We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments

Visit hotel website
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Luxury 1, 2 & 3 bedroom self contained apartment accommodation with fabulous harbour views at Prince's Wharf, right on Auckland's waterfront - the perfect hotel alternative. Minimum 3 night stay. All apartments have fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, toaster and tea/coffee making facilities. Also free high speed Wi-Fi Internet, telephone, television, CD player/radio, cooling fan, heater, auto washer, clothes drier, iron and balcony with outdoor furniture. Secure on site car parking available on request.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Internet
Golf Course
Room features
Kitchenette
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save 10%
Reviews (318)
There are newer reviews for Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
243
50
11
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
243
50
11
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments prince's wharf beautiful apartment hilton hotel bedroom apartment full kitchen ferry terminal perfect location place to stay washer and dryer maritime museum first floor air conditioning convenience store long weekend restaurants and bars large balcony
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Absolutely loved the apartment from the moment I walked in, with the evening sun streaming in across the harbour. The apartment was spacious, modern, well fitted-out, clean, beautifully presented, and very comfortable. I was greeted downstairs by the friendly owner, who also lives in the...More

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Julian W
Response from awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced ApartmentsResponded 13 September 2017

Hi Julian Thank you so much for your great comments. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to meet you again sometime. Kind Regards The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Reviewed 31 August 2017

Our apartment was perfect , the location, the view and the luxurious feel. There were 4 ladies on our business trip and the apartment lived up to all of our expectations. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank bopbasil
Response from awsa, Public Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced ApartmentsResponded 2 September 2017

It is great to receive you wonderful comment, we are very happy you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warmest Regards The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Pros: Harbor View, Clean, Large, Location, Building Security, Welcome cereal/milk/wine Cons: Broken bathroom door, Broken/frayed/ripped shades, Broken drawer, Stained table, Stained chairs, Low water pressure, "Stunning View" includes oil refinery, Must pay to park with only 10 minute grace period (our tour guides hated this),...More

Date of stay: July 2017
1  Thank pleasespammelater
Response from awsa, Public Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced ApartmentsResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Nelson and Ellen Thank you for your comments which we take very seriously and we are disappointed that you were not happy. We do feel you have over exaggerated the issues. Maureen and Roger gave you every opportunity to move apartments but you did...More

Reviewed 15 July 2017

We were warmly welcomed by the team which was great after a long flight. Fantastic apartments right in the heart of the Auckland CBD. We had a lovely view over the harbourside area in a bright, airy apartment. Wifi and Sky TV were included. The...More

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank Duncan I
Response from awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced ApartmentsResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for your great comments, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you can come and stay another time. Warmest Regards The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Reviewed 26 June 2017

Our apartment had the most spectacular views of the harbour. The decor was on trend, whilst still had a comfortable luxurious feel. We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was a problem. Complimentary bottle of bubbles and chocolates was certainly a nice touch!...More

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank Nga T
Response from awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced ApartmentsResponded 14 July 2017

Hi Nga Thank you for your great feedback, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you can return another time. Warmest Regards The team @ Auckland Waterfront

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
debz100
6 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from awsa | Property representative |
Hi, secure covered parking is available at NZD25.00 per day/night. Access is available 24 hours. Thank you Kind Regards Alison
0
Votes
Yvon Y
8 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from KarenJDG | Reviewed this property |
No, I don't think there is a pool.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for water views - the corner apartment has a wrap around deck that could hold 30 people easily."
GerryK403
31 Aug 2018
Read review
"They're all quiet and face the water, at least the short stay ones do."
Ozwitch
14 Aug 2018
Read review
"Consier the luxury apartment"
Daniel_R011
10 Jul 2018
Read review
"We had Apartment 56 which was on a corner so had great views of city and harbour"
290clared
13 Jun 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$215 - US$276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
auckland waterfront serviced apartments hotel auckland central
LOCATION
New ZealandNorth IslandAucklandAuckland Central
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing