Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel

Traveller (631)
Room & Suite (76)
Panorama Restaurant
Dining (34)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#46 of 914 hotels in Hanoi
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Warmly greetings from Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel. Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel is conveniently located at the edge of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The hotel was named from the great King in history of Vietnam – Ly Thai To King, in the heart of the capital Hanoi thousand years of civilization and the ancient turtle tower, adjacent to the tourist attractions, Embassies, the vital organs of government, and commercial center The front of the hotel is opposite to Hoan Kiem Lake. The back of the hotel is opposite to Red River. You can visit Night Market at the weekend, visit this shopping area and Water puppet show...With 71 rooms, 02 meeting rooms and 02 restaurants, Authentic promises to offer the best services to the customers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Street parking
Wifi
Yoga room
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Foot massage
Head massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Lake View
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese

Location

13 Ly Thai To, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi 100000 Vietnam
Name/address in local language
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles1,338 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

At the Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel, guests have consistently lauded the comfortable beds and the sweeping views offered at the breakfast restaurant. Its central location is a major draw, providing convenient proximity to the old quarter and vibrant street food scenes. While the hotel's service is generally celebrated for staff attentiveness, some guests have encountered occasional service lapses. Cleanliness is a standout feature, with the hotel maintaining spotless conditions. Opinions on room quality and value are mixed, with some concerns over AC functionality, noise, and unexpected charges. Despite this, the overall atmosphere is commended for being cozy and inviting.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Mixed
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,338Review7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,111
  • 169
  • 39
  • 11
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
0304Froggy77 wrote a review Dec 2022
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is very easy located hotel. You can walk to old quater & French quater in no time . There is a big lake next door for your jogging if you want. We were on the 7th floor. The hotel is located next to a school so it is lively during the day but Hanoi is a very lively city anyway! The room was large & very clean. Bottles of water, toiletries, towels are replaced each day. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good a mix of Asian & western style food. The staff were very helpful & welcoming from the moment we arrived. You can buy a SIM card with data at reception for 13$ the guy from the shop will also deliver & instore it if you need ! You can change your money at reception& they organised all our private transport also.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Authentic Hanoi Boutique, Tổng giám đốc at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Responded 10 Jun 2023
Dear Froggy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, comfortable accommodations, and helpful staff. We take pride in providing our guests with clean and spacious rooms, as well as a variety of amenities such as daily replenishment of toiletries, towels, and bottled water. Our breakfast buffet offers a mix of Asian and Western-style dishes to cater to all tastes. We are also pleased to hear that our staff provided you with excellent service from the moment you arrived. We strive to create a welcoming and accommodating environment for all of our guests. Lastly, we appreciate your feedback regarding our SIM card and private transport services. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests’ experiences and will continue to offer convenient options such as these. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Sandy (Ms.) Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zara F wrote a review Dec 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful stay at the Authentic Hanoi Hotel and were well looked after by all staff particularly Sandy Jaycee and Edward at front of house. They called through to a local spa to ensure they could accommodate an on the spot manicure /pedicure and provided a clean and comfortable room with the biggest bed I have ever slept in (think it was 2 doubles joined). The location in the old quarter was close to the night market and many and varied dining options from street food to rooftop restaurant dining. The lakes are walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel, General Manager at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Responded 7 Dec 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Authentic Hanoi Hotel. We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay and felt well looked after by our staff, especially Sandy, Jaycee, and Edward at the front of house. It's great to know they were able to assist you with arrangements at a local spa and provided a clean, comfortable room with an impressively large bed. We're also pleased that you enjoyed our hotel's location in the Old Quarter, with its proximity to the night market and a diverse range of dining options, from street food to rooftop restaurants. The fact that the lakes were within walking distance and added to your Authentic Hanoi experience is wonderful to hear. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Holly C wrote a review Nov 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Good service, great buffet breakfast each morning and a lovely stay. Staff are very lovely and helpful. The rooms were cleaned each day and stocked with water if needed, you can also ask for privacy.
Sandy - manager
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel, General Manager at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Responded 9 Nov 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Authentic Hanoi Hotel. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed good service, a great buffet breakfast, and a lovely stay. It's fantastic that our staff, especially Sandy, contributed to making your visit memorable with their friendliness and helpfulness. We're pleased to know that you found the daily room cleaning, water supply, and privacy options to your satisfaction. Should your travels bring you back to Hanoi, we look forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cheryl C wrote a review Oct 2022
West Sussex, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is not 4* it’s barely a 3 the only plus point is the location.

On arrival we were informed the rooftop bar and also restaurant are shut so no food or drink available in the hotel except breakfast.
Reception is clean and tidy the bedrooms dated and smell of sewage. One of our rooms had a particularly unpleasant odour anytime other rooms flushed the chain. The room we were given for 3 people was not big enough for 3 you couldn’t even get your cases in the room and the extra camp bed was like a plank of wood. We had to pay extra for an additional room with no allowance given for the fact we had already paid for 3 people in one room
Check out is painful it took nearly 15 minutes you are to stand like naughty children while they check your room to ensure you haven’t taken an extra bit of toilet roll😂
All the above was pointed out to the hotel which fell on deaf ears.

The conclusion a stay at “The Hanoi Hilton” (Hai Lo Prison) would be more enjoyable !!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Authentic Hanoi Boutique, Tổng giám đốc at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Responded 10 Jun 2023
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the closure of our rooftop bar and restaurant during your stay. We understand how frustrating it can be to not have access to food and drink within the hotel, and we regret that we were unable to provide you with these amenities during your visit. We are also sorry to hear that you experienced issues with the cleanliness and odor of your room. Please know that we take these matters very seriously and have addressed them with our housekeeping team to ensure that our rooms meet the highest standards of cleanliness and comfort. Regarding the size of your room, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of space. We strive to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations, and we regret that we fell short in this instance. We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience during the check-out process. We will take your feedback into consideration as we work to improve our procedures and ensure that our guests have a smooth and efficient check-out experience. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services and facilities for future guests. Sincerely, Sandy (Ms.) Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren D wrote a review Feb 2024
3.0 of 5 bubbles
3 night stay. The hotel staff are generally friendly and helpful. The wait staff, and breakfast buffet were excellent. Hotel has a good location, restaurants are a few blocks away.

Would have rated the hotel 4 or 5 out of 5. Checkout experience was not pleasurable. If you do not leave the room, and sheets the way you found them you will be faced with a "deep clean" charge., The tiniest marks on sheets will be an additional charge. We guess it is a bit of scam run by this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Be careful not to dirty the sheets. If any small stains are noted at checkout you will be faced...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel, General Manager at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Responded 13 Feb 2024
We're glad to hear that overall you had a positive experience during your 3-night stay with us. It's great to know that you found our staff friendly and helpful, and that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet and our hotel's convenient location. We're sorry to hear about the checkout experience not meeting your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the policy regarding the room and sheets. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration to improve our services in the future. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vivian H wrote a review Mar 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our fpur day stay at the Authentic Hanoi Boutique! Sandy, Andy and Sophie were so friendly and helpful with check in, holding our bags, and answering any questions we had about where to eat and what activities to do. The view from the restaurant was amazing and they provided a range of options. Our room was clean, modern and a good size for what we needed. The location was very central for all tours / activities and we were picked up from our door for all of them. Very much enjoyed our stay here!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Authentic Hanoi Boutique, Tổng giám đốc at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Responded 10 Jun 2023
Dear Ms. Vivian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Authentic Hanoi Boutique. We are delighted to hear that you loved your four-day stay with us and that our team members, Sandy, Andy, and Sophie, were able to make your stay memorable with their friendly and helpful service. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the amazing view from our restaurant and that our team provided you with a range of dining options. We take pride in ensuring that our rooms are clean, modern, and spacious, and we are glad that your room met your expectations. We are also happy to hear that our central location made it convenient for you to participate in various tours and activities, and that our team was able to assist you with your transportation needs. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Authentic Hanoi Boutique, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Sandy (Ms.) Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MySunshine0614 wrote a review Nov 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a very good experience on our stay here in Hanoi with this hotel. We stayed here for 4D3N and I can say that the service was superb! This hotel is one of the best location to stay in because it is few mins away from Hoan Kiem Lake, few steps away from restaurants and cafes, and not so crowded. The room that we had is very spacious for a couple and is clean with complete amenities. They are also serving very good breakfast with a very nice view of the lake. All staffs were so friendly and helpful. Special thanks to the front office manager, MS. SANDY who is very accommodating, and eager to help with our concerns. Please keep up the good work.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Pack light and always bargain when buying stuffs. Expect to gain some weight because the food...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel, General Manager at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Responded 6 Nov 2023
We are delighted to read your wonderful feedback about your recent 4-day, 3-night stay with us in Hanoi. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It's truly heartwarming to hear that you had a superb experience during your stay. We take pride in our hotel's prime location, and it's great to know that you found it convenient, just a few minutes away from Hoan Kiem Lake and close to various dining options. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our spacious and well-equipped rooms, as well as our delicious breakfast with a beautiful view of the lake. Our team strives to provide excellent service to all our guests, and we're delighted that you found all our staff friendly and helpful. We greatly appreciate your kind words for Ms. Sandy, our front office manager. Rest assured, we will convey your compliments to her. Your feedback serves as motivation for us to maintain the high level of service we aim to provide. Thank you again for choosing our hotel for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
numberonefoodjunkie wrote a review Jul 2023
Cebu City, Philippines
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The receptionists were friendly and accomodating. Edward, Tracy, and Sandy were all good and communicated well in English especially Edward, as well as Tracy during our first day checking in.
The restaurant was also good, i did not get the names of the servers but they were all very good and offered us noodle soup and eggs every day.
The rooms near the windows a but were noisy at night from the people playing music outside, when we asked to be transferred to the rooms far from the window it was much better and easier to sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel, General Manager at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Responded 9 Jul 2023
Dear numberonefoodjunkie, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had a pleasant stay at our hotel. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the friendly and accommodating service provided by our receptionists. Edward, Tracy, and Sandy are all valuable members of our team, and we appreciate your recognition of their excellent communication skills. We're glad that you enjoyed the restaurant as well. While we didn't receive the names of the servers, we're happy to hear that they provided good service and offered you delicious noodle soup and eggs throughout your stay. We apologize for the noise issue you experienced in the rooms near the windows. We understand the importance of a peaceful sleep, and we're glad that we were able to accommodate your request and provide you with rooms farther from the window, resulting in a better sleeping environment. Thank you once again for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back in the future for another memorable stay. Best regards, Sophie Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AustralasianGal wrote a review Sept 2023
Sydney, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had two stays here and they couldn't have been more different. The first went without a hitch though the hotel price seemed inflated for a room that was tiny with no external window. Also access to the hotel was up a flight of very steep steps from the street.

Though the first stay was during a heatwave the room was kind of cool enough, though we noticed that when we woke up in the morning the air con thermometer was a few degrees higher than we set it. But aircon was hugely problematic during our second sty, though the heatwave had passed.

The first room we were put in was stifling as the air con was malfunctioning, another room we tried was likewise, then we were offered a cool room that reeked of mould. At this point it was late at night and were looking online for other hotel options when they miraculously found another window-less room where the air con worked.

But we woke up bathed in sweat as the thermostat was magically raised once again during the night. Staff admitted this was deliberate and they raise it centrally at a certain time of night,

The hotel is well located in the old quarter. The view from the breakfast room is spectacular, however the food on offer was average at best. With vegans and special diets poorly catered for. Sadly no decent coffee either.

Would not recommend staying during late spring or summer.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel, General Manager at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Responded 25 Sept 2023
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback regarding your two stays at our hotel. We appreciate your honest review as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We apologize for the issues you encountered with the air conditioning during your second stay. It's disappointing to hear that you had difficulties with the room temperatures and thermostat adjustments. We will address this matter with our maintenance team to ensure that such problems are resolved promptly and do not affect the comfort of our guests. Regarding your comments about the food options, we appreciate your feedback. We understand that dietary preferences and restrictions are important, and we will work to improve the variety and quality of our offerings to cater to a wider range of dietary needs, including vegan options. We're glad to hear that you found our hotel's location in the old quarter convenient and that you enjoyed the view from the breakfast room. However, we're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the breakfast food and coffee choices. Your comments are valuable to us, and we will use them to enhance the overall guest experience. We hope that you might consider giving us another chance in the future, and we will strive to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dave n wrote a review Aug 2023
London, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a wonderful long stay at this hotel! The staff was incredibly attentive and accommodating throughout my visit. The spacious room provided all the comforts of home, and the daily housekeeping service ensured everything was clean and tidy. The central location made it convenient to explore the city, and the on-site restaurant's delicious meals were a highlight. I highly recommend this hotel for a comfortable and enjoyable extended stay.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel, General Manager at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Responded 14 Aug 2023
Dear Dave, Thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful and enjoyable long stay with us. Our team takes pride in providing attentive and accommodating service to all our guests, and it's great to know that you felt well taken care of. We're glad to hear that you found our spacious rooms comfortable, just like a home away from home. Our housekeeping team works diligently to maintain a clean and tidy environment for our guests. It's also delightful that our central location contributed to your exploration of the city, and that you enjoyed the delicious meals at our on-site restaurant. Thank you for recommending our hotel for extended stays. We would be delighted to welcome you back whenever you decide to visit again. Best regards, Sophie Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Xiao Huang
Hanoi, Vietnam235 contributions53 helpful votes
Dear Mcslegane, Thank you so much for your information and I am sorry to hear that you cannot contact with us via email or website because it has been maintaining at the present. If you need any assistances, do not hesitate to contact us via WhatsApp: plus 84989181291 Kindly regards, Hoang Tha Customer Service Manager
Hanoi, Vietnam33 contributions
Hi Jo D, We are really appreciate that you're interested in stay at our hotel. For your information, Yes we have a quite room with shower and window on the 3rd and 4th floor from the street. The 1st and 2nd floor are being used for the lobby and gym center, also our restaurant, there will be your favorite place to relax during your stay at our hotel. We hope that could welcome you soon at Authentic Hanoi Hotel! For further information, please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a great weekend! Warmest regards, Mai Duong Authentic Guest Relation Team.
Hanoi, Vietnam33 contributions
Thank you very much. Yes, we got your booking from expedia. We have a family with LAKE VIEW. Also we have a small GYM at the first floor, you can do it for free. If you need any more information, please do not hesitate to contact us Best regards Luan from Authentic Hanoi Hotel.
Hanoi, Vietnam33 contributions
感谢您分享您的评论。我们非常高兴您喜欢我们酒店的中心位置,方便性以及11楼餐厅的丰富菜单和宴会厅的美景。很高兴您对宽敞舒适的卧室感到满意。 我们的员工,特别是Sandy,很高兴为您服务。我们感谢您向他人推荐我们的酒店,并期待您的再次光临。 另外,似乎您可能在酒店的问答部分错误地写下了这条评论。如果您愿意,您可以直接在酒店的评论页面上分享您的评论,以便其他人也能看到。非常感谢您!
Hanoi, Vietnam33 contributions
Dear Valued Customer, We have pick up service at any time, and you can check in early at 2:00 am if you keep room on previous day. May I have your name or booking confirmation or arrival date, I can check your booking and answer you asap Hope to looking your reply soon Best regards, Alex - Customer Service
Nancy wrote a tip 19 Jul
Singapore, Singapore87 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Anytime is good"
Read full review
Adem A wrote a tip 7 Jul
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"pack lightly and enjoy your holiday"
Read full review
Daisy D wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I will introduce Authentic hotel to my daughter Ashita who is going to visit Vietnam in October to avail the hospitality service. "
Read full review
Andrew M wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Close to old city. Great good and shopping "
Read full review
Mark C wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Air con in our room didn’t work "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hanoi area.
PRICE RANGE
$83 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamHanoi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
71
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AUTHENTIC HANOI BOUTIQUE HOTEL | UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Vietnam) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Lake of the Restored Sword (Hoan Kiem Lake) (0.3 km), Thang Long Water Puppet (0.2 km), and With Love From The Mountains (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lighthouse Sky Bar & Restaurant, Cloud Nine Restaurant, and The Majesty Sky Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a yoga room during their stay.
Does Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Hanoi.
Are any cleaning services offered at Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Hanoi HotelsHanoi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HanoiHotels near Authentic Hanoi Boutique Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire