Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

Springs broken on sofa bed
Traveller (401)
Superor Queen room, located on the higher floors (6-12)
Room & Suite (363)
Restaurant at the Metro Hotel Sydney Central
Dining (51)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#120 of 194 hotels in Sydney
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central is minutes away from all that Sydney offers. Located opposite the Capitol Theatre and walking distance to China Town and Darling Harbour. Boasting 220 well appointed guest rooms & suites, this hotel with its rooftop pool is an oasis in a busy gateway city. Public transportation is conveniently close to Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central with Town Hall Station, Central Station and the Coach Terminal all just a short walk. Metro Light Rail services are only a few footsteps from the hotel. Buses to all parts of the city are only one block away on George Street. All rooms have free high speed Internet access and for guests traveling without a laptop we also have an Internet Kiosk located in the lobby area (charges apply). Security is our priority, with a 24 hour staffed reception desk and all guest floors accessed only by personal security key card. All the hotel rooms and public areas are smoke free.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Restaurant
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese

Location

431-439 Pitt St, Sydney, New South Wales 2000 Australia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Sydney Airport
Central
5 minSydney Trains
Museum
5 minSydney Trains
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles2,656 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central is praised for its competitive pricing and coveted central location, easily accessible to public transport and dining options. However, while the service is generally regarded as friendly, some guests have experienced inconsistencies, particularly with housekeeping. Noise is a recurring concern, both from the bustling streets and within the hotel itself. Many reviewers suggest that the rooms, which are often criticized for dated decor and lack of cleanliness, are in need of an update. Additionally, the amenities, including WiFi, are reported to be hit-or-miss.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Noise level
Noisy
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,656Reviews26Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 625
  • 1,033
  • 608
  • 223
  • 167
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Srikanya T wrote a review Feb 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is located in a perfect location easily reach to many tourist attractions.
It was good for 4* hotel, good location, shower and bath tub, a swimming pool(a bit tiny but they have one) pretty much i was looking for.
However, something didn't make sense to me as they upgraded a room from a double bed deluxe room to a double bed with a single bed deluxe room. I travelled alone, only 1 double-bed more than enough for me. (They could have offered me somethings which was more useful instead)
In fact, they didn't tell me when i checked-in but i found out later when i approached to the front desk asked about something else.
Buffet breakfast was ok. It could be better if they had more variety of food. Self-serving fresh juice was a billion idea(i picked what i wanted for my juice)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffrey Wunderlich, Guest Services / Front Office at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time out to provide us with some feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments are important to us as they assist us in bettering our guests experience. We do hope we can welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jkorpel wrote a review Feb 2020
Schiedam, The Netherlands
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had asked for a wake up call at 1.30 a.m. and a taxi at 2 p.m. there has been NO wake up call. I was not very amused and picked up a Taxi from the street and was just on time at the international Aiport in the rush I forgot my backpack in the taxi with my Ipad and other personal things you understand that this is the result of stress for missing from my flight. My name is J Korpel room number was 903 I hope you can possibly find out which taxi the backpack has stayed at and maybe make sure that it can be delivered to Emirates at international airport I am assuming that you will give me an answer regarding this complaint and expect an action from you
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffrey Wunderlich, Guest Services / Front Office at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Dear Johan, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with some feedback. We are sorry that you did not get your wake up call. It is on an automatic service and had been registered in the phone system. The taxi was booked at the same time according to our records. We are sorry that you were stressed for time. In regards to your backpack, we have contacted some taxi companies who were going to check their lost & found areas. Hopefully it turns up. Please check with us the next time you are in Sydney. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Maryanne P wrote a review Jun 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location was excellent, personnel were also friendly. Value for money in central Sydney was the main attraction. The rooms, however, were in dire need of updates. The carpet did not feel clean at all to put my feet on. It was stained & old. I really recommend hotels change to floorboards with rugs or vinyl-mix flooring in a post-Covid era. Carpet, unless maintained impeccably, just feels dirty otherwise. The bathroom was in dire need of renovation & looked like a series of shonky, fast repair jobs with mismatched tiles, brown grouting & a white shower curtain that was brown/yellow along the bottom with mould. It didn't feel clean. I appreciate the competitive price in the city centre and the excellent location, however, rooms still need to feel hygienic, disinfected and clean. Walls weren't very well insulated. Noise heard clearly. For a cheap place to stay on a short trip with lots of appointments in the city, I'd recommend this hotel. However, I wouldn't opt to stay longer due to the cleanliness issue.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffrey Wunderlich, General Manager at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Responded 1 Jun 2023
Dear MaryanneP9, Thank you for your feedback from your stay. Your comments are very important to our success. We will review your comments with all of our team focusing on our housekeeping. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zengarra wrote a review Feb 2020
Ormeau, Australia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
At check in I referred to their book direct lowest price guarantee. I gave them a screen print from their own website of the deal I booked showing a much lower price than my booking on that same day. The receptionist stated that best price is not the same as best rate and they only guarantee the best rate so we had no case. She stated that Metro changes their prices 3 times a day and we should not think they will give us the lowest price by booking direct. She questioned my understanding of English namely the words room price and room rate.
I understand now that you should not trust Metro!
Re the hotel. We were supposed to be given a free upgrade. if this is a superior room then God help the poor guests in the ordinary rooms. The key-card control of the lift does not work much of the time. The bathroom is so small you have to sit sideways on the toilet. The sink is tiny but the space is so small that you crack your head on the glass shelf when cleaning your teeth The beds are very short in length ( I am 6 foot) and are on wheels and move about. The TV reception is poor with blocking and interrupted sound. The pool is on the roof but all the buildings around are very many storeys higher so it does not get sun. It is not heated and is cold even in summer. The breakfast is mediocre; cold old scrambled eggs, part cooked bacon.
On the third day I was offered a cheap bottle of wine as recompense which I returned. I was then offered a refund of the lowest priced night.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Beds are very short so ask
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffrey Wunderlich, Guest Services / Front Office at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time out to provide us some feedback. We are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. This is not our usual standard. We will review your comments with all of our staff. Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
skyes680 wrote a review Jan 2020
Canberra, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Have stayed here a number of times but i think it is under new management & it has gone downhill.
Receptionist on check-in was unfriendly, and the same went for all the reception staff over the two night stay. The wifi did not work at all, 2 of 3 lifts broke down, card stopped working so we couldnt access our floor. The rooms are basic, which is to be expected for the price but the blankets are filthy, the sink doesnt drain properly, the shower goes from boiling hot (not great for kids) to freezing cold, no in between, the fridge did not work so we had to throw out milk, cheese ect that we had bought & no nice cold beer to come home to after a hot day. The rooftop pool nice but only limited sun there due to the tall buildings all around making the water freezing. Location is good if you like asian restaurants because that is all that is around, but im afraid that is all this place has to offer. Very poor & will not return
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffrey W, Manager at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time out to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry that your stay was not a pleasant experience. Your comments are important to us as they will assist us in raising our standards. We will review each of your comments with the relevant departments. We are very sorry to see that you will not be returning to the property. We would certainly like the opportunity to change your mind. Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Evalee S wrote a review Feb 2020
Adelaide, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Due to a power outage on Sunday 9 Feb and based on information from Ausgrid that I would not have power until the weekend, I booked the cheapest room I could from Tues to Friday 11-14 Feb, thinking I would have to claim this back and not wanting to spend big.

Ausgrid came through and managed to get my power restored sooner than expected last night and I asked to cancel the booking. Happy to pay for yesterday given the short notice of the cancellation but the hotel was unwilling to refund my payment for the following two nights.

The storm last weekend affected many people and many people are still without power. We are at the mercy of vague information from Ausgrid when trying to plan our lives during the recovery.

Technically, yes, the hotel is entitled to keep all of my money. But given the circumstances and the difficulties people including myself are facing, I would have thought a more community minded approach to customer service would be warranted.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffrey W, Manager at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear Evalee, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry that you didn't end up staying with us. We apologise for the inconvenience but as per your Third Party booking conditions, we are obliged to charge. We do hope that you can stay with us under happier circumstances. Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KayMcG2020 wrote a review Jan 2020
Canberra, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel, good price and good location. If you are going to a show at the Royal Theatre you can't do better on location. Also close to Central, shopping and Chinatown. Room was simple but clean and comfortable. Will stay again when visiting Sydney.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffrey W, Manager at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Dear KayMcG2020, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of our great location to explore the nearby attractions. We always try to offer a good value for money accommodation with friendly service and all feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. I will pass on your feedback to the rest of our team for their update. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Billiam1982 wrote a review Jul 2023
Hamlyn Terrace, Australia
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 2 nights in room 608 which is a Junior Suite. First the hotel positives, the location is excellent as is across fhe road from the Capitol Theatre and walking distance from Central Station. The buffet breakfast was ok too. Now for the negatives. We booked this room for 4 people. The sofabed was made up but had no pillows. There was only 2 towels in the bathroom. One ceiling light was out and one of the wall lights next to the tv kept flickering on and off. The shower head could not be lowered or raised. Was no do not disturb sign in the room and when talking to reception about it in the morning before going out I requested thay housekeeping do not enter our room. We get back from being out and about in the city to find housekeeping had been in our room. When I went back to reception all I got was a weak apology with some eye rolling and was given a new do.not disturb sign. The staff attitude here really needs some work. Rooms very outdated and no ceiling lights (fixtures or anything) in the bedroom part of the Junior Suite. The only redeeming feature is the location, very disappointed with the room, upkeep of the room and especially the staff. Would never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffrey Wunderlich, General Manager at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Responded 17 Jul 2023
Dear Billiam1982, Thank you for providing us with your detailed feedback. These comments are important to us. We can only apologise for our shortcomings. We will address our staff with your comments and bring up our standard. Thank you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne H wrote a review Jan 2020
North Wales, United Kingdom
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel after seeing good reviews. I was shocked to see how dirty the bathrooms were in our rooms. I asked the reception to clean the bathrooms whilst we were out for the day, we came back to a smell of disinfectant but still dirty bathrooms! Then on the last day my partner noticed a blood stain on his pillow which was hidden with the pillow case. So although this hotel is in a good location I will not be staying there again and will be making sure all of my friends avoid it too.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffrey W, Manager at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear Anne, Thank you for taking your timeout to provide us with your feedback. We apologise for the condition of your room. This is not our usual standard. We have already spoken to our housekeeping team and they have given their assurances to pick up their standard. We are sorry to hear that you will not be returning. Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denise M wrote a review Sept 2023
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Metro hotel Marlow is right in CBD but for the price you pay you would expect the following
Clean bathroom
Clean Cutains
Cultery
Crockery
Towels in your room when you check in
Clean Towels left in room when they make your bed.

The staff were accomadating when I had to ask for towels.
TV had to get rescanned as there was only x1 channel.
Like I said Location excellent
Bed comfortable.
In the room only x2 cups, x2 saucers,x2 teaspoons.
As you can see from the photos below very dirty.
and my sister and my room was a deluxe suite.
So our expecting were shattered.
Metro Hotel Marlow put some care into your rooms.
It is pretty bad when you don't want to use shower/Bath
due to state of it.
And no fan in bathroom
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don't go to Metro Hotel Marlow if you choose to you will need own cultery
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeffrey Wunderlich, General Manager at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Responded 10 Sept 2023
Dear X2153SKdenisem, Thank you for your feedback. We will take the comments to the team for rectification. Not our usual standard.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AJ Pato asked a question Jun 2019
Kempsey, Australia943 contributions72 helpful votes
Are there washing machines and dryers available here? What is the closest train station please
Answer from beejw1
Ballarat, Australia96 contributions67 helpful votes
Central station 5 min brisk walk. Not sure about laundry.
TRC60 asked a question Nov 2018
Nowra, Australia157 contributions57 helpful votes
Hi, just wondering are your rooms &/or the pool wheelchair accessible?
jasin2017 asked a question Feb 2018
Auckland Central, New Zealand1 contribution
Would a taxi be able to pick-up or drop off outside the front door of this hotel?
Answer from JeffWunderlich
Sydney, Australia
Yes, either on Pitt or Campbell Sts.
joeh1959 asked a question Jun 2017
Arlington, Texas2 contributions2 helpful votes
If your buffet is $18 AUD, How much is that in USA dollars?
Answer from Carmenere007
Canberra, Australia129 contributions73 helpful votes
It is should be approx $14 USD according to an online currency converter.
Jernanddimitra wrote a tip 14 Jul
Melbourne, Australia5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Prime position for Sydney stay."
Read full review
Melissa S wrote a tip Apr 2024
Perth, Australia7 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid room 511"
Read full review
Victoria B wrote a tip Mar 2024
Sydney, Australia1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Unless you are desperate don't go."
Read full review
Hannah wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bad customer services! Staff are rude and ask you to check out if you tell them any issues about hotel room.Very old hotel,poor facilitities"
Read full review
Celesti Eve wrote a tip Feb 2024
Brisbane, Australia263 contributions28 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Busy location however very quiet in rooms"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sydney area.
PRICE RANGE
$176 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
metro hotel sydney central
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesSydneyChinatown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
220
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

METRO HOTEL MARLOW SYDNEY CENTRAL - Now $170 (Was $̶2̶0̶0̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Which popular attractions are close to Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central?
Nearby attractions include Local Sauce Tours (0.4 km), Mission Escape George St (0.1 km), and Mission Escape Pitt St (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, breakfast buffet, and room service.
Which room amenities are available at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central?
Conveniently located restaurants include Joe Black, Basket Brothers, and NOMAD.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central?
Yes, guests have access to a rooftop pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Chinese.
All Sydney HotelsSydney Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SydneyHotels near Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire