Horizons Holiday Apartments
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Horizons Holiday Apartments

1945 Gold Coast Hwy, Gold Coast, Queensland 4220 Australia
Cocina completa
Traveller (57)
Vista de la ciudad desde el balcón
Room & Suite (19)
Reposeras
Pool & Beach (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#19 of 33 apartments in Burleigh Heads
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Our fully self-contained apartments offer value for money and feel like a home away from home. With 15 stories of apartments, you can enjoy all the creature comforts along with spectacular views of the Pacific Ocean and Gold Coast Hinterland. Situated only 50 metres from Burleigh Beach, Horizons is perfect for a family getaway with popular facilities including a heated pool, spa, sauna, playground, mini golf course and games room to name a few.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Sauna
Pool
Vending machine
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Parking
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Game room
Mini golf
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Car hire
Spa
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Bath / shower
Iron
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Great View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1945 Gold Coast Hwy, Gold Coast, Queensland 4220 Australia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Gold Coast Airport
77Reviews0Q+A26Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 38
  • 25
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bianca wrote a review Jan 2021
Newcastle, Australia
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros - Ocean views, clean kitchen, close to supermarket, good communication

Cons - 2 x half rolls of toilet paper, 1 rubbish bag, 1 tiny pouch of dishwasher powder (enough for 1 load), advertised with Foxtel yet most Chanel’s couldn’t be accessed as subscription needed to be upgraded, bedding gross, ceiling fans only in rooms, needed to move mattress from main room into living room so that we could sleep in the heat (one air con in lounge that was set to 23 as a minimum) when we moved the mattress, we then saw the urine stains on our matress also, the second bedroom is a accident waiting to happen, the ceiling fan is so close to the top bunk it’s extremely dangerous for young children, the spa bubbles didn’t work until the last day of our stay.

In conclusion, we stayed from the 2/1/2021 to the 9/1/2021, paid $2400 and found the stay to be very undesirable. It could have been worse, it wasn’t completely terrible, but we won’t be going back or recommending.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bajar wrote a review Aug 2014
Cessnock, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for four nights, three days in July 2014. The location is superb, although the entrance is on the Gold Coast Highway and the beach access is a bit difficult to find. When we checked in, we were provided with very clear instructions on where to find our apartment and how to use the facilities. The gentleman was very polite and helpful. Car park access was fine as well, although our parking spot was right near the garage, which meant we had to do a lap of the lot in order to buzz out once inside.

The apartment itself was very spacious and the lounges very comfortable. The living room looks like it was freshly renovated and the beach views from the balcony were spectacular. The main bedroom looks like it has had some fresh furniture and a coat of paint, although I doubt the mattress was new as it was fairly lumpy. The second bedroom provided four bunk beds which were rather comfortable, actually!

The big disappointments were the bathrooms and kitchen. Both are very tired looking and in desperate need of some renovations. There were mould spots in the shower and on the ceiling, discolouration spots on the mirrors and the shower screen in the ensuite kept falling off it's runner.

That aside, the price was very reasonable and it provided the basic amenities that you would expect. If the bathrooms and kitchen were redone then it'd be a fantastic place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2014
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HorizonsApts, Manager at Horizons Holiday Apartments
Responded 11 Aug 2014
Hi Bajar, Thank you for your review. It is lovely to hear that you loved the location and found the majority of your stay was to your liking. We are AAA Tourism rated 3.5 star, but we do have some units that aren't as recently refurbished and therefore are sold at a 3 star rating and sold at a discounted price. This is the grade of unit you booked with us. If you chose to come back and stay with us may I suggest you book one of our 3.5 star units which will be of a better standard than the unit you were in. Kind Regards, Ben.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
June L wrote a review Aug 2014
Singapore, Singapore
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this apartment after seeing the ratings here, but forgot to scrutinize. I am not sure how genuine are all the reviews here, but this apartment is not as good as it sounds. There are probably a hundred others along Gold Coast that could be better.

Like all the other apartments, it is close to the beach, close to some amenities, and close to the main road where you can grab the bus. It isn't that convenient for a home-stay because the supermarkets are not that near. Especially if you have kids in tow. Unless you are driving, otherwise, it is still a few bus stops away. It is not near surfers paradise at all, so it takes about 30 mins on the bus to get there.

The apartment was old. Upon arrival, the entire floor was greasy and covered with sand/dust. Our feet turned blackish within the hour. The condition of the place was acceptable, except that there were a lot of ants, the living room light must have had a million flies stuck in it, the toilet air vent was covered with a thick layer of dust and the dryer had dust flying out of it.

Some recent renovations had been done. And for the price I paid, I wouldn't complain, but if you get the lower grade apartments, this might be the condition. The DVD remote controller was missing. The kettle was entirely disgusting - yellowish and what not. And nothing could be done till 2 days later because the reception was closed over the weekend. In fact, since the reception closes at 5pm everyday, we hardly got to speak to anyone because we usually returned after 5pm.

We finally got to exchange the kettle for a new one but the cord was missing. And the DVD remote never appeared. It was disappointing because I brought Korean DVDs, expecting to spend my evenings on the couch. And yes I needed the remote to change the voice-over language. There are only ceiling fans and no air-con in the unit I stayed in but it was cold enough in February.

The pool was small and the tiny games room closes at 9pm. Pretty disappointing because there is already hardly anything to do on the streets, and still, nothing within. When we gave feedback about the room, they claimed the room was already cleaned. Whoever cleaned that, if they did, must have done a bad job.

The only redeeming factor was the view. It had a beautiful view of the beach and the sunrise.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2014
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Perhaps ask to view the room condition first before deciding and try not to check in on a weekend.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HorizonsApts, Manager at Horizons Holiday Apartments
Responded 4 Aug 2014
Dear Princessgx, Thank you for taking the time to review Horizons. I would just like to clarify some things you have commented on; The supermarkets are about a 10 minute walk from Horizons and I myself have 3 small children and often walk with them there to pick up what we need. We never claim to be near Surfers Paradise but we are only a 15 minute drive from there, prehaps the bus is slower because it needs to do a few stops a long the way. Burleigh Heads is central located in the middle of the Gold Coast and we think it is the best location on the Coast. We do not supply DVD players in the rooms however, some owners do put them in. I wish you had mentioned you wanted a DVD player as we could have easily hired one for you to watch your DVD movies on. Our pool is approximately 12 meters long and approximately 4 meters wide plus it has a babies wading pool attached to it. It certainly isn't a lagoon style pool but places that have these charge a lot more for you to stay too. Re the cleanliness, this is something we pride ourselves on and had you bought it to our attention when you first arrived we would have had the unit inspected by our cleaners and re-cleaned if needed or moved you if it was deemed necessary. We advertise our office hours on our website and on all other sites that have our listing on and these are not unusual office hours for self contained acommodation on the Gold Coast. There is always a Duty Manager onsite that can be reached in their unit or via mobile phone so we can help with any issues. Again if you wanted 24 hour reception maybe you should have choosen a place that catered to that. We are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your time but we wished you had contacted us at the time of finding your issues so we could have fixed them while you were here. Kind Regards, Ben.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SunshineCoasters2014 wrote a review Mar 2019
Caloundra, Australia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a long weekend at Horizons Apartments for a sporting event. We booked at Horizons as we had stayed there previously and the price was competitive. We were allocated a top floor unit (15th floor) and we were very pleased. The view was fabulous. Not sure whether we were closer to the sun but we sweltered in that unit. Yes it’s hot but one small air conditioner in the living room and no ceiling fans - in Queensland? There were 2 upright fans in the bedrooms but they only circulated the hot air and were very ineffective. It felt like we were in a microwave! We ended up purchasing a pedestal fan from Bunnings which made it possible to sleep as it was able to push more air. Please Horizons its time to either install more air conditioners, or at least install ceiling fans for guest comfort. We will never stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shoshana C wrote a review Jan 2017
Hanoi, Vietnam
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second (or third?) stay at Horizons Holiday Apartments. We love the location which is directly across the street from the beach and the beautiful esplanade. It is situated conveniently between North Burleigh and Burleigh Heads. It is just a short walk to the shops and restaurants on James Street and there are several playgrounds nearby for kids to enjoy. They also have a pool, playground and mini golf course on the property. Parking is free and secure. We will always come back to Horizons when we holiday on the Gold Coast.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Rooms facing the beach are ideal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HorizonsApts, Manager at Horizons Holiday Apartments
Responded 8 Feb 2017
Thank you Shoshana C for taking the time to write us a review. We loved having you and your lovely family stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again when you are next in Australia! Kind Regards, Ben.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David G wrote a review Sept 2016
London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just wasn't cleaned. I know this place was going to be old, but rusted showers, sex objects under the main bed and cobwebs is beyond a joke. One of the single beds spring mattresses was so badly collapsed it was impossible to sleep on.

Will try to get moved but we will have to see when the office opens tomorrow.

Pool area and BBQ area is good as is access to the beach. Just ensure you do not get room 27.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HorizonsApts, Manager at Horizons Holiday Apartments
Responded 21 Oct 2016
Hi David, Thank you for your review on Horizons and we are sorry to hear that you feel unit 27 wasn't up to standard. After speaking with you we sent our housekeepers back in to the unit to rectify all of your issues, including the rubber ring found under the bed. I'm sorry but I didn't read this review during your stay, and as you didn't mention you wanted to move I was unaware of this request. Additionally as we heard no more complaints from you and you didn't take us up on the offer to swap the mattress on the single bed we assumed you were happy with the steps taken to rectify your initial issues. If you choose to give Horizons a second chance we hope we can exceed your expectations next time. Kind Regards, Ben.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth T wrote a review Jan 2016
Brisbane, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location was perfect for our family, a very short walk to a patrolled beach, a nice walk along the esplanade, a supermarket about 650m up the road.
The unit was just right for our family - comfortable, clean but nothing fancy, which suited us well as it meant we didn't have to worry about every tiny mark or bit of sand we brought inside. The fully equipped kitchen was handy and, as advised, we brought our own additional tea/coffee/milk, etc. With the awesome view of the beach our balcony was breezy and with the doors and windows open the unit cooled down quickly. The washing machine and dryer were put to good use (they worked fine even though they looked to be getting old). We used the broom and dustpan to keep on top of the sand we couldn't help bringing inside sometimes. The bedrooms were a good size and beds comfortable. The open family/dining area had a lovely big couch which gave plenty of room for us all to relax. The undercover parking was appreciated. The pool and spa were clean and a lovely temperature (heated). The other outdoor areas were great.
We loved our stay and will definitely return!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HorizonsApts, Manager at Horizons Holiday Apartments
Responded 28 Jan 2016
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your lovely review. It is always so nice to hear that our guests enjoy our complex and area as much as my family does. We can't wait to see you and your family again when you are next on the coast! Kind Regards, Ben.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CassandPaul wrote a review Mar 2014
Sydney, Australia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked with Horizons because it's reasonably priced for a 2 bedroom apt and we were only staying one night which most places like this have a 2 night minimum stay requirement. Mgmt were relatively helpful (and 9.30am check in was very handy!) but there seemed to be a list of things that just weren't up to scratch with the unit (level 7 no.28) we were put in. The main light and ceiling fan did not work. An electrician came but couldn't fix it - so we just had to put up with it, no suggestion of moving rooms. The DVD player didn't work (which we worked out after 40 mins of frustration) so the reception staff replaced it a few hours later. The batteries were flat in the main remote control. I received 2 small electric shocks when trying to switch the light on in the main bathroom (which I reported the next morning). Wine glasses in the cupboard were very dirty and needed washing before use. The guest services book was crumpled, outdated and just plain filthy. Perhaps another unit would be better as I believe they are all privately owned. The pool and play areas are good for kids, but I won't be staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2014
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HorizonsApts, Manager at Horizons Holiday Apartments
Responded 1 Apr 2014
Dear Paul and Cassandra, We are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us at Horizons. The two issues bought to our attention during your stay, we tried to remedy as soon as possible for you. We had an electrician out as soon as we could get him there on the Saturday. When he told me he couldn't fix the fan and would need to replace it (at about 3pm), as there was another fan and light in the living room, I didn't want to interrupt your stay any further as I know for a 1 night stay time is very precious. I apologise for making this assumption and I should have offered to move you. When I was informed the DVD player wasn't working I replaced it in approximately 30 minutes, I'm sorry I couldn't do it faster as I was off site at the time of the call. I wish you had of mentioned the other things to me at that time so I could have sorted them out for you while you were having your walk along the beach. Needless to say we have passed on your comments to the cleaning staff so they are aware of the issues and all the other items you have listed have been remedied. Once again we are sorry that your time at Horizons wasn't up to your expectations and we hope it doesn't turn you off Burleigh as a location because we think it is the best spot on the Gold Coast. Kind Regards, Ben.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
horizons114 wrote a review Oct 2012
Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family have been going to Horizons for are holidays over many years and very happy with the units thay are good sized and great balconys. The kids love the pool and play ground and putt putt and the beach is across the road and Coles is 5 mins walk and the staff are great always willing to help. I had a blind down in the room and went down to tell staff and a handyman was up to fix it in 5 mins. The BBQ area is great. The units are always spotless clean the cleaning staff do a fantastic job. I will always be taking my holidays at Horizons aparntments i would not go anywhere else i am booked in for next school holidays. Burliegh has so much to offer walking distance to everything. Very childrens friendly place to go.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2012
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: All the rooms are great i have been on every side i have always been on levels above 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HorizonsApts, Manager at Horizons Holiday Apartments
Responded 10 Oct 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Horizons Gail. Its lovely to hear that you and your beautiful family enjoy Burleigh and Horizons so much. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Ben.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandra T wrote a review Sept 2012
Toowoomba, Australia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here 2 nights....after a long flight we found it hard to sleep with the noisy traffic (we were on the 12th floor) We were told someone would fix the dishwaher the next day (but that didn't bother us)....we had our tradie son with us..LUCKY....only the lights worked...powerpoints were all out... First knock on the door wasn't about the dishwasher but carpenters fixing our bedroom window, though they didn't know what window to fix with to begin with......then the electrician turned up...child in tow...who procedded to open the draws in the kitchen, remarking that the door needed fixing and adding his two cents worth here and there.... they came and went a few times...surely this could've been done when the unit was emply NOT when paying guests were staying...It's a basic unit, paint peeling the the bathroom, no salt/pepper shakers,no soap and no chose to turn on or off the air-con as it's operated by a key...We won't stay here again. We've stayed at over 30 differnt places at the G/C over many years and I've never written a review before...this just didn't meet our expections...
Read more
Date of stay: September 2012
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Perhaps the unit facing east are quiter....Tradies leave your kids at home...We have stayed at...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HorizonsApts, Manager at Horizons Holiday Apartments
Responded 27 Sept 2012
Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to review Horizons, and we are sorry that you felt your stay wasn't up to your expectations. We have safety switches installed in all apartments for the safety of our guests and this would have been tripped by the faulty dishwasher that we needed to repair ASAP. As your son would have pointed out it is a simple matter of flicking a switch to have the power put back on again, and we would have been more than happy to fix this issue had we been aware. As it is school holidays, and we are fully booked unfortunately urgent maintenance issues need to be addressed while units are occupied. Additionally as you placed your booking on the day of your arrival we had no option but to have the dishwasher and window fixed while you were in house but we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Any maintenance issues that are not urgent are of course held over until the unit is vacant wherever possible. There is a 'starter pack' of conveniences included in all units when you arrive which includes 2 small cakes of soap. Additionally we do not advertise air conditioned apartments as only half of our units have air conditioning installed. We do however advertise that air conditioning can be requested at an additional cost of $7 per night. I hope this helps clear up the issues you had with Horizons and we would love to have you back and give you the experience that all our other guests have experienced. Kind Regards, Ben.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Vikram S wrote a tip Nov 2017
Brisbane, Australia74 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"10th floor sea view"
Read full review
Shoshana C wrote a tip Jan 2017
Hanoi, Vietnam33 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms facing the beach are ideal"
Read full review
V6440HAcarol wrote a tip Nov 2016
8 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay higher floors for better views"
Read full review
wiglet2014 wrote a tip Oct 2016
Grimsby, United Kingdom66 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"At certain times of year you can watch the whales breaching so a seaview room is recommended if you like that sort of thing."
Read full review
Gillian S wrote a tip Oct 2015
Sydney, Australia98 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Recommend a room with a pool view"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Burleigh Heads area.
PRICE RANGE
$177 - $324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandGold CoastBurleigh Heads
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HORIZONS HOLIDAY APARTMENTS - Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Burleigh Heads, Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Horizons Holiday Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Horizons Holiday Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Burleigh Heads Beach (0.2 km), Burleigh Art and Craft Markets (0.4 km), and Rotary Park Burleigh (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Horizons Holiday Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a spa, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Horizons Holiday Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Horizons Holiday Apartments?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Horizons Holiday Apartments?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Horizons Holiday Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Willow Dining, The Little Plate, and Commune.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Horizons Holiday Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does Horizons Holiday Apartments have airport transportation?
Yes, Horizons Holiday Apartments offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Horizons Holiday Apartments located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Burleigh Heads.
Are any cleaning services offered at Horizons Holiday Apartments?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Horizons Holiday Apartments?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Post Office Gallery (9.4 km).
All Burleigh Heads HotelsBurleigh Heads Hotel DealsHotels near Horizons Holiday Apartments
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire