Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Jeeva Klui Resort

Jalan Raya Klui Beach No. 1, Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok 83355 Indonesia
Traveller (2792)
Panorama of the Akasho Pool Villa at the Jeeva Klui Resort
360
Panoramas (15)
Akasha Pool Villa
Room & Suite (596)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
$148
Go to your Happy Price
$179
Breakfast included
No booking fees
$118
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#5 of 10 hotels in Mangsit
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located near Sengigi on a private sandy beach, Jeeva Klui is a 35 suite and villa resort. All suites face westward and have ocean views with 18 absolute beach front suites. Jeeva Klui combines traditional Lombok design with modern comfort to create a unique tropical Indonesian experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's television networks
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Game room
Snorkelling
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jalan Raya Klui Beach No. 1, Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok 83355 Indonesia
1,669Review51Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,338
  • 267
  • 39
  • 13
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ed&Helen wrote a review Mar 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What could I possibly say about Jeeva Kuli that could do it justice for just how amazing this place is. From the location itself... beautiful beach, idilic infinity pool with a view of Bali's Mount Agung, to the pristine grounds that the gardeners tended to every morning, to the amazingly kind, thoughtful and all round friendly staff I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. Everything at this resort is the epitome of 'tranquil'. My wife and myself stayed here in one of the Beach View Villas at the beginning of March in a 3 part honeymoon trip, including Kuala Lumpur, Lombok and Bali, and it certainly left a lasting impression on us. To experience Lombok, with the thanks of many recommendations of the resort staff, really made the our time there just that ever more special.

I have to mention a few names who made it us feel so welcomed in our time there. Dinni you are a STAR, with your warm smile greeting us every morning at breakfast and the fact that without a moments hesitating had made natural sun burn ointment for my wife, when she was in pain, honestly I can't thank you enough and to Komang, not just the fact that I felt like a football star during my stay (without the fame) with your amusing greeting of 'Alisson Becker!' every morning, which made my better half laugh being a Liverpool fan, but you always liked to chat about anything and everything - all staff in fact kept our mind at ease especially being a time of uncertainty as we visited just as Coronavirus was hitting the headlines.

Like others have said, the spa treatments are fantastic, I totally recommend the Micet Madura (Maduranese Massage), the food and drinks, together with the atmosphere at the resort's restaurant, is in my opinion more authentic than other hotels in the area we ate at.

One top tip to guests is use Moe on the beach to book any trips you have in mind, he took us to Kuta and the Gili islands on two different days, which were both fantastic. Moe's genuine friendly nature and sense of humour meant it was a pleasure to give him our business whilst there.

I can definitely say that Jeeva Klui will most certainly be a place we will come back to in the future when we return to Lombok. ...and hopefully many times after that!

Ed and Helen
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Book a Beach View Villa, amazing views both morning and night
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda N Don T wrote a review Feb 2020
41 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jeeva Klui was amazing had everything you could want in the resort including a spa, gym and sauna.
Location - west Lombok in Sengeggi just out of the main area with its own private beach. The terrain is hilly making walking a bit of a task but taxis were reliable and no issues with meter usage.
Accomodation- the Ocean front villa was amazing. Uninterrupted ocean views to die for! Hotel supplied shampoo, conditioner and body wash which was nice and plenty of hot water with large towels impressed us.
Dining & Staff - food was amazing and reasonably well priced with a good variety of local, western and dietary choices. The staff where what made the trip a standout though! Deni & Ken being exceptionally amazing ensuring our trip was memorable with nothing too much trouble.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fathan Arif, General Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort
Responded 25 Mar 2020
Dear Amanda N Don T, Really appreciate for kindly review for our Jeeva Klui Resort. We always learn to be better to give our guest experience at our resort. I will share this review to Dini and Ken as well. Looking forward to meet you at the near future. Best regard, Fathan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelExplorer193 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom126 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited for our honeymoon and booked Jeeva because it's a 5 star resort but was not too big and had a small boutique feel to it as well. It ticked all of these boxes. We had a villa feel with the resort benefits.

Our pool villa gave us seclusion and privacy - and everything was either a quick call or just a few steps away!

All staff members took care and attention to make us feel very special and all meals were excellent. We had nearly every breakfast item, ordered some room service and also booked a special meal on the beach at sunset. They were excellent and we were able to personalise in many ways.

Staff were especially well mannered and friendly, those who we would like to especially thank are: Husnul, Rahma, Ken, Haidir, Windri and Sasa. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Karen H wrote a review Mar 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia8 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms and amenities are well thought out. The decor is tastefully and thoughtfully chosen. Many little nooks in the public spaces offer privacy and so that it doesn’t feel like it's too open and you don't feel like people are just constantly walking past you while you're tanning. I do appreciate that. Dini, one of the senior staff actually calls us by name, which is truly warm and thoughtful as well. We came for our honeymoon cum anniversary and they even went to the trouble of decorating out the bed with flower petals and arranging for a cake. So sweet and thoughtful 💖 Also, I'm impressed that the staff don't attempt to charge us for every little thing. When I asked Dini for crisps by the beach, she sent them to me without charge, when I ordered a coffee from Nana past breakfast time, when we asked for an extra breakfast to be shared between the two of us, when they offered and gave us extra juice, all at no extra charge at all. This warmed our hearts because it proved sincere hospitality. We would definitely visit again. No question. A lovely stay. Thanks also to the rest of the staff; Dini, Nana, Komang, Agung, Etal, Waid, Adit, Sani, Rizki, Tomy, Taufan, Wahyu, Ken, Haidir, and Elan.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fathan Arif, General Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort
Responded 25 Mar 2020
Dear Karen H, Really appreciate of your kindly review for our Jeeva Klui Resort. We will give the quality service for our guest honeymoon cum anniversary. I will share this review to Dini, Nana, Komang, Agung, Etal, Waid, Adit, Sani, Rizki, Tomy, Taufan, Wahyu, Ken, Haidir, and Elan. We are waiting for you to come back at our resort. Best regard, Fathan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lauren R wrote a review Feb 2020
Mahwah, New Jersey9 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a pool villa. It was beautiful and had everything we needed, we didn't feel we really even had to leave our room. The pool was great for us and the bed was extremely comfortable. We did have a problem that took three days to fix with our shower but they let us shower by the spa when we needed too. I would stay again in this room as now the shower is fixed!
Every night staff came in to spray for mosquitos and offer a turndown service that was very much appreciated. In general, the staff at Jeeva Klui were all friendly and helpful, one of the men who is a server, I think his name is Kuming, was extremely helpful. I have celiac and he made sure each dish I ordered for any meal was gluten-free. He also gave us tips on where to go and what to do during our days. For our last night he surprised us with a plate of chocolate-covered fried bananas which were amazing. He took very good care of us and we loved seeing him each day. Another staff member who was very friendly was Bruno.
Although a bit far from town Jeeva Klui was a paradise for us. We were able to rent a bike across the street and that gave us a great way to get around and experience more of Lombok.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fathan19, General Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Lauren, Thank you very much for your great review of our resort. We have make sure all shower was fixed and we are waiting for you to come again.. I will share this review to Komang and Bruno as well. Enjoy and relax at Jeeva Klui Resort. Best regard, Fathan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Su P wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a oceanfront room and the ocean view was just amazing. To wake up in the morning to the view and going to sleep to the sound of the ocean waves is like heaven. The private beach there is so beautiful! The infinity pool overlooking the ocean and beach was a nice place to cool down and swim with our one year old.

The service there was beyond exceptional. Everybody was so nice and very accommodating to my long list of allergies. Thank you so much to Windri who is now on maternity leave and Komang for taking very good care of us and making sure our food was safe to eat from allergies especially for my one year old daughter who is very sensitive. You guys are the best!! Hotel does need a little updating but it was comfy and we had everything we needed plus the ocean view and huge day bed outside made the room special. Thank you Jeeva Klui!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fathan19, General Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Hi.. Su P, Really appreciate for your great review for our resort and says "...to the sound of the ocean waves is like heaven. The private beach there is so beautiful! ". I will share this review to Windri and Komang. Looking forward to meet you at the near future. Best regard, Fathan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ablingdon wrote a review Jul 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia163 contributions108 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly the good: the resort is beautiful with lovely large rooms finished ti an extremely high standard. It is in a good position on a quiet beach. The resort is next to a few small, local restaurants and a lot of locals use the beach, not a problem for me, but for those that like private beach and real quiet, I understand this could be a problem.

I need to start the bad with a qualifying statement, that I am writing during the Covid pandemic when tourism has been hit in Indonesia which may well have affected the quality of service, but here we go.

The reception staff were fantastic, and obeyed Covid protocols. I was expected to show.my vaccine certificate and PCR, all of which boded well.

Unfortunately, the Covid protocols were not applied consistently throughout the hotel. Waiting staff had masks off, or under the nose. One made me a cocktail with no mask and no gloves, breaking their own Covid rules.

I complained as I was concerned, and the receptionist spoke to the staff and after that they
wore masks and shields according to the hotel rules. However, there is an opening past which kitchen staff passed, and they did not wear masks.
I asked ro speak to the supervisor and explain my concerns, but it was him who had no mask.

If I am honest, the food is not great anyway. Be prepared for mediocre Indonesian food (pepper beef with chewy, gross beef) and Western dishes served with crinkle cut chips. This is not what I would expect from a hotel marketing itself as it does.

The other issue I had which was dealt with quickly, was the behaviour of grounds staff. I honestly thought a family with loads of children had arrived as there was loud giggling and sounds of playing outside. I ignored it for a long time, working, and eventually went to check. It was not children but a group of about 10 members of staff, fighting with brooms, flirting and shouting. I hate to be a killjoy, but if you are.paying to stay somewhere peaceful, it isn't really ok. When I complained to reception, it stopped and did not happen again.

This place has massive potential, and I hope that what I experienced is not the norm.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Avoid the restaurant.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ricky Tanza, General Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort
Responded 1 Aug 2021
Dear Ablingdon, On behalf of us all, I would like to sincerely thank you for your stay and for the time you have taken to share your feelings with us. It is always very valuable for us to read guests' feedback – positive or not - to help us work on our areas of improvement. We were all disappointed that we did not live up to your expectations. We take great pride in providing personalized service that comes from the heart and are disappointed that despite our efforts we were not able to deliver. Even though our concept is very much thought through and has proven to be appreciated by our guests over the last years, we were saddened to read that the quality of the food and some factors did not meet your expectations. What we have done with our team always apply healthy protocols COVID-19 and proved by certification by Indonesian government. Moreover, all of our staff are 100 % vaccinated. I am personally terribly sorry that we missed out on the opportunity to make this special occasion for you more memorable. Yet, your comments are noted, our team will continuously seek new and innovative ideas to make sure all the guests enjoy the Jeeva experience in different ways. With kind regards, Ricky
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craig T wrote a review May 2022
Mataram, Indonesia4 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 5 nights in May. We stayed in a pool villa. This is a quiet resort and is about an hour away from the airport. We arranged a pickup from the airport for 400k. The rooms are well kept and clean.

The biggest asset to Jeeva Klui are its staff. Dini, Ken, Windri and Yasa were fantastic and nothing was too much to do. Friendly every day with fantastic service. Food at breakfast and dinner were A la carte over looking the sea. This doesn’t get any better with the occasional turtle passing by. This is a chill out place for couples and if you want to rest and unwind this place could be for you. We used this as a base to travel to Gili T for a couple of nights. The hotel arranged this. As with any where in Indonesia I’m sure that a more competitive price could be obtained outside of the hotel. However, this ran smoothly with a door to door service, private car and boat both ways.

In general this is a well run resort but definitely for couples who want to relax with its main asset being it’s attentive staff with attention to detail and the beautiful location with the up most privacy.

Craig
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Estelle750 wrote a review Feb 2020
Alberta, Canada11 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I spent five nights at Jeeva Klui. All the positive ratings of this resort are accurate and reflective of the physical beauty of the facility ie magnificent beach, inifinity pool, open air dining area, library, well appointed rooms, afternoon tea service. There is one restaurant which provides an excellent breakfast and a good range of options for lunch and dinner. They are also very flexible and will accomodate and dietary food preferences or requirements.

What stands out however is the staff. I choose not to name any one in particular because everyone from reception, dining room , beach services, cleaning and yard maintenance were genuinely welcoming and focussed on customer service.

HIghly recommend and hope to return next year!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Beach front rooms have a terrific view and have option of ground floor or upper floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fathan Arif, General Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort
Responded 25 Mar 2020
Dear Estele, Thank you very much for your great review and spent five nights stay at our resort. Hopefully we can meet at Next time with "...All the positive ratings of this resort are accurate and reflective of the physical beauty of the facility ie magnificent beach, inifinity pool, open air dining area, library, well appointed rooms, afternoon tea service..." as you said. Best regard, Fathan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NikeshJaniUK wrote a review Nov 2023
Northampton, United Kingdom75 contributions26 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The first half:
The staff at the resort were incredible. This
includes the chefs team, the housekeeping
team and the amazing restaurant staff (Didi,
Komong, Ken, Lenny, Firman). You made our
stay so memorable. Thank you
The second half:
Reception staff are incredibly inept. From
checking in our room was not ready at 2pm
Our shower also did not work. When I said this
isn't good enough for paying over 10million
IDR she suggested I just stay in the room and
not shower until tomorrow. This was booked
for our honeymoon. She also didn't believe
the shower was broken, so I told her to follow
me and showed it. We got a free upgrade the
night after (which looking at the rates was
about 90% cheaper than my original booking)

Upon checkout the two ladies couldn't find
the gowns in the room and made us feel like
we stole them. They also did this with our old
room key which they found. No apology given. Train your staff. It's not worth a 5*. You can get much better in Lombok
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gustu Mahardika, Manajer Umum at Jeeva Klui Resort
Responded 16 Feb 2024
Dear N J, Warm greetings from Jeeva Kklui Resort ~ Lombok island! Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience during your stay with us at Jeeva Santai Villas. We are very sorry that we did not live up to your expectations and did not live up to our own standards. We want you to know that we value your comments and will take whatever steps are necessary to ensure that some things are possible even when others are not. In the accommodation business, our reputation and success is built one stay at a time and your ongoing support is very important to us. We know that you have many choices of places to stay in Lombok and hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a decent comment. Best regards, Gustu Mahardika Jeeva Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from deannewton
Storrington, United Kingdom208 contributions144 helpful votes
We had a B&B rate , but , food & view in restaurant is great , STAFF are even better Enjoy your trip
Answer from Ricky T
Dear Guest, Amra Duplex Pool Villa is designed for the enjoyment of a family or a small group of close friends traveling together, the Amra Pool Villa can accommodate four people in one large two-story duplex with a multi-use ground floor suitable for living and sleeping space, as well as a master bedroom on the first floor. for more information you able to contact via whats app to 08113810050. Best regard, ricky
Answer from Pete Sheahan
Greater Perth, Australia7 contributions
We found the hotel restaurant to be very reasonable in pricing plus of high standard. Service unmatched also. Nearby restaurants will be inside of the other hotels which we felt were similar if not slightly more expensive. Additionally, you would need to drive to these other restaurants. The view from Jeeva Klui’s is top shelf. Hope that helps :)
Answer from tojeblbost
Fuerteventura, Spain17 contributions
Yes, you can go hiking in the Keravangan National Park. Entrance fee 100000 IRP is for foreigners and cannot be negotiated. Ver, quiet, lots of butterflies. Steep, slippery. For young people no problem. Take water with you.
Phillipa A wrote a tip Feb 2024
United Kingdom5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go for an ocean room, they are so close to the sea"
Read full review
Cor_van_Heusden wrote a tip Jan 2024
Strijen, The Netherlands335 contributions78 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take Villa #111 by the sea with lots of privacy!"
Read full review
Christine R wrote a tip Sept 2023
15 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beach front rooms are amazing."
Read full review
Ainhoa M wrote a tip Sept 2023
Madrid, Spain2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"La playa es peligrosa, por lo que si tienes intención de bañarte en ella, mejor con zapatos aptos."
Read full review
Tim wrote a tip Aug 2023
Province of Barcelona, Spain31 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book early as there is limited space available ."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mangsit area.
PRICE RANGE
$104 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jeeva klui hotel mangsit
LOCATION
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokSenggigiMangsit
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JEEVA KLUI RESORT - Now $117 (Was $̶1̶7̶9̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Mangsit, Indonesia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Jeeva Klui Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Jeeva Klui Resort?
Nearby attractions include Bayan Lombok Handicraft & Tropical Gift (1.1 km), Lombok Exotic (1.1 km), and Tiara Angel Tailors (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Jeeva Klui Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Jeeva Klui Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Jeeva Klui Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Jeeva Klui Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jeeva Klui Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nuf'said Warung, The Kliff, and Quah Elegant Italian.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jeeva Klui Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Jeeva Klui Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Jeeva Klui Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jeeva Klui Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Does Jeeva Klui Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Jeeva Klui Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Mangsit HotelsMangsit Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MangsitHotels near Jeeva Klui Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire