Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok

291, Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24, New Sathorn Road Chong Nonsi, Yan Nawa, Bangkok 10120 Thailand
Traveller (1918)
Room & Suite (571)
Restaurant at the Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Dining (329)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$117
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#51 of 1,228 hotels in Bangkok
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A contemporary city oasis, the Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok offers spacious studios and suites from 45-140 sqm, a great lagoon-style pool, large gym with Life Fitness equipment, 3 restaurants, proper wifi and only minutes from the central business district and trendy shopping neighborhoods. For short or long stays, business or pleasure, our comfort crafted studios and suites provide all the amenities of a hotel, like a minimart, launderette, naturally sunlit meeting/event space and Green Leaf Spa! Chatrium is born from a passion to deliver uncompromising, warm service and an authentic destination experience. A remarkable experience that’s genuine, personal and reliable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Thai

Location

291, Soi Naradhiwas Rajanagarindra 24, New Sathorn Road Chong Nonsi, Yan Nawa, Bangkok 10120 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Bangkok Intl Airport
22.8 km
See all flights
Don Muang Airport
2,953Reviews78Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,921
  • 779
  • 163
  • 52
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
William Belicena wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for several days with a group of friends. The building is in a great location, walking distance to an abundance of shopping and entertainment and restaurants like the UP RAMA, The Central Plaza and a local Thai restaurant just 5 mins walk from the property. The hotel/residence and grounds are extremely clean and all staff encounters experienced were deeply attentive especially to Khun Nivit Thonggunta (I hope I got the full name right haha). Khun is really helpful during our stay from the lobby to the room there is an upscale feel that you are welcome and you have to feel as if you are home. Very clean and updated. The rooms are expansive and airy, with floor to ceiling windows providing great views at the balcony. Bathroom was spotless. My only complaint is that, Bangkok is so great and has a lot to offer like food and tourist destination so I wasn't able to experience the swimming pool haha!! and this will be the reason why I have to go back with my friends and family again very soon HAHA! Hope to see Khun again! Will send you some souvenirs from the Philippines! Thank you, Chatrium Residence Sathon!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Yamasim, thank you for choosing to spend some quality time with us. I'm pleased you enjoyed the location, our cleanliness and team hospitality, especially by Khun Nivit. Hopefully you'll be able to enjoy some pool time in the future :) Wishing you safe travels and till next time. Yours, Doeke Bonga
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CharlieFoxD wrote a review Sept 2020
6 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If its for amazing staff & unparalled customer service. I will not think twice and I will always come to Chatrium Sathorn.

As to room, there's a variety of room style that will cater to one's needs and each style is spacious and fully equipped with essentials whether you are on vacation, short stay or long stay.

This service residence has a restaurant & coffee shop. But I must say that the food in coffee shop is much better than the restaurant. Restaurant food is pricey yet not so good. I was a long term resident here & have ordered many times but I would say that food panda is much better.

I would say that Chatrium maintains a good standard of cleanliness within the common area. But, housekeeping standards should be leveled up. This has been my consistent concern. housekeepers should be trained with the highest standard on where to keep floors mops & other cleaning tools and not mix them in towel storage, also drinking water should not be placed in mop troley. when changing linen, pillows should not be put on the floor. sliding doors at balcony should be wiped and balcony area should be vacuumed as well. High standard on housekeeping should be applied consistently and not only when called out.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Responded 8 Sept 2020
Dear CharlieFoxD, thannk you for being on our long staying residents and the team and I are grateful for your words of praise for our team's customer service & room, while we also appreciate your constructive feedback on the restaurant, which is undergoing continuous improvement, and the housekeeping. Your detailed areas of housekeeping will be taken up with our housekeeping team for improvement as I agree with your points and we'll do our utmost to use this to improve our standards. We hope to welcome you again when your travels take you to Bangkok and send you our best regards. Yours, Doeke
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DieselWales wrote a review Mar 2020
Wales43 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is about 25 minutes ( longer at peak times ) from the airport, plenty of taxis available at the airport, depending on which taxi company you use, price 500 - 600 bht make sure this includes toll road charges.
Reception staff friendly & efficient, as are dining room staff.
Stayed in a one bedroom suite, which was spotless, with a really comfy bed & pillows. You’ll find 2 bottles of water in the fridge, which are replaced daily, if used, along with coffee & tea. The WiFi was good in the room & all areas of the the hotel. The pool, gym, dining room & small grocery store are located on the fourth floor. A pleasant outdoor space , with a bar, where you can also get yourself a snack & drinks. They didn’t object to the eating & drinking of ice creams & drinks bought at the shop, which was a plus & obviously cheaper. Between 5 - 7pm is happy hour, ( buy one get one free ), can recommend the local beer Chang, 180bht.
Only ate breakfast at the hotel, which was good. There was plenty of choice, you won’t starve, including a variety of eggs cooked to order.
On the ground floor, by reception there is a good cafe/coffee shop, where you can grab yourself a meal or snack.
A very short walk away is a shopping mall, with plenty of shops & restaurants, just go out of the hotel & cross to road opposite.
There are always taxis very nearby, the hotel will call one for you, always, always make sure you agree a price before you get in, & include toll road charges.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Responded 29 Mar 2020
Dear DieselWales, many thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. I'm glad there were so many good elements to your stay and you enjoyed the service, suite, facilities and convenience of having Central Festival Rama 3 within walking distance. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we're very grateful for your warm recommendation! Hopefully we'll be able to welcome you again on a future trip to Bangkok. Yours, Doeke
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raymond Engelbert Angdrianto wrote a review Jan 2020
Bekasi, Indonesia860 contributions65 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a business trip 16-20 December 2019, and our office in Bangkok recommend Chatrium Sathon because they had corporate rate. We also book for airport pick up which they already standby within our arrival flight. Shortly, check in process was very smooth, we assigned room in tower 5, 9th floor which one bedroom suite was very spacious enough for us during this business trip. Amenities in room also complete.
Other facilities such as gym, spa, swimming pool also operate normal like other hotels.
Breakfast was served daily in 4th floor restaurant near swimming pool. So many variety of menu and the taste also very nice. Staff also helpful to find a table for us.
Overall, pleasant experience, no complaint at all. Thanks for the hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear Xraysjazz, Thank you for staying with us on your recent business trip. I'm glad to read everything went smooth and that you had a pleasant stay with us. The pleasure was all ours, having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back again next time business (or pleasure) takes you back to Bangkok. Yours, Doeke Bonga
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Boogiez wrote a review Jan 2020
Vancouver, Canada4 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Chatrium Residence with my fiancé and we’re in our 30’s.

We got a clean and spacious room overlooking the pool. The pool is a lot smaller compared to their pictures and it’s full of kids and families, which makes Chatrium a good hotel for families with small children. However, be prepared to be woken up to kids screaming and playing in the pool outside.

They did surprise my fiancé for his birthday with a cake sent to our room, which was so lovely!

The breakfast buffet was amazing with lots of options and no wait time.

The front desk staff was helpful when checking in and assisting us with calling nearby restaurants to make reservations however when asking for recommendations on where to eat, what was open during the holidays, and things to do... they weren’t very helpful or knowledgeable. On many occasions, they told us things were open when they weren’t and told us restaurants nearby were closed but we saw them opened during the day... not sure if this was their way of trying to get us to eat at their restaurant?

At one point, we did get stuck in their elevator. We called for help and shortly after, they let us out.

One last thing, our shower’s water pressure in our room was awful and made showering feel like such a chore!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Vicky, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while celebrating your fiancees birthday. We're glad you liked the room, the breakfast and my apologies if the kids are a bit loud in the pool. I hope your fiancee had a good birthday and we'll work on improving the local area knowledge. This is certainly not intended to try to get you to eat at the hotel as the local area has much to offer. My apologies for the elevator issue and we'll fix the water pressure in your room. I appreciate all your feedback and hope you'll consider staying with us again on a future visit to Bangkok. Yours, Doeke Bonga
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bazookabo wrote a review Jan 2020
Stockholm, Sweden10 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great family oriented pool area. We stayed in a 2 person room that worked great for us, 2 adults and 2 smaller kids. Loved the breakfast and flow bar. Easy to get a taxi to everywhere, nice Thai place on the Main Street close.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke_Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Bazookabo, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we're happy to read everything met your family's needs :) Hopefully we'll be able to welcome you again on a future visit to Bangkok. Yours, Doeke Bonga
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Odejay wrote a review Feb 2024
Singapore, Singapore53 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel twice in a month between another trip and it did not disappoint! The location is perfect and easy to get to the freeway to and from the airport. From the moment we arrived we felt the warm Thai hospitality.
We booked a two bedroom suite which was enormous and had everything we needed for our family. Having a toddler its far better to stay in an apartment style hotel for the space and convenience of having a kitchen, washing machine, bath etc.
The rooms was very spacious and both bathrooms had a bath and shower (again very helpful with a child) Whilst the hotel has a few towers, we never had to wait long for the lift and there were only 4 apartments on our floor, we knew the hotel was busy but never saw our neighbors or heard any noise.
The hotel has a great restaurant, all the main facilities are on level 4 around a stunning swimming pool, we felt like it was a hidden oasis away from busy Bangkok to enjoy drinks and dinner here. We had breakfast included and sat out by the pool in the garden every day - just wonderful!
The location of the hotel was great with a 711 next door and lots of other things.
We ate most meals in the hotel as again, easier with a toddler and the food was simply so good along with well priced.
Whilst all staff members were amazing, I wanted to highlight Kacha who was our room attendant, I saw him multiple times and he always checked to see if we needed any more water etc, always smiling!
I also wanted to mention Khun Preaw and Khun Chai from the Front desk, they each checked us in as we had two stays. As we had informed our arrival time. Khun Chai approached us upon arrival and was extremely welcoming and friendly. Khun Preaw checked us in for the second stay and remembered we had left a bag at the hotel, she also remembered our daughters name and had a good chat with her. Very sweet and so kind.
It makes such a difference with service and we really felt welcomed and valued. We have stayed in Bangkok many times as we live in Singapore and we absolutely loved our stay and cannot wait to return!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Try the signature cocktails in the bar!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Neutze, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Responded 19 Feb 2024
Dear Odejay It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay recently. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I was thrilled to read your review and learn how happy you were during both your stays. While I am happy that you enjoyed the spacious suite and the resort-style facilities we offer, I was most delighted to read your comments about how all the staff who looked after you during your stay, especially Khun Kacha, room attendant and Khun Praew and Khun Chai from the Front Office team. I have already passed on your comments and thanks for offering such a welcome and thoughtfulness during your stay. We would be delighted to welcome you back next time your travel plans bring you back to Bangkok. Once again - thank you for choosing to stay with us. Kind regards John Neutze General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kidakan wrote a review Apr 2020
Bangkok, Thailand56 contributions70 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed there over last weekend when the government announced state of emergency so not much traveler in Bangkok now. The occupancy at Chartrium was just 30% but I found they maintain all the good standard of service for guests. We were impress by that effort. They also offer big discount on room service menu to help all the guest stay inside at all time to avoid Coronavirus. Very attentive to details.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Room 4088 for pool view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Responded 8 Apr 2020
Dear Kidakan, thank you for staying with us over the weekend and I'm glad to read you felt we were able to main a good standard, albeit less elaborate that we'd like to :) I'm also happy to see you felt the revised value for money pricing of the room service menu was helpful and we hope to welcome you again on another occasion. Yours, Doeke
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gemz L wrote a review Feb 2020
Whistler, Canada32 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve been staying here for over a week now. Really lovely hotel, very clean, lovely pool and amazing gym. Great variety of breakfast too. However I have to comment on the restaurant Abricias. Being a chef, I’m a serious foodie, even when it means dining alone. The menu looked super attractive with some amazing ingredients that grabbed my eye. I ate here on two occasions. Firstly and foremost, it’s always empty, maybe that’s to do with the price, but for me if it’s good food, you pay the price.
First time I went I had the tuna tartar, which was good balance of flavors, no wow factor, but really good. I also ordered the Fois Gras cos it’s the key to my heart (attack), the fois was delicious but it just didn’t work with the goats cheese, personally for me.
I just ate there for the second time, again I was the only diner, but the CRISPY pork belly was screaming to me, as was the Wagyu steak. Crispy pork belly ... I’ve never tasted something so uncrispy in my life, melt in your mouth and beautiful cooked, but not the selling point, soggy skin and boring. As for the Wagyu absolutely delicious, but that’s Wagyu and that’s why I choose that cut of meat cos it speaks for itself .. it was beautiful cooked .. perfect .. but for a dish that cost 1250 baht, elevate the meat with some interesting sides, boring boiled vegetables... totally overrated experience and I won’t dine there again, lack of ambience and totally overpriced for the standard of cooking ... not the ingredients.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke Bonga, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear Gemzl, thank you for choosing to stay with us and while we're happy to see that you enjoy the hotel, pool, gym and breakfast, we regret to read your mixed review about Albricias. You being a chef carries weight on your ability to recognize good ingredients and I'm glad you found the menu interesting. Price is indeed influenced by the top quality ingredients we use and we'll try continue perfecting our technique, because the crispy pork should have have a crispy skin (besides melting in your mouth). We appreciate your feedback and should you consider giving us another chance, please ask for our Chef Joan, as he's always happy to exchange ideas with a fellow chef :) Enjoy the rest of your stay with us. Yours, Doeke
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan R wrote a review Dec 2023
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
There is no-where in the hotel to avoid cigarette smoke which permeates the pool area and the designated non-smoking floors. This is because many guests smoke and they happily smoke on the non-smoking floors. My eyes burned from smoke every night, the airconditioner blew it in, the corridors and lifts smelled. Was so strong in my room that my eyes burned and I checked out a few days early to stay at another hotel, thus losing some money but partially saving my lungs. Avoid this hotel if you don't like cigarette smoke. The bed and pillows very good and so is the gym. Staff very friendly. No iron or ironing board in the room and kitchen utensils (which I did not use) are extremely basic.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Avoid if you don't like cigarette smoke.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Neutze, General Manager at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Responded 18 Dec 2023
Dear AlanR Thank you for staying recently and I enjoyed meeting you several times with good long conversations. From our conversatons I understood that you were quite happy staying at the hotel except for the location which in your case was not convenient. I was very surprised to see this 1 star review. During our conversations, if you had indicated any issue with the hotel whatsoever, I would have done my very best to make things right for you. If we know of guests smoking on non-smoking floors we will ensure that they stop smoking and move to a smoking floor. We have 560 rooms located in 7 towers, and can ensure that guests can anjoy a non-smoking environment. I am sorry that you checked out early and I was not able to try and solve the issue of smoking smell in your room. I am delighted that you enjoyed the gym and the service that you rceived while you were staying. I wish you a safe trip back to Australia Warm Regards John Neutze General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Poubs asked a question Oct 2022
Mauritius24 contributions11 helpful votes
Hello! Is the hotel far from attractions? Thanks!
Answer from Hitendra K
Thailand37 contributions28 helpful votes
Depends what you like to see, the closes attraction is Asiatik and Simon area which area some shopping malls and night life venues, hope that helps, cheers
Ranin asked a question Mar 2022
Richmond, California
Is the hotel next to a mall or close to a mall?
Kitiya T asked a question Jan 2020
Bellflower, California
Is there washer and dryer in the 3 bedroom suite?
Answer from Doeke
Phuket, Thailand19 contributions13 helpful votes
Yes there are.
CaPaMa24 asked a question Jan 2020
Laurel, Maryland92 contributions55 helpful votes
The website is confusing, what is the difference in the deluxe and grand deluxe suites?
Answer from FamilyofClarks
Seattle, Washington34 contributions68 helpful votes
Just wanted to clarify a distinction made above: The Standard rooms are in excellent condition. The carpets and furnishings and pillows, stoves, refrigerators, A/C units, TV, etc are still perfect and function properly. The Chatrium Residence Sathorn is under excellent management and constantly maintained to the highest standards.
CaPaMa24 asked a question Jan 2020
Laurel, Maryland92 contributions55 helpful votes
Is there a washer/dryer in each room?
Answer from Doeke
Phuket, Thailand19 contributions13 helpful votes
We have washers and washer/dryers in many of our suites, yet not in the Deluxe Studio and Grand Deluxe Studio rooms. To ensure that we have one in the room type you are interested in, please reach out to our reservations so we can make the arrangements where possible.
Parita L wrote a tip 10 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amazing place to stay….away from hustle and bustle but easily accessible transportation links to get into the main areas!"
Read full review
Molly N wrote a tip Apr 2024
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"More variety of cocktails at the Coffee Club than the pool bar"
Read full review
Aggapop N wrote a tip Apr 2024
27 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great pool, friendly staff"
Read full review
Ste P wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel offers a regular shuttle to close places. Best check and get info. I personally would trim the trees back to give more sun"
Read full review
이정 정 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It was great place for family."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bangkok area.
PRICE RANGE
$101 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
chatrium residence sathon bangkok hotel bangkok
LOCATION
ThailandBangkokYan Nawa / Chong Nonsi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CHATRIUM RESIDENCE SATHON BANGKOK - Now $103 (Was $̶1̶4̶5̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Which popular attractions are close to Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok?
Nearby attractions include Neu Contemporary (0.2 km), Tentacles (0.1 km), and Don Taxi Service (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok?
Conveniently located restaurants include Albricias Restaurant, Souffle and Me, and Casa Mexicana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok have airport transportation?
Yes, Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Thai.
All Bangkok HotelsBangkok Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BangkokHotels near Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire