We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel

Save
Share
298 Chapman Rd, Geraldton, Western Australia 6530 Australia
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$133
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$148
Official HotelUS$133
CheapTicketsUS$148
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (3)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-in
  • Contactless check-out
Read more
Updated 30/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel
Updated 30/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 9 hotels in Geraldton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel offers a range of accommodation options in the heart of Western Australia's Mid-West region. Our 80 fully furnished studio, one, two and three-bedroom apartments and townhouses provide a home away from home for anyone looking for short term or extended stay accommodation on the Coral Coast. The apartments are located in a resort setting which is complemented by our gardens, swimming pool with hot tub and BBQ area, just 100m from the beach and a short 2-minute drive from Geraldton Town Centre. We offer 24 hours a day check-in/reception service. We offer breakfast daily and coffee in our new Lounge as well as a free WI-FI high speed internet service. Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel welcome all service animals as well as household pet dogs. We have a limited allocation of pet-friendly apartments so all pet inquiries and bookings must be done direct with the hotel by telephone or email as these rooms are not sold publicly.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast available
Boating
Fishing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Complimentary instant cofffee
Patio
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Radio
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
131Reviews0Q+A18Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 61
  • 49
  • 12
  • 5
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jan B wrote a review Sep 2021
Perth, Australia213 contributions70 helpful votes
I was surprised to find the ‘balcony’ I expected, was an outdoor space which looked directly out onto a road at about shoulder height, there was no view of the sea. Apart from that this was a well appointed, clean apartment with everything in it we could need. A separate bedroom with comfortable King size bed and plenty of cupboard space which we didn’t need but others might. The kitchen was well set out but no real cooking ability apart from a microwave with two hotplates on top. All the utensils and crockery were provided but only for two people so it was lucky we hadn’t asked others to join us for dinner or drinks. The bathroom was clean and also contained a washer – dryer which worked well for me when I used it. The lounge space was comfortable with plenty of room, a large T.V. and dining table space. If I had a complaint about the property it might be the parking space provided, this would have been more than adequate for most cars, and ours was a small 4 cylinder, should have been a breeze! What caused our problems were that it seemed as if the people in reception chose to place our companions into it who were driving the largest Stretch Limo/ work 4 wheel drive/ or almost a tank next to us. As my husband was driving it did make my passenger side easy to get out due to where the columns were, but one time he was forced to climb across the hand brake into the passenger seat to get out. The next morning he didn’t have to as the vehicle had already left.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Nesuto WA, Marketing at Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Jan, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Our apartments come with either a balcony or courtyard depend on the floor they are at. Unfortunately, none of them have any views of the sea as there is a building between us and the ocean. It sounds like you booked one of our Studio apartments which do not come with cooking facilities. Only the 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments have a full kitchen. Should you encounter any parking issues in future, we do have a limited number of external bays that can be used and Reception would be more than happy to relocate your parking if it's available. I hope we can welcome you back the hotel on your next visit to Geraldton! Regards, Sari (Nesuto Geraldton)
Read more
bm6233 wrote a review Sep 2021
Australind, Australia65 contributions56 helpful votes
We spent a night here on our return from up north. Very hard to find the entrance. Address is on the main road but that is a vacant block. Drove round the back and ended up ringing for directions even though we were sitting out the back. They know about the difficulty but don't want to do anything about it. The unit itself is spacious, clean and tidy. One of the roller blinds was broken. Weird way of getting into the unit. Go through one door to get to the entry door of unit. Might be a bit noisy during peak times. Did not try the breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Nesuto WA, Marketing at Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear bm6233, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that you had trouble finding the hotel. While technically the physical hotel address is correct, our hotel entrance can be tricky to find which is why we have tried to provide detailed driving instructions on our website. Google Maps also shows the correct way to enter via Mabel St. I am happy that you found the accommodation to be comfortable and I hope we can welcome you back to Nesuto Geraldton the next time you visit the Coral Coast. Regards, Sari (Nesuto Geraldton)
Read more
Aussie_Solo wrote a review Sep 2021
Western Australia, Australia63 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
We stayed for 3 nights from 29/8 in studio room 221. The bathroom was in much need of maintenance work and gave a musty smell to the rest of the apartment. 1. Shower tiles are leaking into walls with paint flaking off. 2. when something gets removed from wall the holes really should have speak filler over them. 3. hand basin very cracked glazing 4. cleaning not up to scratch. Good point was lovely staff member Denise in the breakfast room.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Nesuto WA, Marketing at Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Aussie_Solo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate your feedback and have addressed each issue you raised with the team so that we can bring back our cleaning and maintenance programme up to our usual standard. Thank you for the positive feedback on our staff member, I have made sure Denise has received it. I hope you will give us another chance and stay at Nesuto Geraldton again the next time you are in the Coral Coast. Regards, Sari (Nesuto Geraldton)
Read more
Jean L wrote a review Jul 2021
Perth, Australia84 contributions6 helpful votes
+ spacious 1 bedroom apartment. TV in lounge and bedroom. Washer and drier, easy to operate. Large fridge, carpet, light- excluding curtains in bedroom. Maintainence man listened and tried to be helpful. Near beach. - We could not properly operate oven and microwave first night. Maint man helped next day but oven still not right. Shelves with glass bowl, toaster, dangerously high. Damaged blind in lounge. Too near pool noise. Bed reading light in ceiling, switch unreachable from bed. 1 small saucepan, no pasta pot or strainer. Shower over bath. Looks nice, but little thought re what guests need.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Hard to find down Mabel St. Sign on front building was something like BROADWAYER and Mabel St...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Nesuto WA, Marketing at Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2021
Dear Jean, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I'm happy that you liked the size of your apartment and its amenities. I'm sorry to hear that you had difficulties operating the appliances. Unfortunately, our shelving are fixed at a certain height but we will look at possibly rearranging where we place items to minimise any safety risks. Additionally, we will be getting some step stools to assist guests in this regard. I'm also sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by noises from the pool area. We have made a note on your guest profile to assign you an apartment away from the pool, should you decide to give us another chance and stay at Nesuto Geraldton again the next time you visit the Midwest. Regards, Sari (Nesuto Geraldton)
Read more
mazhad wrote a review Jul 2021
Sydney135 contributions86 helpful votes
Our accommodation here was clean and comfortable. A little problem though with getting luggage in though with the need to go through three keyed doorways with doors which don't stay open. Check in service was quick and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Nesuto WA, Marketing at Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel
Responded 18 Jul 2021
Dear mazhad, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I'm glad that you liked your accommodation and our service. I'm sorry to hear that you had trouble with our doors. They are indeed self-closing for security and safety purposes but we can provide a door stop if required. I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel the next time you visit Geraldton! Regards, Sari (Nesuto Geraldton)
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$87 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Geraldton Serviced Apartments
LOCATION
AustraliaWestern AustraliaGeraldton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel?
Nearby attractions include HMAS Sydney II Memorial (2.7 km), Museum of Geraldton (2.2 km), and St Francis Xavier Cathedral (3.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel?
Guests can enjoy breakfast, barbeque facilities, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Salt Dish, L'Italiano Restaurant, and Quiet Life Specialty Coffee.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Does Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a banquet room and conference facilities during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Hermitage (4.0 km).
Is Nesuto Geraldton Apartment Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.