We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Parque de Campismo de Entre Ambos-os-Rios

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good27%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“the river”(4 reviews)
“camping”(9 reviews)
“tent”(8 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (48)Write a Review
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
12
5
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
12
5
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rivercampingtentbungalowverandalakesteamtreelimafacilities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

This place is amazing. We stayed in one of the glamping tents and had a fantastic time there. You can overlook the river Lima from the veranda and enjoy the breakfast with fresh raspberries. We also had the chance to see the tree houses and...More

1  Thank Skrallinger
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We stayed for a couple of days in the T1+1 Bungalow. First time trying out this Glamping concept. We did enjoy our stay there but there is room for improvement. On the positive side: - dedicated parking lot close to the bungalow - fully equipped...More

Thank diogoborges
A TripAdvisor Member
71
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

The location of the site is great but facilities for camping are rather poor. No toilet roll provided. Showers are dated and not the cleanest. No hot water for washing dishes and no washing machines for laundry. I've stayed in numerous camp sites all over...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Anna A, Gerente de recepção at Parque de Campismo de Entre Ambos-os-RiosResponded 1 July 2017

Hello! Much thanks for your time used for making the review. We are do sorry that you didn´t enjoy the stay at our camping site but still we found your description of our place not fully correct. Just to be mentioned – we have 3...More

Reviewed 21 June 2016

Great base for walking with lots a walks in the area, very helpful staff. Nice and quiet while we were there in May. Wifi only works near office and restaurant. Also close to Lakes if you like kayaking.

1  Thank atrekinthesun
Reviewed 29 May 2016

We stayed in a glamping tipi for 3 night and were disappointed. The location of the campsite was amazing but the tipi was just that - a tipi with a bed in it. There were no extras or useful accessories that could have made it...More

1  Thank Randellej
Response from Anna A, Manager at Parque de Campismo de Entre Ambos-os-RiosResponded 7 June 2016

First of all we would like to thanks you for your time spent in making the comments what are always the best way for us to know how to make our service even better! From our side please to advise that we´ve prepared our Glamping...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (6)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Robotkev
2 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Anna A | Property representative |
Hello, The nearest airport is Porto and it's about 100 km away from Camping site.. Hope to inform you duly :) With kind regards, Anna
0
Votes
Google Translation
rampi2310
25 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Anna A | Property representative |
Olá, bom dia! Sim, os Bungalows têm a lareira!
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"In June 2014 there were 4 Tipi tents and also several Tree Bungalows."
Read review
"choose any of the glamping options they offer!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing