Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges

Traveller (798)
Panorama of the Dolphin Pool at the Esplanade Hotel Fremantle - by Rydges
360
Panoramas (17)
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle - by Rydges
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

$344
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#6 of 11 hotels in Fremantle
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
From the moment you arrive in the sweeping driveway of the Esplanade Hotel Fremantle you will feel the relaxation of being out of the hustle of a major CBD with the comfort of staying at a Rydges 4 1/2 star hotel. Holiday makers and business travellers alike will enjoy the comfortable accommodation with a variety of different styles to select from to meet your requirements. During your stay you have full use of the resort-style leisure facilities. Take a dip in one of our two outdoor, heated swimming pools surrounded by tropical gardens or try out our fitness centre. You'll be spoilt with two restaurants - the Atrium Garden Restaurant buffet and The Harbour Master and two bars including Marine Lounge Bar and the Ball & Chain. The Esplanade Hotel - by Rydges is ideally located in the heart of cosmopolitan Fremantle within walking distance to famous markets, museums, art galleries, Fishing Boat Harbour, beaches, unique shops, nightlife, restaurants and bars.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Price:15% Off Rydges Sale Now On. We've Found The Place. You Do The Rest.

Location

46-54 Marine Terrace, Fremantle, Western Australia 6160 Australia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Perth Airport
24.6 km
See all flights
3,039Reviews38Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 969
  • 1,188
  • 552
  • 211
  • 119
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
nevnpete wrote a review Jan 2024
Perth, Australia5 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband booked a beautiful premier room to celebrate 🎉 and the staff, in particular Pravat made our stay so special with setting up of my surprise getaway - setting up the gorgeous room, champagne 🥂 🍾 and drinks vouchers.
Many thanks 🙏 for being so welcoming & accommodating!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esplanade Hotel Fremantle, Guest Services / Front Office at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Responded 23 Jan 2024
Dear Nevnpete, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and we appreciate your feedback, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us for such a special occasion. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Esplanade Front Office Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert and Alex... wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia11 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Esplanade hotel for 5 nights and were very happy with the great location off the waterfront. Its well maintained, friendly service, good sized pool, within walking distance to great variety of eateries and many attractions along the boardwalk and surrounding blocks. We got a very good package, great daily buffet breakfast, cocktails daily, valet parking etc. Walked to ferry terminal to catch ferry over to Rottnest Island and did the Rottnest wild seafood cruise which was amazing great seafood prepared on board for us.
Would stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rydges F, Front Office Manager at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Will Barrett Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karl Wee wrote a review Mar 2020
Singapore, Singapore148 contributions48 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice getaway hotel near to a park and harbour, great for business meetings and holiday. My room was on the ground floor facing the side road. The windows was well sealed so there's no road noise while I sleep in the evening. The TV channels in room is limited. We used the meeting rooms on level 2. The first room we used was next to a larger room and there was some school kids event and it was too noisy. We have to change to another room further away and it was alright after that. Breakfast was either at lobby area and there are a few nice breakfast eatery outside of the hotel, just a few minutes' walk.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rydges F, Front Office Manager at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Will Barrett Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicole T wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel due to its location as myself and my partner wanted to spend a weekend away together in Fremantle for our anniversary . The location was ideal for what we wanted to do. Walking distance to everywhere. I emailed the hotel to book a room and got comp upgraded us to a King spa room which I was really excited about. I dealt with a man called Zach who was really pleasant to deal with and started my experience off really well.

I didn’t like the fact we had to pay 15 dollars per night for parking but the fact the hotel is in such a good location you would probably end up paying that on Uber’s if we stayed elsewhere so I suppose when you think about it it balances itself out. The hotel lobby was clean and spacious.

On arrival in the room I wasn’t too impressed seeing as we got an upgrade I was expecting something a bit more luxurious. The spa was a generous size and the shower was big but If I paid for theKing spa room I would have been slightly disappointed. There wasn’t really anything to look at out on the balcony or anything. Saying that the room was clean and their toiletries were AMAZING we loved the bar of body soap. It really felt like luxury. The bed was comfy, I slept like a baby. The cleaners were also quite friendly and pleasant.

Breakfast wasn’t amazing, but it came included in the price we paid. It could have been due to covid 19 but there wasn’t a lot to choose from on the buffet. If you didn’t get the hot breakfast you were left with yoghurts and two choices of pastries . The hot breakfast was okay. We didn’t get to use the pools unfortunately as the weather wasn’t great but they looked really nice.

The bar looked really chill and relaxed and very spacious. I really liked this hotel all in all.

I would stay here again for sure 😊
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rydges Fremantle, Guest Services / Front Office at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Responded 1 Aug 2020
Dear Nicolet , Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Will Barrett Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natasha D wrote a review Sept 2020
Perth, Australia2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff were amazing. William on front desk was professional and prompt from pre arrival to checkout and everyone working there was fantastic. The lass at the front helping with parking was so sweet. I can’t fault the staff. However for the price of over half a thousand dollars the room we got (king spa suit room 586) are poorly Decorated and outdated, walls and carpets are dull and there’s no Netflix option. I’ve stayed in hotels over Perth with a various price range and for what we payed for one night was pretty poor. Along with the view of bricks.
The hotel itself is a prime location but for constructive criticism, if you’re going to charge close to $600 per night your guests deserve a lot better than what’s offered in your ‘elite’ rooms.

Other than being very underwhelmed when checking into our expensive romantic room, we were happy with staff.

Kind regards,
Natasha.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rydges Fremantle, Guest Services / Front Office at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Responded 17 Sept 2020
Dear Natasha Thankyou for the kind words about my staff and myself, the lady you mentioned had just returned to work that weekend after been stood down and is fantastic to get such feedback so quick on her return, I will be sure to pass your comments on to not only her but also the GM. I am disappointed you felt let down by the room. Generally I get positive feedback on those style of room type, I will have a chat with my housekeeping team about ways to brighten up the rooms. Please contact myself at the hotel on william_barrett@evt.com so I can look after you on a future visit. Will Barrett Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JUSTICE L wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia2 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is advertised as a 4 star and having room service and not able to order a cappuccino after 10.00 pm was very disappointing. We are talking about the busiest time of the year and a hotel closes the coffee machine by 10.00 pm ??
I stayed for 9 nights and 10 days and the aircon was terrible not working and not been serviced with a dirty clogged air filter. So I had to ask management for the aircon to be serviced and rectified while I waited down in the cafe for one hour. Later a coffee machine was placed in my room; however, there was no hot milk and having a coffee after 10 pm was impossible with cold milk.. The room service and housekeeping staff were overworked and had to wait a long time for service.
I only had breakfast one day as the scrambled eggs were mixed with cornflour to thicken the consistency and was not nice. it was terrible and I was so put off that a 4 star hotel will scam on "Scrambled Eggs", when you are charged $29.00 for the hot breakfast. The location was the only good attraction and the room was clean. It was overpriced for the services and the food was average.

Poor Quality and not worth the money 4 /10 !!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Poor Quality Hotel and Not Worth The Money 4 /10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rydges F, Front Office Manager at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologise that we did not meet your expectations during your stay and while we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Will Barrett Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TMM818 wrote a review Sept 2020
Bunbury, Australia829 contributions92 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a mid-week trip and the hotel was was not fully booked, so I received a room upgrade to one with a balcony looking out over the park. The evening breeze coming in through the door was lovely.

As it’s a Rydges hotel, they had the great Biology brand of toiletries which I now use at home from a previous eastern states hotel stay. My bed was comfortable and the room was good. The only downside was that there was no exhaust in the bathroom and the smoke detector was located right outside door. Morning makeup application had to be done in the wardrobe door mirror, which wasn’t the best lighting. Aircon was noisy, but I was able to turn it down.

If you organize parking, it is in the Wilson lot across the road behind the old Marine House building - little bit of a tight squeeze.

Breakfast in the morning was still affected by COVID restrictions. If you wanted a hot breakfast you had to select from a limited menu as no bain marie layout for this. However there was a full spread of continental items with plenty of pastries, fruit and yoghurt to choose from which was suffice.

Overall it was a nice stay and I would again the next time I have a few days in Fremantle with its central location.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rydges Fremantle, Guest Services / Front Office at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Responded 7 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Will Barrett Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chrish24601 wrote a review Mar 2021
3 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm staying here right now. While the hotel seems pleasant enough, I just got told the most insane charge for a hotel service ever!
I asked that the chargeable items in my mini-bar and fridge be removed (items I didn't book and were not included in the description of the room). A reasonable request as I going to be here for another 6 nights and I don't want to get my food mixed up with the hotel food/drink.
The lady who comes up to fulfil that request informs me that the cost to empty the mini-bar is $14.50.
$14.50!!
Well, I know people usually wait to leave the hotel before writing a review, but this was so outrageous, I wasn't going to wait.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rydges Fremantle, Guest Services / Front Office at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Responded 24 May 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Will Barrett Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
julie wrote a review Jan 2021
Perth, Australia32 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our first stay at the hotel and won’t be our last. From the minute we arrived we felt welcomed and the place had a really relaxing feel about it. The concierge was friendly and helpful with our car parking. Check in staff (Mark) was happy, professional & friendly. Our room was big & clean with a comfortable bed and pillows. Buffet breakfast was really nice and they have ample spacing between tables and are regularly cleaning to ensure things are sanitised. We had a fabulous weekend and special thanks to the staff you guys are pretty great!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rydges Fremantle, Guest Services / Front Office at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Responded 21 Jul 2021
Dear Julie, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Front Office Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alex l wrote a review Dec 2020
Hyden, Australia4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is dated and in a state of disrepair(That includes the staff!) I am a loyal Gha member and stay at GHA hotels whenever i can, 43 nights this year alone, as the service in all my stays from London to Singapore to Perth has always been of the highest standard. This hotel however has managed to bring that level down from check in to check out there was no sense of "I'm glad i chose this hotel". As a GHA member when we check in at one of their we are always greeted with an acknowledgement of being a member but none was offered at any point during our stay. The rooms are small and either freezing cold with the AC on or hot and stuffy with it off and the loud banging noise when you turned the AC on or off was a lovely surprise, add to this the mosquitoes that are everywhere in the hotel. On the plus side the bed is really good and we woke up feeling rested. The hotels facilities and very run down, while sitting at the pool you look up and see rust stains running down the building and their are big chunks missing from the wall of the pool. I'm a big user of room service but every time we left or returned to our there were room service trays with half eaten meals on them so i took this to be a bad sign and we ate out everyday. Our check out was of a similar standard i think the five words used when we handed in our room cards were"you're all good to go" which we did happy never to return. I suppose at this hotel the staff feel it's best not to ask as they night hear the truth about guests experiences at the hotel. This is one GHA hotel i will happily never stay at or recommend to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Another hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rydges Fremantle, Guest Services / Front Office at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Responded 21 Jul 2021
Dear 772alexl, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologise that we did not meet your expectations during your stay and while we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Front Office Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from dora554
Perth, Australia59 contributions7 helpful votes
im no t sure as we only needed 1 room
Philmar501 asked a question Nov 2022
16 contributions3 helpful votes
Is there a Nespresso machine in the park view rooms?
Answer from 930shanem
Adelaide, Australia18 contributions6 helpful votes
Not in the room level I had. Maybe in the top class room. There is a perfectly respectable bar/cafe downstairs(with seating) you could use. Or go to one of the many cafes 100m away.
Answer from margaret l
Elizabeth, Australia323 contributions66 helpful votes
There were a couple of channel sport discovery and a few others as well as free to air, not sure about valet did not drive here.
Answer from carerontherun
Perth Hills, Australia56 contributions49 helpful votes
Sorry I have no idea ?
Fremantle, Australia39 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi Excursion - confirming Check in time is from 2.00pm and Checkout before 11.00am daily. Best regards Esplanade Hotel Fremantle
Ben L wrote a tip 4 May
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Fremantles premier hotel needs a make over"
Read full review
Olivia C wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"DO NOT GO HERE"
Read full review
Kathy05852 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Tweed Heads, Australia117 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check to see if there are any functions on when booking and go elsewhere if there is."
Read full review
Christiane B wrote a tip Apr 2024
Gold Coast, Australia38 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Maybe free breakfast."
Read full review
Nick Bruining wrote a tip Mar 2024
55 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park over the road at Fremantle city car park. March ‘24, $13.95 a day to 8:00 am then top-up at $2.70 an hour.."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Fremantle area.
PRICE RANGE
$230 - $317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
esplanade hotel perth
LOCATION
AustraliaWestern AustraliaGreater PerthFremantleFremantle
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ESPLANADE HOTEL FREMANTLE BY RYDGES - Now $312 (Was $̶3̶7̶4̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Which popular attractions are close to Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges?
Nearby attractions include The Escape Hunt Experience Perth (0.3 km), WA Shipwrecks Museum (0.3 km), and Fremantle Fishing Boat Harbour (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Old Synagogue, Nunzio's Restaurant, and Capri Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Fremantle.
Are any cleaning services offered at Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fremantle Prison (0.7 km), The Fremantle Round House (0.5 km), and Fremantle History Walking Tour (0.5 km).
All Fremantle HotelsFremantle Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FremantleHotels near Esplanade Hotel Fremantle by Rydges
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire