Marineland Motels
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Marineland Motels

19 Meeanee Quay, Westshore, Hawkes Bay, Napier New Zealand
Traveller (33)
Meeanee Quay frontage view
Room & Suite (13)
Pool & Beach (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#19 of 26 motels in Napier
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The motel, all ground floor accommodation with an official Qualmark rating of 4 star and an Environmental rating of silver. We have a fully licensed restaurant on site run by qualified chef's. We are situated in a lovely quiet area of Napier beside the ocean and within easy walking distance of Napier's Marina and some of Napiers most popular bars and cafe's. Vehicle parking is all off road and free. The range of accommodation available reflects the professional upgrades to the facility only recently completed and complements various room types available, from the essential smaller but air-conditioned over night- bed and bathroom studio for 2, to the latest luxury fully self contained Apartment that sleeps 7 situated on its own secure section.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pushchairs
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Safe
Bottled water
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range

Location

19 Meeanee Quay, Westshore, Hawkes Bay, Napier New Zealand
173Reviews0Q+A38Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 78
  • 56
  • 20
  • 10
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Renjay12 wrote a review Dec 2012
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Marineland Motel had been investigated in the Target TV series a year or so ago with dismal results, it then had a so called makeover so my Mum and I decided to stay there as we were visitng our home town Hawkes Bay for two days. The rooms are nice, the beds are comfortable and the spa bath is relaxing, but it is the little things that need to be improved such as out of the bathroom products there was no shampoo, the second most basic bathroom product a motel should provide (After soap/shower gel). We stayed a second night and they did not even replace the bathroom products we had used they only gave us fresh face cloths. There was no chopping board which we mentioned to the Manager as we felt he should know and we did not want to be accused of taking anything, he reckoned he would give us one but the second day still we were'nt given one. The lock to the sliding door doesn't work and the windows were filthy.

I'm not nit picking the place as these incidents didn't affect me too much; better quality shampoo can be bought at supermarket and most people eat out when on holiday, but when overseas visitors want to stay at a motel, these are the sorts of details they will pick up on (as we did). I stay at alot of motels around NZ and the majority of motel managers/owners make sure their rooms have stocked kitchen utensils, shampoo, replaced bathrooms products and do maintenance checks on thier rooms in order to fix cracked paint/broken clocks/leaky taps etc.

If you are passing through Napier for a night, this place is adequate but for a decent holiday break, I feel there are better, worthwhile motel options. Also I would not encourage people to eat at the onsite Estuary Restaurant, the menus in the rooms claim they do "In room service" and "simply dial to place your order" both nights we waited for an hour for our food, b/c they "were busy" and "walk in customers come first, we're a seperate leased business". They charged $18 for an entree prawn salad, which consisted of 5 small prawns, two pieces of lettuce and a few noodles! I could'nt believe it. I have worked in the hospitality industry for over a decade in Ponsonby Ak, and that is an absolute rip off for an entree in small town restaurant, my mother's main meal of fish was luke warm and served on wilted vegetables, a staff member came to our unit, we told him we not impressed and he obviously cannot take criticism or honest feedback b/c he began arguing "We get busy and people wait for an hour for food" "Prawns are expensive" My restaurant had 120 people booked on the last business friday of December, plus off the street walk in customers. No one had to wait an hour for thier meals.

Both the motel and restaurant need to work together as a team if they want repeat business Giving dine in customers priority over phone orders is bollocks, everyone should be treated the same and the orders cooked as they go in. A fish & chip shop, or ethnic takeaway, do not tell phone orders "You are second best to walk in customers" so why should Estaury think they can
use that line? The restaurant either offers in room service meals, in a decent time frame and in a quantity that justifies the price or they don't. If not don't have menus in units portraying you are simply a quick phone call away.

One Napier restaurant I do recommend is The Thirsty Whale in Ahuriri: Lovely staff, decent priced meals with quantity sizes to match
Read more
Date of stay: December 2012
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from owner007, Owner at Marineland Motels
Responded 11 Jan 2013
This is an interim response only. The Motel has written to both the client and the Restaurant for clarification before writing final comment Evan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Livesinnz wrote a review Nov 2016
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just arrived back from a girls trip to the Hawkes Bay and this town really pulled out all this stops for us. We had stunning weather, spoilt for choice on wines and devine food. We were even treated to the annual santa parade.
However one of this compares to our stay at Marineland Motel.
The room was externally clean, literally right on the water, rooms were well maintained and had all the necessities for a great stay. If this was were it ended I would have left happy.
But because Evan and Carol we so far above a beyond what most moteliers would ever dream of doing.
Nothing was to much trouble for these two, from our 9 pm late arrival to making sure the restaurant stayed open so we could eat. Along with the delish hot breakfasts delivered daily to our rooms all our requests were met right down to the Vegemite they provided from their own pantry because we couldn't simply live without it.
To top it off Evan offered to drive all 5 of us into town so that we didn't need to catch a taxi.
Always the gentleman we got a quick waterfront tour and shown cafe reccomendations along the way.

You have to meet these two pretty special people to believe it. They made our trip even better every day we were there.

Thanks guys!

Carissa and the Auckland girls
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shane A wrote a review May 2016
Caloundra, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Although not within walking distance to town this motel was very well positioned and clean and quiet. Good laundry facilities, comfortable bed and a very helpful receptionist. Very nice walk along the esplanade close by as well as a short stroll across the bridge to local restaurants and pub.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from owner007, Owner at Marineland Motels
Responded 5 Jul 2016
Thank you Sue for your comments they will be passed onto the staff who work hard to ensure our units are kept very clean & tidy. We are glad you enjoyed your stay - Evan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chad Mckelvie wrote a review Mar 2024
Foxton, New Zealand
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Probably one of the worst motels I've stayed at. I had to park on the street. Kitchenette consisted of an electric frying pan and a microwave but no cutlery and what was there was of no use( a potato peeler and masher)!! Bathroom was dirty and the road noise was terrible.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bob Greenough wrote a review Aug 2018
Auckland, New Zealand
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Over the past six years I have stayed at the Marineland Motel and have experienced excellent levels of hospitality, quality accommodation and service without complaint all under the control of Carol and Evan. The continental breakfasts were more than adequate and the restaurant was excellent with room service at no extra cost if required. However, at some point over the last eighteen months Carol and Evan retired from the hotelier business and the motel was sold. When I visited last year the same levels of quality and service had been maintained but this week (27 August 2018) was a great disappointment. The young man on reception had only been in the country a week and didn't know how to produce a gst receipt for my payment in advance. When I explained that I wanted to settle on departure so that the invoice included breakfasts I was advised that breakfasts were no longer available and when I asked about the restaurant I was told that it was no longer in operation but was advised that there was an Indian restaurant that would deliver as would Dominos Pizzas! If I hadn't paid I would have walked at that point but a refund was not possible. When I entered my room (Unit 7), although all rooms are advertised as non-smoking, the smell of tobacco smoke was overpowering and on reporting it to the guy on reception he returned to my room with a can of air freshener saying that would fix it. I pointed out to him that the drawers under the hanging rail would not open because the bottom of the top drawer had fallen through into the bottom drawer so neither would open; he said that he would tell the owner. There was an oil column heater in the room that was switched on when I entered but it switched itself off after a time. There was a built-in timer which was not set but when it was turned the heater switched on, and then off again after a time. This happened a couple more times then it seemed to settle down. The tobacco smoke smell had not really disappeared as it had permeated the fabric of the room, even the pillows and bedding. On my way out to dinner I called into the reception again and told the guy that has I known what I would be faced with I would never have booked. The heater switched off again at some point during the night when the outside temperature had been recorded as 1C. When I showered in the morning I found that the diverter didn't work and I could wash my hair and feet under running water at the same time. On my way out in the morning to find some breakfast I called into reception again and told the young lady in attendance this time that I wanted the heater changed and that I was very disappointed with the quality of the room. When I returned in the evening the heater hadn't been changed but it did seem to be functioning correctly so I didn't take that any further, but I did note that while the bed had been made and the wet bath towel and flannel had been replaced with ones that were just as grey as those that had been used (presumably they had been white at some time in their lives but no longer), the waste bins hadn't been emptied, the soap wrapper was still on top of the vanity and the toiletries hadn't been replenished. On the morning of my departure I decided to make a cup of tea but when I opened the cupboard door to remove the electric jug, it fell off. When I opened the door to the crockery cupboard the first mug that I picked out had a large chip out of the lip and a long crack. I did note that none of the electrical appliances carried tags to show that they had been tested and inspected for electrical safety as required by the Electrical (Safety) Regulations 2010 and AS/NZS 3760:2010. The curtains of the room were drawn both on my arrival and on my return on the second day but when I did look through it was clear that the small garden outside the room had not been tended for some considerable time. On checking out I advised the guy on reception that this had been the worst motel experience that I had ever had and that I would never, NEVER stay at the Marineland again. He had said that he would report my concerns to the owners but from a look at other similar negative reviews it seems that no other similar negative reports have been recorded so I very much doubt that my complaints would be, and if there is a response to this review I fully expect that it will be in that vein. Previously I had recommended the motel to a number of colleagues and friends but I would never, NEVER do that again. If Carol and Evan could experience what it was like now they would cry. It is being run down and under the previous ownership it was booked out most nights, the car parks were all full and the restaurant did good trade, but no longer. If it continues this way it won't be long before it closes because guests looking for quality accommodation will very soon realise that the Marineland is no longer the quality motel that it used to be. I wouldn't recommend this motel any more, not even to my worst ememy!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don't stay here - anywhere else can't be any worse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
kiwiboy2015 wrote a review Sept 2015
New Zealand
2.0 of 5 bubbles
staff lovely, booked off web and drove in restaurant closed at entrance (looked odd) then had look around all looked very tired also kids play area very old noticed sharp pieces plastic under swing and dog droppings there and in front of pool area, staff great but when we saw the rooms cancelled booking. there web site misleading, have 2yo and she was over been in car after 3hr drive, spent next hour looking at other motels this annoyed me (show up to date photos), also this was some distance from centre of town, not good.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from owner007, Owner at Marineland Motels
Responded 18 Sept 2015
Kiwiboy, Carol & I are truly saddened you felt your short inspection of the property was not up to your expectations. It is accepted the newspaper covered frontage of the Restaurant that you encountered was not a good look and has since been replaced with something more appropriate. There was however a notice on the Restaurant advising it was closed except for room service whilst the interior was being redecorated. We accept the Website pictures of unit booked do not show the new TV/DVD or the new double couch in the conservatory or the new bed in the master bedroom - the interior was redecorated within 3 years. We also record our surprise of your rejection of 1 of our popular beach front units on the day. Your reference to dog faeces is noted and not something we tolerate, management & staff will be more attentive in future - Evan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
glenda f wrote a review Nov 2011
Whakatane
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked an internet special with Marineland Motel Napier. This was supposed to be a 47 square metre two bedroom apartment - brand new.(Just like shown on the pictures on their web site). We were very excited and recommended our parents book one too. What we got was a semi re-furbished room that looked like the local farmer had done it. Half of the room was very old fashioned and some new (spa bath), new cover on one bed. Finishing was terrible, nothing matched. A very old kitchen, shatlock stove that must be 30 yrs old at least. We ordered breakfast for 8.30am delivery. This was left on our bench the night before with nothing to put on our toast. Beds and linen were comfortable. Courtyard was nice. Swimming pool could only be used at certain times of the day due to swimming lessons. Playground very old wood and looked to be falling apart.This was supposed to be an up-market treat for our family to co-incide with a family wedding. No smoke alarms, stove fitting had no electrical cover on it. I used to stay in motels at least 4 nights a month for business - this would have to be rated one of the worst! NOT WHAT MARINELAND WEB SITE PHOTOS SHOW AT ALL!!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2011
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from owner007, Owner at Marineland Motels
Responded 17 May 2012
Glenda we hear you and acknowledge you did not receive the experience you should have. We are not happy about it and want to explain and hopefully in time Glenda will allow us to repay her. We accept full responsibility for her concerns but wish to respond as follows; On the day of the family’s arrival at the Motel we were heading away for a break so they were received and serviced by our Minders in our absence. Clearly and for reasons I have been unable to determine her original booking had been moved from the 2 bedroom unit to a 1 bedroom unit with Conservatory without her being consulted – this should not have happened even though the square area difference is only 6 sqm. This unit had a partial internal revamp 6 years ago (bathroom wall linings, repaint, new carpet, light fittings and furniture) The bed coverings were not matching on the day because of overnight soiling and were out for cleaning, The painting and wallpapering was all done by a master tradesman but when we reviewed the complaint found that the area where the old TV mounts were, the exposed wall had not been repainted The alleged bare wires to the oven was infact an old electrical face plate without a cover situated within 6 inches of the ceiling and above a cupboard. There were no wires attached on either side but we accept it did look bad (it was immediately covered) The oven, well yes we accept it looked dated. We had 3 units with that style of oven – all have now been replaced with new The Continental breakfast issue was simply our minders not being familiar with our procedures and forgot some of the ingredients. This was a trg issue and we believe has now been sorted The swimming pool issue is I believe a mistake. We have not had learn to swim classes in the pool since July 2010 so it is available to Motel clients all day every day The swings in the playground are designed and manufactured by a master tradesman in Waipukurau and is nearly 5 years old. They are made of Macrocarpa timber a NZ hardwood. The timber was deliberately left to weather naturally, a process that results in the timber going grey. The downside to that process is, it can make the structure look very old Glenda’s experience is far from the norm. at our Motel for which we are most embarrassed and will strive now to put write with her and family Evan & Carol (Motel Owners)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pinkpanther2018 wrote a review Jan 2018
Munich, Germany
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
the rooms are very outdated and granny-style. Nothing was renovated as the webside stats.
The outdoor facility was really scruffy. I wouldn't let my kids play at the children playground.there was a grill outside that looked really disgusting. It was completely rusted, dirty and it was full of dead cockroaches.
The breakfast was also a joke. We got two slices of toast and tinned fruit.
I wouldn't recommend this pace at all. It is far outside from Napier and not worth the money they are charching for the rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2017
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
586shane wrote a review Oct 2017
Thames, New Zealand
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not impressed at all. I am nit in the habit of writing negative revues but this motel was pretty disappointing. Booked twin bedroom option. Pretty shabby nothing like photos on website.
No cooking pot (had fry pan but no pot) in kitchen even when room had cooking set up. And when asked for a pot was told no you use what is there and thats it. Couldnt believe her answer. Then, left a book behind my mistake, and phoned to see it it was there. Yes it was. Dont we fill in phone details at checking in so moteliers can contact you when they notice left behind items...not at this motel! So politely asked if we could send a prepaid pre addressed envelope to the motel to have book posted back...wait for it...No! Unbelievable. So asked again, after some murmerings they offered an option that if we waited a week, some other staff member would be there to do it!? A week??? Obviously needed training in putting a book in the postbox???
Unit was very very average. Master bedroom was so tight that you couldnt put suitcase anywhere (no shelf or stand) only option is to put it on floor which blocks the tight walkway around bed.
Three TVs though which is good....lounge, plus bedrooms.
But seriously look for a better option next time...Palm City Motor Court, Bellavue, Acorn... plenty of better options that I have stayed at and where customer service is a priority and a given happily.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Muchtravelling wrote a review Jan 2015
Wellington, New Zealand
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked Marineland Motels at the last minute as decided that I would like to be near the sea in Napier. Was a great location close to Westshore Beach. The room was nice and comfortable and there was plenty of space in there. It was nice being able to go to the beach and handy to come back and have a nice warm shower afterwards, being so close! I enjoyed having a swim in the motel pool in the morning as it opened from 7.30am and was just a couple of steps away from my room. Was disappointed that my fridge didnt work and hadnt realised this until later on in the evening when went to get something out and it was very warm rather than chilled! Let the front office know in the morning and they just advised that they would have a look at it after I had departed..found it a little disappointing that no apology was offered due to the inconvenience that I had experienced.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2015
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
roger m wrote a tip Sept 2018
Dunfermline, United Kingdom9 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go there, book other accommodation elsewhere in Napier."
Read full review
Bob Greenough wrote a tip Aug 2018
Auckland, New Zealand2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here - anywhere else can't be any worse"
Read full review
Helen W wrote a tip Apr 2018
Porirua, New Zealand9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Units 4,5 and 6 sunny and close to heated pool entrance"
Read full review
devilwomanevil@hotmail.com wrote a tip Feb 2018
Hamilton, New Zealand2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms at back are best."
Read full review
003Kiwis wrote a tip Jan 2018
Christchurch, New Zealand78 contributions21 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Would not recommend this motel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Napier area.
PRICE RANGE
$152 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marineland hotel napier
LOCATION
New ZealandNorth IslandHawke's Bay RegionNapier
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MARINELAND MOTELS | UPDATED 2024 Motel Reviews & Price Comparison (Napier, New Zealand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Marineland Motels
Which popular attractions are close to Marineland Motels?
Nearby attractions include Ahuriri Estuary Walk (0.6 km), The Urban Winery (0.7 km), and National Tobacco Company Building (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Marineland Motels?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Marineland Motels?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Marineland Motels?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Marineland Motels?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marineland Motels?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Thirsty Whale Bar & Restaurant, Three Doors Up and 4th Door Lounge Bar, and Westshore Beach Inn BrewPub.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Marineland Motels?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Marineland Motels?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Marineland Motels?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Napier Cemetery (1.5 km).
Is Marineland Motels accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Napier HotelsNapier Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NapierHotels near Marineland Motels
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire