OnePlace2b
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

OnePlace2b

Это на завтрак. Очень вкусно и необычно.
Traveller (121)
LUX "New York"
Room & Suite (35)
Это продолжение завтрака. Съесть тяжело, но надо!))) Ибо вкусно. И полезно.
Dining (18)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#68 of 115 hotels in Riga
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
This new and unique hotel and entertainment centre is located in the city centre of Riga, only an 8-minute drive from the old town and the train station. Royal Casino SPA & Hotel Resort offers luxurious suites, an elegant spa and beauty parlour, a fitness centre, and a wide variety of entertainment options. There is also a 24-hour restaurant T73. The individually designed suites are equipped with a wide range of amenities. Some suites have a sauna. Royal Casino SPA & Hotel Resort is the biggest entertainment centre in the Baltics, featuring the Royal Casino and the nightclubs Studio 69, La Rocca Revolution, and Tutti Frutti. Wi-Fi access is free in the entire hotel. Parking is available free of charge. The old town can be reached in a 20-minute walk, and the train station in 25 minutes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Casino and Gambling
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Spa
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Minibar
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Boutique

Location

Tērbatas iela 73, Riga 1001 Latvia
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Riga Airport
10.5 km
See all flights
79Reviews3Q+A2Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 50
  • 12
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
EvelynErika wrote a review May 2014
Porvoo, Finland193 contributions85 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed there my husband and I, 3 nights in the end of April. The building was very bland and the glass door hotel entrance well camouflaged. After entering the building though, we stepped into to a world of velvet,crystals and classsss! =) The check-in was pretty smooth and the front desk lady saw us to our room, the Amsterdam suite, immediately right of the elevator on 6th floor. The immediate proximity to the elevator and the noise that came from the elevator was somewhat disturbing. Whenever someone would use the elevator, a quite loud clicking noise would start. The room was equipped with some complimentary pralines, stationary, Bvlgari toiletries, 2 pairs of indoor shoes and 2 hip towels + other towels in different size.

A few disappointing things were 1.the blankets - too thin and not high class 2. the only marketing material in the room in English language was the menu. All other booklets and pamphlets were only in Russian and Latvian. 3. The large flat screen TV had exactly 2 non Latvian or Russian channels, neither of them entertaining to a +30 couple..

Besides above, we were pleased with the room, furniture, amenities etc.

We had dinner at the Russian Drova restaurant at the hotel the first evening. Service (young male servant) and food there I will most warmly recommend, and the bill was very ok too.
A bit over 50 EUR for starters+mains+drinks for 2.

The Lobby bar says a lot about itself: "enjoy good atmosphere and music with Your friends"
The atmosphere were 1 or 2 servants + 1 or 2 of their friends in the far most part of the hotel - a dark place, and the music was not music to our ears. I don't think I heard more than a few Latvian songs there during our 3 nights. I will generalize and say that they played only Russian music which I consider a minus.

Upon check-in we were told that there is an Asian restaurant in the hotel. When we wanted to eat there though, we were told it is closed that day and the next days to come...

We did not use the gym nor the spa and there were no information about these in the room either. Like prices, services, treatments etc.

There was a bottle of spring water on the drawer when we got to our room. It took us 3 days to find out that that particular bottle was a courtesy to the guests, and free of charge. We found it out after reading more about our suite on the hotel web pages. No note about this anywhere in the room.

The cleaning service would straighten the blankets and puff the pillows, not arrange nor replenish anything.

Breakfast was included so in the mornings we would head down to the lobby bar. The first morning took us by surprise when we were given menu cards from where we would choose our breakfast. 1 choice from the range from the upper part of the menu card and unlimited amount of choices from the range on the lower part of the menu card. This kind of dining option was surprising, at first annoying but in the end OK.

The location of the hotel is not central and the surrounding of the hotel quiet. Luckily the taxi to city center was around 6 EUR during non rush time. Maybe it was low season but we saw about 5 other guests during our stay from Monday to Thursday.

We felt that the overall service from the staff at the hotel was merely a 3, not a 5. Yes, the ladies at the lobby smiled and answered but did not do their outmost nor were they humble,
and staff at the restaurant rarely smiled genuinely nor looked in the eyes too often.

Luxury that matters - is the slogan of the hotel. Luxury only matters when 5 star service meets 5 star accomodation. These did not meet during our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2014
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Not recommending Amsterdam suite due to the noise from the elevator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
laststation45 wrote a review Aug 2019
Stockholm83 contributions132 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself was almost the main destination. I had a thought that we can see Riga next time, when we can not afford to stay in this hotel:) We got a room named golf2, the size is huge, like ginormous, not at all like other 5 star hotels. There is a steam room in the bathroom, lots of towels, very comfy bed, slippers and bathrobes. Shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, toothpaste and brush, shaving kit and small soaps both in bathroom and toilette. Really convinient that the bathroom is huge and separate from shower, toilette and steam room, so we didn't need to wait for each other to finish the make-up. Huge TV, and curtains are operated with the remote control. Mini golf corse outside in the patio and game equipment in the wardrobe. Girls in the reception spoke very good English as well as a very friendly guy showing us to the room. Breakfast was encluded, but was rather confusing as you have to order everything at once, and not only 1 coffee per person!? I would avoid waffles, the taste was quite strange both sweet and pototo ones, but the topping with salmon and avocado or sallad was brilliant! Awesome pancakes, but really huge omlettes - no pictures, so you really don't know how it would look like or the size of the portion. No info on what you can order, so I just saw somewhere in the review that the total should not be more than 25 € pp, so I used this rule. There is a cattle in the room but only tea or 3 in 1 coffee option, not refilled the next day, neither was the room cleaned, which is strange. No price info on spa treatments, but it was closed anyway when we were there during city festival. Deffinetely a go! But very difficult to part from the room:)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OksanaKovalonoka, Guest Relations Manager at OnePlace2b
Responded 19 Oct 2019
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking time to share such a comprehensive feedback following your stay at Royal Casino SPA & Hotel Resort! It is our pleasure to read that you have valuated our room equipment and you have noticed all the small details we prepare for our guests comfort. Also we would like to thank you for such warm words about our reception staff, we really do our best and going to continue work in this way. We will definitely pay attention to all your remarks, your feedback will be shared with the involved departments for future improvements. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel during your next trip to Riga. Best regards, Oksana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erdem Kaya wrote a review Jun 2019
Istanbul, Türkiye45 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms in the hotel do not have numbers. Instead they have names like Las Vegas , Amsterdam etc.
I stayed 3 nights at Amsterdam room which was very spacious and suite type of room. Beautifully decorated and it definetly made me feel like I am staying at a studio apartment instead of an hotel room.
Hotel is located very close to city center . If you take a taxi to center , it costs about 5 euros. Or simply take a walk and be at the old town in 20 mins max.
The casino inside the hotel is not as big as radison blu casino but it is okay.
Hotel staff were very friendly and polite.
Two thumbs up.
If I go to Riga, I will stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OksanaKovalonoka, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at OnePlace2b
Responded 11 Jun 2019
Dear Guest! Thank you for such a positive review! It is our pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Royal Casino SPA & Hotel Resort! We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel during your next trip to Riga. Best regards, Oksana, Customer Service Manager at Royal Casino SPA & Hotel Resort.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iveta L wrote a review Feb 2017
2 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
we stayed at the hotel the first of february and we got a really cold and rude welcome from the receptionist girl. who was not that good in speaking english repetead 2 times id, id. was weird and we just got the key and no explanation of the place what so ever. the bell guy who took our lagguages was really nice, polite, and with a wonderful english. he gave us all the answer we needed, rooms are beautiful for sure the place looks amazing but they should not write that they have a swimming pool cuase people might believe in it.
its a cold water swimming pool accessable only if you buy a spa package that goes over 100 € per person.
in the evening we were eating in the bistro cause apparently the nice restaurant i was hoping for and all their clubs are open just on fridays and saturdays (would be nice to know) i went out for a cigarette and russian costumers came in all well dreesed and wearing gold, and the same girl at the reception was the friendliest ever!!! then its about language? what we wear?you must understand after 2 planes in 2 degrees people dont wear a suit, you should treat all your guests thesame way
Read more
Date of stay: February 2017
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DylanG1996 wrote a review Dec 2019
Whitehaven, United Kingdom32 contributions33 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here in January at the start of this year for two nights. We arrived by Uber and from the outside myself and partner were excited as the property was huge and looked really impressive. The interior of the hotel was lovely, and modern. Upon check in, we didn’t feel very welcomed at all, the staff didn’t smile or ask that we were okay, the usual stuff that you receive from other properties. I had pre paid for the room so we received our room keys pretty quick and left, the staff didn’t seem interested in the slightest in us or wanted to hear of any queries we might of had. However, a man then helped us on our way to our room with the bags. He was very jolly and helpful and answered all the questions and queries we had, we left him a tip to say thank you. We then decided to eat at the restaurant downstairs by the entrance of the hotel. We both ordered burgers, my partner specifically asked for no sauce on hers but both came with the sauce, the staff weren’t very attentive at all. The food was average - very greasy burger and priced more than a lot of places in the city (as we found out later). We explored the city for a while then came back, once back at hotel I fancied trying my luck in the casino, as I walked up the stairs making my way to its entrance I was stopped by a man who I then struggled to communicate with, he told me something that I couldn’t go in until I had my ID checked, this was fine as I am fairly younger looking and have this regularly back home and abroad anyway. I then met a woman at a desk who I handed it to, she then seemed to scan it into the system and say it was invalid. This was my driving licence which I have used since I received it all over the world as my valid form of ID and NEVER had any problems, however the vibe was made quite clearly that I wasn’t welcome to enter and I just walked off puzzled with my partner. On the plus side when we got back to our room which was a golf suite (golf course snowed over as it was January), we watched some tele, and enjoyed a shower each in what was a huge and luxurious room, I have stayed in many hotels and suites and this one was mind blowing! The bathroom was massive, and the bed incredibly comfortable, so much room and space, I loved the design and interior - couldn’t fault it at all, and for the price I paid for two nights I found the room of good value and very fair. Later that evening we got ready and made our way out, we seemed to feel on edge every time we came into the lobby as though everyone was looking at us, like we weren’t meant to be there or we stood out for the wrong reasons..we both talked and said we felt the exact same and it was a really odd experience. We headed to the Sky Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel, and the staff there were a million times better, we had some drinks and told the staff of our experiences back at Royal Casino Hotel, they told us to come and stay with them and they would look after us (hospitality was a million times better). We kindly declined and enjoyed the city of Riga - great place and most people we met were incredibly helpful and friendly. We stayed the second night as we thought it was only one more day and we had already paid a bit of money to do so.. however later the same night, my partner cried saying she missed home and that she wanted to go back she felt on edge and her experience at this hotel had been horrible literally all down to how the staff had handled our welcome and the atmosphere which was present towards us, we seen other guests in the hotel restaurant and checking in being treated much better (Latvian and Russian) and we felt awful because we had looked forward so much to staying at this particular establishment, as photos looked so promising. Our flight the next day was around 6am, so we woke early and went to check out around 3.30 in the morning. As we were checking out we had terrible anxiety and felt really on edge, we were surrounded by a lot of drunken men coming from out the clubs within the hotel, who were all around the reception desk speaking to staff, we waited around 10 mins with cases before we finally were able to check out and leave - again, the receptionist wasn’t interested one bit weather we had enjoyed our stay or anything, all that was mentioned was if we had used our mini bar and that was it, no smile - nothing.. very strange. When I look back at my experience at this hotel I can honestly say I would never ever return and I’ve never experienced an atmosphere or staff like it anywhere I’ve been before which is an incredible shame as the hotel itself and the rooms are beautiful and stylish. I would of loved to have used more of the facilities but the general feeling we had and the attitude of staff we really didn’t want to bother. I think if you are British like ourselves, I would look at alternative properties like the Radisson Blu etc as this is clearly a problem for the staff at this hotel for some strange reason, we are very kind people who tip when we receive good service and make time to leave reviews and praise hotels and properties for there hospitality. But, this was a god awful experience and one I won’t forget.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Don-Michael-A wrote a review Mar 2018
Aylesbury, United Kingdom77 contributions69 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Turned up on a Saturday evening, beautiful building, very odd casino and atmosphere,clearly not interested in making you welcome, don’t bother wasting a taxi journey to this establishment, I have visited many many casinos all over the world and can honestly say this is possibly the worst
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OksanaKovalonoka, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at OnePlace2b
Responded 27 Mar 2019
Dear Don-Michael-A, Thank you for your review! We extremely sorry that you had such a negative experience of visiting our casino. We regret that we did not meet your expectations. Every guest comment and recommendation is extremely important to us, so we will definitely pay attention to your remark and will implement necessary actions to avoid this situation in future. Despite all we hope you will give us an opportunity to change your impression in future. Best regards, Oksana, Customer Service Manager at Royal Casino SPA & Hotel Resort.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BeaKido wrote a review Jul 2014
Paris, France35 contributions16 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I didn't book this hotel by choice but because it was all booked elsewhere in the city because of the World Choir Games in Riga: I don't like casinos and I would have preferred being closer to the Old Town.
I don't like rococo luxury and I don't mind about having a huge bedroom (Amsterdam, really big), what I cared about because I was in Riga for business is to have a desk in the bedroom, but despite all this space they didn't think about putting one.
The breakfast as described in another review is not a buffet but you choose on the menu which is disappointing if you like to get something salty and sweet (like fruits for a (basic) example), here the choice is limited.
And it really stressed me that I had to wait for 25 minutes the first day to get my food because again I was there for work and didn't have that much time to waste, although I must say that the pancakes (home made) were delicious.
Second day was quicker because we said we were in a hurry, but they forgot the bread and you have to wait for more than 5 minutes for a waiter to reappear, don't know where they go hiding or maybe they are the ones cooking for the other guests.
By the way we saw nearly no one during our stay, so quiet.
The employees are polite, nothing more.
I didn't have time to check the Spa, a pity, maybe I would have had this opportunity if I didn't have to wait too long for breakfast to be served.
The location is too far from the Old Town to my taste, but it's ok.
Music is retro and cheap as the whole building (to my taste).
Good note: the gym is very good!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2014
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TheShipper wrote a review Jan 2015
boston9 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
on recent biz tripto Latvia was put into Royal Casino Spa and Hotel for 4 days. Stayed in a
Golf Suite ...I don't know where to start ! Huge room, Huge Bed, Huge Bathroom, Huge TV
(60 inch) Private sauna chamber in Bathroom and Huge seperate Shower and twin basins and
Huge Bath. very nice sofa and all conveniences (minibar etc). Some of my colleagues staying at
same hotel thought in too gaudy...but I loved it (Las Vegas excess comes to Latvia).

Karioki Suite (good fun) and Casino together with large bar area and restaurant on ground floor
breakfast was very good (Eggs Benedict and Pancakes with Bacon were the stand-out
dishes for me.

Visited the Spa with 2 colleagues one evening ...for couple of hours ...totally brilliant...
with very nice young ladies assisting with the Hamman and Massage etc., but be warned
the 'Russian Sauna' gets up to about 80/90 Degrees Centigrade and the staff advised me
to stick with the 'Turkish Style' Sauna which is less hot as I have a minor heart condition.
Alsobe prepared for a couple of large gentlemen to finish the 'Russian Sauna' by lightly
beating you with Birch Twigs

Overall I had a great time at the Hotel and would'nt hesitate to stay there again in
one of the three 'Golf Suites' on the 6th Floor (so called because on your large private balcony there is a 6 hole putting course ...with putter and balls in your room)

Did'nt have the time to try out the Nightclub.

Over The Top Excess...Totally brilliant
Read more
Date of stay: January 2015
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: 'Golf Suites' on 6th Floor are totally Brilliant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JuliaBatar, Manager at OnePlace2b
Responded 6 Jan 2016
"Las Vegas excess comes to Latvia" - The thing in your review we loved the most! It's really pleasant for us what You realized our conception and the basic idea of our place. Thank You for such an amazing feedback. It's a very good motivation to work harder. My pleasure, Julia Royal Casino Spa & Hotel Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dylan R wrote a review Oct 2014
Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is absolutely fantastic.
The rooms are spectacular, the food is brilliant, the casino is classy and the nightclub is superb. On top of this the spa is unbelievably good, I doubt a better one exists anywhere.
In fact everything about this hotel is quite stunning.
From the outside this hotel looks quite normal, however, once inside you soon realise just how spectacular the place is, the attention to detail throughout is just so impressive.
We stayed for a few nights and everything about our stay was superb, we were treated brilliantly by all the staff, with a special mention to our host Evita and Joseph the pit boss who looked after us at all times.
I can't recommend this place highly enough.
Can't wait to return to this Latvian hotel, a true Baltic Jewel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Misha1v wrote a review Jul 2013
15 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has fabulous and cute kitschy design. Huge room with huge terrace and huge bathroom which included personal steam room. Great gym in the same building - had great several days decompressing from trans-Atlantic flight. Excellent and quick room service. Impeccably clean.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2013
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
welljustbecauseican asked a question Oct 2017
London5 contributions4 helpful votes
Does it have a gym?
Answer from OksanaK
Riga, Latvia
Hello, Thank you for your question. We do have a gym where you can also use sauna and Jacuzzi. Our guests can use it free of charge. Best regards, Oksana
Answer from Linda K
Riga, Latvia1 contribution
Hello! Check in starts from 15:00 o'clock and check out starts from 12:00 a.m..
TheShipper wrote a tip Jan 2015
boston9 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"'Golf Suites' on 6th Floor are totally Brilliant"
Read full review
EvelynErika wrote a tip May 2014
Porvoo, Finland193 contributions85 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not recommending Amsterdam suite due to the noise from the elevator"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Riga area.
PRICE RANGE
$192 - $306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
royal casino hotel riga, royal casino spa and hotel resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Royal Casino Spa & Hotel Resort
LOCATION
LatviaRiga RegionRiga
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ONEPLACE2B - Now $195 (Was $̶2̶8̶7̶) - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Riga, Latvia)

Frequently Asked Questions about OnePlace2b
Which popular attractions are close to OnePlace2b?
Nearby attractions include Find Exit (0.07 km), Laima Chocolate Museum (0.4 km), and Northern Grip (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at OnePlace2b?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at OnePlace2b?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at OnePlace2b?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to OnePlace2b?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Casetta Riga, Himalaju Āzijas Virtuve, and Uzbekistana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at OnePlace2b?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does OnePlace2b have airport transportation?
Yes, OnePlace2b offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at OnePlace2b?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does OnePlace2b offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to OnePlace2b?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Vermanes Garden (1.1 km), Livu Square (1.8 km), and Latvian National Theater (1.8 km).
Is OnePlace2b accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Riga HotelsRiga Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RigaHotels near OnePlace2b
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire