We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cranbury Court Apartments

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good33%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Self-Serve Laundry
Private Balcony
Breakfast included
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
111
86
40
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
111
86
40
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machine and dryerthe kitchenbathroom unitgreat locationtight parkinglarge supermarketoutdoor settingclose to townstayed here last weekshort walkapartment was cleanwalked everywheremain bedroomvisit queenstownwould stay againself cateringwi fi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great location to town only 5 min walk from city. Staff are friendly and helpful the apartment had everything we needed. Could use some maintenance and upgrades a few things needed attention but otherwise good stay.More

Thank Helena K
Response from Manager M, Front Office Manager at Cranbury Court ApartmentsResponded 1 week ago

Dear Helena, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our central location and that our services were helpful during your stay! Each apartment is individually owned, and we will certainly be passing on your feedback about the unit. We...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You can’t beat this place. It’s on a quiet-ish road (for Queenstown) and only a five minute walk into the heart of the township- over the little river and across the domain. Lovely mountain views straight across to the gondola. The rooms are exactly what...More

Thank Fenchurch40
Response from Manager M, Front Office Manager at Cranbury Court ApartmentsResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear you found the units clean and comfortable and appreciated the amenities provided. We do our best to use eco-friendly, sustainable products in our units! We are always happy to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I will consider this as a 4-star hotel. We booked a 2-storey unit. We were never disappointed. It was as good as advertised. Approachable staffs, clean and organised rooms, clean sheets and blankets, comfy and soft beds, all appliances are working just fine like the...More

Thank JamesAlfonso12
Response from Manager M, Front Office Manager at Cranbury Court ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi James, Thanks for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed all the facilities and appliances available in the apartments. We do have limited reception hours but we are happy to answer queries over emails if you weren't able to contact us...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay was great. Close to town and the staff were as helpful as can be, even with the hundreds of questions we had asked her. We are just sorry we didn’t catch her name. The apartments were great! The view and balcony was great...More

Thank janicestrick
Response from Manager M, Front Office Manager at Cranbury Court ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Janice, Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you had a lovely time here and that our service helped you make the most of your time in Queenstown. We are always happy to answer all your questions and pride ourselves on...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at a 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom unit in this hotel. My partner and I were at the room with 2 single beds. For some reason, his side of the room (with bed facing the mirror) was incredibly stuffy and uncomfortable. It was just...More

Thank Marian L
Response from Manager M, Front Office Manager at Cranbury Court ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that other than the slight discomfort in one bedroom you found the unit enjoyable and appreciated our central location. Ventilating the room always helps, especially if the windows are facing the sun in...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Queenstown, New Zealand
See all 60 hotels in QueenstownSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$155 - US$262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$155 - US$262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
shelbob_12
17 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from karabatraveller | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, not sure. The room I had was self contained, so we purchased food to make our own brekkie.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"rooms at the back would be quieter"
Read review
"The balcony is great if the weather is good."
Read review
"down stairs rrom have little phone reception and can be potentially noisy"
Read review
"Lower down may be better if fitness is a concern, Great views from the top."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing