The Sukosol Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Sukosol Hotel

Swimming Pool
Traveller (2251)
Sukosol Suite
Room & Suite (499)
The Sukosol Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#30 of 1,233 hotels in Bangkok
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Mixing colonial-style architecture, modern amenities and Asian aesthetics, The Sukosol Hotel (formerly Siam City Hotel) is a wonderful place to stay for a truly unique, five-star Thai experience. The 500-room hotel is located beside the Phayathai Skytrain and Airport Rail Link stations. In the middle of Bangkok’s famed royal district, the hotel is within easy reach of the best sightseeing, shopping and dining that the City of Angels has to offer. The hotel boasts award-winning restaurants, rooftop pool, fitness centre and more.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Art Deco Style
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai
Hotel links
Special Deal:Early Bird Gets Breakfast

Location

477 Si Ayuthaya Road Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Bangkok Intl Airport
24.3 km
See all flights
Don Muang Airport
18.3 km
See all flights
Phaya Thai
4 minBTS Skytrain
3,801Reviews53Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,471
  • 936
  • 269
  • 80
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Chettinee wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Blast of happiness on my big day. We chose The Sukosol for our whole day from morning engagement to evening because of great location, sufficient parking lots and traditional vibes with great foods. Helps and professional recommendations received from K Tanunya were beyond our expectations. I decided not to use organizer but subscribed to the package from hotel. She proactively assisted throughout months before the day. Thai morning engagement were completely smooth, pleasant and cozy even were having other couples’ ceremonies. Thanks to K Somkiet for running the session. Evening was lovely though the banquet were slightly lacked but in acceptable timing, thanks to k Vichai. All in all, most of my guests gave an exceptional feedback for foodies. Thanks for making our wedding day went beyond greatness.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SukosolHotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear Chettinee, thank you for your wonderful review of The Sukosol. I am very happy we managed to make your big day a truly unforgettable experience. Your compliments on our associates are much appreciated. We look forward to welcome you and family back and I wish you and your husband all the best! Kind regards, Philipp Frickhinger General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris Sircar wrote a review Mar 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It is my second stay at the The Sukosol Hotel in December 2019. The hotel is located a short walk from the Phayathai BTS station where you can also take Airport Link going to Suwanabumi Airport and other areas of Bangkok.
As usual I had a very pleasant stay. The rooms are a decent size, maintained very clean with loads of amenities.
Hotel staffs are very professional and friendly which made my stay very comfortable. Due to my varied travel itinerary with many bookings, the lady manager and Mr Koby from reception helped me to sort by problems to make things smoother.
At one of my check out day, I left a few items behind in my room as well as in the lobby. On return I received all my items as I planned to stay further.
The breakfast food was excellent which I thoroughly enjoyed especially as there was a variety of dishes to pick from.
Many thanks to all at The Sukosol Hotel. I certainly would recommend this hotel to my friends and anyone visiting Bangkok.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: My room was in the new building so I did not have any problem.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sukosol Hotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel
Responded 23 Mar 2020
Dear ChriS6004, thank you for your wonderful review of The Sukosol on your second stay. Your compliments on our associates are much appreciated, I am very happy to hear such praise. Great that you also enjoyed our international breakfast buffet so much, there is a huge variety to chose from. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Philipp Frickhinger General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
P.Siri wrote a review Jun 2021
Deerfield, Massachusetts
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 2 weeks for my Quarantine from the 1st of June until the 16th. I was on the 9th floor, and the room was huge, with plenty of space to walk around. The bathroom also had plenty of space with 2 counters. The room was clean, and I had all the toiletries I needed. The food was amazing - the menu didn’t have the most variety, but there was enough and the food tasted really good. I recommend the Chicken club sandwich and the pastas. They also offer Thai options, which taste great.

The entertainment options were also good, with Netflix and fast WiFi. I also had access to workout equipment like a yoga mat and weights. The important takeaway is to take care of your room, since you will be the only person in it throughout your entire stay. No one will make your bed or clean your toilet, so make sure you are keeping clean.

There are some requirements: you must take your own temperature twice a day using a provided thermometer, and you will be called to take a COVID test every few days.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sukosol Hotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel
Responded 29 Jun 2021
Dear G195BA, Thank you very much for your feedback. I will let the team know that you had an enjoyable quarantine. Sadly, we are no longer offering Alternative State Quarantine accommodation from 1 July, 2021, however guests can expect the level of service for ordinary stays starting in August. Sincerely, The Sukosol Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
swisstony123 wrote a review Sept 2022
UK
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is lovely, a well polished operation that gives a real feeling of exclusivity in this often too-busy city. My room was great, lounge service was top notch, but the property truly dropped the ball with their ‘bait and switch’ tactic on a toon credit they used to lure me into making the booking.

All I was told when booking was that 2000THB would be refunded against room charges. No further clarification so I was a but taken aback to find that the minibar wasn’t included here. And they wouldn’t budge.

It’s a small issue, but really left a nasty taste after what was a great stay. This should have been a 5 star review. Had I ordered the same beer and water from room service it would have been covered, but instead the hotel’s belligerent attitude spoilt an otherwise great stay. Sad when companies do this.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sukosol Hotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel
Responded 15 Sept 2022
Dear swisstony123, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Whilst we are happy to hear you liked our hotel, I am very sorry that we did not clearly communicate how you could use your food credit at the time you checked in. I have reminded all of my team to make sure that we explain the terms and conditions in full to all guests with food credit to ensure this does not happen again and also allowed them to be more flexible in situations such as yours. I hope that you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel and redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Siriluk Paisansuthidej Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anita Rosaleh wrote a review Jan 2023
Taipei, Taiwan
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is conveniently located just 350m away from ARL Phayathai, about 5 minutes walk. 15 minutes walk to Platinum fashion mall / centrawOrld / Superrich head quarter (money changer that always offer the best rate in Bangkok - bear in mind, different branch money changer have different rate, headquarters always have the best rate). So location is beautiful.

Small hiccups:
Slow check in counter staffs at the day we check in, we had to wait even though there was 1 counter that was open. Until I approach him and he help us with the check in.

Rooms are separated between two buldings by a courtyard. We choose deluxe room in Ayuthaya wing because this room’s bathroom has separate shower and toilet and bath up. If you stay in premier room (Siam building-the main building) they don’t have separate shower room, you need to take shower in the bath up, but they have bigger room. Hotel room is in a good size. Love that they use refillable good size shampo/bath gel and body lotion. It’s much better for the environment! The entrance corridor has a mirror that runs the full length down to the bedroom. Carpet is a bit sticky near the couch and there’s mark on the carpet. There’s plenty power plugs with USB port at both bedside and desk. Water pressure is good too. Breakfast is buffet style with plenty of variety, they have good coffee too

Overall it’s a nice hotel in a beautiful location and we’ll gladly go back next time we’re in town!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sukosol Hotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel
Responded 15 Jan 2023
Dear anita-rosaleh, Many thanks for your detailed feedback, with very useful information for our other guests about the differences in room types at The Sukosol! We apologize for the longer check-in, at this time of year, it is a little busier than usual. Thank you too for noticing our green initiatives and highlighting our breakfast. On behalf of the team, we look forward to your next visit to Bangkok! Sincerely, Siriluk Paisansuthidej Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Antony S wrote a review Dec 2022
Singapore
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a very good Hotel that location and convenience near to both BTS and Metro Trains interchange station at Phaya Thai to DMK airport and new Bangkok International airport there, only about 5 minute to 15 minutes walking distance. The room given and provide was good and the bathroom was very spacious that provide with bathtub and even a small bench to sit with wall attached table that not many hotel can provide such a bathroom setting. My hotel room it was also quiet at midnight time because it was facing from behind the hotel building. Another very helpful to people like me who have poor eye-sight, was that the lifts buttons was in white background with big numbers in black color these could be easily seen before pressing the lift correct floors level.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: During evening time if you are walking the direction to and from behind hotel area. Better to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sukosol Hotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel
Responded 19 Dec 2022
Dear Antony S, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, and thank you for the positive feedback on our location, room and facilities. We are very happy to hear that you found our rooms spacious and hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Siriluk Paisansuthidej Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cluster G wrote a review Jan 2020
Hong Kong, China
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Dear Sir/Madam,

