Little Cove Court
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Little Cove Court

Little Cove Court 2-4 Pandanus St, Noosa, Queensland 4567 Australia
Traveller (14)
The deck
Room & Suite (37)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#81 of 100 apartments in Noosa
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Little Cove Court - where the forest meets the sea. Little Cove Court is perfectly situated at Little Cove Beach between Noosa's Hasting Street and the world famous Noosa National park. Explore Noosa's natural environment, take a trip up the north shore to Fraser Island the world's largest sand island, soak up the sun on the pristine beaches or take a walk through the national park and see the Koalas. The holiday Mecca of Noosa is one of Australia's most sophisticated holiday destinations. With it's unique secluded location it perfectly combines nature, boutique shopping and stellar restaurants all within walking distance of Little Cove Court. Our Little Cove accommodation has a variety of two and three-bedroom fully self-contained ocean view apartments and penthouses. Some apartments have their own private plunge pool and large balconies perfect for enjoying views across Queensland's stunning Laguna Bay. The resort also has a heated pool for guest's enjoyment. Little Cove Court is a family-run resort offering personal service committed to the care and attention of our guests. Please accept our invitation to let us help you make the most of your holiday in Noosa. Sandi, Lydia, Mark and the team at Little Cove Court
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Books, DVDs, music for children
Airport transportation
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Telephone
Iron
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Quaint

Location

Little Cove Court 2-4 Pandanus St, Noosa, Queensland 4567 Australia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 75 out of 100
75
Sunshine Coast Airport
24.4 km
See all flights
41Reviews1Q+A14Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 25
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mark wrote a review Jan 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in unit 8 and it was amazing. Last year i was in Unit 4 and loved it. The views are sensational and the position is perfect. Virtually in the National Park and 1 minute stroll to the beach. 5 minute walk to the cafes and boutiques.
Rooms have everything one needs.
Mark and Jess did everything to make the stay so wonderful
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Debbie M wrote a review Dec 2014
Brisbane, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just spent a week in Apt 10, a penthouse with it's own plunge pool and large roof top patio with fantastic views over the beach at Little Cove and beyond to Laguna Bay and the North Shore area.
The apartment was perfect. Recently renovated, it had 2 bedrooms, a master with ensuite, and the second bedroom had a pair of bunk beds sleeping 4, plus upstairs a sofa bed sleeping another 2. Spread over 3 levels it was very roomy.
The management had thought of everything, nothing was overlooked, the kitchen had every appliance that you would ever need. And thoughtful extras like glad wrap, salt and pepper and olive oil. No need to rush off to the shops to buy stuff. Upstairs there were heaps of good books and dvd's. Even a yoga mat!
The apartment was beautifully presented, and it was the cleanest apartment that I have ever stayed in. And I mean ever!
Management is on the ball in this place.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The penthouse apartments are very good value, with lots of room and fantastic views and ammenities
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AngelThomas wrote a review Oct 2014
Hobart, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in Apartment 3, good size, some maintenance issues that I bought to the attention of management and I assume will be dealt with. Great walking distance to Hadtings Street, beaches, parks. All normal facilities expected in a serviced apartment.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: High rooms better views, some apartments have personal pools
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dandyrunnerr wrote a review Aug 2014
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked and paid in advance. Upon arrival we given a room that smelled so bad, it was impossible to stay. the house had various moisture boxes on the ground. Upon requesting another room, the manager was totally disinterested. We were not given another room, nor were we given any form of refund upon our decision to leave. we lost $717.00, but had no choice but to leave and find an alternative elsewhere. Suggest you check out the room before booking. The rooms by itself appeared nice.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2013
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Check the room for smell and mould before booking.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark L, Manager at Little Cove Court
Responded 8 Sept 2014
It is unfortunate that you were unhappy with your stay. We note though that as managers we were onsite within 10 minutes of your call at 7pm at night to meet and discuss your concerns. This we feel is not showing any signs of disinterest. It is unfortunate however, that we could not come to a common agreement on your grievance. We feel that the multiple posts that speak highly of the property stand as support to what the building offers guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melbscoop wrote a review Oct 2015
Melbourne, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As with most of Noosa resort accommodation, Little Cove Court was at least consistent, average product for a high price. Firstly, the positive. The resort is well situated to Hastings St, just a 10 minute comfortable stroll, however, thats where the good ends. We would have moved on, but for the high booking season, and what was disappointing was that there is such disparity between the website promise and the reality. "This tastefully presented accommodation" does not mean un-clean, with a really bad odour of mould/must throughout. To be dismissed as "well it is Queensland after all" was unacceptable, have they not heard of de-humidfiers? "Little Cove apartments are on split-levels with steps inside" does NOT mean a vertical spiral staircase with no chance of getting a suitcase down and that would be impossible for older folks to navigate. If you arrive after noon on Saturday, then you may not to be able to use the WIFI till Monday when the office reopens. We rang the emergency call out to arrange.
Extra blankets etc, are not provided in sealed covers after being laundered, as proof of their cleanliness.
Kitchen utensils are not in a good order and desperately need upgrading.
We stayed in Unit 5.
Following our complaints, they provided a clean(read swept the floor) and subsequent to our departure, we were compensated to some degree.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark L, General Manager at Little Cove Court
Responded 11 Nov 2015
Little Cove Court has nearly 2000 guests stay with us each year with only 8 units. As can be seen by other positive reviews we strive to meet the guests expectations and provide the best possible service and facilities for the guests enjoyment. Unfortunately however sometimes incidents do occur or expectations can not be met. We do appreciate all feedback and endeavor to learn and grow from it.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacarandar wrote a review Sept 2015
Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is great at Little Cove with an easy walk to Hasting St. We booked apartment 8 with the plunge pool. The balcony has views through the trees of the water and sunset which was great. The apartment has an outdoor area with the bbq and outdoor table separate from the balcony. The wall between the apartments are small so we had people smoking in a next door apartment which affected our enjoyment of our balcony. The upstairs master bedroom is like a mezzanine.

The pool was really disappointing as the small area gets absolutely no sun and as it is not heated the water is freezing. Unless you are a polar bear I would not recommend you renting this apartment for the pool alone.

The apartment overall while clean needs a spring clean to bring it to an acceptable standard. The balcony and outdoor areas were not even swept before we arrived.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KennyL3693 wrote a review Jun 2014
Sydney, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We landed up at LCC by mistake. We thought we had booked at The Cove but on arrival found that we had booked next door, at LCC. We were initially apprehensive because it looks tired and dark from the road, and although it faces the ocean, it is heavily shaded. Also, the unit balconies don't have much privacy from the driveway and in fact this is a problem for most of them, requiring you to keep the blinds down if you want privacy. We stayed in unit 7 which was enormous and clearly could have accommodated 6. (there were only 2 if us) The Queen bed seemed a little small and there were no insect screens on the sliding doors which could be a problem in summer. The windows didn't open more than 6", again not too much of a problem in winter. The resort's pools are not very nice and are mostly shaded but the beach across the road is beautiful. At night, it is very quite with nothing but the sounds of the waves to lull you to sleep. There's also not too much artificial light to detract from nature. In summary, great location, very large and quite comfortable apartment but they could spend some money on the facade to give it a warmer, friendlier look. Choose an apartment high up. The lower ones have plunge pools which are horrible, are in the shade, and have no view
Read more
Date of stay: June 2014Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
l0ve2travel01 wrote a review May 2014
Brisbane
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed in the penthouse for 5 nights. Fantastic view, luxurious apartment & less than 5mins to Hastings street along the beach boardwalk. Located closest to little cove beach, one of the prettiest at Noosa Heads & a great walk into the national park to visit all the other beaches along the headland! Highly recommend for all of the above. All I would highlight is that the apartment is small. Master room is huge & spacious with a huge bathroom, second bedroom is only a double but fine as long as that's what you want. Living area opens on to a big deck with a plunge pool which is great to open up the 2 areas for entertaining if the weather is good! If weather is not good, indoor area quite small but fine for 4ppl. Great views! One downside is no lift, after climbing the hill / stairs to the complex you then need to go up 8 half flights to unit 12. Manageable & good fitness but tough with luggage on arrival & for prams or the elderly. No foxtel but wifi good. Hope this helps! Property manager, Kim, exceptionally good customer service!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2014
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Familyof4 wrote a review Jan 2018
Sydney, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful stay at Little Cove Court. The position is amazing, directly across the road from Little Cove. It’s a small resort, feels so quiet and relaxed.

We had room 2, it is in desperate need of an update. I would definitely recommend a different room. We checked out room 3 and it was beautiful. I’m sure the others are of a higher standard too. They’re all individually owned and the owners are responsible for the interiors.

The lounge was so filthy, we had to put sheets on it to sit on. The second bedroom and bathroom had an overwhelming smell of mould. The blinds are covered in it. The aircon needs a service, didn’t work well.

The kick boards In The kitchen were filthy and mouldy. The blinds aren’t block out and are white. The place is light before 5 am making it hard for kids to sleep.

The gardens are gorgeous, it’s such a beautiful setting. Only a couple of minutes walk to Hastings St. we will be back, just in a different room.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
missy560 wrote a review May 2015
Colorado
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I spent 4 nights in Penthouse 12.

We liked the location, quality and water views. We were in Noosa to surf and could walk right from the complex to several breaks and also to town. Everything is so close!

Unit 12, while very modern and spacious, is an awkward use of space. There is large gap in the floor between the living room and master bedroom and sound carries. The kitchen has two dishwashers but no microwave. Other units might be different as I see reviews mentioning how well stocked their units are in terms of DVDs, yoga mats and kitchen supplies. Unit 12 is sparse to none in all of those areas. We only made a few light meals and snacks for just the two of us and it was fine, but I imagine it would be frustrating for any more people or to try to cook a larger meal.

One of the reasons we picked unit 12 was the plunge pool. I am glad we did as the common area pool at Little Cove was small and right next to the garage and not very inviting. Unit 12 also had the best views looking over the tree tops. Other units can see/hear the water but are looking through the trees.

We had considered SeaHaven and Outrigger but for what we wanted we were glad we picked Little Cove Court. It has a way better location and views than Outrigger and while the views from SeaHaven are right on the beach and unobstructed, we noticed that Seahaven units are completely exposed to the boardwalk where there is a lot of pedestrian traffic. Some of the lower units at Little Cove Court are also exposed but only to the handful of people walking on the path from the complex to the beach; so all in all it is a much more private complex. There are a few things Outrigger and Seahaven have over Little Cove Court. First, they are resorts with on-site restaurants, housekeeping, etc…Second, unlike Little Cove Court, the pools at those hotels looked great and like a place you would want to spend your day.

We loved Noosa, Little Cove Beach, The Noosa National Park, and Hastings Street. Little Cove Court was the perfect place to enjoy them all. Hopefully I make it back to Noosa someday and when I do, I would want to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Unit 12 has a plunge pool and had the best water views looking over the tree tops.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Melissa B wrote a tip Oct 2023
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia13 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try and stay in another apartment or elsewhere"
Read full review
mariega2016 wrote a tip Jan 2016
Melbourne, Australia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Apartment 4 was great on the ground floor"
Read full review
CarlyAR wrote a tip Jan 2016
Noosaville, Australia9 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Penthouses have their own pool!"
Read full review
missy560 wrote a tip May 2015
Colorado6 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Unit 12 has a plunge pool and had the best water views looking over the tree tops."
Read full review
Debbie M wrote a tip Dec 2014
Brisbane, Australia3 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The penthouse apartments are very good value, with lots of room and fantastic views and ammenities"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Noosa area.
PRICE RANGE
$813 - $934 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LITTLE COVE COURT - Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Noosa, Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Little Cove Court
Which popular attractions are close to Little Cove Court?
Nearby attractions include Noosa National Park (0.4 km), Noosa Main Beach (0.8 km), and Pelican 4x4 Hire & Tag Along Tours (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Little Cove Court?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Little Cove Court?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Little Cove Court?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Little Cove Court?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Little Cove Court?
Conveniently located restaurants include Betty's Burgers, La Vida Restaurant, and Locale.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Little Cove Court?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Little Cove Court have airport transportation?
Yes, Little Cove Court offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Little Cove Court?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
All Noosa HotelsNoosa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NoosaHotels near Little Cove Court
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire