Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mantra Coolangatta Beach

88 Marine Parade, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Queensland 4225 Australia
Traveller (399)
The views from the Manyra Hotel balcony are fantastic.
Room & Suite (150)
Swimming Pool
Pool & Beach (30)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 25 May
No prepayment needed
$399
Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Get rewarded with One Key
$399
Fully refundable before Sat, 25 May
$333
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 10 hotels in Coolangatta
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Mantra Coolangatta Beach provides a range of studio rooms and one, two and three bedroom apartments, most with ocean views across the stunning Surfers Paradise skyline or overlooking the beautiful beaches of Kirra, Greenmount and Rainbow Bay. Studio rooms offer kitchenette facilities whilst all apartments offer fully equipped kitchens with separate dining and living areas. All rooms have air conditioning and are NON SMOKING. This hotel does not accept cash as a payment method. Credit, debit and prepaid cards are accepted to buy goods and services.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Beach
Spa
BBQ facilities
Car park
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Sauna
Complimentary tea
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
On-demand films
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
Languages Spoken
English

Location

88 Marine Parade, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Queensland 4225 Australia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Gold Coast Airport
Ballina Byron Airport
74.1 km
See all flights
1,922Review5Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 808
  • 674
  • 238
  • 116
  • 86
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jess P wrote a review Feb 2020
Christchurch22 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is probably the only perfect thing about this place.
We checked in as a party of 4 adults 1 infant into a 3 bedroom ocean view apartment ($432+ a night).
The first room was extremely old and dated, with only 2 seats in the lounge room. We asked to see another room.
Again, the second one was dated with insufficient lounge seating for 4 adults.
Fortunately the 3rd option was one of the updated modern apartments with couches.

All seemed well initially, however on closer look, the MOULD in this apartment will leave you shook. I was actually dumbfounded.
Not bothered to change rooms again, we stayed put.
We put the baby in the room with the least amount of mould and went about our days.

Well, the air conditioning vents leaked onto the benchtop, the kitchen tiles were constantly wet under the dishwasher from what I can only assume was the condensation from the air conditioning unit below, the mould, the passive aggressive staff when we enquired about housekeeping / getting towels refreshed (you have to wash them yourself), and the average wifi just to name a few.

I would have expected this mediocre quality if we were paying half this rate.

We were here for a wedding so visited our friends in many neighbouring hotels - ours seemed a dud for what we paid.

Positives - the renos are a nice modern touch, the lamps with built in USB chargers are a good touch, the beach views are great, the large beds were comfy and close to great amenities.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Excursion66996348325, General Manager at Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear jesspnz, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. I was naturally disappointed to read about the problems you encountered during your stay. Internally, I have shared this with the Housekeeping and Maintenance teams. Furthermore, as you may know, Mantra Coolangatta operates in a Strata environment whereby each unit is privately owned and we work closely with all of our owners to maintain units up to the standard expected at a Mantra Hotel. Guest satisfaction is at the forefront of our minds and for this reason I would like to apologise that we weren’t able to deliver on your expectations. On a positive note, thank you for also sharing comments on some of the modern touches we offer such comfortable beds and great hotel amenities – this is greatly appreciated. Thank you once again for letting us know and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mantra Coolangatta Beach. Best Regards, Ana Robertson | General Manager Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TySept2020 wrote a review Sept 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
When you pay full holiday prices you expect to have access to what you've paid for. With respect to COVID, the hotel has a less than average knowledge of State Government guidelines and how to apply them. Instead some things are over board and other things are over looked. Other than that, the location and views are amazing but customer service needs some work.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ana Robertson, General Manager at Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Responded 14 Oct 2020
Dear TySept2020, Thank you for taking the time to publish your review on this platform. I am pleased you have also given us the opportunity to explain our Covid Safe plan in a separate email. For clarity, the only facility that remains closed at this stage is the sauna. The pool, spa, gym, barbecue area and tennis court remain open with social distancing in place as per government guidelines. We appreciate this may not be ideal when traveling in large groups and wish to once again apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for your kind comment about our location and beautiful views. We hope you give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Ana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SusanM54_12 wrote a review Apr 2022
Brisbane, Australia17 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay was very relaxed and comfortable, while the weather did not work with us it did not stop us as the location is perfect, everything you need to within walking distance. The balconies at Mantra Coolangatta allow you to capture every view possible and every event unfolding, day and night. The view is superb, no better on the coast. The 2 bed 2 bath unit was fitted with all that was needed was clearn tidy and very comfortable, my only issue was the wifi could have been better
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Luck, General Manager at Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Responded 4 May 2022
Dear Susan M, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Thomas Luck General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Unhappy wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Paid well over $2000 for 7 nights, this is our first time in Coolangatta we normally stay at Broadbeach. Accomodation is half the price in Broadbeach and way bigger units. We expected a room higher up than first floor for the money we paid and we were right on the pool so screaming kids running and jumping in the pool ALL day so Sitting quietly relaxing on the balcony looking at what little view of the ocean we had didn’t happen. Bedside lamps in kids room had broken cords with exposed wires with electrical tagging last done in 2016 on all electrical items. For a family room they had a two seater lounge, and outdoor furniture was old and very hard to sit on, only one remote for two tv’s and ceiling fans didn’t work. We don’t mind paying bigger money but room should reflect the cost and when you pay for ocean view you should get that not pool and street view.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Excursion66996348325, General Manager at Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Responded 20 Mar 2020
Dear N1870XY, Thank you for taking the time to review us online. We always appreciate receiving feedback that allow us to improve on our service and standard. I note that during school holidays our resort is very popular with families and therefore is expected to be busier than usual. We apologise that your preference of a higher floor couldn't be accommodated on this occasion; although we always try to fulfil accommodation requests, during periods of high occupancy this isn't always possible. On that same note, we are privileged that regardless of the floor you have been allocated to, if you have booked to stay in a 1, 2 or 3 bedroom apartment, you will always have an ocean view. Sadly, it seems your room wasn't thoroughly checked and audited prior to your arrival - please accept our most sincere apologies this was the case and rest assured this has been shared with the team for improvements. If you would allow me one more note, our RCD testing (electrical safety) is fully compliant in all rooms and this is documented in line with Australia Standards. Thank you again and we hope you give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards, Ana Robertson General Manager | Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruwantha W wrote a review Apr 2022
Lisarow, Australia68 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Liked · Great location. Courteous, very helpful and professional staff (despite being a peak season) Lauren from reception, the late middle aged gentleman who came and attempted his best to lay new linen were both outstanding I must say!
Disliked · 1. The room provided was nothing short of disgusting with, a) black mould in aircon vents, fridge and toilets. b) hair on linen, sofa and carpets c) dried mud on the carpet. d) cupboards full of dust! 2. The reception attempted to resolve this by getting cleaners to clean it, however despite saying they cleaned it they did not! It was left untouched. To make things worse they didn’t have another room to shift to and we had to look for elsewhere! It was a complete nightmare. 3. Wifi is paid unless you are an Accor member,, but even then the speed is nothing short of unusable! Some rooms are slightly better than others. I seriously think it is a reception issue than the hotel issue being a double brick large building the wifi is not reaching the corner rooms. 4. Beds in both rooms were uncomfortable to sleep on even if I we looked past the dirty linen. PS The manager did offer another room for the second day which was at least clean but still had mouldy fridge syndrome and the linen was not that clean! He also refunded the first days payment but in my view he should have refunded everything because: a. They ruined our trip including the birthday celebration b. Did not have another room to offer c. Would have been courteous to refund full and giving us options to go to another hotel or decide to stay in a different room. I know they don’t want guests to go, however the second room has mould and dirty sheets too… this is pathetic! We will never stay in Mantra again… first and the last!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Honestly I would look at booking a different hotel. Would not bother risking this kind of...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Luck, General Manager at Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Responded 4 May 2022
Dear Ruwantha, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra Coolangatta Beach. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your story is certainly out of the ordinary for us, but gives us a lot of insight on how we can improve. I understand it was peak season, and i apologise we had limited options available to room move you to. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Thomas Luck General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trent S wrote a review Jan 2021
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
$225 a night gets you a tiny room next to the elevator complete will lots of noise from the constantly slamming door to the pool. It also gets you two choices in the shower - medium pressure and full cold or dribbling and medium temperature. You would think with COVID they would be cleaning their rooms more than before - not the case. I got someone else’s leftover soap in the shower and a window screen that hasn’t been cleaned since the day it was installed. Great sleep if you enjoy lumpy pillows - of not then you will have a bad night.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ana Robertson, General Manager at Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Responded 1 Feb 2021
Dear 441trents, Thank you for taking the time to review us online. I am naturally disappointed to read about your experience at our resort. Whilst we appreciate some guest prefer higher floors which isn’t always possible to offer due to occupancies particularly during school holidays; it is of great concern to me that the room wasn’t cleaned to the best possible standard prior to your arrival. Should you wish to discuss further please don’t hesitate in contacting me directly at the hotel on 07 5506 8787. Best Regards, Ana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah S wrote a review Mar 2022
5 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic location for families, we stayed a weekend with 6 month old and 3 year old. Walking 5 minutes in any direction will get you to a beach, playgrounds, parks, restaurants and a shopping Centre. Our 3 bed unit was small and nothing special, very standard and minimally stocked however did the trick for 3 nights. Any longer and I’d be looking for a different unit (ours was a side unit) as the bedrooms were too small for portacots to comfortably fit in. The foyer had an incredibly strong smell of cleaning products which is such a small thing but by the end of the weekend we really hated walking through there. $1200 for the unit we had is not really value for money- the location was the saving grace. Kids loved the pool but with the beach so close it wasn’t necessary either!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Luck, General Manager at Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Responded 5 Apr 2022
Dear Compass641259 We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Coolangatta Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Thomas Luck General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EmmaH wrote a review Apr 2022
Hobart, Australia165 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the best hotel/apartments we have stayed at in Coolangatta, we checked in late and we received a phone call around 1pm saying our room was ready after advising them we weren’t checking in until 9pm they sent us through all the details for the after hour bookings. The staff were incredible and very helpful! We received a late check out for 12pm which was very helpful as we had a later flight. I can not wait to stay again in June as we love this property!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Luck, General Manager at Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Responded 13 Apr 2022
Dear Ollie700, Thank-you for your review, Love the 5/5 rating. Amazing you found us to be the best hotel in Coolangatta! I appreciate your supportive comments toward our team and rest assured i will share this with them directly. I trust you enjoyed your time in Coolangatta and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Warm Regards Thomas Luck General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter D wrote a review Feb 2020
Brisbane, Australia36 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Studio rooms were very affordable and the hotel was close to everything required. The one disappointing thing was the room need some TLC in that there was a build-up around the shower screen edges and some scratches on the doors that need a repaint. The drain grill on the balcony was very rusty (understand it is the seaside) but these things add to the care factor in accomodation.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a room in one of the Harbour Towers at the Northern End
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Excursion66996348325, General Manager at Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Responded 20 Mar 2020
Dear Peter D, Thank you for taking the time to review us online. Thank you for you note about our location, we agree that Mantra Coolangatta Beach is positioned the best out of all hotels in the area. We have also noted your comments about the condition of your room and this has been shared with the team for review and improvements where fit. You would be pleased to hear that we are currently gathering all the required information to submit to owners that are yet to refurbish their bathrooms. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Best Regards, Ana Robertson General Manager | Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CeeCee wrote a review Feb 2021
Brisbane, Australia124 contributions80 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The only positive about this place is the view and that it’s walking distance to the beach and restaurants.
The room was outdated and filthy. There were dirty marks across the walls, mold throughout the bathrooms and even a used cigarette butt on the outside balcony. It was disgusting. The staff were also rude and unfriendly and made me feel unwelcome. It was definitely not worth our money. We could have stayed at Palazzo Versace for less than what we paid at the Mantra per night.
My family are frequent travellers and this was by far one of the worst travel experiences of our lives. Save your money and book elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ana Robertson, General Manager at Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Responded 9 Feb 2021
Dear Celeste C, Thank you for taking the time to review us on this platform also. I am naturally disturbed to read this feedback which rates against the greatest majority of the feedback we receive, particularly in regards to the service provided. We note the unit you occupied was fully refurbished (furniture, bathrooms and kitchen in 2016). Our lobby and pool area have undergone major refurbishment work in the last 5 years and therefore the outdated noted also has us concerned. Should you wish to discuss further, as always, please don't hesitate to contact us directly on 07 5506 8787. On a positive note, we are pleased to read you enjoyed our convenient location and beautiful views from your apartment. Best Regards, Ana & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
389raewynb asked a question Mar 2019
Tauranga, New Zealand19 contributions11 helpful votes
Is there a shuttle service to and from the Gold Coast airport.
Answer from Di_Australia1302
Melbourne, Australia295 contributions154 helpful votes
No to my knowledge
Answer from Schlepper1939
Brisbane Region, Australia857 contributions377 helpful votes
We have never needed this service, but tours can normally be organised through the concierge at major accomodation places.
Answer from Marsbar66
Port Macquarie, Australia218 contributions128 helpful votes
I am not sure, you would have to contact the hotel.
Answer from Eat drink be merry
Sydney, Australia20 contributions4 helpful votes
We only had a sliding door and it did have a screen and air con.
Answer from Michelle662
Darwin, Australia33 contributions9 helpful votes
When you check in, you need to hand over your credit card. If you don't have a credit card you will have to pay in cash. They put a hold on funds in case you trash your room etc. All Gold Coast hotels do this. If you don't pay for the extra people up front, they will take it from this holding deposit. They have security cameras everywhere & will know if you sneak extra people in for the night. Seriously, don't bother trying to do it with any hotels. Just pay for the extra people. Saves the hassel and embarrassment.
jennigs wrote a tip 1 May
New South Wales, Australia59 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool is heated in the cooler months so it is a perfect year round destination/hotel."
Read full review
William B wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Coolangatta Beaches are beautiful, and the cafes and restaurants serve fabulous meals, and they have happy, friendly staff. "
Read full review
mandmhart2715 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Brisbane, Australia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We would recommend having breakfast at the cafe next door, or any of the venues in the Coolangatta Strand shopping centre. "
Read full review
Antoinette M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reception is very helpful. "
Read full review
NettyBrook wrote a tip Feb 2024
Merimbula, Australia48 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Coolangatta surf club is just across the road and has great food and views."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Coolangatta area.
PRICE RANGE
$230 - $374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mantra coolangatta hotel coolangatta, mantra hotel coolangatta, coolangatta mantra hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Outrigger
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandGold CoastCoolangatta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MANTRA COOLANGATTA BEACH | UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Mantra Coolangatta Beach?
Nearby attractions include Coolangatta Beach (0.5 km), Timezone Coolangatta (0.1 km), and The Strand at Coolangatta (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mantra Coolangatta Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a fitness centre, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at Mantra Coolangatta Beach?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mantra Coolangatta Beach?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Mantra Coolangatta Beach?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mantra Coolangatta Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gallura Italian, Bondi Grill'e Steakhouse & Seafood, and Cafe Scooterini.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mantra Coolangatta Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Mantra Coolangatta Beach located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Coolangatta.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mantra Coolangatta Beach?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Mantra Coolangatta Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Mantra Coolangatta Beach accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Coolangatta HotelsCoolangatta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CoolangattaHotels near Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire