We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Airolodge International

Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (1)


Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
29Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 33
  • 50
  • 24
  • 9
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Three times I have tried this motel and never again it is getting worse, the rooms smell disgusting, the beds are well below standard and it is so noisy and loud. the room next to the lift should not be room that is paid for the night. The lift is so old and noisy keeps you
Read more
Response from Hayley H, Manager at Airolodge International
Responded 4 days ago
Hi Robjens, Thanks for your feedbacks. Actually, we asked feedbacks for all our check out guests every time they leave our place.None of them have the issue that you stated above. But if you have the problem with us, thanks for your advise. We would like to improve.
Read more
Arrived late in the afternoon to a very friendly welcome at the desk, good onsite parking good location with woolies across the road, airport down the street, room was Huge which was great nice balcony Was only a short stay but was very happy with it Thank you
Read more
We stayed there for a night before and after a cruise. Convenient location, good size rooms. We were able to walk there from the ship (we only had backpacks.) A free shuttle took us to the ship. It's about 20 minutes by taxi to the airport - about $28. It's close to plenty of
Read more
Great location and very friendly staff. Free transfer to cruise terminal. Smoking not allowed in rooms but can smoke on balconies and around the pool. Room clean and comfortable. Close to food outlets at Portside.
Read more
Despite the horrendous roadworks there is a rear entrance which still takes you to all parking right outside your door. Friendly and courteous service with a smile. Unlimited Wifi which is up to speed. Clean and ready. It is close to many restaurants including Portside. All
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
I stand on balcony, cruise ship just opposite the road
Hi Denise, Thank you for your enquiry. We have free parking during the stay. If you would like to leave your car on site while away there will be a car storage charge for $7/night applied. Kind regards, Airolodge International
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi Tino: Shuttle bus cost $15.00/per person, $25.00 for 2 people, $30.00 for 3 people, $35.00 for 4 people , takes about 40 minutes, taxi cost about $30.00 takes 10-15 minutes. If you would like to book the transfers we will require your flight details and credit card details, to complete the booking. Regards Amy
0 votes
Show all answers
Can't attest to that we only stayed one night didn't require that service, but you could e'mail them or use the toll free number and they will help you in any way they can
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes, we do have free guest laundry .
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi Sebastien: It will be the same price $199.00/per family room,after 9 pm we can not sell the room again. As you got many people, the taxi will be cheaper for you, shuttle bus cost you $15.00/per person . Kind Regards Amy
0 votes
"Try to get away from the main road noise."
"Rear rooms due to roadworks at the front"
"None are good dirty rooms"
"Close to Portside Wharf, has a pool, Laundrette, undercover parking, friendly staff"
"Street side is very busy. Request quiet room in back."
US$72 - US$98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
airolodge international hotel hamiltonairolodge international hamilton
AustraliaQueenslandBrisbane RegionBrisbane
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing