We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Denver Central - Arvada

Save
Share
6455 Sheridan Blvd, Arvada, CO 80003-4749
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Suburban
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Arvada
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
When you're looking for a place to call home for a while, our extended-stay hotel in Arvada offers hassle-free accommodations at the right price. Our location puts you conveniently close to several restaurants, shopping centers and major employers. Enjoy a safe and pleasant extended stay with free WiFi throughout the hotel, friendly reception and free parking. Stay fit in the fitness center and check your emails or keep up with work commitments in the business center. When you stay with us, you'll get the amenities you expect from apartment-style living with the benefits of hotel amenities. Every comfortable, clean room comes with a microwave and refrigerator for your convenience. There's also premium bedding in every room, and some rooms come with a sofa bed. We're a great stop for travelers just passing through or as a long-term base for exploring nearby attractions in the Arvada area. Our extended-stay hotel is near downtown Denver, Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre, Denver Art Museum, Denver Botanic Gardens and the Denver Museum of Nature & Science. Whether for business or leisure, our Arvada hotel welcomes you to an affordable long-term stay.
Read more
Property amenities
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Housekeeping
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
82Reviews3Q+A18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 13
  • 17
  • 8
  • 12
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jason P wrote a review 11 Jan
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Lived here about 6 months now and it’s worked out perfectly! Been a full-time Mobile DJ for 17yrs (pre COVID), but I got myself something more essential now and wanted to move closer to work. This place was closest and haven’t found the right Apt yet. Jake, Jerry and the new GM Miguel have been great and I consider them official friends now, but I feel the new OSM to be a bit controlling as I was playing some music (no louder than a Movie/TV Show) on Friday night and she knocked on my door to turn it off. Never had that happen before and none of the other tenants complained. I guess she actually moved in just two doors down into the Presidential Suite with a child. I understand, but I’m the paying customer and there are definitely tenants doing things other than simply playing music. Anyways…. I’m actually trying to give a good review and hope not to leave/find somewhere else at short notice. Cheers, DJ Jason 619-415-7220
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Suburban GM Arvada, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Denver Central - Arvada
Responded yesterday
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincere, Mguel Leee SandPiper Hospitality (720) 889-2111
Read more
Holly C wrote a review Dec 2021
Arvada, Colorado1 contribution1 helpful vote
The staff here is wonderful. Tatyana is great and a real sweetheart, Miguel is understanding, respectful, and is willing to do what he can to make your stay comfortable.. Thank you guys for everything😁
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Suburban GM Arvada, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Denver Central - Arvada
Responded yesterday
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincere, Mguel Leee SandPiper Hospitality (720) 889-2111
Read more
Leighanne H wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
My family came to stay here when we lost our apartment in an explosion. Jake has gone out of his way to ensure that we were comfortable, that we knew where everything in the community was. We very much appreciate him and the extra steps he has taken with us.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Suburban GM Arvada, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Denver Central - Arvada
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Thank you for choosing us!
Read more
ivan m wrote a review Dec 2018
1 contribution
Very poor front desk communication. We were not provided right information before we booked a room. People who work at the front desk were rude and willing to work around our needs. People go far away from this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: December 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Suburban GM Arvada, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Denver Central - Arvada
Responded 25 Oct 2021
As of July 2021, new ownership.
Read more
a1rjordan wrote a review Aug 2017
Columbus, Ohio41 contributions5 helpful votes
The room was no frills but was clean. Yesterday morning walking out to the parking lot in back there was a 12 pack of empty beer bottles on curb, half of them broken in the street. Yesterday evening there were 3 police cars near the side door. We stayed 2 nights and had no issues however it wasn't the most comfortable environment given observations.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017Trip type: Travelled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Suburban GM Arvada, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Denver Central - Arvada
Responded 25 Oct 2021
As of July 2021, new ownership.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$78 - US$104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
savannah hotel arvada
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Savannah Suites
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoArvada
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Denver Central - Arvada
What are some restaurants close to Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Denver Central - Arvada?
Conveniently located restaurants include Luna's Mexican Restaurant, Bedazzled Burrito, and Best Philly Steak.
Are pets allowed at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Denver Central - Arvada?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Denver Central - Arvada?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Epic Escape Game Denver (10.7 km), Denver Union Station (8.1 km), and Molly Brown House Museum (10.5 km).