This is my third time visiting The Sukosol Hotel since mid-2016. I met my husband here in the hotel and we are coming for honeymoon this time. I’ve been really appreciated with all your staffs last 2 trips therefore I choose to come back again and join your Sukosol Star member. Unfortunately this time I feel disappointed and sad during these 4 days 3 nights .

First of all, I am appreciated with your front desk staff named, Petch Nareerat. She is very helpful with nice smiling. Please help to send a greeting to her.

Sadly, most of the bellmen is lack of smiling or smile with a poker face. The bellman just hand us a card without any single word or eye contact while we deposited our luggage. We left our luggage in the hotel after check-out and come back with some shopping bags, obviously we need to put our shopping bags into our luggage. We open our luggage case in a corner of the lobby and a bellman just run to us and shout for stopping us to open our case. He Suggested us to do it in the old Sukosol building , which I don’t really understand why and never happen to me before no matter in The Sukosol Hotel or other countries including US or Japan. We don’t want to disturb the others therefore we opened our luggage in a corner , not the middle of your lobby .

Secondly, thank you very to Petch again, for helping us to change 3 different rooms in 3 hotels. It was a nightmare to stay with the people from China in the same levels. The first night we stayed in room
701, the people next to us and opposite us just keep talking loudly in the corridor, and bang the door all the time they went in and out their room until 1:30am.

Petch is very nice to help us for changing the room to 626, but it was another crazier nightmare . The room in 624 & 670 are one CHINA family , their kid around 3 years old just shouting and running around the corridor, without any control by the parent ! We were awaken by them at 3:00am.

We are lucky to meet Petch again , she helped us for changing the room again, and this time we stayed in the new building , and finally we could sleep from till morning.

The Sukosol Hotel is very meaningful to me & my husband, we spend our dates & our birthday here. I feel sad to spend an awful honeymoon in your hotel. We may come back again but I hope everything could be better next time.

Yours,
Maggie
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SukosolHotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear clusterg, thank you for your comment and sharing your experience. Please accept my apologies for the unsatisfactory service provided during you honeymoon stay. Your review is shared with our Front Office and Concierge team in order to improve and learn from mistakes. Your story of meeting your husband at our hotel is amazing, I am really sorry we let you down on your third visit. Regarding the behavior of other guests, I guess you really ran into a streak of bad luck during your 3 nights with us. We always take noise complaints seriously and generally have very little situations as you described. I really do hope you will give us another chance, since we were able to impress you during your initial visits and I promise we will make it right next time. Your nice comments on Khun Petch are much appreciated. Anyways I wish you and your husband a fantastic 2020 and do look forward to welcoming you back on your 4th visit. Best regards, Philipp Frickhinger General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dr Adam H wrote a review Jan 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited Bangkok twice during December 2022 and experienced first class service at the The Sukosol Hotel. From the moment we arrived at this beautiful Hotel we were greeted by the doorman, who took care of our luggage and very politely directed us to Front Desk. The Front Desk staff checked us in very professionally giving us a briefing of amenities and outline of the food and beverage service in the Hotel as well. Indeed, dealing with staff when we booked rooms was also so easy. Thank you Alex G for facilitating everything by email!
We were a party of five, three adults and two toddlers, and had asked for connecting rooms. Our rooms were spacious, well decorated and furnished. It is very clear that a great deal of thought has gone into the design at the Sukosol. We appreciated the additional features in the bathroom where there were towels and other accessories for young children. Our children loved these special touches!
We enjoyed the wide selection and the high quality of food in the Sapphire Bar, so much so that we returned every evening. We were impressed by the Sapphire Bar staff who always greeted us to kindly, particularly Kanika, who also helped us choose foods for our daughter who is allergic to egg. We felt as though we were at home at the Sukosol because of Kannika. A very special thank you to Kannika!
The breakfast menu consisted of a wide selection of foods so we had no problem finding something safe for our daughter.
It was a real pleasure for us to receive such high quality service at this beautiful Hotel on both visits. We highly recommend the Sukosol Hotel! We will definitely be returning next year.
Thank you Sukosol for making our stay so very special!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sukosol Hotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel
Responded 15 Jan 2023
Dear dradamh2023, Thank you for your wonderful review, it was our pleasure to have you and your family stay with us, and on behalf of the team at The Sukosol, we are so happy you all enjoyed the service, rooms, and food during your stay with us. It is also great to hear you plan to return, and we look forward to making your next stay as memorable. Sincerely, Siriluk Paisansuthidej Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura J wrote a review Jan 2020
Ko Pha-Ngan, Thailand
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Petch, Grace and Koby
The best hotel in Bangkok!
All are clean, relax and confortable.
I am very very very happy for to get here I ate breakfast and dinner at the Buffet and everything was delicious, delicious and at a great price. All staff are very attentive, cheerful and helpful. Every detail is perfect. I already want to return to Thailand and spend holidays here! Also the massages are incredible, they are very professional and friendly. Congratulations friends!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SukosolHotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear Dulchita, thank you for your fantastic review of The Sukosol. Great to hear you had such an awesome stay with us and were impressed with our associates. Your compliments on the food and spa are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Philipp Frickhinger General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pattrasai wrote a review Sept 2020
Bangkok, Thailand
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wedding dinner in the Kamoltip Ballroom in August. The hotel staffs were very professional and took care of every detail in the ceremony. Special thanks to Khun Tananya, wedding sales for organizing this event with great care. I also would like to thank all other staffs who took care of the banquet; Mr Somkiat, Mr. Sompak, and Mr. Songsak. The food was excellent and all the guest were very happy.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sukosol Hotels, General Manager at The Sukosol Hotel
Responded 13 Sept 2020
Dear pattrasai, thank you for your wonderful review of The Sukosol. Great to hear you had such a memorable wedding with us. Your compliments on our associates are much appreciated and I am happy everything worked out fine. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Philipp Frickhinger General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zak27 asked a question Sept 2023
Singapore27 contributions4 helpful votes
u hav halal breakfast buffet?
Answer from KimV
3 contributions
The room we stayed does not have balcony.
John asked a question Jun 2022
United Kingdom54 contributions40 helpful votes
Do u provide transfer from airport link railway station?
John asked a question Jun 2022
United Kingdom54 contributions40 helpful votes
Do u provide transfer from airport link railway station?
Daveygrohl asked a question May 2022
Yorkshire Dales National Park, United Kingdom339 contributions225 helpful votes
If I book an executive room, how much is it to upgrade to the lounge? Thank you
HS K wrote a tip 9 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Now is good"
Read full review
Peter Chirstians wrote a tip May 2024
France1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is good and good location to live"
Read full review
Gerrit S wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perfect place to stay!"
Read full review
瑄 Y wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No"
Read full review
PLfamily wrote a tip Apr 2024
Bangkok, Thailand1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Suggest to travel with Skytrain. Cheap and fast. Avoid traffic by taxi "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bangkok area.
PRICE RANGE
$116 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
siam city bangkok, bangkok siam city hotel, siam city hotel bangkok
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Siam City Hotel
LOCATION
ThailandBangkokRatchathewi / Pratunam (Watergate) / Thanon Phaya Thai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
500
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE SUKOSOL HOTEL - Now $118 (Was $̶1̶7̶1̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Bangkok, Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Sukosol Hotel
What are some of the property amenities at The Sukosol Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Sukosol Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Sukosol Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Sukosol Hotel?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Sukosol Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Sukosol Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, The Sukosol Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Sukosol Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Sukosol Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Sukosol Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Japanese, and Thai.
Does The Sukosol Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is The Sukosol Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Bangkok HotelsBangkok Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BangkokHotels near The Sukosol Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire