We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be. Fremantle

Traveller (187)
Room & Suite (79)
Dining (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
On the spectacular Fremantle Ocean Front, is a place of tranquility, with generous space and soothing views. At Be. Fremantle, we know that our guests come to Fremantle for many reasons and whether leisure or business, we're committed to providing an experience that delights and an experience that exceeds expectations in a way that is refreshingly different. Be. Is more than just a place to check in and out of. It's a place to call home at the end of a busy day. It's a meeting place, a starting point, a base for your next adventure. To put it simply, it's a place to be whatever you like. Be. Fremantle offers a range of spacious Harbour View and Marina View Apartments. All apartments are fully appointed and feature a variety of modern open plan and townhouse-style layouts. These layouts include a fully equipped kitchen, laundry facilities and a spacious living / dining area with the added privacy of the bedrooms and bathrooms being located on a separate level. We look forward to welcoming you to Fremantle soon.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
329Reviews
206Photos
19Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 186
  • 111
  • 26
  • 4
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed for 2 nights in the 3-bedroom apartment as we were travelling as a big family with a toddler and a baby. The space was clean and comfortable for 6 adults and 2 young children. The third room in the attic doesn’t come with a door though - just to note. What is really
Read more
Response from Katie G, Guest Experience at Be. Fremantle
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you amychuahuang for your review. It's great to read you enjoyed your recent stay in one of our 3 bedroom apartments. The generous spaces these apartments provide across three levels for families or larger groups is very popular - not to mention the changing water views as you move up each level. Some families can be lucky and spot a dolphin or two cruising through the marina or watch one of the big ships silently gliding into the port, a definite hit with the little ones! We hope to welcome you back to Fremantle in the future. Kind Regards Katie G
Read more
We stayed as a couple in the newer one bedroom apartments, with the ocean- sunset view; top level. We found the accommodation to be excellent! It was absolutely immaculate, very modern and fantastic views (with a little balcony to let the lovely breeze in of a balmy eve)
Read more
Response from Katie G, Guest Experience at Be. Fremantle
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you Foodietraveller2013 for your review. We are so pleased to read how much you enjoyed the apartments in our new ocean view building and loved our properties first class waterfront location to watch the amazing Western Australian sunsets. Being a short stroll to our neighbour Little Creatures Brewery is definitely popular among many guests as are the many other restaurants and bars home to Fremantle. Our staff are committed to providing the best possible experience for our guests and its always lovely to read positive comments such as yours. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fremantle in the future. Kind Regards Katie G
Read more
+1
A fabulous view. so close to the coffee and food that Fremantle is famous for. Two story with Bathroom and bedrooms upstairs, which then unlocking the balcony doors a magnificant night time view with the fishing and recreational boats passing by. The two bedroom unit has a
Read more
Response from Katie G, Guest Experience at Be. Fremantle
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you Renny6769 for your review, We are proud of our apartments amazing location, views and generous spaces and its wonderful to read you enjoyed your time with us. It's great you were able to use Be Fremantle as an easy launching pad to explore our vibrant city of Fremantle and also had the opportunity to visit the beautiful Rottnest Island. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards
Read more
+1
A must in Fremantle. World class views in a first class property. 5mins walk from Freos seafood restaurants and viaduct. 10mins walk to cafe strip bars and markets. Fully self contained, friendly service, bike hire. A personal favorite
Read more
Response from Katie G, Guest Experience at Be. Fremantle
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you Seerooz for your recent review, It's so lovely to read your comments and that you enjoyed staying at Be Fremantle and all that our vibrant city has to offer. We would love to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards
Read more
Plenty of space for two friends, 2 couples or a family with large open plan lounge-kitchen-dining area on the ground floor and 2 good sized bedrooms and a bathroom on the second floor. Facilities included washer & dryer, and well equipped kitchen. Location along the waterside
Read more
Response from Katie G, Guest Experience at Be. Fremantle
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you D C for your review. We are pleased to read you enjoyed Be Fremantle's unique waterside location and our apartments generous spaces. The choice to stroll into town to select from the many restaurants on offer or to just relax and use the apartment's kitchen is great for our guests. We do not have any vending machines on our site however have recently undergone a guest reception and gift shop refurbishment where a range of snacks and refreshments can be purchased. Our reception team strive to make our guests experience the best one possible and are always pleased to call one of our team to assist should they have any problems moving their luggage to their apartment. Reception operating hours are 7am to 9pm and a caretaker is on site to assist guests outside of these hours. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
A view of the Fremantle boat harbour and a gorgeous sunrise.
PreviousNext
12345616
Is there a safe in the room.
Hi Bill M Sorry for missing this question. We do have in room safes in every apartment large enough to fit a 17" laptop computer.
0 votes
Show all answers
Does it have free parking available? Thanks
No it does not it costs $15 dollar a night and it is located right at the end of the accomodation or you park across the road in the council parking take your chances on getting your car broken into and still have to pay for that. I really think you could find better accommodation elsewhere. You shouldn't have to pay for parking on top of your accommodation as it not exactly a cheap place to stay in the first place.
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear Hilda, Thank you for your enquiry. Our Front Desk operates from 7am to 9pm during these hours the team will be able to assist you with booking taxis and recommendations for local tourist attractions. We recommend booking our airport transfer service, the cost is $85 each way. The driver will assist with your luggage if you are departing outside our opening hours. Should you have have any further enquiries please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Ben Fuller
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Simon F, Thank you for your enquiry. Our Ocean View Studios and Ocean One Bedroom apartments are all single level. We would recommend booking an Ocean One Bedroom apartment with a request facing the marina. Our team will do all possible to ensure you have a marina view however this is not guaranteed. Rest assured the Eastern View is just as stunning as the Western View. Should you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact our team. Kind Regards Ben Fuller
1 vote
Show all answers
You should contact them for late check in as reception is not 24 hours. Parking is easy but you will have to pay if your stay ia less than 7 nights.
0 votes
PreviousNext
1234
"Ask for port view"
"Ask for a marina and jetty view NOT overlooking the parking lot."
"Remember to ask for the apartment near the pier for the yacht."
"All rooms were quiet. Rooms with upper floors have better views upstairs"
"Rooms with view to Royal Perth Yacht Club."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$142 - US$227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quest harbour village hotel fremantle
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quest Harbour Village
LOCATION
AustraliaWestern AustraliaGreater PerthFremantle
NUMBER OF ROOMS
74
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing