We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good45%
  • Average13%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“main bedroom”(3 reviews)
“hanmer springs”(2 reviews)
“stayed nights”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
17
22
6
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
17
22
6
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain bedroomhanmer springsstayed nightsfood outletsroom was clean and comfortablefree wifione nightnice staygood sizericcarton mallmicrowavehostsunitmotelairporttvkitchen
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

The exterior is pleasant enough and it’s location is quite good for accessing Christchurch. The staff are friendly and helpful and resolved any issues promptly. The rooms were spacious enough but the decor is in need of an upgrade as it is old and tired...More

Thank AllanMargaret
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Stayed a couple of nights on a recent business trip, mainly because of the location. The room was fine, and the hosts went out of their way to make sure that the breakfast was exactly as requested, even providing a very early breakfast because I...More

Thank markdawsonsmith
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Very poor service. Not accomdating. Unable to change booking. Charge for an night when not even in Christchurch and would not refund. Not pek season have rooms avaible but unwilling to change booking. Would never go back. Mindy who i dealt with ended our conversation...More

1  Thank jennipaula
Response from Nevali, Manager at ASURE Bush Inn Court MotelResponded 3 November 2017

Hi Paula, Thanks for taking time in leaving a review but there are some facts not mentioned by you. 1. Non refundable booking _ You had chosen a non-refundable rate instead of the standard one, the condition is no fund back even if you are...More

Reviewed 18 October 2017

Had no regular room for my two night stay so I was upgraded to a luxury executive studio for $10 more. I would hate to see the unluxurious rooms. No heating except a bathroom heater. Mouldy bottoms of shadow curtains. Hardly any shower pressure. Booked...More

Thank Don M
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Thanks for a nice stay! The hosts were great, the bed was comfortable and the unit was very tidy with everything you need. Location was pretty good as it wasn't too far from riccarton mall. We would stay here again.

1  Thank Tenielle B
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
angielister2017
31 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Nevali | Property representative |
Hi Angie, Could you please advise your full name and from where your booking was made? It would be great if you could contact us directly at 03 3488644. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Julia
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go somewhere else"
Read review
"If offered a room which is the disabled room in the corner ask for new room"
Read review
"request downstairs room if you have lots off luggage"
Read review
"Ask for a downstairs room if you don't want to carry cases upstairs."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing