Mantra Frangipani Broome
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mantra Frangipani Broome

15 Millington Rd Cable Beach, Broome, Western Australia 6726 Australia
Traveller (293)
Exterior
Room & Suite (127)
Mantra-Frangipani-Broome-Broome-Pool
Pool & Beach (34)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 villa in Broome
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Only a 10 minute drive into the town centre or Broome International Airport, Mantra Frangipani is the perfect holiday location. Mantra Frangipani is within walking distance to the pristine white sands of Cable Beach and an array of restaurants and cafes. Built in contemporary Broome style, Mantra Frangipani combines lush tropical gardens with a tranquil atmosphere. Offering self contained air-conditioned 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments, all set amongst well established fully landscaped gardens giving you a feeling of serenity and privacy. All apartments and villas offer spacious living and dining areas, large bedrooms and our signature private outdoor shower. With two designer swimming pools, luggage storage and shower facilities, onsite parking, tour desk and free Wi-fi to keep in touch with family and friends we have your Broome holiday covered. Mantra Frangipani is a private oasis and a stepping stone to the spectacular Kimberley region, one of the world's last frontiers. This hotel does not accept cash as a payment method. Credit, debit and prepaid cards are accepted to buy goods and services.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Taxi service
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Self-serve laundry
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Complimentary tea
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Washing machine
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Seating area
Iron
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English
1,019Review9Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 656
  • 291
  • 50
  • 16
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Boatie Lanes wrote a review Sept 2020
Perth, Australia60 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had 8 nights in a one bedroom unit, which had just about everything you would want in a self-contained unit. The units were well laid out with large living/kitchen area, double doors separating the bedroom/bathroom and laundry area and separate WA. We found the bed to be very comfortable and the linen was good too.
The outdoor shower was great with lovely toiletries and the bathroom and beach towels were soft, clean and of good quality. An outdoor line and an airer came in very handy as did the washer/dryer. The kitchen was fully equipped with dishwasher, microwave, fridge/freezer, toaster, platters, ample cutlery/utensils, glasses, table mats. The only small thing I had to ask for was an additional T-towel. One is just not enough.
Outside was a good BBQ, table setting for 4 (another inside too) and a daybed style lounger (need big outdoor cushions though, as had to keep using the inside cushions). We only put the TV on once, then decided nothing on and never put it on again! We were located at #19 which is very close to the larger pool, but no real issue with that except it was dark outside in the afternoons and only a few steps before flopping into the pool. The pool was a Godsend in the afternoons after returning from the beach.
The receptionist, Paula, is totally gorgeous. So friendly, helpful, and very pleasant to deal with. Nothing seemed too much trouble. We were able to leave the bikes that we had hired for her to oversee their return on our departure as well as using the shower/WC at reception after leaving our rooms.
We would like to see a cafe/bar that is open in the morning and for lunch/afternoon drinks, as the location is a 20 min brisk walk to Cable Beach and the restaurant choice available (at this point in time) was extremely limited and not taking bookings unless 10+ persons. Even though there is a bus service right out front, it was only running a low season service (started at 09:18 am and finished at 6:18 pm!! (too late/too early)), even though pretty busy when we were there. Luckily, we had bikes as car hire was ludicrously expensive at $1,449 for 8 days and not a full 4WD.
Overall, we loved it here and felt very comfortable and well looked after, even though it was self-catering. Would have like to stay again but on checking prices for August/September 2021, found that the prices had increased by over $120 per night. Sadly, this put us off for now. Hoping some specials eventuate and we can return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: From what we saw, all units were well located
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shauney Bowen, General Manager at Mantra Frangipani Broome
Responded 21 Oct 2020
Dear BoatieLanes, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your feedback and so happy to hear that you we were able to accommodate you, especially during this time. I have also passed on your comments to Paula whom was so happy to hear your kinds words - our staff are the reason why our guests keep coming back! I have also made a note of the minor things that you have mentioned, thank you for providing and will discuss with the broader team. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Mantra Frangipani soon. Kind regards, Shauney Bowen General Manager Mantra Frangipani
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craig B wrote a review Aug 2020
Perth, Australia23 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed five nights in Broome; it's was a beautiful private peaceful resort with minimal noise which was ideal for us. The room had everything we needed, including our own private outdoor shower, the alfresco area was quite private with a BBQ which allowed us to cook dinner at our room instead of eating out every night. The room had a washer/ dryer, which allowed us to complete a few loads before getting back on the road. The walk to the beach was doable, but we chose to drive down to the beach as we had our own 4x4 as we made the drive up from Perth.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shauney Bowen, General Manager at Mantra Frangipani Broome
Responded 21 Oct 2020
Dear Craig B, Thank you for your review on Mantra Frangipani. It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Shauney Bowen General Manager Mantra Frangipani
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mareebali1967 wrote a review Aug 2020
Mission Beach, Australia300 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Visiting Broome at peak periods is always going to be expensive but when you can pay up to and over $300 a night you expect things to up to standard.
Pros: Pool area, reception ladies, size of the 1 bedroom apartment, bbq on balcony, bus stop outside property, gardens.
Cons: No service of the apartment for duration of our 8 day stay (this is normal) if you need any spare toilet paper etc etc just ask or buy yourself, loved the outdoor shower but plants dead and a planter box had just soil in it no plant,
Outdoor day bed stained and dirty, nothing to clean bbq with, Tap over Bathroom sink leaked, lamp in lounge was only a base no lamp shade. The wooden partitions between each apartment are broken in some places, not all of the sun loungers around the pool had cushions.
We travel a lot and all this apartment needs is a good deep clean and some maintenance attended to it’s looking tired and unkept.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laura Christensen, General Manager at Mantra Frangipani Broome
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Dear mareebali1967 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Mantra Frangipani. I'm sorry to hear that you had some issues during your stay, at Mantra Frangipani, we strive to provide and excellent service and hope that our guests enjoy their time with us. With regards to your comments around servicing rooms; our apartments are self contained with everything equipped to be self sufficient, including a washing machine. Due to Covid, we have limited the amount of consumables we place in the room, however, guests are encouraged to request additional items during their stay should they need them. Thank you for now bringing the issues in your apartment to my attention, these issues have been addressed. We are currently in the process of re upholstering the pool lounge cushions, this is being done three at a time which is why they are missing, however there are plenty of other loungers available to use. Once again, thank you for providing feedback, we appreciate your comments and use them to better our service and understand the needs of our valued guests. Warm regards Laura Christensen General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sandgroper12391 wrote a review Aug 2021
Perth, Australia322 contributions157 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the property. It is somewhat dated, but very clean and tidy. The pool area was inviting and comfortable. Best feature for us was the outdoor shower, never thought I would need sunglasses in a shower! The kitchen was well appointed, we could easily cook on the bbq for dining inside. It was a 15 min walk to Cable Beach resort area, and a bus stop outside Mantra for the local Broome explorer. Pre-ordered food service available, but no convenience store and no room service. Hotel rooms were very quiet, we could sleep with the windows open and not hear any other noise.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shauney Bowen, General Manager at Mantra Frangipani Broome
Responded 19 Aug 2021
Dear sandgroper12391, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Mantra Frangipani! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. I hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Shauney Bowen General Manager Mantra Frangipani
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neil wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff were friendly, easy check in, maps and information clearly explained.
Apartment was spacious and located in a quite area and close to a swimming pool. A new and clean BBQ provided outside our Apartment. Plenty of parking for hire car.
The washing machine in this Apartment smelt so we purchased a cleaner to run through it before using - suggest this is done every month or so. We had to request extra dish washer powder and toilet paper - suggest enough is supplied for a 7 day stay without us having to request.
We loved the gardens and privacy. Although we stayed during peak period the room rate for a 7 day stay was expensive. We we wouldn't pay the amount we did to stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leisa Keats, Owner at Mantra Frangipani Broome
Responded 17 Sept 2022
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us at Mantra Frangipani Broome. We are always grateful to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our teams. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Leisa Keats Assistant Manager Mantra Frangipani
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PeterJT46 wrote a review Aug 2020
Mandurah, Australia2,857 contributions277 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our one bedroom unit had a full size fridge, dishwasher, microwave, electric hotplates, cutlery, crockery, sauspans, washing machine and a gas BBQ on the front verandah.

The unit was a comfortable size and included a desk. Unfortunately, there wasn't a light over the desk.

The shower was outside and parking wasn't available outside our unit.

There isn't a bar, restaurant or cafe at the resort or anywhere close by, apart from a caravan park over the road from the entrance.

Our unit was close to the rear of the complex and a fair walk to Cable Beach. However, their is a bus stop at the entrance and the bus passes every hour, at a cost of $4 per person.

Foxtel is not available, which is a hassle during our footy season.

The resort has two pools, but rooms aren't serviced.

Staff are friendly, courteous and very helpful. A good place to stay if you prefer to be self sufficient.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kazma61 wrote a review Mar 2020
Perth, Australia70 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had the most amazing trip to Broome and certainly glad we booked at the Mantra Frangipani. Self contained units well spaced and you always felt you where the only person at the resort. Pools and surrounds are well maintained. Rooms clean. Full size fridge n freezer. Outside shower within a alcove with lush tropical palms - very secluded and private.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ChristensenLaura, General Manager at Mantra Frangipani Broome
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Dear Kazma61, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laura Christensen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Craig B wrote a review Oct 2021
Perth, Australia23 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed here for the second time in the last 18 months, we stayed here for a second time due to the locality to Cable Beach, undercover parking bays and the Frangipani relaxed environment - nice and quiet.

The room was generally clean although toilet did have a slight smell and had everything we needed like BBQ and washing machine.

The biggest disappointment of our trip was mattress and whilst everyone has varied opinions on what a good mattress feels like I would say this was one of the worst. If you simply upgraded your mattress I would have given 5 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shauney Bowen, General Manager at Mantra Frangipani Broome
Responded 31 Oct 2021
Dear craigb153, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Mantra Frangipani! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. I appreciate your comments around the mattress in the unit you stayed in, we are updating the units in December/January where that particular mattress will be replaced and I sincerely apologise for the lack of comfort. I hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Shauney Bowen General Manager Mantra Frangipani
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daydream23238581911 wrote a review Oct 2020
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved the accommodation settled in quiet, shady grounds with a choice of beautiful pools. The staff could not do enough for us and were outstanding. Your own vehicle would facilitate the location which is a 15 min walk to the beach, however a bus stop at the front did help. There is no store to purchase goods, or cafe for breakfast, so come prepared. However, this did not distract from an outstanding accommodation property.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shauney Bowen, General Manager at Mantra Frangipani Broome
Responded 21 Oct 2020
Dear Daydream23238581911, Brilliant to hear you enjoyed your experience here and that we were able to hit the mark across the accommodation, staff and our facilities. A clean, comfortable piece of R&R in the hustle and bustle of today is very much needed and we are grateful you gave us the opportunity to provide. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Shauney Bowen General Manager Mantra Frangipani
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John D wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a 5 night stay in a studio room the studio was not well cleaned on the outside Ie the day bed was dirty there was one bedside lamp assume there should be two, the TV remote back to keep the battery in was held in by tape the fridge was missing shelving. The lounge was extremely low to the floor making it very difficult to stand up. The pool area was also not well maintained some of the sunbeds were dirty and in need of replacement ie worn with holes in them. To look at the resort when you first arrive it looks ok but when you are in and take a closer look it really does need a face lift and the standard brought up to qualify for 4 star rating which in my book it would struggle to reach a 3 star rating. There is no shop on site for you to be able to by basic's such as bread ice milk if you do not have a car this is a big problem. I notice that people have made comment regarding this before but obviously you don't heed the customer feedback otherwise you would have implemented this.
I really wish i could be giving you a glowing report but i can not as it was not impressive at all.
In fact as i own and operate my own travel agency i would not recommend this property to a family unless they were on a very tight budget but also i would make them very much aware of the resorts downfall. This resort could very much be 4 star plus but to do this you need to invest in the maintenance and well being of the property and the in-house guest.
The welcome we got from the lady on reception was excellent and very welcoming however when you step outside the door to walk to your accommodation the rest leaves a lot to be desired. I assume that most if not all the accommodation has faults that are not replaced or fixed for the next incoming guest given that people pay good money to stay at your property there is an expectation that each unit is full maintained which in this case is not.
It certainly did spoil out short break to which i would not return given there are other properties such as the Pearl and Seashells offering same type of accommodation but to a higher standard of delivery and maintenance within there grounds.

If travel guides TV Show was to give this a rating out of 5 Stars I am sure it would be a 1 star rating overall such a same. I did take pictures so if you are interested email me and i can forward them to you and you will see my concerns as pictures do not lie.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
Room Tip: Make sure your room is clean and fully functions
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shauney Bowen, General Manager at Mantra Frangipani Broome
Responded 18 Nov 2021
Dear C8434REjohnd, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Without your feedback, we cannot move forward and achieve the goals and aspirations that we have set for Mantra Frangipani. I sincerely apologize and I am disappointed that I was unable to speak to you whilst you were here nor have the opportunity to exceed your expectations on this occasion. As you can see from our previous reviews, this is not usually how our guests feel after staying at Mantra Frangipani therefore I am very sorry you weren't able to get the wonderful experience that most of our guests have after leaving us. We have already reupholstered all the pool furniture and updated the umbrellas around the pool which was planned months prior to your arrival and I am disappointed you missed this only by a number of days. The rooms are also scheduled for a refurbishment in early January as we have to wait until the occupancy drops to get the work done. I also appreciate your comments around the TV remote and lamps, both items have been on back-order for quite some time to which we is really challenging being a remote town however it is no excuse. The comments around the shop onsite is definitely something we have considered and a little harder to rectify, however it is great to understand what the common traveller is looking for. Lastly, I really appreciate you writing about the staff. If all fails then I am pleased that our team can provide helpful service and at least attempt to recover any issues throughout our guests stay. I know that Mantra Frangipani has a lot more to offer. Thus, I would to invite you to contact me personally on shauney.bowen@mantra.com.au where I can ensure your next stay is truly one to remember. Once again C8434REjohnd, thank you for your review, this has definitely helped us improve and we all hope to welcome you back to Mantra Frangipani in the future. Kind regards, Shauney Bowen General Manager Mantra Frangipani
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Dottorenzo
Strathmore, Australia150 contributions61 helpful votes
No oven. Stovetop and microwave.
Answer from Yvette L
Birchgrove, Australia57 contributions24 helpful votes
I was a tad worried too - the hotel had CCTV cameras in lots of places. Just keep your doors (there's two) locked at night when sleeping - and obviously when out. All will be good! I just spent 5 nights there - no concerns whatsover
Youalreadygotit asked a question Jul 2018
Greater Melbourne, Australia27 contributions10 helpful votes
How to get someone to call me after hours when our smoke alarm in our room going off without need!!!
Answer from hargjulie
Newcastle, Australia3 contributions2 helpful votes
I would have thought there was an after hours number to call.
Answer from Graham G
East Fremantle, Australia17 contributions6 helpful votes
Smoke alarms are always a problem once they start playing up. Needs to be replaced.
samantha w wrote a tip Oct 2023
Perth, Australia9 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"No"
Read full review
Carolyn wrote a tip Aug 2023
Perth, Australia51 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy parking"
Read full review
Travelers x 2 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Warwick, Australia33 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Broome closes down early, last bus early and taxis finish early .."
Read full review
sbadert wrote a tip Aug 2023
Sydney, Australia417 contributions226 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you rent a car if staying more than 2-3 days"
Read full review
Dilnaz B wrote a tip Jul 2023
175 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking ample, check in 2pm, all staff helpful and cheerful"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Broome area.
PRICE RANGE
$419 - $606 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the frangipani hotel broome
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Frangipani Resort
LOCATION
AustraliaWestern AustraliaKimberley RegionBroome
NUMBER OF ROOMS
63
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MANTRA FRANGIPANI BROOME - Villa Reviews & Price Comparison (Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mantra Frangipani Broome
Which popular attractions are close to Mantra Frangipani Broome?
Nearby attractions include Buddha Sanctuary (0.6 km), Willie Creek Pearls Cable Beach Showroom (1.0 km), and Zoo Bar and Cafe (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mantra Frangipani Broome?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Mantra Frangipani Broome?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Mantra Frangipani Broome?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Mantra Frangipani Broome?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mantra Frangipani Broome?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cichetti Club, Sydney Cove Oyster Bar, and Sunset Bar and Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mantra Frangipani Broome?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mantra Frangipani Broome?
Yes, self serve laundry and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Mantra Frangipani Broome?
Many travellers enjoy visiting 9 Zeros, 9 Stories Memorial (5.6 km) and Broome Chinatown (4.5 km).
Is Mantra Frangipani Broome accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Broome HotelsBroome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BroomeHotels near Mantra Frangipani Broome
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire