Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Quincy Hotel Melbourne

Cocktail
Traveller (164)
Room & Suite (64)
Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Videos (5)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#38 of 176 hotels in Melbourne
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Bringing the essence of South East Asia to Melbourne through remarkable stays for our guests every time they visit, Quincy Melbourne beams 29 stories high into the Melbourne skyline offering guests a stay to remember, just the way they like it. Offering standard, deluxe and club rooms, all rooms are impeccably finished and boast inclusions such as Wi-Fi, espresso coffee, premium tea selection, pillow menu, Kevin Murphy bathroom amenities and Samsung 55” TVs that include Chromecast and free on-demand movies… without the added expense. Our passionate and approachable team are available 24/7 for all your individual needs – big or small.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Charming
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:eClub Member Offer

Location

509 Flinders Lane, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
336Reviews1Q+A34Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 212
  • 58
  • 37
  • 14
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
launny wrote a review Dec 2022
Launceston, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Caledonian family rooms are excellent. We needed three rooms, so the third room was right beside the family room and it's slightly bigger. The two family rooms have a second door to the corridor allowing you to keep the internal doors open. One of the rooms has a bath, I liked the bathrooms, waterfall shower and a hand held option, I loved the pink tiles, it is a shame the sinks are not porcelain as they have discoloured. I believe Quincy do have a small standard room but the Caledonian rooms are not small, they are exactly as I expect from a hotel. We were there for a long stay and there were lots of hangers which was great. The room was very clean upon check-in, it gets very dusty by day three and vacuuming was not being done daily, I simply requested they do this when it became necessary.

The food at the restaurant is excellent and the cocktails were a highlight, try them all. It's a busy restaurant, check on your drink order if it's been a while since you ordered, out food always came out in good time. They were so accommodating when we needed a table for six on day one with no booking - try not to do that to them 😊

The staff were very friendly and helpful across the entire hotel.

I liked the location, you simply walk one block to Flinders Street and jump on a tram which takes you a few stops right to the heart of the city. I was not impacted at all by the clubs in King Street, our rooms were on the opposite side of the hotel. A noisy crane a block away, in use as early as 7am was noticeable. The trains are just a low swoosh sound and once you realise it's not the air con you'll probably not notice it again. The climate system in the room is excellent, quiet and works well.

I wouldn't hesitate to stay at Quincy again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Responded 25 Dec 2022
Dear Inspire659103 We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at Quincy. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thank you for the feedback about housekeeping standards and rest assured we have shared this with the team to make improvements. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Warm regards Sohail Singh Assistant Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hannah S wrote a review Apr 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here recently for a weekend trip to melbourne, and immediately booked for my next 2 visits.

The room was stunning, on the 19th floor with a view to the north of the city. Clean, tidy and visually beautiful. The fresh fruit and coconut water on arrival was a really special touch that made me feel welcome. I also liked that they have good quality toiletries (Kevin Murphy), which mean that I don’t have to worry about bringing shampoo and shower gel when I come to melbourne.

The breakfasts were divine, with fresh, expertly prepared dishes with an asian twist, and the cocktails and snacks at the Q bar were deeeelicious.

To top it all off, the staff are friendly, capable and helpful- nothing is too difficult, and you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in the door.

Absolutely one of the best hotel experiences this world-weary traveller has ever had- can’t wait to go again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Responded 5 May 2021
Dear hannahsO8276ZM Thank you for the lovely feedback. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to create an amazing experience for you. We hope to see you soon in the future. Warm regards Sohail Singh Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle H wrote a review May 2022
Sydney, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Definitely not another bland hotel chain. There is so much to love about Quincys. From the quirky tactile décor, to the incredible food and location. Room service from Salted Egg was delicious - especially the Tiffin. Breakfast is unconventionally ala carte with a SE Asian twist but oh so worth the adventure. Everyone around me was complimenting the chef. I had an issue with the bathroom not being cleaned (dirty towel and razor) but they efficiently moved me to another room. The location is great for the convention centre, for walks along the Yarra or a stroll into the shops and is surrounded by good food options too. Have already recommended this to colleagues and will be back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Responded 19 May 2022
Dear Michelle H Thank you for the lovely feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and to hear that we could live up to your expectations. We hope to see you back soon. Warm regards Sohail Singh Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NellyC76 wrote a review May 2021
Greater Bendigo, Australia
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were quite excited about staying at this new hotel in the city. There were definitely some great things and some not so great things we experienced during our stay.
Initially we found it difficult to find the carpark, after doing two blocks I called the hotel and a lovely staff member met us out on the street and directed us to the car park, she then waited for us and met us at the elevator and walked us to the hotel to check in. We arrived just after midday and were pleased to discover that our room was ready.
We booked a Caledonian room and were pleased we did, as it wasn't really big, so I'd imagine the Celestial room to be very small. We were in a corner room on the 17th floor and had a great view as there were floor to ceiling windows. The pink bathroom was fun and well set out and I loved the quality toiletries provided.
The Tiffin lunch in the room was probably the highlight of my stay, the service was fantastic and the food was incredible.
The bed was extremely comfortable and the chromecast was great for watching Netflix. Our $20 credit on the mini bar was a nice treat.
Now the negatives... the big one for us was the location. Whilst the address is on trendy Flinders Lane, it is actually on the corner of Flinders Lane and King Street and in particular across the road from some of King Street's infamous gentleman's clubs and nightclubs. I felt comfortable walking around the area on my own as a female through the day but coming back to our hotel in the evening, even with my husband, it had a totally different feeling and we both felt quite uneasy. Unfortunately we did not get a lot of sleep as the rooms don't seem to be soundproofed. We were on the 17th floor but the amount of noise that carried up from the bars, clubs and partygoers throughout the whole night made it impossible to get a good night's sleep. Then around 4am we were disturbed by guests on our floor arriving back to their room and we could hear every word they said.
Checkout was easy and again the staff were extremely friendly and keen to help. They definitely need to sort out their parking set up, again we needed a staff member to walk us to the car park as guests don't have access to the elevators.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a Caledonian room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Responded 25 May 2021
Dear NellyC76 Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience cause because of the parking situation and are working towards improving that for the future. We hope to see you soon in the future. Warm regards Sohail Singh Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
haydend96 wrote a review Dec 2022
Brisbane, Australia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived in Melbourne at around 9am and headed directly to the hotel to drop our luggage off prior to checking in and were pleasantly surprised to be told that our room was ready and available for us to check in already! Plus we were also pleasantly surprised when we were informed that we had a $60 credit for the mini-bar. This set us up for a fantastic start, which we cannot complain about. Then we got to our room and WOW! Beautifully styled, spacious and comfortable room. Only have one criticism - the housekeepers never once vacuumed the room, which in Melbourne, where it rains all the time and shoes become muddy, is just not ideal. We will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Responded 19 Dec 2022
Dear haydend96 We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at Quincy. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Warm regards Sohail Singh Assistant Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vi N wrote a review Jan 2022
Rarotonga, Cook Islands
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked 2 packages on Luxury Escapes at the Quincy. One was for my parents (45th Wedding Anniversary) and a family suite for myself and 3 kids.

Both rooms were really good. We had a little foyer between our 2 rooms (family suite). All the bedrooms were clean, colourful and comfortable. Nice beds and bathroom (the bathroom sink is a bit small). Nice view down Flinders Lane towards Spencer Street (the old railway building).

All staff were friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were easy.

The minibar selection is interesting though limited for kids. $20 minibar credit per night is a lovely touch.

Breakfast at the Salted Egg was okay - an Asian twist on classic breakfast mains (but why not just have Asian breakfast dishes?). The flavours didn’t quite balance for every dish (since we were a group of 6 we tried a few). The best dish was crab scrambled eggs.

The included breakfast was 1 drink and 1 main which seems stingy when compared to other hotel such as The Hotel Windsor or Movenpick. They included pastry, another drink and Movenpick has a bowl of fruit.

I was surprised when my parents wedding anniversary wasn’t acknowledged or my request for 4 single beds in the family suite meet. Was it because I wrote them in the Luxury Escape bookings? These are small matters in the scheme of things but isn’t that what differentiates a 5-star hotel to one that is rated lower?

A relaxing family staycation in a great location (we didn’t have any noise issues from King Street). Thank you.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Responded 28 Jan 2022
Dear Vi N Thank you for taking out the time to write us review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and happy that the team could live up to the expectations. We appreciate the feedback on the minibar and would work towards improving it. Even though being a South East Asian hotel we do have to cater to a larger market and design the menu in a way that suits everybody. We do get very excited when we have guests stay with us for special occasions however the hotel was not informed about the anniversary. We hope that next time will be a better experience and we can make your Quincy stay more colorful. Warm regards Sohail Singh Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
klimo1 wrote a review Sept 2022
Emerald, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Decided on a one night stay to end our Anniversary midweek getaway. Having previously stayed in hotels with Executive Club rooms we decided upon the Hosier Club staying in a Suite. The Hotel has a young, edgy vibe and would be good for younger crowds.
Check in at usual time of 3pm. We were 20 minutes early and our room wasn't quite ready. No biggie, was taken up to the Q bar for some refreshments and told someone will let us know when the room was ready. By 3:20 nothing. Had to chase this up with Reception ourselves... Not a great start.
Our Suite (2901) - Bed was comfortable but the couch, stains and all, was not comfy at all. TV is too high to enjoyably watch it without getting a sore neck. This Suite is located directly above The Q bar, with music pumping loudly until the wee hours (you can even hear chairs being scraped along the floor as guests move around). Don't expect a nice quiet sleep in either as the music started up again around 6:45am (even though The Q doesn't open for regular guests until 4pm). Our Q-rator, Andrew, did offer to move us to another room but by the time we finished our drinks and canapes, and due to being given many assurances by staff that music gets turned down around 11pm, we decided to stay.
Breakfast at Salted Egg was good and canapes/drinks in The Q not bad either (once you find out what you can and cannot get as part of your package). Disappointing, in hindsight we should've moved a cheaper Hosier Club room instead.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you're a light sleeper don't choose a top floor Suite. Save your money instead and have some...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Responded 19 Sept 2022
Dear klimo1 Firstly I would like to thank you for taking out the time to give us feedback. We appreciate the kind words about breakfast at Salted Egg, canapes/drinks at The Q. However, we are saddened to hear that the overall experience was not up to the mark. Happy to see that even though the room was not ready the team led you up to the bar for refreshments 20 mins before arrival time. We do apologize for the room not being ready on time, due to the current staff shortage we are trying our best to provide a service the Quincy strives upon. We have shared this with all departments to ensure more improvements in the future. We hope you will give us a second chance in the future to create fond memories. Warm regards Sohail Singh Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
markazz2022 wrote a review Dec 2022
Sydney, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent and spacious rooms. Dinner and breakfast in Salted Egg restaurant was very very good and reasonably priced. Service from the moment you arrive to check in until check out is spot on. Location unfortunately holds the Quincy back a little however the quality is good enough that this Gem should be well known and frequented before long
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Responded 19 Dec 2022
Dear markazz2022 We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at Quincy. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Warm regards Sohail Singh Assistant Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
katty368 wrote a review Aug 2022
Adelaide, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Quincy was a nice hotel in a good location. The rooms were small but had everything you needed and were neat and clean but..
I stayed on the 5th and it was incredibly loud during the night. I heard him trucks emptying bins at 3am and other trucks down the side alley and Flinders lane throughout the night. It was not restful. It did not seem like there was any sound proofing on the windows.
Also, the hotel holds a security deposit of $100 to cover any mini bar costs etc. A week later I am still waiting to have this amount returned to my bank account. I’ve called reception and I have been told it may take up to 10 days and there is nothing they can do to speed this up. It’s frustrating that I have to wait a week when I did not use the mini bar. They do not accept cash as a security deposit. I think they need to offer more options because being out of pocket for 10 days is not convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid rooms on low floors
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Responded 3 Aug 2022
Dear katty368 Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about our policy on security deposits however we only accept cards for the hold and it takes up to 5-10 business days to be returned to the guest's account depending on which bank the guest is with. We do apologize for the noise during the night as the hotel is located in the city center we do offer ear plugs at reception to help guests have a better sleep. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Warm regards Sohail Singh Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bobdS1746WK wrote a review Mar 2022
Newcastle, Australia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our trip was a last minute one a bit apprehensive abut staying at a hotel we did not know anything about. Our journey started with a phone conversation with Kelly who was so VERY helpful. We arrived at hotel about 6pm where were greeted by the lovely Veronica her service and personal skills were outstanding she certainly was not happy until she made us happy customer service at it's best thank you Veronica. We would describe the hotel as a "Funky" hotel you need to stay there to experience the design / decor (very good) Our room absolutely fabulous, very clean, good mini bar A1 toiletries just a great room all round.

You must have breakfast (or any meal) at The Salted Egg great food great staff especially our lovely waitress Kristy ( a great asset to Quincy we must say)

To some it up great hotel & staff, great location & very well managed (the duty manager that was on duty afternoon shift who engaged with us you are a true asset to Quincy) Well done all round Team Quincy PS you must try the Chilli Crabmeat Scarmbled Eggs
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Responded 14 Mar 2022
Dear bobdS1746WK Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a lovely review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards Sohail Singh Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CarolHerts asked a question Mar 2022
Herts178 contributions38 helpful votes
Has the pool got seating outside.
Answer from Malcolm A
Melbourne, Australia3 contributions
Sorry for late reply. Only two or three seats provided. Not a lot of room for sitting.
Mike A wrote a tip 1 Jun
Balingup, Australia97 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you use the Salted Egg for at least breakfast and dinner."
Read full review
WOJD64 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Adelaide, Australia817 contributions190 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Our room faced away from king st and were quiet"
Read full review
DeniseM wrote a tip Mar 2024
Sydney, Australia217 contributions75 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a larger room because ours was very small and cramp with only room for one suitcase - our second case had to rest on a table !"
Read full review
Margarita R wrote a tip Feb 2024
5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We didn’t use the pool and the rooftop terrace."
Read full review
jmreng wrote a tip Jan 2024
altrincham16 contributions28 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool very small, food average "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Melbourne area.
PRICE RANGE
$199 - $266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaVictoriaMelbourneCentral Business District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
241
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

QUINCY HOTEL MELBOURNE - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Which popular attractions are close to Quincy Hotel Melbourne?
Nearby attractions include Viri VR (0.1 km), Collins Street (0.1 km), and Immigration Museum (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quincy Hotel Melbourne?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Quincy Hotel Melbourne?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Quincy Hotel Melbourne?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Quincy Hotel Melbourne?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quincy Hotel Melbourne?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vue De Monde, Delhi Streets Indian Street Food, and The Hardware Societe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quincy Hotel Melbourne?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Quincy Hotel Melbourne have airport transportation?
Yes, Quincy Hotel Melbourne offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Quincy Hotel Melbourne located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.09 km away from the centre of Melbourne.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quincy Hotel Melbourne?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Quincy Hotel Melbourne?
Many travellers enjoy visiting St. Patrick's Cathedral (2.0 km), Old Melbourne Gaol (1.5 km), and Parliament House of Victoria (1.7 km).
All Melbourne HotelsMelbourne Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MelbourneHotels near Quincy Hotel Melbourne
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire