We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
32 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567 Australia
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$317
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (200)
Room & Suite (79)
Videos (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-out
Read more
Updated 23/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from The Sebel Noosa
Updated 23/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 10 hotels in Noosa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Just moments from Noosa’s main beach and surrounded by world-class restaurants, cafes and boutique stores, The Sebel Noosa is an oasis in the heart of cosmopolitan Hastings Street. Take the opportunity to lounge by the pool or bask in the sun along the beach, or simply escape in our Hampton inspired apartments, which are perfect for families, couples and groups. Free parking is available and entry to car-park is available from Noosa Parade, Noosa Heads. The Sebel Noosa aims to exceed guest expectations and ensure their experiences are memorable.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Spa
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Minibar
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
899Reviews15Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 355
  • 370
  • 127
  • 39
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kelly H wrote a review Oct 2021
Hervey Bay, Australia19 contributions2 helpful votes
Such a wonderful stay. Kerri was such a delightful employee who clearly loves her job! So refreshing We will be back to enjoy the ambiance and wonderful service. Perfectly located and everything is at a moments reach. .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from D'orne Fitzpatrick, Other at The Sebel Noosa
Responded 16 Oct 2021
Dear Kelly H, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa. Kerri was thrilled to receive your feedback and we are all delighted you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Read more
Kate_T_K4 wrote a review Oct 2021
Brisbane, Australia345 contributions97 helpful votes
+1
I made a last minutes booking and reading below reviews I wasn't sure what to expect. I have to say Accor never disappoints. I had a very good experience with Sebel in Noosa. I cannot fault this place as everything from arrival to the departure was perfect. The staff greeting us were very welcoming. The hotel itself is located just at the back of the main street in Noosa and a street away from the main beach. You can walk from here anywhere while your car is safely parked in the undercover parking. Our room was clean, bed very comfortable and kitchen well equipped so we can decide if we want to eat in or out. My room was facing the street with the restaurants but I still managed to have a good night sleep. I can't blame the hotel for a drunk guest expressing her love at 2am. This place is in the heart of the Noosa Heads not in the middle of the national park. I highly rate Sebel and will go back without hesitation.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from D'orne Fitzpatrick, Other at The Sebel Noosa
Responded 16 Oct 2021
Dear Kate T, Thank you for your review of your stay with us at The Sebel Noosa. I am delighted you received a welcoming arrival and enjoyed our fabulous location on Hastings Street although am sorry you were disturbed by a drunk guest during your stay! I am pleased you had a comfortable stay despite this and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa.
Read more
Alfredo C wrote a review Sep 2021
Sanur, Indonesia40 contributions31 helpful votes
Where should I start this is probably one of the worst hotel we ever stayed! Stay far away from river view rooms, very very noisy and rubbish track comes every day at 5am and you will definitely wake you up, the hotel should advise at booking but obviously they don’t care! Got 2 different persons at reception a male and a female and both were quite rude. Accor Silver status wasn’t noticed and even when I showed my card was dismissed very fast. Definitely the worst Accor hotel we ever stayed!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Away river view rooms
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from D'orne Fitzpatrick, Other at The Sebel Noosa
Responded 13 Oct 2021
Hi Alfredoc841 Thank you for taking my call. We were disheartened to hear that this happened to you, and truly sorry. Your feedback has come as a gift that will allow us the opportunity to better improve our services. We hope that you will allow us an opportunity to show you just how wonderful we can be. Please do not hesitate to make contact directly as I would be delighted to assist you with a future booking. Warm regards
Read more
daxr0ep wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
The Sebel definitely doesn't disappoint and offers one of the best positions in Noosa with very spacious and immaculately presented rooms. Just footsteps from everything and staff are super friendly. The heated pool and daybeds are a great bonus and I can definitely recommend the rooms overlooking it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from D'orne Fitzpatrick, Other at The Sebel Noosa
Responded 16 Oct 2021
Dear daxr0ep, Thank you for your review of your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location and facilities of our resort and were well looked after by the team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Read more
Julie O wrote a review Aug 2021
Gold Coast, Australia281 contributions154 helpful votes
High standard apartment with every ammenities. Situated on Hastings St but super quiet due to pools around the entire premises with running water. Peaceful haven. No restaurant but front gate opens onto Hastings St with countless options to eat and walk across the street to the beach. Definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from D'orne Fitzpatrick, Other at The Sebel Noosa
Responded 16 Oct 2021
Dear 913julieo, Thank you for your review of your stay at The Sebel Noosa. I am delighted you enjoyed the location and amenities of our resort and enjoyed all Hastings Street has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$144 - US$348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the sebel resort noosa hotel noosa, the sebel hotel noosa, sebel noosa, sebel hotel noosa
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Sebel Noosa
Which popular attractions are close to The Sebel Noosa?
Nearby attractions include Noosa Main Beach (0.4 km), Hastings Street (0.1 km), and Tracey Keller Gallery - Noosa (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Sebel Noosa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at The Sebel Noosa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at The Sebel Noosa?
Guests can enjoy breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at The Sebel Noosa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Sebel Noosa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Betty's Burgers, La Vida Restaurant, and Sails Beach Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Sebel Noosa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Sebel Noosa have airport transportation?
Yes, The Sebel Noosa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is The Sebel Noosa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Noosa.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Sebel Noosa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Is The Sebel Noosa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.