We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments

Save
Share
Traveller (187)
Room & Suite (108)
Dining (12)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Overview
Hotel website
E-mail hotel
Shed 24, Prince's Wharf 143 Quay Street, Auckland Central, Auckland New Zealand See on map
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Golf Course
4 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments
Special Offer: Book Direct & Save 10%
Reviews (306)
There are newer reviews for Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
233
49
11
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
233
49
11
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsprince's wharfbeautiful apartmentbath apartmenthilton hotelbottle of champagnefull kitchenferry terminalperfect locationfirst floormaritime museumair conditioningstore luggagewasher and dryertea and coffeeplace to staymilk in the fridge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Our apartment was perfect , the location, the view and the luxurious feel. There were 4 ladies on our business trip and the apartment lived up to all of our expectations. We would definitely stay here again.

Thank bopbasil
Response from awsa, Public Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced ApartmentsResponded 2 September 2017

It is great to receive you wonderful comment, we are very happy you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warmest Regards The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Pros: Harbor View, Clean, Large, Location, Building Security, Welcome cereal/milk/wine Cons: Broken bathroom door, Broken/frayed/ripped shades, Broken drawer, Stained table, Stained chairs, Low water pressure, "Stunning View" includes oil refinery, Must pay to park with only 10 minute grace period (our tour guides hated this),...More

1  Thank pleasespammelater
Response from awsa, Public Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced ApartmentsResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Nelson and Ellen Thank you for your comments which we take very seriously and we are disappointed that you were not happy. We do feel you have over exaggerated the issues. Maureen and Roger gave you every opportunity to move apartments but you did...More

Reviewed 15 July 2017

We were warmly welcomed by the team which was great after a long flight. Fantastic apartments right in the heart of the Auckland CBD. We had a lovely view over the harbourside area in a bright, airy apartment. Wifi and Sky TV were included. The...More

Thank Duncan I
Response from awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced ApartmentsResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for your great comments, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you can come and stay another time. Warmest Regards The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Reviewed 26 June 2017

Our apartment had the most spectacular views of the harbour. The decor was on trend, whilst still had a comfortable luxurious feel. We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was a problem. Complimentary bottle of bubbles and chocolates was certainly a nice touch!...More

Thank Nga T
Response from awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced ApartmentsResponded 14 July 2017

Hi Nga Thank you for your great feedback, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you can return another time. Warmest Regards The team @ Auckland Waterfront

Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

A warm And lovely reception to our apartment this afternoon. The apartment is spacious, very clean and has all the facilities we require as a family. Very comfortable beds, full kitchen facilities, magnificent views!! Great location in close proximity to the Viaduct with lots of...More

Thank TansyPerth
Response from awsa, Guest Relations Manager at Auckland Waterfront Serviced ApartmentsResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Guest Thank you for your positive feedback and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to meeting you again one day. Warmest Regards The team @ Auckland Waterfront

View more reviews
About
Description
Luxury 1, 2 & 3 bedroom self contained apartment accommodation with fabulous harbour views at Prince's Wharf, right on Auckland's waterfront - the perfect hotel alternative. Minimum 3 night stay. All ...More apartments have fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, toaster and tea/coffee making facilities. Also free high speed Wi-Fi Internet, telephone, television, CD player/radio, cooling fan, heater, auto washer, clothes drier, iron and balcony with outdoor furniture. Secure on site car parking available on request. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
20
Price range
US$176 - US$251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments Hotel Auckland Central
Location
New Zealand > North Island > Auckland > Auckland Central
Photos
Traveller (187)
Room & Suite (108)
Dining (12)
Pool & Beach (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 69 hotels in Auckland Central
Hilton Auckland
2,629 reviews
.05 km away
M Social Auckland
287 reviews
.36 km away
The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour
1,278 reviews
.44 km away
The Sebel Quay West Auckland
647 reviews
.50 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,451 restaurants in Auckland Central
White & Wong's
431 reviews
.31 km away
FISH Restaurant
635 reviews
.07 km away
Euro
1,218 reviews
.22 km away
Wildfire
648 reviews
.26 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 681 attractions in Auckland Central
New Zealand Maritime Museum
1,007 reviews
.24 km away
Fullers Ferries
820 reviews
.39 km away
Coast-to-Coast Walkway
137 reviews
.32 km away
Ferry Building
358 reviews
.38 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Yvon Y
8 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from KarenJDG | Reviewed this property |
No, I don't think there is a pool.
0
Votes
xLiteSpeedx
28 September 2015|
Answer
Response from awsa | Property representative |
I missed your question sorry, but there is free fibre fast speed internet in all of our apartments. Kind regards, owner.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for water views - the corner apartment has a wrap around deck that could hold 30 people easily."
Read review
"They're all quiet and face the water, at least the short stay ones do."
Read review
"Consier the luxury apartment"
Read review
"We had Apartment 56 which was on a corner so had great views of city and harbour"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing