Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

Traveller (219)
Room & Suite (95)
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 20 Apr
$210
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#25 of 69 hotels in Perth
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located on site at the Perth Convention Centre, in the heart of the CBD and close to many attractions like the magnificent Kings Park, Adina Apartment Hotel Perth is the perfect base for your upcoming visit to Perth, no matter whether you're travelling for business or pleasure. Likened to one big holiday resort, Perth offers many attractions, great climate, miles and miles of beautiful beaches and much more. Free transport is available in the CBD and the hotels location makes for easy access in and out of the city!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:EXCLUSIVE OFFER: Save 20%
2,163Reviews19Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 865
  • 839
  • 262
  • 108
  • 89
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
J0FW wrote a review Feb 2024
Brisbane, Australia58 contributions19 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very comfortable, great staff and perfect location. This is the Adina next to the Convention Centre, on Mounts Bay Road (not Barrack Street). From the first floor, there’s a covered walk through to the bus station. There are five free loop buses that took us to the Mall, the main ferry terminal, King’s Park, etc. There’s a cosy bar/restaurant on the ground floor that was perfect for a quiet drink at the end of the day. We stayed a week but I could have stayed longer.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adina Perth, Guest Services / Front Office at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Responded 3 Mar 2024
Dear JOFW, It was delightful to read that our friendly and helpful team were able to make your stay a memorable one and our rooms and facilities suited to your needs. It was also pleasant to note that our team provided a great service during your stay. Rest assured, we will share your feedback with them as it is a great way to show them what a great job they are doing. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Adina Perth Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eriko M wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 2 nights, then visited Margaret River for a couple of days and came back to stay here another 6 nights.
One bedroom apartment was spacious and clean. Kitchen facilities was good, we cooked dinner during our stay.
Washer/drier was also convenient, we used a few times and you could purchase laundry powder for 2 dollars.
Locationwise, close to everything, supermarket, restaurants, bus terminal, station and RAC arena etc.
Room rate was reasonable, we defenitely stay here again when we visit Perth in the future.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adina-Perth33, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear ErikoM71, How wonderful to read your feedback on your recent stay with us at Adina Perth. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Saqib
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rochelle wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia938 contributions248 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a great spot to stay centrally in Perth. It has everything you could need for a nice short stay or even a little extended time. It has a small kitchenette that you can utilise so you don’t have to always eat out

The apartments are spacious enough, would be ideal for a small family to be able to stay together.

The beds unfortunately are uncomfortable and the shower has absolutely no pressure. But it was clean and comfortable.

There is a pool area with BBQ facilities. Gym 24hrs and great restaurant onsite too :)

Would recommend to try it for the price and location it’s worth it
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adina-Perth33, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear Rochelle, We are so pleased to read that you found everything great but so sad that you did not reach out to our team for those easily fixable couple of things. We stock mattress toppers in case any of our guest like a softer touch and also shower pressure is essential with our big shower heads and we would have loved to have it right for you. Let us know when you coming back and we will ensure you have these things and anything else you require checked to ensure you have a best stay. Warm Regards, Saqib
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gazmos wrote a review Jan 2020
Canberra, Australia214 contributions106 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying at the Adina at the Convention Centre turned out better than expected. It was a very clean and comfortable apartment with views of Kings Park. The room was well equipped with a full size fridge and full functional kitchen. There was a washer and dryer as well in a closet in the bathroom.

The Metro Bar downstairs serves excellent food and drinks at reasonable prices. Highly recommend the venue.

The location is very close to the main bus station, 5 mins walk to Elizabeth Quay and 10 mins walk to the main shopping district. There is a free bus that circles the city - we used the Blue CAT bus most days.

We used the heated swimming pool and adjoins spa. Very relaxing and clean. The pool area could do with some maintenance to replace the missing wall tiles.

The staff are very friendly and helpful. High recommended for a business or leisure visit.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adina-Perth33, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Hi Gazmos, Thank you for staying with us at Adina Perth and a wonderfully detailed review. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay and found all to your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Saqib
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
markridler wrote a review Jan 2020
La Cala de Mijas, Spain537 contributions192 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed Perth for 5 days and really enjoyed the city. It is so clean and tidy and a must place to go.
We enjoyed the Adina my only issue is the pool is not inviting and being south facing no sun on it. Staff were very friendly we arrived at 7am after a 24 hour flight and they allowed us into the room at that time for a very small fee
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
juliedave-npton wrote a review Feb 2020
El Pinar de Campoverde, Spain5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived here for the first 4 days of our Australian holiday, having being booked by the travel agent we were not sure what to expect. Well we were not disappointed, the location was perfect just a five minute walk from Elizabeth quay bus station and 10 mins from the quay and all the bars and restaurants,
Bar/ bistro on site open till 10, serving a good range of beers wine and food.
The rooms were exactly as advertised and the housekeeping service was excellent but not intrusive.
Would definitely book again if we return to Perth ,
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adina-Perth33, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear juliedave-npton, We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with at Adina Perth. Thank you for taking time out to post your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Perth. Kind Regards, Saqib
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dallas E wrote a review May 2021
Perth, Australia130 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A very pleasant 2 night stay in one of the one bedroom apartments.
It's quiet, yet right at the CBD, and within walking distance to pretty much most things in the city, if not a very short Uber/Taxi.
Rooms were very clean and spacious. The bathroom has heaps of room and good water pressure. Full sized Fridge and everything we needed.
Bedding is good, soft pillows and reasonably comfortable bed.
Car parking underneath is an extra cost so, check when making your booking with the staff, however it was a small price to pay for security and peace of mind in the city.
Higher levels give a better view of the area.
Overall I was very happy with the venue and would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Try to ask for high floors, 4 or 5 for better views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Voyager51328757246 wrote a review Apr 2021
Waikerie, Australia3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was very spacious and well-presented. Hotel is conveniently located for easy access to what Perth has to offer. Staff are very friendly and helpful We were always served promptly and with respect, Appreciated the Hotel's attention to Covid-safe procedures.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FionaF434 wrote a review Feb 2020
Bunbury, Australia60 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked into the Adina where we found the staff very helpful and friendly. The room was clean - however a cigarette burn on the carpet next to the bed was a bit off putting and cracked tiles in the bathroom also a bit off putting.
The restaurant attached to the Adina was clean and staff friendly - however they didn’t seem to realise the importance of making sure when told a customer is coeliac they must ensure the bread is gluten free ! If the customer hadn’t been observant they would have had a severe reaction to their meal !
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adina-Perth33, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear FionaF434, Thank you so much for your kind words about our team and we are delighted that over all you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback and we shared that with our teams and also the restaurant owners. We hope to you see you again on your future visits. Kind Regards, Saqib
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bill L wrote a review Aug 2020
Perth, Australia9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I have stayed at the Adina on a number of occasions. It is conveniently located, clean and comfortable.
On this occasion, we were there for our wedding anniversary weekend staycation. When checking in, we mentioned that we had stayed there on several occasions when asked and that it was our anniversary.
When we entered our room we were surprised to see a hand written card to congratulate us along with a small bottle of wine and dinner chocolates. It was unexpected but very thoughtful gesture.
Thank you!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Saqib Memon, Other at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Responded 13 Oct 2020
Dear Bill L, Thank you so much for choosing Adina Perth for your anniversary weekend. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time out to post your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Adina Perth Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Maxim3m
Manchester, United Kingdom175 contributions148 helpful votes
I'm sorry I have no idea. I'm sure if you ring the Perth reception they would be able to help you
damarisfalzon asked a question Jul 2019
Canberra, Australia11 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there a gym?
Answer from Recca H
Greater Perth, Australia14 contributions5 helpful votes
Yes. Open 24 hrs, accessible by room key.
ellainsing asked a question Jun 2019
Singapore, Singapore126 contributions16 helpful votes
Is there washer and dryer in each of the apartment ?
Answer from Maxim3m
Manchester, United Kingdom175 contributions148 helpful votes
there was in our 1 bedroom apartment
JulieBuch12 wrote a tip Jan 2024
26 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the map of the area from reception. If you want to know something ask the receptionist"
Read full review
Goodall and S wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rates change on a daily basis depending on what is happening in the city. One night it was $900 a night. We moved."
Read full review
Julian Rood wrote a tip Jul 2023
Melbourne, Australia8 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Uber drivers have difficulty finding the main entrance."
Read full review
Ian_Pratt wrote a tip Jan 2023
Brisbane, Australia276 contributions317 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms at the back were very quiet"
Read full review
Maxim3m wrote a tip Jan 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom175 contributions148 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"High floors facing the Convention centre for views of Kings Park"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Perth area.
PRICE RANGE
$198 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
medina grand perth hotel perth, medina grand hotel perth, perth medina grand hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Medina Grand Perth
LOCATION
AustraliaWestern AustraliaGreater PerthPerthKings Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
138
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ADINA APARTMENT HOTEL PERTH - Now $188 (Was $̶2̶3̶5̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Which popular attractions are close to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth?
Nearby attractions include Swan River (0.4 km), Elizabeth Quay (0.5 km), and His Majesty's Theatre (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rusty Fig, Sentinel Bar & Grill, and Angel Falls Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Adina Apartment Hotel Perth located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Perth.
Are any cleaning services offered at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Adina Apartment Hotel Perth offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Bell Tower (0.6 km), The Perth Mint (1.5 km), and DFES Education and Heritage Centre (1.1 km).
All Perth HotelsPerth Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PerthHotels near Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire