BK Hostel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

BK Hostel

3 Mercury Lane, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010 New Zealand
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (11)
Kitchen door note taken out by the angry manager after I explained to him that he wasn't following the rules they make.
Dining (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#12 of 41 hostels in Auckland Central
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to BK Hostel!Located in the centre of Auckland, major sights like Queen Street, the Aotea Square, the Civic Theatre, many parks and gardens and the Waterfront are only a few minutes walk away. Having cafes, bars, restaurants, post shops and banks close by daily jobs can easily be done from here.Rebuilt in 2003, our hostel offers a total of 49 rooms with most of them having large windows. Whether you are a backpacker looking for a budget dorm bed or prefer a bit more privacy in a single room we can find the right thing for you. We also offer weekly rates for those who want to experience Auckland for longer than just a few days. All our beds are freshly made providing linen, sheets, a duvet and a pillow as well as good quality mattresses for our single and queen-size beds. Every room is regularly cleaned and equipped with closets. With the exception of the dorm rooms all our rooms are also equipped with a desk and a chair making your stay as convenient as possible. The two kitchens are spacious and clean and equipped with everything to store, cook and enjoy your food. Both of them provide a separate tap for filtered water as well as an unlimited access to hot water. Our bathrooms provide separate, clean, self-contained shower cabins and toilets. If you do not feel like getting into Auckland’s nightlife make yourself comfortable in our spacious lounge. You can watch TV or a movie out of our DVD library or have a game of pool with your mates.Other features of our facility are:* Very safe (Fire safety & High tech security camera approved)* Friendly helpful staff* Coin operated laundry* Luggage storage (short & long term storage available) – bikes, bags,surfboard…* Towels, iron, hair dryer, fans, scale, adaptor etc available for hire.* Internet/Wi-Fi available* Pay phone* 24 hour access with a card key provided* Visa, Master Card, Eftpos available* Link bus route* Airport transport on arrangement or from the close by bus stop of the AirBus ExpressEnjoy your stay in Auckland! :)
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Bicycle rental
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Shared lounge / TV area
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget

Location

3 Mercury Lane, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010 New Zealand
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 89 out of 100
89
Auckland Intl Airport
17.4 km
See all flights
93Reviews1Q+A13Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 23
  • 31
  • 19
  • 8
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Dantyant wrote a review Feb 2014
Sundsvall87 contributions89 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hostel is clean, in the city and quite modern. (The staff are a bit rude though) But honestly, you get depressed of this place and it's way overpriced. The kitchen is ok but all over the place (including the kitchen) are lots of angry notes like 'Don't touch the food, buy your own!!!' and so on. All the other hostels have such nicer atmospheres. You just don't want to be here, except to sleep. And the wifi isn't included.

At every minute you spend here it just feels like it's getting harder to breathe.

Stay at Freemans instead!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2013
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bjocht wrote a review Jul 2011
Suva, Fiji27 contributions39 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 3 nights at bk hostel. The staff is very nice and helpful concerning your self organization. I didn't meet a crack on transport possibilities, local tipps for day trips, etc., though.
The rooms and beds are rather small, clean and sufficient. Also bathrooms and showers are kept very clean.
The internet (tomizone hotspots on the street) only works on the street side, which on the weekends gets very noisy throughout the night. I took a room on the opposite side and skyped from the common social areas.
There is a kitchen, you can always cook, make tea, etc.
The "living room" is a jewel, terribly comfortable - you don't even want to leave the room and see the city. It's got a pool table, TV and DVDs, games, books.
Around the hostel, there are super nice cafes, restaurants, some convenience stores. Directly opposite, there is a club - I heard the bass when I got up at 7 on a Sunday morning ;) I'd say, it's all taken care of an bk is a save bet - even though other hostels are surely further in city center or even offer their own internet supply. It's costly everywhere, though. NZ is a very expensive country and from this regard, I guess, the price is reasonable.
I would definately go back, because I prefer not to stay in the city center (5 min walk), I enjoyed the living room, and there are the best cafes around.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2011
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sunchick11 wrote a review Jan 2013
London, United Kingdom38 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a comfortable hostel though feels a little impersonal, perhaps because the reception staff are hidden inside a "cabin". The rooms are clean and it has a wardrobe and desk, which is a nice touch. The kitchen seemed OK and the showers also. You need to leave a 20NZD key deposit, which is refundable when you check out but if your check out time is before their reception opening hours (08.30 am), you will need to leave your credit card details, otherwise you cannot keep your room. The location is ideal if you are arriving from or going to the airport as the Airport Express bus stop is a 3 minute walk away at the top of Queens Street where it meets the Karangahape Road, but the hostel is quite a walk if you are arriving in town on the Inter City bus (stops at Hobson Street, midway between the hostel and the harbour on Quay Street) and an even longer walk if you are arriving on the Naked Bus (stops at the Harbour on Quay Street). However, the Karangahape Road may make some solo female travellers uncomfortable, not because there are strip clubs there, but on the whole it is a bit run down and I think is one of the few places in New Zealand in which you may get unwanted attention.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2012
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chris wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The manager who also does the cleaning on the hostel cleared and threw my stuff on the kitchen (around 10:15am on 25/04/21). During that time, I left the oven ON for around 8 minutes. I initially reported the incident to the reception because I couldn't find my cooking stuff. They have a note on the door saying their cleaning time is from 11:30am to 12:00pm. The manager then asked me if I want compensation and I told him that I'm not asking for compensation, I wasn't just happy after what happened and to just forget what happened. He continued arguing with me and was being unapologetic. The other staff joined in and told me to leave if I wasn't happy with their rules which doesn't make any sense because I was the one following the rules to begin with. I told them that they shouldn't be clearing stuff outside the cleaning time base on the note they left on the door. The manager ripped off the note on the kitchen door and was furious and yelling. If my stuff was cleared during the cleaning period then I would admit that was my mistake but instead those two guys confronted me and raised their voice telling me to leave if I can't follow their rules.

A couple of minutes later while I was waiting to finish my oven grill, the manager went back to the kitchen and stared at me. I asked him "what do you want?", I was thinking the guy is probably back for more argument. He then was talking in Korean language which I don't understand, so I assume he was saying something bad at me after seeing his grumpy stare on me. I told him, "I may not understand what you're saying and I don't care" then ignored what he was talking and carry on with my cooking. I turned ON the video recording on my phone in case he will physically attack me. The manager picked up the door note he dropped on the floor and taped it back.

I also remembered my first bad experience on the place was during my second or third week of stay on this place. The manager opened my room door without any notice nor knocking on the door which scared me off. He did apologise back then.

The rooms are also noisy especially during Friday and Saturday night. You can hear music from nearby bars on the building. You can also hear doors banging from rooms next to you every time people enters/leaves the room. Walls are also like paper thin that you can hear random bang from your next room neighbour. You can see urine on the toilet floor which I reported to the manager but it doesn't look like any preventive action was done because the incident wasn't noted/recorded. The urine floor incident happened for about 4 times from the time I write this review.

The price is not bad but don't expect good quality service. If you're only after a short term stay here, you might be fine. Check in at your own risk.
The staff need to get trained for customer service skills and how to handle complaints from their paying customers. They need to follow the rules they make to avoid misunderstanding and frustrations from their paying customers, not argue with customers and tell them to leave if you are not happy with their service.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rude staff, noisy rooms during Friday and Saturday nights and filthy men's toilet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Euntaek Yun, General Manager at BK Hostel
Responded 26 Apr 2021
Hi Christopher, Upon reviewing your incident on our CCTV recording, you raised voices and swore at our staff members first. Aggression and rudeness to staff members is not tolerated under any circumstances at BK Hostel. All unattended items in the kitchen are removed whenever noticed by our staff members in order to maintain a clean kitchen for other guests at all times. The denoted cleaning time from 11:30 to 12:00 is for a full cleaning, meaning vacuuming and wiping down surfaces. Best regards, BK Hostel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ELA wrote a review Jun 2020
Auckland, New Zealand1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I've checked in early March, booked a single room for one week but kept extending and eventually became a long stay tenant which I'd personally recommend.
The room was very clean and tidy as well as all the shared facilities like kitchen, bathrooms and laundry. A window facing Mercury Lane gave me a taste of the city view.
Heater is provided in the room and also blankets and hot water bottles are available for rent if you feel particularly cold.
The staff is amazingly friendly and helpful, happy to help anytime with everything.
The common TV area is huge and very comfortable either you're up to watch a movie, read a book or play pool (a pool table is available too). People also use to hung around to do table games or jigsaw puzzle.
Prime location!! You'll find yourself in the heart of K' Road where bars, pubs, restaurants, banks, convenience stores, retro fashion shops, and load of more is just outside of the door!! Queen St. just 5min walk away!!
I strongly recommend this accommodation as one of the friendliest backpackers in Auckland city to make yourself at home.
Thanks BK Hostel!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Single room facing Mercury Lane is quiet large and sunny, also quieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Euntaek Yun, General Manager at BK Hostel
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay so much, and hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tariq G wrote a review Feb 2020
Cairo, Egypt13 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
BK Hostel team are really friendly and welcoming, the amenities including kitchen, bathroom and wifi are exactly what I needed and the beds are comfy and rooms are quiet for a good night sleep. The best of all is the ability to meet fellow travellers and share experiences. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BKHostelTeam, Manager at BK Hostel
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Thanks for your review Tariq! We hope you enjoyed Auckland. See you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alyson wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Out of all the hostels Ive been to, BK Hostel was one of the best. The staff is super friendly, kitchen and bathrooms are clean and the rooms are great. You also get lockers which is great to store valuables. (Bring you own lock). Overall I had a perfect stay. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BKHostelTeam, Manager at BK Hostel
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Thank you for you review Alyson! We hope to see you soon BK Hostel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
loic b wrote a review Jan 2015
Marseille, France2 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want a place to only sleep it s a good one, only 155 for a dorm it s not too expensive.
Now if you want to wash and dry your clothes you got to count 12$ more every time.
If you want to cook just forget about it the kitchen is way too small and not furnished.
Internet is really expensive.
If you want a social life, forget about having friends that don't live in the hostel they re only allowed to come for 2hours before 9pm and that s if the owner likes you. (Alcohol is NOT allowed btw)
If you ever get lucky don t bring someone back, the owner spend all her nights watching the cameras that are everywhere to charge you more than 40$ the next morning for doing so and get some more pocket money for herself.
Her last trick to get some more money from you is with the check out. When you arrive the staff gives you a card to enter the building. The card I got had a scratch when they gave it to me. I m not saying that it was broken or anything else. It litteraly had just a scratch. So I took it and didn't pay attention. The owner that obviously take care of the check out, DID NOT get me then the 20 dollars bond back because of the scratch. I'm not the first one to whom this happened one ppl from her staff actually told me afterward. And we know she's not gonna throw away the card, just keep it and play the same trick over and over. It is a SCAM, a small one but stil a scam is scam.
From a traveller to another one. Don't go there.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2015
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Euntaek Y, Manager at BK Hostel
Responded 14 Jan 2015
Hi B. Loic We are very sorry to hear you left with such negative final feelings about your stay at our hostel. If one of the key cards is damaged, we mark the card with a colored pen. Since your card was not marked when you returned it after staying with us as a long term guest, we had to charge you for it. From our records, the card was indeed damaged afterwards, and it was not marked by us. We highly value the safety of our guests, which is the main reason why we have such strong security measures, and why you need a second key, in order to open the door to the front entrance. We most definitely do not want to make money out of this. However, when keys are damaged by guests, they need to be replaced. The security cameras in the hostel are again, placed to keep our guests and their belongings safe. We are indeed a ‘dry’ hostel, as so many other hostels. You were aware of this before you signed your long-term stay contract. Guests who pay for their stay at our hostel, are welcome to use all the facilities we offer, and make themselves at home. Friends of guests are welcome during the day, for a couple of hours, but if they decide to spend a night, or a serious amount of time, then yes, they would have to pay as well. The hostel has got two kitchens, one on each floor. They both have tables, chairs, fridges, sinks, a microwave, toasters, water cooker, a stove and an oven. Since you stayed with us for quite an extensive period of time, and you never mentioned this to the reception, we are quite surprised by this remark. Despite the complaints, we do sincerely hope you had a good time staying with us in Auckland. We are a backpackers after all, and we wish nothing more than to add to our visitors’ trips in a positive way. We enjoyed having you as a guest, and do hope to welcome you again some time in the future. Kind regards, BK hostel reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Salma88 wrote a review Aug 2014
Auckland, New Zealand5 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and myself stayed there for almost 2 months. We had to share a twin room, as no long term price is available on double bed rooms!
The location is ok, but be ready to be waking up by police and emergency, as well as night life!
Showers and toilets are in the same bathroom, and always pretty dirty!
The kitchen equipment is poor, and angry notes are placed everywhere, in a regular basis, to make you feel like poor kids who ve been told by their parents!
Every single corner of the place in under video surveillance, and this is not only for the fun. The owner and her employees are spending their whole day looking at what YOU are doing!
Notes are also placed under your door for any reasons, and sometimes to ask you to come at THEIR convenience for any unvalid reason, and once again I believe, to make you waist your own time!
If you make friends during your stay, and then decide to leave, you will NOT be welcome to come back at any time, even to visit your friends during the "allowed" visiting hours!
To say good bye to one of our friend, we poped up for less than an hour, and have been EXTREMELY RUDELY asked to leave by one of the "friendly" staff. That was humiliating and very disrespectfull, but this how it works in BK Hostel!
We could spend a long time listing all of the bad sides of this place, but I will resume by saying that the owner is simply a control freak, if she decided she does not like your face the first day, she will do anything to make you leave!
As customer, I have never been treated that way anywhere in my whole life!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2014
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Euntaek Y, Owner at BK Hostel
Responded 7 Aug 2014
We are really sorry to hear that you were not happy while staying with us. The cameras and rules are in place for the security and safety of everyone in the hostel and if the rules are respected then there is surely no need to worry about them. We do wonder though, why you stayed for two months in a place that made you unhappy.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ignacio T wrote a review Nov 2014
Santiago, Chile3 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was living for 8 weeks in this hostal and the ticks are common in some rooms, even when it´s raining there are leaks from the roof and you can get wet all your stuffs ( I saved a video and they didn´t do anything about the leak and we were in winter )
Read more
Date of stay: November 2014
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Euntaek Y, Duty manager at BK Hostel
Responded 23 Nov 2014
Hi Nacho, sorry to hear about this. When did you stay at the BK hostel? We haven't heard anything about leaking problems. Also, we can not find your booking (October-November). Are you sure you stayed with us? Please, let us know! Thanks in advance. Cheers, BK hostel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janine P asked a question Oct 2018
Itabira, MG503 contributions200 helpful votes
Are there lockers inside the rooms?
Answer from BKHostelTeam
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Hi Janine, We do have lockers inside the rooms. You just need to bring your own lock. In the mix dormitories we have the lockers outside the room. Best regards, BK Hostel
Jed C wrote a tip 4 May
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"AVOID THE STRESS HERE"
Read full review
Chris wrote a tip Apr 2021
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rude staff, noisy rooms during Friday and Saturday nights and filthy men's toilet."
Read full review
ELA wrote a tip Jun 2020
Auckland, New Zealand1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Single room facing Mercury Lane is quiet large and sunny, also quieter"
Read full review
Dean A wrote a tip Apr 2019
Sheffield, United Kingdom201 contributions127 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms at the back (not facing streets) are quieter"
Read full review
Stephen Wayne R wrote a tip Apr 2018
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I thought all the rooms were great locations."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Auckland Central area.
PRICE RANGE
$71 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
New ZealandNorth IslandAucklandAuckland Central
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BK HOSTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Auckland Central) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about BK Hostel
Which popular attractions are close to BK Hostel?
Nearby attractions include Myers Park (0.4 km), Karangahape Road (K Road) (0.05 km), and Symonds Street Cemetary (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at BK Hostel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, self serve laundry, and baggage storage.
Is parking available at BK Hostel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to BK Hostel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Garde-Manger, Apero Food & Wine, and Sri Penang.
Is BK Hostel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Auckland Central.
Are there any historical sites close to BK Hostel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Parnell (2.4 km), Eden Garden (2.2 km), and Auckland Town Hall (0.7 km).
All Auckland Central HotelsAuckland Central Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Auckland CentralHotels near BK Hostel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire