We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Parsian Enghelab Hotel

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Paid Wifi
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Outdoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
4
35
42
15
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
35
42
15
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice cafe small balcony mini fridge swimming pool is walking distance luxury hotel decent hotel men
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Whilst the hotel has seen better days, I found it to be more than adequate. The beds are comfortable and I also found the rooms to be cleaned to a good standard. The air conditioner can be off throughout the hotel during certain months, whilst...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank juliethotel
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Good location and our room must have been a renovated one. They turn off the central air conditioning after summer so the room got very warm. If you are on a high floor and away from the road you could have the balcony door open.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank bxc88
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

I always book this hotel for my guests who are actually satisfied with their suits in 5th and 7th floor. The receptionists are very polite and friendly. Most of them are speaking English fluently. Nice cafe at hotel and also the restaurant is good &...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank norahnegar
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

The rooms are average nothing great or new in them. Same as every other hotel. On our first night the television wasn’t working, none of the technicians understood what is wrong with the television. There is no shower in the room, only handshower which doubles...More

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank Rasburicase
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Some of the rooms, especially on the upper floors were in need of renewal. The initial room we were allocated stunk of smoke and was quite shabby. However, after complaining we were moved to a better room. The baths, as in other hotels, flooded and...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Jude3959
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Barbara R
26 June 2015|
Answer
Response from anagh | Reviewed this property |
Hi there I think it is not one good idea for the second half of the day, i saw only one soup of young boys ... more or less young. They were into the water during late afternoon and evening. But nobody was there in the... More
0
Votes
Sharry N
21 October 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Notlaw008 | Reviewed this property |
The room rates started at $149, up to about $400. The food for two I would guess it about £100. I honestly would look at another hotel this one was a little dated. Remember Iran does not accept visa or debit card unless... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms facing north have a good view of the mountains and if you are lucky you can see the snow topped peaks."
juliethotel
30 Oct 2018
Read review
"Request a refurbished room on the highest floor available."
ChristineFranklin
15 Apr 2018
Read review
"View if you can!"
suep654
25 Oct 2017
Read review
"I don't think it matters. The hotel is back from the street so noise should not be an issue."
SpencerTracy
4 Sep 2017
Read review
Show More 
ALSO KNOWN AS
enghelab hotel tehran
LOCATION
IranTehran ProvinceTehran
NUMBER OF ROOMS
248
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing