to see you returning very soon! Kind regards, Eva Moral General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alison E asked a question Mar 2023
Wollongong, Australia12 contributions3 helpful votes
Do you have ironing service available on Saturday
Answer from Tapani U
Kuopio, Finland146 contributions167 helpful votes
Hi! The rooms are very compact (20-22 sq metres) so adding en extra bed is suitable for a king-bedded room, I guess. With an extra bed, there is not much space around the beds. Twin/king standard rooms are in the annex building next to the temple and main street and if you are light sleepers, it's a good idea to book a deluxe room in the main building; rooms facing the temple/street may be noisy at times. Best to take a room facing the back for a better sleep. Hope this helps.
Answer from Tapani U
Kuopio, Finland146 contributions167 helpful votes
Dear ExploreOM, So sorry for the delayed response due to the holiday season. We visited Singapore twice during July-August 2022 and there was no quarantine requirement in place - we just filled in the required arrival card online two days before, got a confirmation from the authorities and that's it. No apps required, nothing, and we actually took printed copies of the arrival card confirmation for immigration, this was not needed, either. The airline just checked our vaccination status before boarding the plane to SIN and no PCR tests nor quarantine were required from us. It was very flexible and pleasant. We loved it - have a great time in Singapore!
ameyab88 asked a question Mar 2022
Pune, India106 contributions20 helpful votes
Do all the bathrooms have health faucet attached to the toilet?
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear ameyab88, Thank you for your question. All of our bathrooms has a bidet hose attached to the WC. Let us know if you require any further information. Kind regards, Eva Moral General Manager
Fearless35466807715 wrote a tip 9 Jun
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"good location.handy MRT and bus stop.good breakfast. but dirty and small bathroom."
Read full review
Rob G wrote a tip May 2024
Canton, OH105 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perfect for the traveler that wants a good, clean, friendly, quiet hotel. Buy the tourist subway pass card at SIN."
Read full review
Trail36637773243 wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not trustworthy "
Read full review
Judy M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Sydney, Australia604 contributions265 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is mid-range price for Singapore, but that's luxury prices anywhere else."
Read full review
cmcmcm1 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Hong Kong, China68 contributions64 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room that does not face the Government building so you can see out the windows."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Singapore area.
PRICE RANGE
$238 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeLittle India / Farrer Park / Rochor / Central Area/City Area
NUMBER OF ROOMS
328
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON GARDEN INN SINGAPORE SERANGOON - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon?
Nearby attractions include Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple (0.04 km), Mustafa Centre (0.4 km), and Little India (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon?
Conveniently located restaurants include Shivam Restaurant, Leo Cafe & Restaurant, and Aromas.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Malay.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Siloso (7.1 km), Chijmes (1.4 km), and Lau Pa Sat (3.1 km).
Is Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Singapore HotelsSingapore Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SingaporeHotels near Hilton Garden Inn Singapore Serangoon
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire