Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mantra French Quarter Noosa

anyone for a coffee?
Traveller (407)
Guest Room
Room & Suite (127)
Swimming Pool
Pool & Beach (58)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#35 of 100 apartments in Noosa
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Mantra French Quarter is set back from the hustle and bustle of Hastings Street yet offers direct access to the shopping, dining and entertainment hub, making it the perfect place to enjoy the best of Noosa. Offering self-contained One and Two Bedroom Standard or Deluxe Apartments or opt for one of our Two or Three Bedroom Deluxe Poolside Apartments. Mantra French Quarter has a pool, spa, sauna and outdoor barbecue picnic area with a children's wading pool. This hotel does not accept cash as a payment method. Credit, debit and prepaid cards are accepted to buy goods and services.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Sauna
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Taxi service
Spa
BBQ facilities
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1 Halse Lane, Noosa, Queensland 4567 Australia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
Sunshine Coast Airport
24.1 km
See all flights
2,606Reviews21Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 927
  • 954
  • 422
  • 167
  • 136
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ShoppingBuddies wrote a review Jan 2020
Brisbane, Australia41 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at Mantra French Quarter. First in Nov 2017 and again in January 2020. I was of the understanding the apartments had been upgraded since our last visit however unfortunately this was not the case. We paid a small fortune per a night for a 2 bedroom, pool side apartment.
The apartment is in desperate need of a full renovation. The apartment was filthy to the point my sister became unwell with severe dust allergies on the 2nd day of our stay.
The main bedroom has little privacy as the "doors" are louvres with no sound proofing. Air con did not reach 2nd bedroom and was really noisy with people coming and going from their apartments.
The pool is very nice and seems to have been renovated recently. It was however extremely crowded at points during our stay making it hard to enjoy a swim. No one paid any regard to the rules of no running, diving or bombing so the atmosphere around the pool was not very enjoyable.
We love the location of this resort however apartments need renovating (or at least deep cleaning) before we would consider staying again especially given the price. I am actually surprised it meets Accor's requirements for Mantra brand.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mantrafrenchquarter, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear ShoppingBuddies, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay in Noosa. We are sorry to read that your stay with us failed to meet your expectations and we would like to apologise for any inconvenience. In regards to the Room refurbishment program, I would like to explain that 90% of the apartments have been fully refurbished over the last few years and are called Deluxe apartments. We still have 12 units in original conditions which are called Standard. As all units are individually owned and furnished, it would assist me if you could please email me directly on cosimo.ronconi@mantra.com.au with the actual room number you stayed in or to confirm the name on the booking . This way I can liaise directly with that unit owners to discuss any improvements required and to ensure other guests do not have the same experience as you. I look forward to hearing from you Thank you Kindest regards Cosimo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Em2 wrote a review Mar 2020
Melbourne, Australia238 contributions50 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had such a great stay at the French Quarter with our 1.5 year old daughter. We stayed in a one bedroom deluxe apartment and brought our own portacot, I was a little worried it would be too squishy but the room was actually a lot more spacious than I had expected! I’m glad we didn’t waste the money upgrading as it was pricey and we prefer to get out and about on holidays so we wouldn’t have used the extra space that much.

The hotel is in such a fantastic location, it’s down the better end of Hastings street, minutes from restaurants and a very very short walk to the beach. The surf club is pretty much across the road, you’ve got the best coffee at Noosa Social just outside the hotel and a Gelateria literally across the road!
For the best of everything, it’s definitely the best location in Noosa Heads.

With our daughter, the pool was certainly the highlight of staying there! It was a good size, always nice and clean and the perfect temperature. The French Quarter also had some pool toys available to use which was great as it’s hard to bring a lot up on the plane.

We stayed in the North Quarter which I would recommend. This quarter is closer to Hastings street which meant we had an ideal spot close to the pool, and minutes from Hastings street and the beach. We were overlooking Hastings street which we actually quite liked as they have gorgeous fairy lights on during the night and it’s a nice street to look out onto, and actually was really quiet on this side as well!

We originally thought we would have liked a pool view room, these were all booked out, but we were glad we didn’t get one in the end as they would have been so noisy all the time. We did ask for a ground floor room which we were given but FYI to anyone travelling that the ground floor is actually the carpark and the bottom floor for the units is level 1. We had thought the bottom floor would be easier with a pram but the lift was really close anyway so it didn’t really matter. Knowing this, next time I’d probably go for a higher floor just for more of a view.

My only complaint would be that there was really bad plumbing in the bathroom - the shower would leak water all over the floor. We had to use several bath mats to stop this so maybe grab an extra when you check in!

We’d definitely stay again, it’s the perfect location and it was the perfect family holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mantrafrenchquarter, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 18 Jun 2020
Dear Emmc22, Thank you very much for the great feedback regarding your stay at Mantra French Quarter back in March. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you and your family are well and safe and we look forward to welcoming you back to Noosa next time. All the best Cosimo & the Mantra French Quarter Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashton W wrote a review Feb 2020
Mooloolaba, Australia39 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We decided to head to Noosa for the weekend and booked the morning of the travel. The Mantra French Quarter was fantastic! Bustling Hastings street is full of restaurants, cafes and shopping and was right out the front. The beautiful Noosa beach is just across the road and the National Park is just a walk up the road.
The hotel was clean with a great sized room with a spa and outside was a massive pool area with outdoor spas.
The biggest surprise was when we checked out at the required time of 10am and they offered us a key to access the pool for the remainder of the day, 2 fresh towels and a carpark! What a fantastic place!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from mantrafrenchquarter, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 10 Feb 2020
That's great! thank you so much AshtonW912 We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay in Noosa and look forward to welcoming you back to Mantra French Quarter next time! Kindest regards Cosimo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adrian F wrote a review Dec 2020
Sydney, Australia10 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in room 218 during Dec 2020 and it needs a good clean! While the kids love the pool and the location is across the street from all the action on Hastings St + the amazing beach, at Main Beach, the room we stayed in was extremely dusty and needed a good clean. Although we paid extra for a "deluxe room" it wasn't worth it as I felt not having daily housekeeping combined with the dusty airconditioning makes other properties on Hastings St, better value. Be warned if you are allergic to dust - this isn't the property for you!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: No two rooms are the same so you never know what you are going to get
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 27 Dec 2020
Dear AdrianFalk, Thank you for your feedback. I was very sorry to read your comments so please do not hesitate to contact me directly on 07 54307100 should you like to discuss about your experience any further. I send you our best wishes to you and your family for a wonderful New Year! Thank you Kindest regards Cosimo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angelica1029 wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Super accessible to the main beach, shops and restaurants. Relaxing room and heated pool was awesome. I enjoyed it at night. The reception staff was accommodating when we checked in. Thank you for the housekeepers who made sure that linens are all fresh, cutlery organised, carpets well vacuum and shelves cupboards are dust free.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 27 Dec 2020
Dear Angelica1029 Thank you so much for the great feedback regarding your stay in Noosa! We look forward to welcoming you back to Mantra French Quarter next time and we send our best wishes for a Wonderful New Year to you and family! Kindest regards Cosimo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jodyc007 wrote a review Apr 2021
Brisbane, Australia1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a one night stay work trip the room is great bed is super comfy the pool is heated and perfect for families (resort style ) the location to Hastings St and Main beach is perfect. The resort has a tropical oasis feel and is wonderful for families. Check in was wonderful the Hotel receptionist was so warm
and friendly.The check out was disappointing and the hotel receptionist on duty was rude. As per guest services you can use resort with a special pass and parking once you have checked out of room. We wished to extend the use of the resort till 12pm however she said they were to busy and must leave by 10am sharp no additional use of facility or car park. My husband and daughter were with me and whilst I was a work it would have been nice for them to have had that extra time to enjoy the pool. This should not be listed as on guest itinerary if this is not followed through. I will be hesitant to book for my next business trip and may choose to book a more flexible accommodating resort in Noosa as other ones allow this in the area if you are planning a work / leisure trip confirm everything before you arrive so you do not have any issues upon check out day !
Read more
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 19 Apr 2021
Dear Jodyc007, thank you so much for your feedback, At Mantra French Quarter we pride ourselves to provide exceptional customer service all times so we are extremely sorry for the way you felt upon check out. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you would like to discuss about your experience any further. We would love to welcoming you and your family back to Noosa again in future so we can make all the arrangements to ensure that your expectations are exceeded. Thank you Kindest regards Cosimo & Mantra French Quarter Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gerard S wrote a review Sept 2020
Brisbane, Australia163 contributions74 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I had three night stay at Mantra to celebrate our daughter’s 30th birthday. We had a ground floor poolside unit. The unit was well fitted out and little extras provided to make the stay more pleasant. The layout and design of the unit was well though out. The main bedroom had plantation shutters that could be closed to provide privacy from the living area. The back bedroom with two single beds was small bu functional. There was also strong focus on being COVID safe with crockery, cutlery and even remote controls for the air con and TV wrapped in plastic. The complex was five minutes walk from the beach and easy access to Hastings Street with its cafes, restaurants and shops. On the Saturday, some people at the pool had loud music playing. The staff asked them to turn it down. I think we all appreciates that. My only criticism was the lack of ventilation or extractor fans in the toilets and back bathroom.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Our preference was a ground floor unit which avoided having to carry luggage and groceries up...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 13 Sept 2020
Dear Gesmi2017, Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Mantra French Quarter and that you have appreciated the Covid safe measures in place. Thank you also for your feedback regarding the fan in the toilets. We are currently working to resolve this. We really look forward to welcoming you back to Noosa next time :) Kindest regards Cosimo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amy15k wrote a review Dec 2021
Sydney, Australia10 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed for 5 nights at Mantra French Quarter, Hastings Street, Noosa. The location is unbeatable. Walk straight out onto Hastings Street and then onto Main Beach (the best beach in Australia). We stayed on Level 2 with a pool view room. The pool is wonderful. 2 spas, a kids pool and some shallow beach areas. Plenty of sun lounges (we were in a quiet week, not school holidays though). The pool is particularly beautiful at night, with excellent lighting throughout the gardens. Check in was quick and easy and reception is available 24 hours. There is undercover parking included for one car (BRILLIANT). Our pool view room was a one bedroom with sofa available. The bathroom was large with a shower over a large spa, a top loader washer and a dryer. The bed was a queen size with a tv in the bedroom. (one thing to note - the standby button is extremely bright and required a towel over it at night to prevent it lighting the room but no bother). There is a decent sized bar fridge, microwave , toaster, kettle and dishwasher. There is a 2 burner hotplate however our unit did not have any pots/pans so we didn't use it. There is a vacuum, broom, ironing board and iron as well as extra pillows/blankets and a hairdryer. There is no dining table inside but on the balcony. We saved plenty of money having breakfast in the room most days. The room was very clean on arrival with white sheets. The resort was quiet, and only on one occasion was I awoken by a guest leaving early with a loud suitcase banging down the stairs (we were close to the external stairs). Overall extremely happy with stay. After checkout we were given a resort access card for the day, able to keep our car underneath until lunchtime and use the pool, free of charge. The value for money for the location is, as I have said before, unbeatable. We have rebooked next year, with a 10% discount offered as a return guest. It's absolutely perfect to swim at the beach and then go back to the room. We used to stay at Noosaville but I think we are spoiled by Mantra now and won't stay elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 23 Dec 2021
Dear Amy15k, Thank you so much for your detailed feedback! We are so happy that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable! We look forward to welcoming you back to Noosa next year and we send our best wishes to your and your family. Kindest regards Cosimo & Mantra French Quarter Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David M wrote a review Oct 2020
Pacific Pines, Australia3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We travelled as a couple to Noosa over the long weekend and used High Tide Holidays to book accommodation.
We booked a deluxe 1 bedroom based on the photos on the properties website.
On arrival our allocated carpark was full, and delivery vehicles meant I had to reverse out due to insufficient space to turn around.
When we arrived on the first floor (we were given room 109) I walked right passed the door to the room as I genuinely believed that it was where housekeeping keep their supplies.
Room 109 is right next to the double glass doors that lead to Hastings Street, in addition two vending machines have been placed directly opposite the door, and to complete the hattrick the room is almost in the lift lobby.
The room is subject to the constant coming and going of other guests, and the constant noise of the vending machines being used and people using the lifts.
Reception advised us that we had a view of Hastings St from our balcony. Our view was actually of the colour bond awning of the shops below which obstructed any decent view of Hastings St.
We paid $200 per night for this room which is advertised as Deluxe. In our opinion the room was nearer backpackers than Deluxe. The room was not serviced during the time we stayed.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 8 Oct 2020
Hi David M, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you have not enjoyed your stay with us! In regards to the difficulties with the parking: This has been a challenge not only for us but for everyone in Noosa due to the fact that each single visitor arrives by car due to the current travel bans. I am sure you can understand that this is quite an unprecedented situation and you can rest assured the Team is doing everything possible to arrange alternative parking for all our guests every day. On the other end David, what a good problem to have when we compare it to what we saw happening in other states and to the rest of the world! In regards to the unit, we are sorry if you did not like the view and if you find its location particularly noisy, we do sincerely apologise for any inconvenience. The one thing we are sorry to not agree with you is the quality of this particular room, which was fully renovated not long time ago at very high standards. As the resorts offers units with different styles and lookouts, Please do not hesitate to contact us directly when you plan your next stay as we would be so happy to assist you in selecting the room that can best suit your needs. Once again David, thank you for your feedback, we send you our best wishes. Take care Cosimo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diarmuid M wrote a review Apr 2021
Melbourne, Australia3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I think the hotel was built around 1994, and my guess is the room we stayed in hasn't been updated since the hotel was built. I could see into other rooms and could see that they were definitely refurbished. Maybe on the hotel booking website, it should list the rooms as "Modern refurbished room" or "Original room straight out of the 90's" and price them accordingly.
Luckily, I only stated for 2 nights, but every time I walked into the bathroom, i was reminded how dated a 90's bathroom is compared to a modern one.
Apart from all the negatives, parking was great underground, the pool was great and the hotel location was great, meaning we could walk barefoot to the beach.
Just refurbish your rooms....
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: April 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cosimo Ronconi, General Manager at Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Responded 21 Apr 2021
Hi Diarmuid M, Thank you very much for your feedback. By reading your comments I understand that you stayed in one of our "Standard apartments". As you said, the standard apartments have the original kitchen, bathroom and flooring so they have only received soft refurbishments through the years in terms of bedding, furniture's and appliances. Less that 10% of the apartments at the resort are classified as Standard as the vast majority of rooms have been fully renovated over the past 7 years and they are classified as Deluxe. Pictures of both room types are available on our website and you can see the difference in terms of layout, décor and also rates. You can rest assured that the renovation of the remaining standard apartments is underway and will be gradually completed within the next 12 months to minimize the inconveniences associated with the works. I was happy to read that you have enjoyed the location of the resort so we would really love to welcoming you back again in future and please, do not hesitate to contact me directly when you plan your next visit so I can personally assist with the room selection and any special request you ay have. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kindest regards Cosimo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shirley2810 asked a question Mar 2023
New South Wales, Australia81 contributions26 helpful votes
Do they have high chairs available for the rooms?
Shirley2810 asked a question Mar 2023
New South Wales, Australia81 contributions26 helpful votes
Would there be parking for two cars
Answer from Bradpitt2016
Greater Sydney, Australia245 contributions55 helpful votes
One car per room
orlena2017 asked a question Aug 2020
Gold Coast, Australia5 contributions1 helpful vote
Are the pools heated at the moment?
Answer from Cosimo R
Noosa Heads, Australia3 contributions
Hi Orlena201, yes the pool and spas are heated :) Please let me know if I can assist with any other questions Thank you Kind regards Cosimo Mantra French Quarter
gran4200 asked a question Aug 2019
Auckland, New Zealand139 contributions30 helpful votes
Can we have twin beds in one bedroom apartment?
Answer from MillyMelbourne
Melbourne36 contributions29 helpful votes
Some one bedroom apartments can have twin beds. They unzip the king bed into 2 King singles. This must be requested. I would recommend booking direct with the property and put in the request.
Answer from Siena
Paris, France56 contributions62 helpful votes
Hi Doon_84 The resort is made up of 4 quarters - North, South, East and West and there are 3 levels. I think Deluxe apartments are located all over the resort and on each level. I'm sure they have completed work on the lifts in the South Quarter and East Quarter and are going to start on the North Quarter after Christmas holidays and then the West Quarter after that. I'd give reception a call and ask to be put in one of the quarters where the lifts have already been done. That way there will be no noise. And I'd book directly through Mantra not through trivago or expedia etc. They will give you the same price and they have more control over the bookings if there are any issues you are dealing directly with them. Also join up as a Mantra Plus Member (it's free) and you get a later check out.
Trent P wrote a tip 12 May
Sydney, Australia37 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking was good.. but if you have a tall Vehicle, pay attention. The fact that is says 2.3m doesn’t cover all spaces! Watch out!"
Read full review
Hannah M wrote a tip Apr 2024
8 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is easy and secure underneath. We had a street view, good for people watching."
Read full review
Kllouise1 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Ilkley, United Kingdom108 contributions63 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try get a refurbed room, they seem better. Don't stay in 103."
Read full review
Out and about wrote a tip Mar 2024
Bristol, United Kingdom19 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid room 320"
Read full review
Meagan G wrote a tip Jan 2024
Sydney, Australia1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Noisy rooms Long walk from rooms to reception Central to restaurants etc "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Noosa area.
PRICE RANGE
$356 - $418 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
breakfree french quarter hotel noosa, breakfree french quarter noosa
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Breakfree French Quarter Resort
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MANTRA FRENCH QUARTER NOOSA - Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Which popular attractions are close to Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Nearby attractions include Noosa Main Beach (0.4 km), Pelican Bookings Australia - Hire a 4x4 or go on a Tag Along Tour Adventure (0.5 km), and Little Cove Beach (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a spa, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Betty's Burgers, Locale, and Season Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Is Mantra French Quarter Noosa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Noosa.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mantra French Quarter Noosa?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Is Mantra French Quarter Noosa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Noosa HotelsNoosa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NoosaHotels near Mantra French Quarter Noosa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire