Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim

Small private patio.
Traveller (391)
The Queen Kitchen Studio comes with balcony, 2 queen beds, full kitchen. Great for the whole fam
Room & Suite (190)
Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#34 of 125 hotels in Anaheim
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Discover old fashioned hospitality at Hotel Pepper Tree, a charming boutique hotel with full kitchen studios and rustic Spanish influence. With warm earthy decor and hand–crafted wood furniture, our home–style boutique hotel is the perfect place for couples on a romantic getaway and entire families looking for a fun-filled vacation. Enjoy our heated pool, private balconies or courtyard patios, full kitchens, and more from Anaheim’s friendliest hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Vending machine
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:Book Direct - Save 15%

Location

2375 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801-5105
4,131Reviews31Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,812
  • 1,507
  • 524
  • 194
  • 94
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Katie M wrote a review May 2023
Las Vegas, Nevada3 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel pepper tree is truly one of the best kept secrets in Anaheim. This Spanish-inspired boutique hotel exceeded our expectations and we can’t wait to come back! It had all the rustic charm of a little Spanish villa, complete with terracota tiled floors and beautiful decorative tiles surrounding doorways and the kitchenette. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the free coffee from the downstairs kitchen in the morning, and the property is only about 10-15 mins away from Disneyland. The kitchenette is also fabulous and comes with a full size fridge, stove, oven, kettle, and all basic kitchen supplies. Perfect for families who want to cook something easy instead of eating out. We booked direct from their website and got 10% off as well as a remote control to operate the back gate where we got to park in the gated parking lot. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. We even had our own patio/balcony with two chairs and a table. Couldn’t have asked for anything better!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Geneva Enge, Owner at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Responded 24 May 2023
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We love when we are called a hidden gem. Your review was so helpful and informative - thank you! We can't wait to have you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DesertWorshipGuy wrote a review Feb 2020
Apple Valley, California33 contributions46 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My fiance and I came to this hotel for a couple of days to just get away. We weren't sightseeing or anything. We were literally just looking for a hotel that we could lounge at for a couple of days. This hotel had been on my radar for awhile and was finally able to come and it did not let down! There is only one small complaint, and it's not really a complaint. But the towels that they give you for the pool are small, so I would recommend bringing your own pool towels. But other then that, everything was great!

We had a room with 2 queen beds and our own private patio. Because the weather was windy and on the cooler side, we didn't get a chance to use the patio, but the wall around the patio gave us a lot of privacy. The beds were fairly comfortable (I can be picky about beds). The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The kitchen had everything that was needed (except the food lol) to cook meals.

The couch was comfortable and the TV was an extremely new TV and the picture was clear. There was plenty of hot water in the shower.

From check in to check out, everything was great. We will be coming back in a couple of months for an upcoming trip to Disneyland.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Looking for privacy? Then book a room with a courtyard.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelPepperTree, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Wow! Thanks for the great feedback. We are so happy that you will be back again so soon. We will make sure our management team reviews your comments about the pool towels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MichiganYooper1 wrote a review Feb 2020
Menominee, Michigan1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Second time staying at Pepper Tree (for 9 evenings in a row) was also great! I will stay there again and again. Rick (the manager) keeps up the property very well, the service employees are friendly and helpful, they communicate very well with their guests, and it's (in general) quiet ... however that depends on your neighbors. Nightly prices are very reasonable and I'd recommend calling the hotel directly for pricing and discounts. It's located close enough to Disney and Knott's Berry Farm but far enough away to have a quieter environment. The kitchenettes are a huge $$ saver, clean, newer, and stocked with basic things a kitchen needs. Overall, LOVE it!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelPepperTree, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Responded 14 Feb 2020
This is the best compliment we could ever get! We love being a home away from home!! Thanks for the review and helpful feedback. Come back soon!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sully b wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My girlfriend and I rented a room here for (what was supposed to be) 30 days. The room was very nice, the kitchen had a stove a fridge pretty much all you need out of a kitchen and i can only speak for the bottom floor but the porch was nice to relax on while being private with a big wall around it. That being said, our third day there an employee called our room and told us we would need to be out by noon (it was 10am and we had been sleeping in, so we were awoken by this call) when i asked why I was told there would be an inspection. When i went up to the front desk to inquire why there would be an inspection, a different employee corrected what the previous employee had said by saying they needed to come into the room to clean. I was told we could not be there during this cleaning. Now im not sure If this is legal or not but either way i feel i should have the right to be in the room I payed for to make sure none of my belongings are taken or gone through. Well every third day we were forced to leave our room for a few hours while they “cleaned it.” Very few times did it look like our room had even been cleaned besides replacing used towels but it did however look like my bags had been gone through and a small trash bin i had brought in with me had gone missing. I brought this trash bin myself because it is where i disposed of my insulin syringes due to being diabetic. Well we were accused of smoking multiple times managements reasoning being “your porch smelled like cigarette smoke” even though our porch was right next to the hotel’s designated smoking area. Separated only by the wall i had mentioned above. Long story short we were kicked out 4 days early, because “they had found needles in my room and a burn hole in my bed sheet” the only needles they would have found was the ones in the bin they stole out of my room and I certainly wasn't smoking inside my room or doing anything that could have caused a burn hole in my sheets. I was not told of this “cleaning” ritual that i would be forced to leave every third day before I rented the room nor was i payed back for the 4 days i did not stay there after being forced to leave. I was also charged somewhere around $150 for what i believe they called a “luxury fee” which was just described as a fee for them serving breakfast but due to covid they were not serving breakfast during my time here. All around im very disappointed and upset with this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Geneva Enge, Owner at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Responded 14 Oct 2020
We are so happy that you enjoyed the room, full kitchen, and private patio, but we are sorry that you were disappointed during your stay. According to the third party with which you booked, your stay was only 24 nights. We did not kick you out or ask you to leave early. You were only asked to leave on the predetermined check-out date. We are sorry for the confusion but happy to show you the reservation confirmation from booking.com. You can also find the information regarding our resort fee on your confirmation email that you received when you booked the room. Due to our updated COVID-19 housekeeping and safety procedures, we do service the room only ever 4th day of your stay (not 3rd). If you do not wish to have the room serviced, we will still inspect the room to ensure that everything is still safe and sanitary. We did mention the exposed needles in the trash can because we are extremely cautious about these situations and work hard to ensure the safest possible environment for our cleaning staff. Again, we are sorry for your confusion about your reservation. We have tried to speak with you to clarify and resolve this situation. Please feel free to contact us or booking.com again if you still have questions.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John P wrote a review May 2020
New York City, New York22 contributions40 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Speaking as a member of a food allergy family, it’s nice to be able to stay at A location that has its own small little kitchen that you can cook with. The hotel does provide utensils, pots, and pans for the electric stove / oven that’s in your room, but you’re more than welcome to bring your own items with you if you’re concerned about cross contamination or allergen-residue.

The staff has always been hospitable and would help you however they are able to at a moments notice.

The room looks a little dated but overall, no real complaints except for a little dust here and there, but the staff is more than willing to resolve that issue.

Location wise, it’s convenient to many of the touristy destinations in the area (if they aren’t closed because of COVID-19). But, when they were open, Disney was not far away and and the ballpark is about 12-15 min.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelPepperTree, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Responded 4 Jun 2020
Thank you so much for the helpful tips and review. We are so happy that you were able to use the kitchen and that it was helpful for the need of your family. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Obair S wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Honestly, I liked the hotel room size. It was big for a family of 3 and the kitchenette really is helpful. Appliances were in good shape and I really did like the corridor to the bathroom, it gave an added privacy for those who use the bathroom. Plenty of space in the corridor to stow away your luggage without having to jump over them in small room hotels.

Room for improvement: The carpeting in the rooms are old, they need replacement. Also, it was misleading to say that breakfast is provided, as when we should we showed up, we found out it was a To-Go breakfast, and not hot breakfast as expected. Whilst the coffee machine is cool, I really did not like the fact that I had to purchase breakfast from outside for my hungry toddler early in the morning and that messed up our morning plans a bit. Please be clear about this on Hotels.com, Orbitz etc. Lastly, it would be much better place to stay if the carpeting and flooring of the hotel was upgraded.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelPepperTree, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Thank you for your helpful feedback. We so are happy that you enjoyed the large room and full kitchen. We are in the process of updating our floors throughout the hotel. We do describe our breakfast as To-Go on our website and as much as possible on the third party websites (we are limited by the companies on how we can describe things). Again, we are so thankful for your comments and will use them to better our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
514gen wrote a review Nov 2022
Bethel Island, California1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We went to Disneyland and were planning to stay elsewhere, but the other hotel was booked. I gave it a chance thinking it seemed decent enough, but would not stay again. I think the hotel is somewhat trying, but it’s just really dated. The staff were friendly, but for the price which was the same or more than the newly renovated larger chains I’ve stayed at, it doesn’t compare. There were things that I can’t overlook and I did not take pics, as I really just tried to enjoy our trip for a few days. The negatives was that there was old carpet. One of the seams where the carpet connects near the kitchen area was coming apart and you can see the staples. I could see this specifically being a safety issue for those with young children. Mine are older, but have likely complained if I had a toddler as I could see a toddler being curious and trying to grab the staple. I would think no parent would want their children crawling on the floors as well do to the state of this place. The bathroom does not have a good working fan so the constant moisture build up makes the bathroom so hot and humid. There was paint chipping off the walls in the bathroom and it just seemed like there was likely water damage on the walls which was painted over. The hotel room in general had a bit of a musty smell, again likely due to poor ventilation and moisture build up. We had some Febreze and made due. My children used the pool, but said it was cold and likely not heated. The plus side was the staff was friendly, the drive to Disney was likely 10 minutes or less, there are many restaurants around, including s great sushi place, there is on site parking, there is a fully stocked kitchenette so you can cook if you prefer that, they have roll out beds. They have a grab and go breakfast, which is mainly those prepackaged muffins or cinnamon rolls with coffee or tea. For me overall, its just not worth it. One of the nearby chains I’ve stayed at before which cost less had larger, updated rooms with proper ventilation and no flaky or musty smell. It was about 15 minutes from Disney with on-site parking and they had a full breakfast included with eggs, toast, fruit, milk, juice and a heated pool. The rooms were also small at this hotel. I just can’t seem to justify when comparing to the other hotels I’ve stayed at in the area, the dated and unsafe features of this hotel and the price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Geneva Enge, Owner at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Responded 4 Nov 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry that you did not receive our best room but happy that you found our staff friendly and location convenient. We are currently making renovations and replacing carpets throughout the hotel. The room you stayed in is now closed and going through the renovation process. Again, we are sorry that did not enjoy your stay. We do hope that you would give us another try in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Discover696614 wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If you've ever stayed at an Extended Stay Hotel, this is almost exactly like that in terms of quality and amenities. It's definitely serviceable; having a kitchen with the full fridge, microwave, and stovetop is always helpful, especially during Covid-19 restrictions where breakfast couldn't be made available. Front desk service was friendly and pleasant. I guess the only things made this hotel feel a little "budget" were the hard mattress/squishy pillow combo and the low water-pressure shower. I did like the environmentally responsible shampoo and conditioner dispensers in the shower. If they updated the beds and shower heads my stay would have been even better, but it still was a good experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Geneva Enge, Owner at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Responded 3 Jun 2021
Thanks so much for the helpful feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the full kitchen and friendly staff. We will make sure to inspect your bed situation to ensure that is up to our standards. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bastilleday2018 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall it was a decent hotel. When I needed to talk to the service desk they were pleasant, however, there was a mix of adherence to the mask policy. The mask policy was posted and not enforced unfortunately. The room provided a small sponge and dish soap to wash your dishes.

A star was removed as the floor was absolutely disgusting. I understand it’s a pet hotel and people wear their shoes inside but if you walk barefoot in your room, your feet will get incredibly dirty. One night I forgot to put socks on as I walked around the room before a shower and the soles of my feet were black. It stained the tub. Gross. Please consider providing slippers.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Geneva Enge, Owner at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Responded 14 Jul 2021
Thanks for the helpful review. We are sorry for the floor and will look into your room immediately. We wish that you would have notified us during your stay so we could resolve the issue. We are in the process of updating the flooring/carpeting in our rooms. Again, thank you for your feedback - we will use it to better our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
verifiedguest2021 wrote a review Apr 2021
Anaheim, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff was friendly and helpful. I liked that there was a full kitchen in the room to cook on the stove. Bring a baking dish if you plan to bake, but other than that everything was provided to cook a home cooked meal. The bed was not comfortable at all to me but they said the mattresses were purchased last year, and they were doing some construction so there was some hammering noises during the day. I ended up checking out earlier than anticipated and went to a more comfortable bed in a hotel nearby to get some rest. The decor had an old Spanish home feel which was interesting and I hear they have great margueritas. The restaurant is not inside the hotel, they are on the same lot but have separate parking spaces. Bathroom and kitchen are narrow and bedroom area is pretty big.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Geneva Enge, Owner at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Responded 6 Apr 2021
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and large rooms with kitchens. We will check your bed again and are sorry that it was not your preference. We will make sure to use our comments to better our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dsequeira asked a question Feb 2021
california119 contributions34 helpful votes
Is there parking onsite and is there a charge?
Answer from HotelPepperTree
Anaheim, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
We do have plenty of onsite parking at the hotel for $15 per day, per vehicle.
Answer from HotelPepperTree
Anaheim, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes! We do have great Wifi signal throughout our rooms.
Answer from HotelPepperTree
Anaheim, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
Hello! We do not have an ice machine on site but every room comes with a full fridge with multiple ice trays of ice in them. There is also a grocery store and convenience store right across the street. Hope this info helps. Let us know if you have any other questions.
Inspire573689 asked a question Feb 2019
46 contributions46 helpful votes
How far of a drive is it to Disneyland from this property?
Answer from HotelPepperTree
Anaheim, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
These are great responses! We are 3.5 miles from the Mickey and Friends parking garage. Definitely less than 15 minutes drive.
JimCayman asked a question Aug 2018
Cayman274 contributions54 helpful votes
Do you have laundry facilities for guest use?
Answer from HotelPepperTree
Anaheim, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
Sorry for the delay in response! We do not have laundry facilities in our hotel but there is a laundromat across the street.
DisneyJP wrote a tip Feb 2024
9 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free parking is available. Tight spaces if you come back late at night."
Read full review
Danielle L wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They do not have a laundry mat. There is one In the parking lot next door. Bring cash then do not take cards."
Read full review
smr1106 wrote a tip Oct 2023
16 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring mosquito spray if you plan on using the pool. "
Read full review
BeobachterGuy wrote a tip Mar 2023
Greater London, United Kingdom20 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't expect a meaningful breakfast."
Read full review
April W wrote a tip Dec 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask about shopping and food experiences near by! We didn’t find the garden walk until our last day- so many food options! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Anaheim area.
PRICE RANGE
$217 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel pepper tree, pepper tree anaheim, pepper tree hotel
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaOrange CountyAnaheim
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL PEPPER TREE BOUTIQUE KITCHEN STUDIOS - ANAHEIM - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (CA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim?
Nearby attractions include Linbrook Bowl (0.7 km) and Las Alazanas Bar,Sport & Music (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim?
Conveniently located restaurants include In-N-Out Burger, The Scratch Room, and Hatam Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Richard Nixon Presidential Library and Museum (15.0 km), Rancho Los Alamitos (14.3 km), and Kellogg House (13.5 km).
Does Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Anaheim HotelsAnaheim Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AnaheimHotels near Hotel Pepper Tree Boutique Kitchen Studios - Anaheim
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire