Reflection Tower Two
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Reflection Tower Two

110 Marine Pde, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Queensland 4225 Australia
Traveller (259)
1 Bedroom Beach View
Room & Suite (105)
Pool
Pool & Beach (14)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#7 of 25 apartments in Coolangatta
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Reflection Tower Two is the newest, most luxurious resort rising above Greenmount Beach. A prestigious complex quietly removed from the crowds yet a pace apart from all that is famous on the Gold Coast. Each 1, 2 or 3 bedroom fully self contained apartment is beautifully appointed and features a large north facing balcony with dazzling views across the golden sands of Coolangatta Beach to the sparkling waters of the Pacific Ocean. Reflection Tower Two features a 25 metre heated lap pool, spa, sauna and steam room, gym, relaxing zen garden, Teppanyaki grill & BBQ's, private mini cinema and an executive lounge. Coolangatta, the centre of a region of contrasts; the sparkling waters of the Pacific Ocean and magnificent beaches to the east, the captivating labyrinth of the hinterland and golden hues of an amazing sunset to the west all encompassing fantastic shopping, entertainment and enchanting waterways.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beach
Spa
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Car park
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Sauna
Steam room
Non-smoking hotel
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Private balcony
Seating area
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English

Location

110 Marine Pde, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Queensland 4225 Australia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Gold Coast Airport
Ballina Byron Airport
74.1 km
See all flights
453Reviews8Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 264
  • 131
  • 28
  • 16
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
PandC245 wrote a review Feb 2020
Moree, Australia2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Have visited Reflections Tower 2 for around ten years. It's in a great spot, the ocean view units have wonderful views. For a stay of 6+ nights we take from home a couple of family size cakes of soap, a couple of our own towels and a handful of dishwasher tablets and small box of washing powder. This is no trouble at all however you can purchase extra supplies from reception for a small cost. We love Reflections and choose it for our annual weeks holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Hi floor ocean view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DreamtimeResorts, Manager at Reflection Tower Two
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Hi PandC245, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your regular returned stay with us here at Reflection Tower Two. We appreciate you taking the time to share such lovely feedback here on TripAdvisor and being a regular guest of ours for around 10 years, that is absolutely amazing. We can't wait to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards, Reflection Tower Two
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anita W wrote a review Oct 2020
Australia104 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the first time staying at Reflections Tower Two, although I have visited family before on vacation.
We arrived very late and the process was made easy with a locked box containing a room and carpark access keys. The room 1101 (11th floor, western side), 3 bedroom, was lit ready for our arrival. Lovely big apartment with balcony looking north-west.
This apartment is above a T junction to Marine parade and opposite the Calypso carpark entrance on McDonald St. Unfortunately also where Calypso rubbish bins are picked up daily and refrigerated trucks park to deliver to restaurants. No sleep in even with doors closed and earplugs for us. Road noise consistent.
The view is gorgeous across the ocean, up the Gold Coast and even as the sunset in the west over Lamington National Park. In summer you will definitely need to use the very efficient air-con.
A walk from the resort to the Captain Cook Memorial over looking Dbar was relaxed and is appropriate for all fitness levels with one steep incline south up and out of Flagstaff Beach (no beach pool there). It’s stairs and ramps. Walking paths along the beach great for wheels.
The pool and spa temps were perfect for the season and lovely after an ocean dip at 24c. Unfortunately the gym, sauna and steam are closed due to a Body Corp decision (even though Covid doesn’t survive in high temps) hmm but...BBQ and cooking area open, go figure. This was disappointing as these were a big draw for me personally and no notification was given on their website or when booking. Facilities advertised and expected for the price, but not accessible should be removed from site.
There are plenty of places to eat but many of the cafes and restaurants downstairs have changed or closed, with empty shop fronts looking a bit grungy.
But it’s really about the beach and the outdoors for us. Even though we live near the beach this part of the Gold Coast is so beautiful. Plenty of shaded spots to spend a day on the beach. Safe swimming and great surfing from Coolangatta Beach, around Greenmount and down to Duranbah.

Hope this long winded review helps. Have fun!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dreamtime Resorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two
Responded 11 Nov 2020
Hi 162anitaw, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Reflection Tower Two and found our location and views beautiful. Thank you for taking the time to share this detailed review here on TripAdvisor, we appreciate you sharing your feedback and have taken note of all comments mentioned. In regards to the facility closures, these are stated on our website however we apologise you were not aware of this. We hope to welcome you back soon for another deserved stay. Kind regards, Reflection Tower Two
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fishinwater wrote a review Jul 2020
Gold Coast, Australia1,759 contribution360 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an exceptional location for accommodation. It's new, very modern and well looked after.

The apartment we had showed exceptional views and was also a 3 bedroom with a great and spacious layout.

Kitchen was well appointed with Miele Appliances and stocked well with utensils required for cooking if you felt inclined.

All bedrooms were spacious with he master having it's own bath and shower. The other two bedrooms had an adjoining bathroom with a laundry built in behind a cupboard.

Internet, lounge and balcony was great. Views were excellent from all bedrooms and living areas.

There was a security car park, Swimming pool with Spa, Pool room with private bar area (needed to be booked) and it had superb access to the beach and shops under the resort.

Loved it. We've been to Coolangatta and stayed at many apartments but this is the best we have ever been to.

As a result, this is where we will return!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dreamtime Resorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two
Responded 3 Aug 2020
Hi fishinwater, Thank you for your kind review. It is delightful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Reflection Tower Two and found your apartment exceptional. We appreciate you taking the time to share such lovely feedback here on TripAdvisor. We can't wait to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Reflection Tower Two
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
johnw097 wrote a review May 2021
Concord, Australia63 contributions53 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
After reviewing lots of upmarket accommodation in the Kingscliffe / Coolangatta area for a 4 night getaway from busy times in Sydney we settled on Reflection 2 Tower expecting an amazing stay

A month earlier after attending a funeral I actually visited the Tower spoke with staff and booked 3 nights. Whilst there were only 2 of us I figuered I'd go all the way and book a 3 bedroom apartment (lots of space) and at the time of booking it was noted that if possible a high floor would be wonderful.

If you are booking accommodation our advice would be no thank you to Apartment 1107 on the 11th floor. Being 1 week out from the start of winter 1107 is on the very easten end of the building and doesn't recieve any afternoon sunshine.

Chatting with reception re some cleaning issues I was told that the apartments are individually owned and I'd assume part of a letting pool. This would explain why 1107 is very basic. You could almost trip on some of the waves in the carpet, the Hisense TV is very ordinary and when I saw the CD player alongside the TV we figured there must be a fax machine. All the sink holes were rusted, basically 1107 it would seem has not had any money spent on it possibly since new 12 years ago

During these interesting COVID times having to check in everywhere you go, sanitise, socially distance etc, we couldnt believe how filty 1107 was when we checked in. Drinking glasses x 3 kinds wine etc filthy, Some spotless toward the rear of the cupboard others to the front covered in finger prints all over and one of the wine glasses with red wine remnants clearly visible at the bottom of the glass.

One more thing, the balcony, a spider web the size of a dinner plate obviously been there quite a while, not forgetting the 4 inch black hair above the door jamb in the main bedroom ensuite.

It may be that 1107 hasn't been let for sometime with border closures and the like but to let guests loose as they did us I find very disturbing. We are not 'clean freaks' but based on the filth in our apartment Id suggest either bring your own crockery and glasses or as we did thoroughlly wash the items you intend using and stick with them.

(My preceeding comments are backed by photographs)

Positives, a great location, well positioned for the great walk around the ocean front to Snapper Rocks, truly beautiful views on a sunny day, stick to Marine Parade, Griffith Street is very uninspiring.

With QLD deperately wanting tourism, a look around at the other high rise buildings very few lights on would suggest Reflections 2 staff and management may want to review their customer service and Covid cleanliness to help secure repeat bookings.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Definitely not 1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dreamtime Resorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two
Responded 27 May 2021
Hi johnw097, Thank you for your review. It is pleasing to read that you enjoy our central location and views here at Reflection Tower Two. We are disappointed to read your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We do try our best to make sure our apartments are always up to standard for our guests so we do apologise and will certainly follow up on this. If you do wish to discuss further please call us on 07 5589 6999. Kind regards, Reflection Tower Two
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SJWicks wrote a review Aug 2022
Australia59 contributions39 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at Reflections several times since it opened and it has been our go to for Coolangatta - no more. Our room 1107 was disgusting. It was absolutely filthy. We had housekeeping come in to rectify a dirty toilet, shower, mouldy dust on the ensuite door and replace coffee cups that I wouldn’t let my dog drink out of they were so stained and dirty. This didn’t even come close to fixing all of the other issues. Old, dirty and stained carpet that you wouldn’t walk on without shoes, mould on the walls, mattresses that don’t fit on the bases. The curtains in the main bedroom are simply curtain backing. Mattress bases that are mismatched with no bed skirts to at least try and make them look reasonable. The beds were old and uncomfortable.
I had to wash all glassware, crockery and cutlery as it wasn’t clean. Picture on the wall was peeling. I could go on but I think I’ve painted the picture. There is no luxury here.

The cleaning issues are deep. It’s not just the surface cleaning not happening, they need deep, deep thorough cleaning. It hasn’t been done for a long long time.

Our friends also had 2 x 2 bedroom apartments and they were in the same state. Their lounge had removable cushions that hadn’t been vacuumed under for years, with crumbs, dirty bandaids and old food.

We had booked a 3 bedroom apartment but were given a 2+. These show as different prices but no refunds were given.

This place charges premium prices but I’ve stayed at better back packers places.
The only upside is the view.
My review doesn’t seem to be unusual on here and Google so something is seriously wrong with the management of this complex. This is not just a COVID issue with a shortage of cleaners, it’s deeper than that. These apartments are in dire need of thorough refurbishing. All apartments are individually owned but surely there should be some sort of minimum standard that should be enforced if they want to be in the rental pool.
We won’t be back. I don’t think I’ve EVER been this disappointed in the state of a room we have stayed in. They are listed at 4 star but it’s a 1 star at best.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dreamtime Resorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two
Responded 31 Aug 2022
Hi SJWicks, Thank you for your feedback this will be brought to the attention of management, we are disappointed your stay didn't meet your expectations and that you had these issues with this room. If you have enjoyed a particular room in the past please feel free to request this should you wish to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Dreamtime Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Genelle D wrote a review Aug 2022
Wollongbar, Australia22 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
What should have been a very special 3 day break away for my very ill hubby and myself at Reflections Tower Two Coolangatta, turned out to be an absolute nightmare.

I had booked a 2 bedroom apartment with an Ocean View to which we were given,and thats where it all ended.

On booking in at reception staff were lovely, friendly and very accommodating.

It was on entering our apartment 1006 on the 12th August that we were met with absolute discust so much so that on inspection of the rooms etc I called reception to ask to be moved ,and was told they were fully booked,and they would send a cleaner up.

My comment was its going to take more then one cleaner here, So the Head of House Cleaning was sent up.

On inspection of what I showed her,she also was in disbelief, and went to talk to management about moving us and we were given another apartment.

The cost of this apartment $1,700 for the 3 days but our price was $1,200 ,and it wasn't worth $200.

If it wasn't for Carly, Head of House Cleaning we would have been forced to endure 3 days of filth, unclean bathrooms, ie under toilet seat was very unclean mirror's covered in smudges from dirty cloths ,

Dust that thick in the vents right through the apartment you couldn't even turn on the air-conditioning, bedding looked like it had been slept in. Dirty Fridge food spills still in the fridge.

Filthy oven with food stuck in cnr's of door.
This apartment had mold on chairs . Dirty marks over couch and stools.

Dishwasher was absolutely disgusting with mold on inside of door.

And the odour of this apartment was sickening that we couldn't even stay inside and waited outside on the filthy balcony until this mess was sorted and we were moved.

These apartments are privately owned but are let out as holiday apartments by Reflections, so one would assume they are through a Body Corporate.

I do not blame anyone here but Management and in the hope that Maybe Just Maybe they really care

I have many many photos of proof far to many to add here but more then happy if Management actually care as I said and take the time to call me or email me for information im more then happy to share .
Not hard for Management to find my information to give me a call.

Never ever again will we set foot back in Reflections Tower one or Two Coolangatta.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Great Views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dreamtime Resorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two
Responded 18 Aug 2022
Hi 135genelled, It's great to see you received fantastic service while you were here, we are disappointed to read your stay was not otherwise enjoyable, your comments will be followed up on and rectified where required. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly as we cannot access your details through your profile here. Kind Regards, Reflections Tower Two
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarsfield15 wrote a review Jun 2022
Melbourne, Australia44 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed this place. Spacious 2 bedroom apartment fantastic balcony overlooking the ocean. Good kitchen and staff were friendly. The only downside was the lack of toilet rolls. dishwasher tablets and liquid & laundry powder. Yes there was a starter kit provided but we were told once you used them you had to provide yourself. Given a dozen toilet rolls cost less than $5, diswashing tablets bought in bulk are 27c per tablet, dishwashing liquid $1 a bottle and laundry powder at half price is $9 a box. Given we are paying good money to stay there I think what was provided in the starter kit was stingy to say the least. I hope management review this practice as supplying much needed amenities is hardly breaking the bank. And yes I did ask the front counter staff who said if you used up your starter kit you needed to supply your own.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring some dishwasher tablets & laundry powder from home!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dreamtime Resorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Hi Anthony, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you found Reflection Tower Two to be a great place and that you found your 2 Bedroom Ocean View apartment to be fantastic. As Reflection Tower Two is self-contained we do advertise that a small starter pack is provided with a few essential items however these are not replenished throughout the stay. We do appreciate you taking the time the share your feedback with us and have noted your comments. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Reflection Tower Two
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard P wrote a review Mar 2021
Brisbane, Australia20 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our weekend getaway at Reflections Tower Two was fabulous. It was our first time staying in Coolangatta and the location was perfect. The two bedroom apartment on Level 10 provided us with amazing views of the beach and Surfers Paradise in the distance. The apartment is well appointed and has everything you need, including a well appointed kitchen. With so many good food places along Marine Parade we chose to not eat in. It was also great to be provided with bonus breakfast vouchers at Ground Cafe, located on level 1 of the Tower. Without hesitation we will be back and look forward to our next weekend getaway in Cooly.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dreamtime Resorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two
Responded 4 Mar 2021
Hi 343RichardP343, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you had a fabulous stay with us here at Reflection Tower Two and found the location perfect as well as your apartment well equipped with everything you need. We appreciate you taking the time to share such detailed and lovely feedback here on TripAdvisor. We can't wait to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Reflection Tower Two
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RickV879 wrote a review Jun 2022
Geelong, Australia11 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed at this property many times but this time left very little to desire.
Dust, dirt, on fans, inside laundry cupboard, exposed TV cables. Had to ask for room and shower to be cleaned a little more.
Went to reception and asked for a doona cover to be replaced which was stained. Was still sitting on bedroom floor when we checked out.
This place has magnificent views and location is great but this needs to be backed up with clean apartments and good customer service. The $$ you pay to stay here does not match the service and quality you would expect.
No room should be given people and families unless inspected by management.
Your cancellation policies will also cost you potential customers.
We have raved to all our friends and families about this place and location over the years, but can no longer recommend based on this last visit.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dreamtime Resorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Hi RickV879, It is pleasing to read you found our views to be magnificent and the location to be great. We are disappointed to hear that during your return stay here with us at Reflection Tower Two that your expectations were not met. We have noted your comments and will ensure these are followed up on and rectified where needed. We do apologise and hope that we can welcome you again in the near future for a return positive stay. Kind regards, Reflection Tower Two
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth B wrote a review Jan 2020
Gerringong, Australia99 contributions46 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got back from 3 nights in room 301 after booking on short notice for my Mother in Laws funeral.
Denise on reception was wonderful and found us a 2+ unit in peak holiday season. The unit was clean and tidy and as always (3rd stay for us) the views were amazing even though we were on the north side corner.
Perfect location for beach, restaurants, groceries and having a dedicated parking spaces is great.
The bad points..right outside the bank of windows we looked onto a roof which was part of the building, there were 3 rotting birds, not great when your dining table is right next to it.
Also the lounges need updating, they were extremely uncomfortable to sit on..you sank nearly to the floor with no support. These units aren’t cheap and you expect better, you can pick up cheap lounges anywhere these days.
The pillows also need an update.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DreamtimeResorts, Manager at Reflection Tower Two
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Hi lizzyb4066, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Reflection Tower Two and we send our sincerest apologies about your mother in law. Thank you for taking the time to share this review here on TripAdvisor, we will follow up on the issues mentioned and rectify where needed. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Reflection Tower Two
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ray C
Terrigal, Australia67 contributions21 helpful votes
I don’t recall, May be best to ask reception at Reflection. Our family unit was great, had a great view and a new flat screen TV. I suspect it would have at least 1 spare HDMI plug. It had a DVD player.
rain_2710 asked a question Jan 2018
Melbourne, Australia129 contributions67 helpful votes
is the pool heated?
Answer from Kelly M
24 contributions14 helpful votes
We have been going for some years now and have never seen the pool heated unfortunately....
161catriona asked a question Jun 2017
Greater Wellington, New Zealand2 contributions
what is the maximum height for a vehicle in your underground parking under tower two
Answer from Davfam8
Sydney, Australia92 contributions25 helpful votes
Sorry I do not know the answer but the friendly staff will be able to help you answer that my apologies
bigwilie_4163 asked a question May 2017
Brisbane, Australia234 contributions82 helpful votes
Is Tower 2 better than Reflections on the SEA ??
Answer from Davfam8
Sydney, Australia92 contributions25 helpful votes
I believe so, but research the pool areas, tower two pool is in a very windy location, they are both amazing though. Also the beach view still have a good view, I was suspicious that the 2nd level did not have a great view, but they actually did
Coolangatta, Australia
Good Afternoon Anne, You can certainly request this apartment when you make your booking and we will do our very best to place you in this one. We cannot guarantee though, as we may have last minute changes to rooming allocations. I hope this does not deter you from booking, as should this one not be available we do have many 2 bedroom ocean view apartments which are similar. Kind Regards Ross
Mike B wrote a tip Dec 2023
8 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Disasterously incompetent booking and admin staff"
Read full review
Michelle H wrote a tip Jul 2023
44 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book ocean view apartments for best views"
Read full review
Warren S wrote a tip Jun 2023
Caloundra, Australia148 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book early to get beach view rooms"
Read full review
Thomas J M wrote a tip Dec 2022
Coolangatta, Australia15 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Central Cooly ( Coolangatta ). No shortage of Dining, Cafes on Coral Sea beach. Find more for yourselves."
Read full review
Supermax5000 wrote a tip Dec 2022
Sydney, Australia235 contributions101 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask when the apartment you are being allocated was last updated - painted and furniture up dated"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Coolangatta area.
PRICE RANGE
$309 - $447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
reflection tower two hotel coolangatta, reflection tower 2
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandGold CoastCoolangatta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

REFLECTION TOWER TWO - Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Coolangatta, Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Reflection Tower Two
Which popular attractions are close to Reflection Tower Two?
Nearby attractions include Coolangatta Beach (0.3 km), Chris Cunningham Park (0.4 km), and Timezone Coolangatta (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Reflection Tower Two?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Reflection Tower Two?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Reflection Tower Two?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Reflection Tower Two?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Reflection Tower Two?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gallura Italian, Bondi Grill'e Steakhouse & Seafood, and Cafe Scooterini.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Reflection Tower Two?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Reflection Tower Two located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Coolangatta.
Are any cleaning services offered at Reflection Tower Two?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Reflection Tower Two have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Reflection Tower Two accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Coolangatta HotelsCoolangatta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CoolangattaHotels near Reflection Tower Two
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire