We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlas Motel

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Room Service
Public Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
118Reviews
20Photos
0Q+A
11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 48
  • 59
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
The Atlas Motel is centrally located and easy parking access outside rooms
The couple running the hotel are welcoming and friendly and the room was super clean
I was travelling for work with my adult son, we shared the room, 2 beds and spacious
Highly recommend
Read more
Response from GrantT185, Owner at Atlas Motel
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review topshowtraveller. See you next time you are here in Dubbo. Warm regards Anna & Grant
Read more
Awesome place to stay.
They owners were very helpful every time I needed anything.
Place was very clean and comfortable.
I recommend staying here if your visiting Dubbo...you will not be disappointed.
Read more
Response from GrantT185, Owner at Atlas Motel
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review anth222222. We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards Anna & Grant
Read more
overall its a bed. the rooms were clean the staff were not very helpful in assisting us with our request of a downstairs room and seeing that we booked online would not refund our money so that left me to clime 2 flights of stairs with crutches after a hip replacement. so as some
Read more
Response from GrantT185, Owner at Atlas Motel
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for making others aware of one the nuances of booking through booking.com. Unfortunately we were fully booked the night of your stay and couldn't move you. It is always best to make a booking direct with a motel. That way you can have a conversation rather than rely on software plus you will find the room tariff will be significantly cheaper as there is no booking.com 13% commission on top of the motels rate. Warm Regards Anna & Grant
Read more
My boyfriend took me to Dubbo recently & we stayed at Atlas Motel in Dubbo.
It was very clean,staff were very friendly and helpful and all round it was a great place to stay!
I loved Dubbo
Highly recommended
Read more
Response from GrantT185, Owner at Atlas Motel
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you OnAir66744009690. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Keep spreading the word.:) Warm Regards Anna & Grant
Read more
What a great place. So clean and comfortable. Nice pool and area to hang out with family. Manager was excellent, very helpful with local advice. Rooms serviced daily. Close to everything! PERFECT!!!!!
Read more
Response from GrantT185, Owner at Atlas Motel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Wow Sue W, we couldn't have said it better ourselves. :) Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again when you are next in Dubbo. Warm Regards Anna & Grant
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Atlas Motel
Rooms outside
Photo provided by managementAtlas Motel
Beautifully renovated Queen Room
"request for ground floor rooms, if mobility is an issue and cannot walk up the steps."
"Ground floor, easy access, car at door"
"Good quality motel at a good price"
"Good selection of rooms, ask Grant and Anna what you would prefer"
"If you are a business person needing WiFi connection, you may need to check first that the WiFi is actually working."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$80 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesDubbo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
31
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing