We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I've stayed here a few time before and hated it - I had even said that I would never stay here again... Unfortunately for me, I decided to give this place another chance.
This place is loud. We had drunk people screaming and fighting outside...More
Response from Akshat R, General Manager at Bianco off QueenResponded yesterday
Thank you for staying at Bianco Off Queen again!
We sincerely apologise for the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback which will help us to improve on our products and services.
We had booked the “superior 2 bedroom apartment which looks large and roomy on the photos. Be aware it’s smaller, tired and noisy on the 12th floor. The only saving grace was the receptionists were very pleasant and helpful as was the cleaning person. Wifi...More
My first time ever in Auckland:
Firstly the receptionist on duty when we arrived was extremely unpleasant to deal with, not a single smile or “enjoy your stay” - she took our baggage to be stored while our room was getting cleaned. Once ready she...More
Unless you’re totally broke, don’t stay here. Even then, there are probably cleaner and more comfortable hostels you could find. We booked a couple of nights at this place WITHOUT reading reviews on Trip Advisor. We always research stuff thoroughly, so we must have momentarily...More
Booked for 3 nights but only ended up staying for 1. Managed to get a refund but wow...where do I start. Dirty, terrible odour, exceptionally uncomfortable couch and bed. Cramped appartments with very little natural light. Would caution anyone from staying here!!