The Inchcolm
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Inchcolm

73 Wickham Terrace Spring Hill, Brisbane, Queensland 4000 Australia
Traveller (741)
Room & Suite (191)
Dining (65)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
No prepayment needed
$292
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
$292
$286
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#5 of 164 hotels in Brisbane
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The eclectic, sophisticated and curious The Inchcolm is a stunning boutique hotel with a rock n roll edge. Once a private residence and medical practice, the building was first constructed in the 1930’s, with this being the foundation to drive the artistic concept behind The Inchcolm. Think Gertrude Stein’s Paris salon, where Hemingway, Fitzgerald, Picasso and Matisse would comfortably rub shoulders while sharing trailblazing ideas and indulging in gourmet food & wine.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
iPod docking station
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Quirky Hotels
Languages Spoken
English

Location

73 Wickham Terrace Spring Hill, Brisbane, Queensland 4000 Australia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Brisbane Intl Airport
11.6 km
See all flights
1,270Review20Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,036
  • 166
  • 45
  • 12
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SujoyP wrote a review Feb 2022
Australia563 contributions857 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently spent a couple of nights at the Inchy for a catch up with my best friend.

We chose the Inchy as we enjoy smaller, boutique hotels over large carbon-copy chains and we really loved the quirkiness, the funny memorabilia, the beautiful decor, and the comfortable room. Sleep quality was great too with comfy beds, and it was surprisingly quiet given location. Brekkie was great, and we enjoyed the Martini Lunch too which was great value. The hotel is centrally located and easy walking distance to lots of amenities and attractions.

The staff were wonderful, from the time I first rang to make enquiries to the time we checked out. Every single one was welcoming, friendly and fun. As with any hotel, the staff do really make the stay and the Inchy team made ours.

Couple of things that could be improved on were maintenance of the room (a little dusty, hadn't been vacuumed under furniture, a couple of broken tiles in bathroom) and not being told that extra breakfast coffees would be charged. Small things that really do make a difference. Feedback was given.

To us, we rate hotels on whether or not we would we return and we will certainly return to this one!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Russo, General Manager at The Inchcolm
Responded 16 Feb 2022
Dear SujoyP, We are so happy to loved your experience with us and thank you for your kind comments about the team and food. We are lucky to be housed in a wonderful heritage listed building. We are sorry you have experienced some cleaning issues: we are starting a maintenance and housekeeping program to fix up some of the reported issues. We cannot wait to welcome you again soon! Warm regards, Roberto Russo General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ty26 wrote a review Jun 2021
Melbourne, Australia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow, although booking may seem a little on the expensive side, this hotel is worth every cent. The suite was immaculate complete with Apple TV and Alexa which actually comes in handy to easily play some chill music. The bed was soft and cloud like, plenty of storage and quality amenities.
CASSEY made my reservation and was kind, listened and ensured everything for this special day was noted actioned. She made this stay very personal. The girls working in the Saloon style bar making martini’s we’re incredible and very knowledgeable, always served with a smile too. I feel our stay with The Inchcolm was a real team effort on every employees behalf. And can not flaw this stay. Thank you for the above and beyond effort. Being a hospitality professional myself it’s so great to know that these little gems still exist which enhanced quality personal customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emily Miller, General Manager at The Inchcolm
Responded 26 Jun 2021
Hey Ty26, We OVER the moon and half way to the MILKYWAY on how excited to hear that you had a wonderful Mid week Birthday stay with us here at Inchy! The mod cons and tech in the room is a real bonus which i can see that you got to enjoy. We do have a wonderful and caring team here at Inchy and so glad that we could connect with you on your special day and hope that we can bring you back year on year. Lots of Love! Team Inchy. Cheers, Emily, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelli wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for a full week, and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I absolutely love the decor of the room and hotel, it’s very clean, the staff were really friendly, as well as very helpful and accommodating. The open shower probably isn’t very practical, but it’s very stylish. I thought the room had really good lighting options, and it also had Apple TV and an iPad to manage all the hotel services, requests and info. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ovolo_Inchcolm, General Manager at The Inchcolm
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Hey there Kellsmm, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome detailed review! We love that your stay ticked all the right boxes. Regarding your shower we are super sorry and appreciate your kind understanding. We like things to be practical as much as you. Looking forward to having you back, Thank you so much for your recommendation. Cheers, Emily L Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SFO415415 wrote a review Jan 2020
San Francisco, California941 contributions193 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here 3 nights at the end of December. It is a boutique hotel just within walking distance of all the major Brisbane attractions. The lobby is quite eclectic especially the bar. It isn’t a massive hotel and it never felt crowded.

Our room was a lift which was had 2 floors—a living room area and an upstairs bedroom where the bathroom was also located. The furniture was all modern and sophisticated. The room had notable amenities—a bar area with free soft drinks and beer that was replaced free every day—motorized blinds, electronic temp controls, lots of ports to plug in electrical devices (eg USB ports). The front desk lent out Australian Adaptors if needed.

There was a happy hour that was free for guests that booked directly and not third party. We were offered a selection of drinks and certain appetizers. We tried ones that were t included and those were astounding.

Breakfast was included —in the fining room. Service for that was a bit on the slower side taking nearly 1.5h for our breakfast but to be fair it was crowded during the holidays.

We walked to Eagle Pier (10 min), the Pedestrian Mall that connected to a bridge and the South Bank Parklands area which is a must see (25-30 min walk for us but we were stopping and taking pictures). Lots of restaurants in both areas.

There was valet parking which never took more than 5 minutes to retrieve.

Overall, an excellent choice for a central, luxury hotel in Brisbane!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ovolo_Inchcolm, General Manager at The Inchcolm
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Hey there SFO415415, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome detailed review! We love that your stay ticked all the right boxes even though it was a short stay and you loved all the extra surprises like free minibar and free social hour. Regarding breakfast we are super sorry for the delay and appreciate your kind understanding. Looking forward to having you back for a longer stay next time around. Cheers, Emily L Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamal Z wrote a review Mar 2020
Dalaman, Türkiye78 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at the Ovolo, Brisbane having spent a few days in Melbourne and Sydney respectively.. Without doubt this was the best hotel.
From the moment you step inside, you enter a neat and clean boutique hotel that has an edgy feel. Our room was spacious, with modern facilities- the minibar was free and regularly topped up,
There is a happy hour between 430-6 with free drinks and delicious home made canapés with 80s music in the background.
The hotel is well located to central Brisbane and although the continental breakfast was free, it was plentiful.
The owners have certainly created a gem!
To top it, we had late flight back to UK but were allowed an extremely k ok ate check out without additional cost.
For us this was a great find and would strongly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ovolo_Inchcolm, Manager at The Inchcolm
Responded 11 Jun 2020
Hi there Jamal H, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us here at Ovolo Inchcolm. Free mini bar, free social hour, free canapes and a free late check out?! This certainly sounds like us and we are thrilled you enjoyed everything we have to offer. We understand how taxing long distance travel can be so we are pleased to offer our guests in house comforts right up until their departure (however late this may be). We hope to welcome you back again soon for another memorable stay! Cheers, Jack Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patrick L wrote a review Dec 2020
Sydney, Australia60 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The moment we first walked into this hotel, it was not like any we have stayed at. The friendly staff were efficient and helpful indeed. The room was very tastefully decorated and the bathroom was huge with a free standing bath. The coffee and tea facilities included a Nespresso coffee pod machine. The only negative was the air conditioning system was not cooling but it probably needs a service.
Also before we made our way to this hotel, my wife asked for an early check in before the 2pm and they allowed us to check in at 11am...that’s Gold. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emily Miller, General Manager at The Inchcolm
Responded 21 Jan 2021
Hey There Patrick, Thank you so much for your glowing review. We are so glad we were able to get you that early check in. We appreciate the recommendation to friends and family alike. Cant wait to see you in our corridors again soon. Emily
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brandon Robinson wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
So I had seen a few reviews and heard about this place and thought I'd give it a look. The hotel is very well designed, the decor and art were are eyecatching and delightful to look at, I even had to take note of the elevator that was an old design with a modern take like the rest of the hotel. The staff are lovely and kind with on point customer service. The room was beautiful, fit with a very comfy bed, a modern and well designed bathroom, and a small kitchen fit with a bar fridge, sink and coffee machine tucked away neatly. Definitely a perfect place for a business trip, or a small getaway with your partner.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ovolo_Inchcolm, Manager at The Inchcolm
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Hey there Blrobinson1996, Well aren't we glad you gave us a look and you like what you saw. :-) We are so excited to see you like our quirkiness and that the team made it all that much better with on the point service. I will be sure to give them a fist pump for there efforts from you. We look forward to having you back to stay with us soon. Cheers, Emily Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Birdie56 wrote a review Apr 2021
Canberra, Australia173 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am travelling with my husband and chose the Inchcolm because we often stay at an Ovolo in Sydney and really like their style of hospitality. Victoria was very helpful when I rang to book, discussing which room would suit us best (we like a quiet room). On arrival we were welcomed by the friendly staff. Victoria showed us to our room and explained all the gadgets (remote control curtains, Apple TV, Alexis at our command).

Definitely book direct with the hotel as you will have a range of extra benefits such as a welcome drink and free breakfast (depending on the deal at the time I think). The room was very comfortable and quiet, away from the lift. There is a guest laundry which is handy but it only has one washing machine and one dryer so you may need to wait your turn.

Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emily Miller, General Manager at The Inchcolm
Responded 21 Apr 2021
Hey There Birdie56, WOW, what a stunner of a review! We are over the moon and half way to the milkyway in regards to how thrilled we are that we could make your experience this great. I will be sure to share your feedback with Victoria and the team here at Inchy. Stay curious and hope to see you soon. Cheers, Ivan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
4boysdad wrote a review Sept 2022
Townsville, Australia131 contributions98 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights after a close friend gushed about her experience here.
The hotel is located within walking distance of the CBD and the food precinct down by the river. We had a suite on the fourth floor with the bedroom and bathroom upstairs. Both were stylish and well appointed although the TV facing the bed did not pick up several free to air channels and the internet connection was slow. There is a separate control for the upstairs air con and you can log into your streaming subscription using the Apple TV remote beside the bed.
The bed was generously sized and comfortable as were the blosters and pillows and I place a great deal of my satisfaction on a good night's sleep.
Downstairs has two comfortable easy chairs and sofa, a concealed tea/coffee station with a bar fridge, another TV and controls for lights, air con and curtains just inside the door.
The hotel has a dinning room serving breakfast and dinners and a lounge where you can have light meals and drinks from the bar.
Book your room direct with the hotel as there are perks for doing so such as, free daily drink from the bar from 10 am to midnight, free non alcoholic drinks in your room and others. We also benefited from the price reduction guarantee on the website which lowered the cost of our stay.
Staff are friendly and welcoming but our check in was not up to par as none of the room features were explained, the vouchers for the free drinks were not supplied and we were not reminded about our pre booked breakfast. This soured the experience of staying here as we were constantly chasing information and uncovering benefits we had missed.
However our check out was very early and the chef prepared a compot and fruit salad which was delivered to our room the night before our 6.30 departure.
If you want a good hotel in a quiet location, notwithstanding our checking problems, I would recommend The Inchcolm for it's style and intriguing decor. Pet friendly but not for families with very young children due to the cost.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book direct with hotel for additional benefits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bobbie Murphy, Owner at The Inchcolm
Responded 21 Sept 2022
4boysdad, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review and providing our potential guests an insight into a stay here. Apologies we messed up on the communication front with the details of your stay. I trust you enjoyed all the inclusions in the end. I have shared your feedback with the team and will continue to train them to ensure we limit these mishaps in future. In addition to all the perks you have described, we do have two bedroom suites that are perfect for families that wish to stay and enjoy a beautiful hotel in the city. Thank you again for your time, we hope to welcome you back in future. Regards, Bobbie Murphy General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
reiseglad1000 wrote a review Jan 2020
Oslo, Norway5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Room: Completely clean! VERY high quality bed. Super-quiet, no noise from other rooms or street. comfortable bathroom. Whole room very stylish.
Xtras: breakfast was included when room is booked directly with hotel, social hour in the afternoon with lovely drinks ans nibbles also included, washing machine and dryer available for self service, access to gym, minibar in room and goodybag in room also included!!!
Restaurant: we had dinner at the hotel one night: lovely!
Location: convenient, walking distance to everything.
Staff: very nice, attentive, helpful and positive.
All in all: highly recommend this hotel, would love to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ovolo_Inchcolm, General Manager at The Inchcolm
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Hey There Reiseglad1000, Super fab to read you loved your time with us!!! Thanks so much for the review & we look forward to seeing you again soon. I will make sure to give the crew MASSIVE HI FIVE from you ! Cheers Emily Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Inchcolm by Ovolo
1 helpful vote
Heya Michele yep - all the extra freebies are included if you email our front desk, phone the hotel or book via Ovolohotels website! PLUS not only will you get the best rate, if you book direct and on arrival, we've dropped the rate we will AUTOMATICALLY give you a discount or credit!!!
Answer from Inchcolm by Ovolo
1 helpful vote
Hey Gary, All our rooms are double glazed and noise issues are super rare - however we do have some rooms that face an internal light well if you are happy to sacrifice sparking Brisbane city views for silence!
Louise P asked a question Oct 2018
Reedy Creek, Australia93 contributions42 helpful votes
Are the movies included, or do you have to pay extra?
Answer from Inchcolm by Ovolo
1 helpful vote
Hey Louise, We have Apple TVs which allow you to use your own Netflix / Apple / Stan / YouTube acocunts. We are in the process of removing the pay per view movies system, but will be adding a few Foxtel movie channels very soon instead. Cheers
Answer from Inchcolm by Ovolo
1 helpful vote
Hey Louise, everyone gets the free minibar, super speed wifi, loot bag and guest laundry access. If you make your booking via phone or email to our front desk, or via our website, we also throw in happy hour and breakfast. But we woukdn't want you yo miss out sonce your using your points, so have a chat with our front desk team on arrival, they may offer you a special price to incude the happy hour and breakfast daily. Cheers!
Answer from Inchcolm by Ovolo
1 helpful vote
Heya Lollabelle, We are across the road from Central Station - so trains to airport are easy, however navigating getting across the road and into the station maybe difficult with super heavy bags. Our team can help with valet parking 24/7. Cheers
Graeme E wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be ready to be transported back in time with some old world charm."
Read full review
Luis the Third wrote a tip Mar 2024
Gold Coast, Australia10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is close to everything but if you also wanna enjoy a few drinks at the hotel please do, it has an amazing menu"
Read full review
Dianna P wrote a tip Mar 2024
Sydney, Australia27 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dog friendly but ring ahead"
Read full review
Genna P wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A reservation for dinner if you're planning on it on the weekend- it's busy!"
Read full review
Nic H wrote a tip Feb 2024
Oman19 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the complimentary lolly bar downstairs!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brisbane area.
PRICE RANGE
$242 - $437 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn brisbane, quality hotel brisbane
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quality Hotel The Inchcolm
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandBrisbane RegionBrisbane
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE INCHCOLM | UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Brisbane, Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Inchcolm by Ovolo
Which popular attractions are close to The Inchcolm by Ovolo?
Nearby attractions include Anzac Square & Memorial Galleries (0.2 km), Museum of Brisbane (0.5 km), and St. John's Anglican Cathedral (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Inchcolm by Ovolo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Inchcolm by Ovolo?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Inchcolm by Ovolo?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Inchcolm by Ovolo?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Inchcolm by Ovolo?
Conveniently located restaurants include Wolf Restaurant, La Cache a Vin, and Brew.
Is The Inchcolm by Ovolo located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Brisbane.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Inchcolm by Ovolo?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Inchcolm by Ovolo offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to The Inchcolm by Ovolo?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Boggo Road Gaol (Jail) (3.4 km), Brisbane Arcade (0.5 km), and Newstead House (2.4 km).
Is The Inchcolm by Ovolo accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Brisbane HotelsBrisbane Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BrisbaneHotels near The Inchcolm by Ovolo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire