Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center

Another shot of the front
Traveller (131)
One of the nasty bugs crawling in my room
Room & Suite (74)
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
$286
Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$285
Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
$284
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

2.5
#29 of 35 motels in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
2.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
If you’re looking for a budget friendly hotel in Anaheim, look no further than Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center. While staying at Ramada Anaheim, visitors can check out Christ Cathedral (1.0 mi) and Angel Stadium of Anaheim (1.8 mi), some of Anaheim's top attractions. The rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and microwave/refrigerator; in addition, free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease. Ramada Anaheim Convention Center features a 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and baggage storage. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking. When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Cafe Orleans and Pandor, which are some French restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike. If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out The Disney Gallery, which is a popular art gallery amongst tourists. The staff at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Paid private parking on-site
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Vending machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese

Location

2060 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-3514
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 67 out of 100
67
John Wayne Airport
14.2 km
See all flights
Long Beach Municipal Airport
22.2 km
See all flights
1,171Review29Q+A85Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 114
  • 239
  • 310
  • 225
  • 283
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Adolfo A wrote a review Jan 2020
Phoenix, Arizona9 contributions19 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
There was very loud electric guitar noise coming from the banquet room (after 10pm). I understand it's the NAMM show but a warning that extremely loud electric guitar noise were going on, would have been helpful and I would have changed properties. There really was no breakfast choice(s), and was very poor at best. I'm a Platinum member and this was very disappointing. Yes it's a convenient location, but definitely check somewhere else. The young lady that checked me in was very courteous and deserves a raise.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Thank you for your response dear Adolfo A. We understand that NAMM 2020 was such a big success around area and its always busy. This time around, there was a band who rented out that area in which was in rehearsal and in contract with property management to rent out for 2 hours. They were there from 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm. (Not 10:00 pm) We definitely tried our best to get them out as soon as we can knowing that we have to be considerate and courteous about our other guests. We absolutely got your calls about reporting the noise and we were working hard to have everyone on the same page and for that we apologize if we failed. As far as the breakfast options, we are continental, and we have only the basics; we do not have any hot complete breakfast here. We are sad to hear that you'll be looking elsewhere and we hope in the near future you can change your mind and stay once again with us to redeem ourselves. Thank you and have good day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris T wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Wyndham corporate provided me with inaccurate information about the availability of rollout beds at this Travelodge location. When we checked in, the front desk informed us that rollout beds have never been an option there and that it was my fault for trusting information from Wyndham. There was no acknowledgement of the mistake and we were forced to book an additional room for almost $200. Completely unprofessional. The rooms themselves were okay. The bedframes were noisy and the walls are very thin so we could hear people coming in and out of their rooms, walking, and yelling all night.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Travelodge Anaheim, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Responded 7 Feb 2022
Dear Chris - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a great stay with us. We do apologize for the incident, and will also talk to the front desk regarding their handling of the matter. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland are and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge for your needs. Sincerely, The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vanessa K wrote a review Jun 2021
7 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Not sure if Wyndham is trying to cut back on small room amenities or not but rooms should have at least an iron, board, ice bucket, and cups in rms. Bed and pillows lumpy. Bedframe made noise and slid around.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from E Chang, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Responded 7 Jun 2021
Dear Vanessa - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a great stay with us here. Please know that we are in the process of remodeling and updating our rooms - so it will be upgraded for your next visit. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We know that you have choices in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge!! Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Single Mum Travels wrote a review Apr 2023
Canberra, Australia205 contributions172 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic hotel, great staff and great location. We arrived really early in the morning, staff stored our luggage for us before check-in hours. Our nicely renovated room was huge, we had a couch, desk, fridge, microwave, tv, 2 queens, bathroom and an area to store our luggage. Breakfast was part of our booking, even though it was the same things each day it didn't bother us as we filled up our belly's before heading to the parks. The pool isn't heated so my son was slightly disappointed he couldn't go in. A laundry with a washer and dryer was extremely close to our room too which came in handy, from memory it was about $4 to use the washer and it was card only. We never bothered about housekeeping as we never do when we were away, but I've never all all my travels and including my own workplace seen housekeeping clean the way the staff do here it was amazing to see they are extremely thorough. Easy short walk to the toy story parking lot to catch the shuttle to the parks or about 10-15 min walk to the parks. We stayed here for 6 nights then paid for another day on our check out day as our flight wasn't until 10pm. We would 100% stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia Chang, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Responded 12 Apr 2023
Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Ramada Anaheim Convention Center and for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us here. We know that you have many choices in lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Ramada when you need a place to stay. Sincerely, The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Explorer658175 wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a trip to stay here for a couple of nights and was SO disgusted upon arrival. As we arrived there were tons of people hanging out on the balcony's with their doors open and alot of people gathered int he parking lot (mind you we are in the middle of covid and are supposed to be social distancing). The hotel honestly looked like one big party which was extremely off-putting. Next, while checking in the hotel clerk handed me the hotel contract which was not legible AT ALL. Looked like the printer ran out of ink and he refused to reprint it and expected me to sign it. Once we got to our room we found tons of dirty and mold in the bathroom and the walls. The whole vibe of this place was horrible, we ended up not evening staying 1 night and left 20 minutes after we checked in. Don't let the low price get you, this hotel attracts such a bad crowd and you can honestly get something so much better for just a little more. Trust me pay these few extra dollars you do not want to waste your money here.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from E Chang, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Responded 16 Nov 2020
Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a great stay with us here, I hope you accept our apologies. Please know that we are working on our property to make it better for your next visit - thank you for your understanding. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Micheayl R wrote a review Mar 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This Ramada location has recently been rebranded as a Ramada from Travelodge.The Travelodge version was fine just VERY dated, it's saving grace was it was so close to the Anaheim Convention center. This new Ramada (not to be confused with the older Ramada a half block west and was truly awful), has remodeled rooms that are very nice, gone is the old tattered carpeting and musty smell. The room was well appointed, clean, quite and comfortable. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The staff was very accommodating, efficient and helpful, even remembered us from our travelodge stays over the years. As I said the hotel is very close to the Convention Center and a very easy trek to Disneyland. The breakfast was fine, fairly complete and well maintained. Lot's of Free parking (if you need it). The only issue I had, that I reported was the internet connection. Very poor, though I didn't report at the time, because I just used my phone. Other than that I was very pleased with the stay and will happily book again. Enjoy your trip.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia Chang, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Responded 16 Mar 2023
Dear Michael - Thank you for staying at the Ramada Anaheim Convention Center and for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us here. We know that you have many choices in lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Ramada when you need a place to stay. Sincerely, The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jaggSF wrote a review Jan 2020
San Francisco, California106 contributions57 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed at this property before but sad to see it deteriorating. The rooms do t have safe. Staff had to search 6 rooms to find one with a safe. You have to request for a fridge and hope it is available. Main rating is due to the quality of the rooms. Sheets are old and worn with stains and thin. Towels not even white so old and worn. Everything inside is outdated and worn out. A touch up paint to cover up the room. Bathroom sink fixture missing.
The property is 3 1/2 blocks from main theme park (walking).
Breakfast served up to 10am consists of waffles, yogurt, bread, pastry, cereal, coffee, juice, milk.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear JaggSF, We thank you for writing your review and taking your time. We are aware that our property does need upgrading and we are in the process of that. We are sad to hear your stay was not a happy one as we see your preferences, we thank you for letting us know your feedback as we try our best to be accommodating, however, we see you were still a bit unhappy and for that we apologize. We hope you can come back in the future when the changes are made to the property. Thank you for staying with us, have a lovely day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zrti400233 wrote a review Feb 2022
Fresno, California1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
While checking in, the people in front of us were told they were "over booked".
When we went to check in the clerk said "locals with too many friends" and was checked in.
Mind you, we checked in at a hotel room because the office was under construction.

When we got to the elevator is was half broken down with graffiti on the walls and trash on the floor. Health notices were taped to the elevator walls.

The room door had holes will with putty and the door was clearly bent back to shape.

I will never stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia Chang, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Responded 30 Apr 2022
Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Ramada Anaheim Convention Center and for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry that you did not have a great stay with us here. We know that you have many choices in lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Ramada when you need a place to stay. Sincerely, The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
colormebluefp wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worse hotel we stayed at on our entire 8 day road trip. The carpet was gross. The bathrooms were not taken care of properly. Tacky filthy carpet, mold in the shower, the breakfast was almost non existent. Guess I got what I paid for , I'll spend a little more money next time to be in a place where I can feel safe putting my toddler down.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TLINTERNATIONAL, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Hello Colormebluefp, We thank you for taking your time in writing your review. It seems,though, that your stay was not a pleasant one and for that we apologize. We wished that all these issues you seem to name, could have been brought up to our attention so we could have had the opportunity to address them immediately. Thank you for staying with us and once again we apologize for the issues and experienced you had.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda K wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Free parking! But you might have to move it if you aren’t staying the next night. Rooms are great size for a family! Nobody is sleeping on the floor. Breakfast was not great. Not a lot of options. It’s within walking distance of the woody and friends parking lot so easy walk and ride the bus to the park. It’s a cheaper option and motel style so you get more of the clientele that are partying in the parking lot and smoking pot. But the rooms were quiet and we only smelled pot once or twice!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia Chang, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Responded 22 Sept 2022
Dear Nurell- Thank you for staying at the Ramada Anaheim Convention Center and for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us here. We know that you have many choices in lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Ramada when you need a place to stay. Sincerely, The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lv_local_wannabe wrote a tip Mar 2024
Canadian Hoping to Soon be a Las Vegas Local19 contributions49 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eats? Highly recommend the Panera bread just a couple blocks down the street, or the Cheesecake Factory at the Anaheim Gardenwalk."
Read full review
Navigator32590961850 wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get directions to Toy Story parking lot. It's only a block away from the hotel if you don't want to drive and save in the park's parking fee"
Read full review
Salina L wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not much parking, but they accommodate you! "
Read full review
C A wrote a tip Jul 2022
11 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not for more than 2 days stay. Breakfast is the same every day. Always request at least 1 day for housekeeping"
Read full review
Nelmay43 wrote a tip Dec 2019
Maudsland38 contributions40 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Renovated room and make sure it has wifi ability to connect !"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Anaheim area.
PRICE RANGE
$246 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge anaheim international hotel anaheim, anaheim international inn travelodge, travel lodge anaheim, anaheim travel lodge, anaheim travelodge
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaOrange CountyAnaheim
NUMBER OF ROOMS
115
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RAMADA BY WYNDHAM ANAHEIM CONVENTION CENTER | UPDATED 2024 Motel Reviews & Price Comparison (CA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center?
Nearby attractions include Mission Escape Games (1.0 km), Flightdeck Simulation Center (1.1 km), and Radiator Springs Racers (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bubba Gump Shrimp Co., Joe’s Italian Ice, and Ghirardelli Soda Fountain & Chocolate Shop.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Chinese.
Are there any historical sites close to Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Richard Nixon Presidential Library and Museum (13.5 km), Kellogg House (8.5 km), and St. Isidore Historical Plaza (14.3 km).
Is Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Anaheim HotelsAnaheim Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AnaheimHotels near Ramada by Wyndham Anaheim Convention Center
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire