Warwick Doha
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Warwick Doha

Traveller (768)
L'Auberge - All Day Dining Restaurant
Dining (118)
Royal Suite
Room & Suite (11)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#38 of 218 hotels in Doha
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Framed by elegant architecture and exquisite interiors dressed in regal golds and reds, opulent Viennese-style curtains and Italian marble, the Warwick Doha offers a five-star sanctuary only moments from the city's top attractions and business destinations.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Poolside bar
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Free shuttle or taxi services
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Classic
Languages Spoken
Arabic, Filipino, Hindi

Location

Al Rayyan Road Sports Roundabout, Al Sadd Area, Doha Qatar
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 52 out of 100
52
Doha Airport
10.9 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,213 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Warwick Doha hotel garners praise for its professional and friendly staff, with the majority of guests enjoying an exceptional service experience, although a few noted occasional inconsistencies. Spacious and clean rooms coupled with efficient room service are frequently highlighted by travelers. Its prime location is also celebrated, providing easy access to transportation and the airport. The warm atmosphere and high standards of cleanliness throughout the hotel further impress guests. While the hotel's value is generally appreciated, some services received mixed reviews. Amenities such as the spa and swimming pool come highly recommended.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Pristine
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,213Review29Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 921
  • 201
  • 45
  • 23
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
The Introvert Foodie wrote a review Oct 2020
Doha, Qatar
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited the Warwick Spa this Friday for a whole body massage. The spa is located on the 7th floor and you can see it when you come out of the elevator.

The male receptionist was already anticipating us because reservation was needed a day prior your appointment. They are accepting credit card there so nothing to worry about.

After payment, he will guide you to the locker room where he will hand over a locker key to you. In the area, a sauna and steam room are also free to use.

The massage will take 1 hour at least. It was very detailed and relaxing. The background music added relaxation as well. I would like to commend my therapist in doing his job well done.

I have attached in this review the photos of the gym as well. :)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rosalee Paulino, Other at Warwick Doha
Responded 9 Nov 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation. We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property. With Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Levi T wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff made all the difference here!
Azza at the spa was very professional and did an amazing facial treatment.
Also Bal Kumar at the restaurant was very helpful and friendly. They made this hotel into 5 stars for me.

The location is good too, there is a metro station 2 minute walk away which allows you to travel around Doha at a good price.
Roughly 1.75 dollars for a day pass.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WarwickDohaHotel_GM, Manager at Warwick Doha
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation. We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property. With Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
DJChloeOnAir wrote a review Dec 2020
Doha, Qatar
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm writing to say thank you to the Spa Asst. Manager RACQUEL BELTRAN for attending to me and my husband, and for making my 2 hour massage absolutely relaxing! It's all I've been looking forward to for months. We used our Vodafone MyBook deal and got a buy 1 with 1 complimentary deal aroma therapy massage at Qr 360.00 with full use of steam, sauna and showers. We ended up using both deals and got 2 hours of massage each :) The facilities are well maintained, squeaky clean, looking rather stunning and opulent, like I would stay at the spa dor hours. We were also offered use of the pool and jacuzzi for only Qr 50.00 each but we didn't bring our bathing suits and we needed to run a few errands but we'll definitely consider next time. Racquel was also my masseuse and she was excellent. We will come back for sure and also look forward to inhouse promotions coming up soon.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rosalee Paulino, Other at Warwick Doha
Responded 19 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation. We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property. With Warm Regards, Annabelle Gutermuth Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
narcrac3 wrote a review Aug 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The housekeeping service was amazing. My room was being clean twice a week!!! The housekeeping crew (Amila) was very attentive and always offering help and inquiring about my room needs. Thanks a lot Amila!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rami M wrote a review Feb 2020
Doha, Qatar
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s all about people, the team in lAuberge make you feel you are at home from the moment you go in. I come here for the Seafood night twice and everyone from the Manager, who is a great gentlemen
and passionate about work, to all the team makes you feel comfortable, very attentive and caring. Sprawl regards to Bal Kumar who is a great customer focused team member who makes every visit a special one. The food is amazing and the ambiance is great for a family dinner, couples or even alone, dinning here will feel just like home! Kudos to everyone and keep it up!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WarwickDohaHotel_GM, Manager at Warwick Doha
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation. We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property. With Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
megh m wrote a review Aug 2020
Doha, Qatar
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Warwick Doha staff are most friendly and flexible. So far the stay has been good 3/7 days. Housekeeper and room service staff are the two people I met from the hotel other than the bell desk man. There are probably many others who are ensuring the stay is excellent. On the day 1 TV did not work but the IT technician promptly came up to fix it. So, all in all it was awesome from day 1. My food preference is vegetarian (no eggs and meat). Hence I request everyday to the room.service and they ensure they provide something nice. I appreciate the service and AC works well too. Housekeeper Mohamed has done a good job and the room service staff though I don't know his name has been delivering food in a very timely manner. Good luck and best wishes. For any new guests, I would the say the view is good, rooms are very spacious and eloquent.Best part is there is no disturbance from the corridors.Warwick is interested in learning the feedback of the guests, as someone already contacted me. Love this hotel Warwick Doha.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Warwick Doha, Revenue Management at Warwick Doha
Responded 13 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review about your experience at our hotel. It gives us great satisfaction and also is a great pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation. We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. As well thank you for recognizing our colleagues and pointing out them one by one like you did. They will be more than happy to know that they contributed to make your stay memorable. We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property. With Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Theodorah Spati T wrote a review Feb 2020
Doha, Qatar
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend booked for me a staycation for the 24th of Feb since i was celebrating my birthday and she clearly mentioned it was a surprise from my hubby. I got to the hotel earlier than my husband and the receptionist asked me to pay for the room fine i paid and she gave me the key. This is my first time visiting warwick at least show me where to get the elevators and stuff. She didnt. I got to the room the room was dusty and there was a used bubble gum on the floor. Called HK and they refreshed the room. Was expecting a complimentary cake as my friend had requested for it she had to call them to deliver it to the room. We decided to go for the lunch buffet which has limited choice for main course. There was rice and salty adobo which we couldnt eat at least desserts are nice. The hotel is nice but need to improve on the quality of service especially the receptionist they refused to give my husband his own key. The pool area is a good place for relaxing and loved the temperature of the water. Wish i could say i enjoyed my birthday but honestly i was relly disappointed with the service. Thanks to Bal Kumar he tried to cheer me up when i told him my day was ruined and also during check out thanks to James he was sympathetic and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WarwickDohaHotel_GM, Manager at Warwick Doha
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation. We are glad to see that you left some feedback on what fell below your expectations. We deeply apologize for any inconveniences you have. We have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to review and make necessary improvements. We hope that you would give us another chance to have you again at Warwick Doha. With Warm Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rana W wrote a review Feb 2021
Giza, Egypt
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great stay at the hotel during the 7 days of quarantine. The rooms were clean and we got prompt responses from the room service regarding any of our needs during the stay. The food was served hot and there was a good variety of menu options( in addition to an alternative snacks menu of the current menu was not to your liking). I have to that the manager, Ms. Annabelle for her great hospitality and welcome to the hotel. Overall, the service was great and the room was quite comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rosalee Paulino, Other at Warwick Doha
Responded 8 Feb 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation. We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property. With Warm Regards, Annabelle Gutermuth Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
968mhj wrote a review Oct 2020
Qatar
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a great idea of making my birthday surprise for my partner here in Warwick. All staffs are very supportive and so much accommodating. They are so helpful in all ways. They personalized the complimentary cake and even created a personal card along with the cake. The place is very comfortable and relaxing. We enjoyed staying for a night that we even wanted to extend. I will always recommend this hotel for stay as despite of the current Covid situation, they handled it so well.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rosalee Paulino, Other at Warwick Doha
Responded 17 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation. We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. As well thank you for recognizing our colleagues and pointing out them one by one like you did. They will be more than happy to know that they contributed to make your stay memorable. We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property. With Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
@mohammed wrote a review Feb 2020
Doha, Qatar
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a great food and Service at Warwick Doha for my wedding reception on 7th February. My family and friends had enjoyed and praised the service, decorations & all the arrangements made by them. Highly recommend and would definitely go again and again, for any event I will recommend this place & Mr Sandeep Singh the best person I have ever met, his professional & personal behavior towards the guest and thier event is highly appreciated, his team has taken my event as thier event and they understood the value of it. Those who are in doha must go & visit the place.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WarwickDohaHotel, General Manager at Warwick Doha
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review about your experience at our hotel. It gives us great satisfaction and also is a great pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation. We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. As well thank you for recognizing our colleagues and pointing out them one by one like you did. They will be more than happy to know that they contributed to make your stay memorable. We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property. With Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Maya S
Split, Croatia7 contributions3 helpful votes
I think it's ok, I've seen guests wearing shorts normally..
Answer from Kelliet290
Birmingham, United Kingdom10 contributions5 helpful votes
No I didn’t
Answer from A. Maher
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Hello, I do not think that Warwick Doha has anything against children of any age. They are very accommodating to all needs. About Bathtubs, I have been there many times and I am sure they don’t have it at all. Maybe in their presidential suite or something.
Answer from Warwick Doha
Doha, Qatar
Dear Ms. Heidi, Greetings from Warwick Doha Hotel, We are pleased to confirm your request, yes the towels are available around the pool and the hotel staff will assist. In regard your second request, actually we can provide the transfer from/to the airport and it will cost you 120 QR pick-up & 100 drop off, otherwise you can book your taxi directly through one of two available application Karwa or Uber and it will be very cheap and easy. We are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel. Regards. Warwick Doha Hotel Team
theb wrote a tip 22 Jul
Doha, Qatar12 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Prior booking"
Read full review
Janet Y wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All good"
Read full review
Zehra wrote a tip Mar 2024
London, United Kingdom16 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t pay for breakfast included, you’ll only be disappointed. If you want your bedding changed, ask the front desk."
Read full review
Cloudette M wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The restaurant is good an more over the people around were very welcoming an with a cheerful smile it was a lovely night an we would like to"
Read full review
Mohammed B wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for the receipts Komila, very helpful."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Doha area.
PRICE RANGE
$81 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
QatarDoha
NUMBER OF ROOMS
164
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WARWICK DOHA | UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Qatar) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Warwick Doha
Which popular attractions are close to Warwick Doha?
Nearby attractions include Oxygen Park (0.2 km), Sensory Souk (1.2 km), and Oriental Carpet Company (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Warwick Doha?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Warwick Doha?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Warwick Doha?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Warwick Doha?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warwick Doha?
Conveniently located restaurants include Scarpetta Doha, HuQQa, and Em Sherif Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Warwick Doha?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Warwick Doha have airport transportation?
Yes, Warwick Doha offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Warwick Doha?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Warwick Doha offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Warwick Doha?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Hindi, Arabic, and Filipino.
All Doha HotelsDoha Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DohaHotels near Warwick Doha
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire