Park Regis City Centre
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Park Regis City Centre

27 Park St, Sydney, New South Wales 2000 Australia
The room
Traveller (377)
Room
Room & Suite (304)
View from the Roof Top
Pool & Beach (36)

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
$242
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#123 of 193 hotels in Sydney
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value

Finding an ideal hotel in Sydney does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Park Regis City Centre, a nice option for travellers like you.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Queen Victoria Building (QVB) (0.2 mi) and Sydney Tower Eye Observation Deck (0.2 mi), guests of Park Regis City Centre Hotel can easily experience some of Sydney's most well known attractions.

Park Regis Hotel Sydney is a hotel offering a flat screen TV and air conditioning in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as free wifi is offered to guests.

The hotel features 24 hour front desk, a rooftop terrace, and a sun terrace. Plus, guests can enjoy a rooftop pool, which has made this a popular choice among travellers visiting Sydney. For guests with a vehicle, there is paid public parking available on-site.

Sydney has plenty of diners. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like Clementine's, Big Daddy's Burger Bar, and 169 Darlinghurst, which are serving up some great dishes.

During your visit, be sure to check out popular attractions like Sydney Opera House (1.2 mi), Darling Harbour (0.5 mi), and The Royal Botanic Garden (0.9 mi), which are all within walking distance of the hotel.

Park Regis City Centre looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Sydney.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Taxi service
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
24-hour check-in
Secured parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Complimentary tea
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino, Hindi

Location

27 Park St, Sydney, New South Wales 2000 Australia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Sydney Airport
Town Hall
3 minSydney Trains
Museum
5 minSydney Trains
3,628Reviews9Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 576
  • 1,190
  • 949
  • 504
  • 410
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
mkolke762009 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
For a hotel room it's nothing special although providing tea & coffee and a kettle plus having a fridge is appreciated. The pool on the 45th floor gives good views but blew my head off. Central location in Sydney, Town Hall station 2 blocks away as well as Woolworths, Westfield a block away and the light rail very close by to take you to Circular Quay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony D, Front Office Manager at Park Regis City Centre
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear mkolke762009, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for choosing Park Regis City Centre We hope you had the opportunity to explore Sydney easily given our strategic location. The positive mentions give us motivation to continue delivering service excellence to our valued guests. If there's anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Staywell, Anthony Davis Front Office Manager Park Regis City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danleach86 wrote a review Mar 2020
Yarrawonga, Australia1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Easy 2 minute walk from woolworths town hall train station, rooms are very tidy with small fridge and kettle. Bathrooms are rather small and the hot water system can be hard to adjust. Full laundry on the 45th floor with a Nice swimming pool on the roof with sun chairs and a large viewing platform to enjoy views of the inner city
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Davis, General Manager at Park Regis City Centre
Responded 14 Mar 2020
Dear Dan leach, Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis City Centre. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. I look to welcoming you back again at Park Regis City Centre Stay Well, Jenish Shrestha Duty Manager Park Regis City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daria A wrote a review Dec 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If you’re looking to stay and explore Sydney City - it’s perfect. Very small room though for the price we paid. We had standard king room where it was hard for both of us to move around. There was little leg room between the bed and a window so I had to crawl into the bed each time. Also we had street view looking at the back of Woollies - which is fine however we could hear elevator noise all night long, so it’s hard to relax and had a good night sleep. Cleanliness of the hotel and room is 10 out of 10, overall hotel is run down and needs renovations. Also good to have your own shampoo and other bathroom amenities as dispensers that hotel is providing is absolutely obsolete and terrible to use.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Davis, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Regis City Centre
Responded 29 Dec 2020
Dear dariaa568, I am sorry to read that not all aspects of your accommodation were up to our usual standards and that your experience was not a very positive one. As we always try to offer a good value for money accommodation, we try to have clean well maintained rooms and a friendly service by our team members. I see that this was not achieved with your stay. We will be discussing the issues raised internally to ensure we are improving our offerings to our valued guests and to ensure you are happy to return and stay with us again. We do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again, and should you wish to share additional feedback please feel free to email me Staywell, Anthony Davis Front Office Manager Park Regis City Centre fomprcc@parkregishotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hadleighbfs wrote a review Apr 2020
Christchurch, New Zealand1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Be aware that the rooms are nothing like the ones marketed through their website. There were a number of my colleagues staying at this hotel during a conference we were attending and they were all quite old, small and noisy.

The air conditioner in my room failed and leaked water all over my belongings; the hotel did not get in touch to advise me of this and left my clothes and DSLR camera sitting there for me to find on my return without notice.

No compensation was offered for my camera and no offer to clean my clothes was ever made.

To top it off the Manager of the hotel Only made himself available when it suited him.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Davis, General Manager at Park Regis City Centre
Responded 13 Apr 2020
Dear hadleighbfs, We apologise for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay, and for the incident with your belongings. Please rest assured that this is not a common occurrence and I have personally addressed these issues and your comments with the relevant managers who will, in turn, provide further training to ensure no similar reoccurrence in the future. We would welcome the opportunity to turn this experience around for you and do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again, and should you wish to share additional feedback please feel free to email me. Staywell, Anthony Davis Front Office Manager Park Regis City Centre fomprcc@parkregishotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kasspper wrote a review Jun 2020
Mango Hill, Australia2,461 contributions242 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Park Regis is in a good location, close to public transport, plenty of food and shopping close by.
Staff were friendly room was very small, bad design of bathroom, comfy bed. Parking is available don’t forget to ask for the cost of parking, as you need to pay per night fee to park.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Davis, General Manager at Park Regis City Centre
Responded 2 Jul 2020
Dear Kasspper, Thank you for staying at the Park Regis City Centre and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are glad that you had an overall pleasant stay at our hotel and that the service our team provided left a positive impression on you. We appreciate your constructive feedback on the size and decor of the room and do acknowledge that the design and style of each hotel can be subjective to individual’s expectations. We regret that we did not meet your expectation in this aspect. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Park Regis City Centre in the future. Staywell, Anthony Davis Front Office Manager Park Regis City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danks Knows wrote a review Mar 2020
Shoalhaven, Australia2,242 contributions318 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Park Regis is in Park Street near the corner of Castlereagh Street in downtown Sydney. The reception entrance is small and easy to miss. The car park for the hotel is on Castlereagh Street. The service was good, polite and efficient. For the cost though I thought the rooms were extremely basic. The rooms had tea/coffee, fridge, ironing etc and were clean. You pay extra for internet, parking ($46 overnight) and no breakfast - certainly not value for money.
The hotel is central and in walking distance to ferries, trams, trains and the tourist hotspots.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Davis, General Manager at Park Regis City Centre
Responded 25 Mar 2020
Dear danks44, Thank you for your recent stay at the Park Regis City Centre and your feed back. I was really disappointed to read that our style of hotel was not to your liking. I appreciate that the standard of a mid-range hotel is not a style you seem to enjoy, but thank you for sharing your experience. On a positive note, I am pleased that you did find our location convenient and my team to be lovely and friendly. It is is important for us to ensure wonderful hospitality, and I am glad we could do so for you! I am only sorry you felt disappointed by the value for money perceived. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back in the future when I'm confident you will enjoy a very different service experience. Staywell, Anthony Davis Front Office Manager Park Regis City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
slove427341 wrote a review Jun 2021
Gold Coast, Australia1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was clean and reasonable size, shower was bit strange - triangular shape, could be difficult for large guest. Location was excellent, staff friendly and helpful. Room card was cancelled when returned for luggage at 9.30am, was quickly dealt with but happy didn't happen at night. Had rude guest wake us at 6am talking loudly outside room, not hotels fault of course.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Davis, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Regis City Centre
Responded 7 Jun 2021
Dearslove427341 Thank you for posting your feedback. It is pleasing to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Regis City Centre Sydney. Your positive comments act as reinforcement to the team for the hard work they continually put in. For this I thank you. We appreciate your constructive feedback on the size and layout of the bathroom and do acknowledge that the design and style of each hotel can be subjective to an individual’s expectations. We regret that we did not meet your expectation in this aspect. Once again, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to making you feel welcome again when you next visit Sydney. Staywell, Anthony Davis Front Office Manager Park Regis City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ezlxq1949 wrote a review Dec 2021
Canberra3 contributions49 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
For Value I rated it as Excellent but mainly because we got a special offer (Black Friday). At full rates another hotel in the area might have offered equivalent or better value. We seldom come to Sydney so I have no real basis for comparison.

Our Economy room on the 10th floor was clean and so was the bathroom. The bed was comfy. Facilities included a mini fridge and an electric kettle. Because of The Plague only disposable cups and wooden stirrers are provided.

I remember the Park Regis being built in 1968 (opening as the Koala Motel). It's typical of its era. The rooms are rather small and the corridors narrow, but overall it's fine for a short stay. The view from the roof (43rd floor) is splendid. The drop is dizzying.

Owing to the hotel's location right in the CBD, the noise level is high in the room (about 50dB) with the double glazing. By way of experiment I found that single glazing increases the noise level by about 7dB. Inner city noise is a constant dull roar, very fatiguing for more than a few nights. A room on a higher floor may be less affected by noise but I have no experience. The top half of the building seems to be residential, not a hotel.

At about 8pm one night a most fearful racket erupted, presumably from the Metro construction site just over the road. VERY loud low frequency thundering and what sounded like shrieking metal-cutting. This went on for about 40 minutes and faded away. As the Metro works progress, I expect this kind of noise to stop.

The location is a major selling point. We visited the Australian Museum and the Botanical Gardens, all within easy walking distance, as is Central Station where we arrived and departed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Kosasih, General Manager at Park Regis City Centre
Responded 25 Dec 2021
What a lovely review to receive, thank you. We are passionate about service here and are delighted we could form a part of your experience. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. We do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Staywell, Andrew Kosasih General Manager Park Regis City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brian Giffin wrote a review Sept 2022
Blue Mountains, Australia36 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a good location close to the heart of the Sydney CBD, only a few minutes walk to shopping and dining in each direction and a short cab/Uber to Darlinghurst, Surry Hills and Kings Cross. For a quality stay however, the Park Regis isn't great. The room was incredibly small, the bed was two singles pushed together with an extremely uncomfortable mattress, there was on exhaust fan in the bathroom so the entire room steamed up whenever we had a shower and the water pressure was so low both taps had to be turned up to full for a satisfying shower. The lifts (elevators) were noisy and could be heard constantly and even though we were on the 10th floor, the street noise (admittedly, Park St. is very busy) still crept in. We ventured to the pool on the top floor, but the pool area is open to the elements so it was cold and windy - not a tempting environment at all.
Even though we asked for our room to not be made up, the staff left fresh towels hanging on the door in plastic bags each day, which makes their "environmental and water waste policy" functionally useless. I've not seen this at any other place I've stay at. Overall, I wouldn't recommend the Park Regis City Centre unless there's literally nowhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Park Regis, General Manager at Park Regis City Centre
Responded 11 Oct 2022
Dear BrianGiffin, Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Regis City Centre and for your detailed review. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us had not been perfect due to various reasons as per our review and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. Our mission is to provide excellent guest experiences, so we are sorry to have let you down. Staywell, Andrew Kosasih General Manager Park Regis City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jasonkean4 wrote a review Jun 2020
Bathurst, Australia1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was very hard to find for the first time and this caused a little frustration. The front door is obscure, as well as the car park entry but once you know where they are, it is easy and it is also a very convenient location. The staff were excellent, especially the lady on duty at the desk, that had to put up with my frustration and she remained very polite and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anthony Davis, General Manager at Park Regis City Centre
Responded 2 Jul 2020
Dear jasonkean4, Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Regis City Centre and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and that you appreciated various aspects of our hotel. Our hotel is indeed located strategically near to the train station, shopping malls and restaurants. We are also pleased to hear that the hospitality of our hotel staff had left you with a positive impression. This gives us motivation to continue delivering service excellence to our valued guests. Your patronage is valuable to us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Staywell, Anthony Davis Front Office Manager Park Regis City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gail K asked a question Oct 2017
Tamarac, Florida96 contributions10 helpful votes
How far is the opera house from this hotel
Answer from Barry N
Brussels, Belgium187 contributions48 helpful votes
Approximately 30 minutes by foot
Answer from Lizzie49
Wollongong, Australia660 contributions142 helpful votes
I am really not sure. I suggest you contact the hotel by email or phone. Check their website
ken h asked a question Mar 2015
Mollymook, Australia52 contributions18 helpful votes
What is the parking facilities and cost?
Sydney44 contributions
The parking facilities are on site and the overnight rate is $40,with 24 hour access,
Patrick P asked a question Jun 2022
Noumea6 contributions8 helpful votes
LA CLIM ! pardon !
Patrick P asked a question Jun 2022
Noumea6 contributions8 helpful votes
la clip est elle toujours la même depuis , centrale et inefficace plus le bruit ?
David P wrote a tip Apr 2024
Torrensville, Australia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Roof access to views from pool area locked at 10pm"
Read full review
Popcorn49 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Perth, Australia36 contributions39 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here- go elsewhere"
Read full review
AB58 wrote a tip Mar 2024
24 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool on rooftop is open to the elements but the view is fantastic!"
Read full review
Riri Mariska wrote a tip Jan 2024
Jakarta, Indonesia10 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good access to the hotel"
Read full review
LiimmoM wrote a tip Jan 2024
Browns Plains, Australia162 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is parking nearby. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sydney area.
PRICE RANGE
$146 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park regis city centre hotel sydney, park regis city centre sydney, park regis sydney, park regis hotel sydney
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesSydneySt. James / Central Business District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PARK REGIS CITY CENTRE - Now $145 (Was $̶1̶5̶8̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Sydney, Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Park Regis City Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Park Regis City Centre?
Nearby attractions include Mission Escape Pitt St (0.3 km), Big Night Out Pub Crawl (0.4 km), and Volle Jewellery (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Regis City Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and laundry service.
What food & drink options are available at Park Regis City Centre?
Guests can enjoy complimentary tea and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Regis City Centre?
Yes, paid public parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Regis City Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Primi Italian, Tetsuya's, and Medusa Greek Taverna.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Regis City Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Park Regis City Centre located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Sydney.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Regis City Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Park Regis City Centre?
Many travellers enjoy visiting State Theatre (0.3 km), Anzac Memorial (0.3 km), and St. Mary's Cathedral (0.5 km).
All Sydney HotelsSydney Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SydneyHotels near Park Regis City Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire