Rixos Pera Istanbul
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Rixos Pera Istanbul

Mesrutiyet Cad. No 44 Kamerhatun Mah., Tepebasi Taksim, Istanbul 34437 Türkiye
Traveller (1368)
Deluxe Pera King Room
Room & Suite (460)
Rixos Pera Istanbul
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
$406
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#32 of 2,129 hotels in Istanbul
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Rixos Pera Istanbul, offers the comfort of easy transportation to every point of Istanbul on both cultural and business occasions with the proximity to each and every transport network in the city center. Additionally the hotel's location is unique to enjoy the beautiful view of "golden horn" at sunsets.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Art Deco Style
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, Turkish

Location

Mesrutiyet Cad. No 44 Kamerhatun Mah., Tepebasi Taksim, Istanbul 34437 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Istanbul Airport
31.7 km
See all flights
Sabiha Gokcen
31.9 km
See all flights
Şişhane
10 minIstanbul Metro
2,321Reviews41Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,876
  • 297
  • 84
  • 33
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nikhar R wrote a review Sept 2022
Bengaluru, India25 contributions14 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 5 nights in this beautiful hotel on a recommendation by a friend. The first night we had a room that was not very sound proof but the manager was kind enough to change and allot us an absolutely stunning, quiet room with a view . I cannot thank the manager Mr Nihat Kilic enough for all his efforts in making our stay comfortable, including a very kind extension of checkout time . He truly went above and beyond in his guest service .
( I wish the front office reception and restaurant staff had been a bit more warm and friendly, i won't take names but there was one pretty unfriendly gentleman on duty at the desk )
The pros of the hotel : gorgeous lobby , beautiful rooms, excellent location to walk to Istiklal street, Taksim, Galata tower , bus and tram access easily , great Turkish breakfast spread !
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Pera Istanbul, Diğer at Rixos Pera Istanbul
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Pera. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team members. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rixos Pera İstanbul.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zia M wrote a review Jan 2022
New York City, New York7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Phenominal. From the guest services staff to the intricate details in the architecture, the Rixos Pera lives up to any guests standards.

The location, near Taskim Square is convenient for those looking to hop on public transit or go shopping in the new city. The hotel is able to arrange taxi or car hire services for you within a couple hours notice if needed. The rooms (we stayed in the family suite) are ample in space for a family of 4 and are cleaned throughly due to ongoing pandemic. Try to get the city/seaside view.

The breakfast service on the top floor is offered daily and may be complimentary depending on your package. Be sure to bring your camera as the views of the old city are spectacular! The breakfast will offers diners vegetarian and vegan options if desired, but also offers your standard dairy and meat options. All of the meat is halal.

The flagship feature of the hotel is the staff. Mr. Nuri is a member of the Clefs D'Or. An elite concierge organization that is able to assist guests with any of their needs. Through him and Mr. Ugurcan (Bell Captain) our family was able to book a Covid test in under 24 hours, find the items we needed from a local bazaar, and get information on taxi bookings and airport information.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Pera Istanbul, Diğer at Rixos Pera Istanbul
Responded 5 Jan 2022
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your Rixos Pera Istanbul experience. We will share your valuable comments with our team members. It was and will always be our pleasure to ensure your comfort and we are looking very much forward to welcome you back at the Rixos Pera each time you visit Istanbul. Best regards, Rixos Pera / Istanbul
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maria k wrote a review Jun 2021
New Port Richey, Florida30 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a very nice hotel, situated extremely near Taksim, square. The decoration is beautiful. Check in staff is extremely friendly and polite. The concierge staff also is very helpful in everything we need. The room was amazing, very comfortable bed, nice view. The housekeeping is fantastic. They cleaned our room meticulously every day and replenish anything we need very quickly. The room service is also fast and efficient. We dined in all hotel’s restaurants and we had a great experience. We will definitely stay there again!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Pera Istanbul, Diğer at Rixos Pera Istanbul
Responded 18 Jun 2021
Dear Maria, First of all we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your Rixos Pera Istanbul experience. We will share your valuable comments with our team members. It was and will always be our pleasure to ensure your comfort and we are looking very much forward to welcome you back at the Rixos Pera each time you visit Istanbul. Best regards, Rixos Pera / Istanbul
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
flyme2 wrote a review Oct 2023
Montreal, Canada175 contributions70 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My first time at this property, and I must say, all personnel with whom whom I engaged were very accommodating and solicitous. I was upgraded to a nice suite with retro classical decor. The bedding and furnishings were attractive, comfortable, and well maintained. The only issues were with the poor window soundproofing and a coffee table whose glass top was not properly affixed.
The breakfast buffet was quite substantial and replete with many choices, including vegan options. My prearranged special requests were honored without hesitation and were waiting for me upon my arrival
Service was attentive and efficient.
The location was just about ideal, close to all manner of shopping, dining and entertainment venues and less than 10 minutes on foot to Taksim Square. Definitely a plus fir first time visitors to Istanbul.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Pera Istanbul, Diğer at Rixos Pera Istanbul
Responded 25 Oct 2023
Dear Flyme2, Thank you so much for choosing Rixos Pera Istanbul and your review. I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with the service of my colleagues and the breakfast. We always pay the utmost attention on the feedback coming from our valuable guests. I have shared your concern with our Engineering Team. Looking forward to seeing you back here at Rixos Pera Istanbul soon! Best regards, Huseyin Akartuna Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jorrell wrote a review Feb 2020
Madrid92 contributions72 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I came here for work. This is a luxurious hotel close to Taksim so you're in walking distance of many great restaurants and shops. Not sure if it's because of the Lira, but the price was very low as well per night. The service was great. The wifi worked very well. The room was a nice size. The spa really is quite amazing. Check in and check out were quite easy and efficient.

I can't say anything bad really. If there was something to be improved I'd say that breakfast was quite varied, many of the options that were supposed to be served hot were very cold due to the fact that they kept the lids on the pots open. The spot where they have the breakfast has stunning views so the breakfast area is quite full every morning.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RixosPeraIstanbul, Yönetici at Rixos Pera Istanbul
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Dear Jorrell, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Pera. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team members. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rixos Pera İstanbul.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Umer Malik wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Welcome drinks were provided at check in due to the Accor Live Limitless (ALL) Platinum status but that is where acknowledgement of status ended. There was no lounge access or room upgrade. Room was booked directly through Accor website and reward points were used to apply a discount to the room rate. However the local hotel management/reservation team appears not to acknowledge validity of ALL reward points - management team returned the reward points back to my ALL account and demanded payment at full undiscounted rate. Accor needs to investigate why management at this particular hotel does not accept reward points for room booking - are they operating independently from Accor policies?

Location was good. Rooms are decent but lot of road noise. Breakfast view is good but spread is very limited.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Pera Istanbul, Diğer at Rixos Pera Istanbul
Responded 4 Nov 2021
Dear Umar Malik, Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to host you at Rixos Pera. I would like to inform you that unfortunately, we could not give you free lounge access, as our hotel is not among the hotels in the Accor group that offers free lounge use. Since our hotel was completely full during your stay, we could not offer the free upgrade, which is 'depending on availability'. In your next stay, if you want to pay the entire room amount with your points, we will be happy to assist you. We look forward to welcoming you again at Rixos Pera, Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ZNKRS wrote a review Nov 2021
London, United Kingdom82 contributions54 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Rixos Pera with some friends for 4 nights. From the offset unfortunately the service was not great and to the standards expected from a five star hotel. A number of people at the front desk were very miserable and not really happy to help… felt more like they were doing a favour for providing the very basics in customer service. The room itself was pretty average. Could do with some refurbishment as it doesn’t seem like it’s been updated in a long time. Curtains falling off when you try to close them! One thing is worth mentioning is that if you are looking for a peaceful nights sleep then completely avoid this hotel as the noise is extremely loud in the surrounding areas until the early hours of the morning. What also was odd was that the gym only opens at 10am. First time we seen that from a five star hotel. Breakfast was very basic and not to a high standard - again I understand the eagerness to clear tables but some people may still be eating. Maybe ask before clearing the table don’t just take the food away! An Ok hotel very close to Taksim but don’t expect anything special - do want to give a shoutout to Ugarcan and Ali Nuri who were always smiling and always willing to give time to help however the rest of the service is the biggest let down which is just something you expect as a standard from a five star hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Gym opens at 10am; very noisy at night;
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Pera Istanbul, Diğer at Rixos Pera Istanbul
Responded 8 Nov 2021
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your Rixos Pera Istanbul experience. These comments such as yours are the best tool for us not only to maintain but further improve our quality and service by focusing on necessary points in our property. It was and will always be our pleasure to ensure your comfort and we are looking very much forward to welcome you back at the Rixos Pera each time you visit Istanbul. Best regards, Rixos Pera / Istanbul
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fathima Nazeem wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am am independent travel agent from the UK, london. My husband picked this hotel for my 30th birthday and I am absolutely in love with Rixos pera Istanbul. The hotel itself
Is beautiful but the people who work here made this stay incredible. Soo attentive, kind and genuinely caring. From Ali Yildirim the food and beverage manager lovely guy breakfast was soo pleasant seated me at a table with a view every morning. Umida our room attendant was soo lovely she made sure our room was spotless with plenty of towels and showed us nothing but love to my 3 year old and us. Umidahan, gohsel,enes and Onur, Goksel were all soo lovely and helped my husband organise a lovely surprise for me for my bday. Felt like we were staying at a friends place which is a feeling I don’t get much as an agent or just as a guest. This trip was a highlight Because of the hotel. The spa was nice the hammam I highly recommend I also got my hair done at the salon again really great value for
Money and quick service. All in all 5 star! The staff are a asset to this hotel.

Thank you for having us we can’t wait to return.

Fathima and sherif
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Pera Istanbul, Diğer at Rixos Pera Istanbul
Responded 19 Mar 2022
Dear Fathima Nazeem, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Pera. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team members. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rixos Pera İstanbul.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lili wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel after an 18-hour flight, and unfortunately, it was not the peaceful oasis I had hoped for. The hotel's location is right in the heart of a very busy area, and the noise from people talking loudly and screaming on the street along with constant traffic and car horns, persisted until 7 am. This made it extremely difficult to get any rest, which is far from ideal, especially after such a long journey. I would not recommend this hotel if you're looking for a quiet and relaxing place, especially if you value your sleep or are in a relationship seeking a peaceful atmosphere.
In addition to the noise issues, I had a concerning experience with the hotel's management. Upon checking out, I discovered a discrepancy in the receipts. It appeared that someone had used the spa services and charged them to my room without any verification of their room number. The reception initially presented me with an invoice that showed my room number associated with the spa charges. After about 20 minutes of confusion and several phone calls, they acknowledged the mistake and refunded my deposit.
One positive aspect of my stay was the hotel staff. They were very friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Read "Poor" and "Terrible" reviews. They will give you an idea of this hotel and the experience...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Pera Istanbul, Diğer at Rixos Pera Istanbul
Responded 7 Oct 2023
Dear Lili, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience at Rixos Pera Istanbul. I am deeply saddened to hear that your stay did not go through as expected. As we are located at the heart of the city, there might be some traffic and noise due to the crowd. However, our hotel consists of 3 buildings and we do provide quite rooms for our guests looking for silent rooms. I wish you had informed us so that we could have changed your room. Regarding spa charge, I extend our sincere apologies for the confusion and I am glad that my colleagues found the route of the problem and solved it. If you give us another chance, I am sure that we will provide an impeccable service for you. Best regards, Huseyin Akartuna Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Milo2021 wrote a review Sept 2023
London, United Kingdom28 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in an excellent location very close to Istiklal Caddesi and heart of Istanbul. Very easy to get to from the airport a EUR 20 ride. The hotel boasts a lovely lobby and outdoor bar, with friendly staff Emre and Mert in particular. The problems start as one tries to go above.

The two lifts were continually out of service and hotel room service also share the lift with guests, this should not happen in a hotel of the standard. The staircase to the restaurant on the top floor also had the dirty laundry of the restaurant on one side of the stairs.

The rooms boasted a lovely view, although there were certain eccentricities, the room smelt of stale smoke even though it was non smoking and then water was free on one side of the room but the self same still water was for pay on the minibar in smaller bottles. Nespresso capsules which are typically free in most 5 star hotels were part of the minibar and roughly 4EUR which is a bit ridiculous if you make it yourself. Bed was very comfortable and shower amenities were decent.

The breakfast buffet was very decent on the whole even though the staff could be a little off hand. I was told I couldn't sit at an empty table supposedly on grounds of it being reserved without a sign. I have never heard of any Protocol at breakfast at any other hotel I have stayed at. Some of the plates were dirty and needed cleaning but they addressed when I pointed it out.

In reality this is not a 5 star hotel experience and does not deserve to command such a rating, notwithstanding the decoration and effort in lobby and front of house areas, the hotel management would do well to concentrate on details and functionality over appearance, as it is not befitting other high end hotels in the Accor brand such as the Gallery in Galata which is considerably nicer at a similar price point.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you want an Accor hotel at a similar price but better standard go to MGallery Galata
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Pera Istanbul, Diğer at Rixos Pera Istanbul
Responded 23 Sept 2023
Dear Milo2021B, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Rixos Pera Istanbul. We really appreciate the feedback coming from our valuable guests in order to improve ourselves. I'm glad that you were impressed by the service from Emre and Mert. Regarding the lift issue, I would like to extend sincere apologies. Due to the fact that there was a Rooftop Festival, our lifts went out of order for 4 days, which we renewed it. I have informed all related department heads about Nespresso capsules and breakfast seating plan. Should you give us another chance, I am totally sure that we will prove we deserve our 5 stars. Looking forward to seeing you back! Best regards, Huseyin Akartuna Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ehababd
16 contributions
I’m very sorry because I See your messages now 🙃, you can Pay 💰 with Credit Card or Cash
Answer from Fatima A
7 contributions
Hi, You will have to ask the hotel as my flight was in the evening and I arrived post the check in time. I think if there is an availability they can.
Answer from Abdul Qayyum
Hamilton, Bermuda12 contributions8 helpful votes
The price was 100 USD dollars per night after the discount
Answer from ziad
Mount Lebanon Governorate, Lebanon114 contributions31 helpful votes
Yes you can , just have your ID upon check in and you made your booking with a name of one of you for twin or double room for two persons .
Bogi 1 wrote a tip 14 May
London, United Kingdom131 contributions100 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Classes this hotel as a three star not 5"
Read full review
Power Up C wrote a tip 10 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It can be fairly loud at night time because of the night life "
Read full review
Huang F wrote a tip 1 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for Emre"
Read full review
Diane W wrote a tip Apr 2024
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t trust the staff here."
Read full review
Fatima V wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not book."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Istanbul area.
PRICE RANGE
$300 - $432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeIstanbulBeyoglu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RIXOS PERA ISTANBUL - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Rixos Pera Istanbul
Which popular attractions are close to Rixos Pera Istanbul?
Nearby attractions include Ritim (0.1 km), Pera Museum (0.3 km), and St Anthony of Padua (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Rixos Pera Istanbul?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Rixos Pera Istanbul?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Rixos Pera Istanbul?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Rixos Pera Istanbul?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rixos Pera Istanbul?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fuzyon, Hafız Mustafa 1864 Pera, and Pera Antakya.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rixos Pera Istanbul?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Rixos Pera Istanbul have airport transportation?
Yes, Rixos Pera Istanbul offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rixos Pera Istanbul?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Rixos Pera Istanbul offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rixos Pera Istanbul?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, Arabic, and Turkish.
All Istanbul HotelsIstanbul Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in IstanbulHotels near Rixos Pera Istanbul
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire