We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments

30 - 40 The Esplanade, Gold Coast, Queensland 4220 Australia
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#27 of 33 apartments in Burleigh Heads
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT - AUG 2023. If you're looking for the perfect place to stay for your holiday in Burleigh Heads, look no further than Pacific Regis holiday apartments. You can't go wrong with our amazing location, which offers stunning views and easy access to everything you need for a fantastic stay. With facilities that include 2 x pools, 2 x spas, a sauna, gym, tennis court and undercover BBQ area our facilities are perfect for families. From the beach to cafes, the Burleigh Heads National Park to shopping destinations like James Street with an array of speciality boutiques and eateries and Pacific Fair, Robina Shopping Centre, and Harbour Town for all your outlet shopping needs, you'll have everything you need for a great holiday. So why wait? Book your stay at Pacific Regis now and get ready to have an unforgettable holiday!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Beach
Tennis court
Children's television networks
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Sauna
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Spa
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Clothes dryer
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Private balcony
Seating area
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English
115Reviews1Q+A48Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 35
  • 37
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Terri O wrote a review Mar 2024
5 contributions2 helpful votes
We couldn't use the tennis court because of the amount of mould on it. The spa and sauna areas could do with a good clean and the spa water didn't appear clean. Location is fantastic but being told of a potential $50 fee if you don't unpack the dishwasher on departure is outrageous.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Jennifer C wrote a review Jan 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Well located. When entering all looks lovely. No towel rails or exhaust fans in bathrooms. No air conditioning in bedrooms. No fly screens so you could not open the doors for a breeze at night. Couldn’t use draws in second bedroom as the bed was in the way of opening wardrobe. When we found ants in ensuite on second night we thought they might have been fire ants as they weren’t your normal black ants. We knocked on management door as it was out of reception hours. Then we found the manager. Yes, my husband might have been a bit upset finding ants but managed was rude and threatening instead of just coming in and spraying them.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Angela D wrote a review Jan 2024
24 contributions47 helpful votes
An amazing apartment in a lovely complex with an outstanding view. Happy to return in the future. We checked in late and the managers had all the information that we needed prepared for a seamless checkin. Too easy. Nice outdoor pool, indoor pool, sauna, small gym, hot tub, tennis....holiday heaven.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Voyager516373 wrote a review Aug 2023
Buderim, Australia1 contribution2 helpful votes
The view was stunning. The apartment was ok. The receptionist did not answer phone and were the most rude woman I have ever encountered, bordering on abusive. So embarrassing. The Scottish? Man who did her bidding was also aggressive and their behavior ruined our weekend on the Gold Coast. At $500 per night I feel the staff should at least have good manners. Will NEVER stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Pacific Regis Holiday Apartments, Guest Services / Front Office at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments
Responded 21 Sept 2023
Hello again, Sadly this feedback is not unexpected from you, given the way you spoke to our staff on the day of your departure. You also left similar feedback on another site. Your language and threats of leaving a low score feedback were not necessary and we were not surprised that your family were embarrassed by your behaviour and tried to usher you out of the building. It is untrue that we did not answer calls from you whilst on site, we have no record of calls nor were any messages left for us nor emails sent to us. Prior to your arrival our staff had spoken on a few occasions with your family as they passed through reception. Your reservation was for a 2 night stay. You did not depart as required and when our office staff tried to call you (on numerous occasions to your apartment directly and your phone, which you later stated was not turned on) there was no answer. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff also separately approached you as they were waiting to clean and maintain your apartment for our next guest. We appreciate that you may have felt embarrassed by your mistake of thinking you were not due to check out, and our staff spoke with you respectfully. Your behaviour and the way you spoke to our team members on duty was unwarranted and unacceptable. regards, Pacific Regis
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kim H wrote a review Jul 2023
Helensburgh, Australia23 contributions2 helpful votes
This is a great block of units to stay. Management are more than helpful and accommodating. The complex has great facilities including indoor pool, spas, bbq area with sunny seating and a great outdoor pool. Apartments are directly across the road from the beautiful Burleigh Beach. You can literally walk everywhere, the surf club, Pavillion, top restaurants, supermarket and cafes. The fresh food markets every Saturday morning in the Burleigh Public School are amazing. This is a fantastic place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don't miss a beach sunrise or Tarte bakery/cafe.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pacific Regis Holiday Apartments, General Manager at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments
Responded 27 Jul 2023
Hello Kim, Thank you for leaving feedback for us. We are very pleased to hear that you found Pacific Regis a fantastic place to stay. We will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to our team. We hope when you are next looking to stay in Burleigh that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back as our valued guest. with kind regards Pacific Regis Reservations Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jo W wrote a review Apr 2023
2 contributions3 helpful votes
Avoid. The room was filthy and not as described. Worn furniture and items that didn’t work. Staff were reluctant to listen and defensive. A very disappointing experience and terrible value for money. I would recommend you stay elsewhere. Lots of great places to stay in Burleigh that are better quality and cheaper.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Pacific Regis Holiday Apartments, Guest Services / Front Office at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments
Responded 21 Sept 2023
Unfortunately this stay was not in a resort managed apartment. Whilst we could sympathize with your situation we could not offer assistance or help as the apartment is not under our management.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Loweryfamily33 wrote a review Dec 2022
Kenmore, Australia92 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
Really wished I’d given the negative comments more value than the positive ones. I’ve been here one hour and am so depressed with the unit. This was to be our week away at the beach with friends. Filthy carpets, not just dated - archaic fixtures (see photos), doors slamming as the magnetic patches don’t work, everything is sticky, the photos tell the story.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Just don’t.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Pacific Regis Holiday Apartments, General Manager at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments
Responded 8 Apr 2023
Hello Carolyn, We were so saddened to read your feedback from 2022. Pacific Regis is now under new management and has had all new staff in place since August 2023. We have been working closely with our unit owners to resolve issues like these. We are proud to say that our apartments have improved substantially with many having undergone partial or full renovations. We certainly look and feel a lot differently than we did when you stayed last. We aim to continue to improve our offering to our valued guests and appreciate that we have been able to read your review (all be it from a couple of years ago) and ensure that we have addressed any of these past issues. We hope that you would one day consider staying us again and experience a refreshed Pacific Regis. with kind regards, Pacific Regis Management Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mel wrote a review Nov 2022
Coffs Harbour, Australia2 contributions1 helpful vote
The location was convenient to shops and restaurants and opposite the beach. However, the apartment was dated and in need of some repair. Cottage cheese bedroom ceiling. A sheet covering the bed and a synthetic bed cover was not inviting. Purple tinted lighting in the bathroom. A strange wall mounted bed in the second bedroom. Lounge suite was worn and recliners require a high level of strength and agility to manage. Had to reprogram the TV for channels. Foxtel did not work. TV cabinet was falling apart. Wifi did not work. Verandah was dirty. Bin and surrounds in kitchen were dirty. Free packet of open old pistachios in the cupboard… Handy hint - make sure you bring your own pool towel or pay $5 to hire one for your stay.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Pacific Regis Holiday Apartments, Guest Services / Front Office at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments
Responded 21 Sept 2023
Thank you for your review. Your concerns have been noted and addressed. Many of our apartments have undergone upgrades to their furnishings, some have also had bathroom and kitchen upgrades. Our Foxtel has been upgraded to Foxtel IQ and our Wifi is now 5G. We value you comments and have used these to improve our offerings to our customers.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dee B wrote a review Sept 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
First time we have stayed here and we were impressed. New owners were very friendly and helpful. We had a room on the 8th floor which had a great view of the ocean. Room décor was modern and clean. Great location, over the road from the beach and plenty of eating places within walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Pacific Regis Holiday Apartments, Guest Services / Front Office at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments
Responded 21 Sept 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were impressed with your stay and that you found the decor modern and clean. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Pacific Regis when you are next planning a trip to Burleigh.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sandra M wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Won’t be back. Stains on bed cover and when asked for it to be changed, the replacement bed cover had even more stains. Floor felt sticky. Couch full of stains as well. Room just felt unclean. Definitely not value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Burleigh Heads area.
PRICE RANGE
$297 - $401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandGold CoastBurleigh Heads
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PACIFIC REGIS BEACHFRONT HOLIDAY APARTMENTS - Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Burleigh Heads, Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Burleigh Market (0.3 km), The Jewellery Studio (0.3 km), and Lockwood Bar (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rabbath, Jimmy Wah's, and Rick Shores.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments have airport transportation?
Yes, Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 km away from the centre of Burleigh Heads.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments?
Yes, a clothes dryer and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Pacific Regis Beachfront Holiday Apartments?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Post Office Gallery (10.2 km).